Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 126 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Wichita Location

    By

    August 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent service and very friendly staff. Great location, close to airport and shopping. I stay at this location about four times per year, Would never go anywhere else for the value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms better and maybe clean a/c filters and vents more often

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 08, 2015
    Dear davej3566, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are pleased to note that you liked the great service from the staff. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. Your suggestions to do frequent cleaning of rooms and air conditioning units have been forwarded to the hotel management. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. We take all reviews very seriously and your feedback will help us improve for your next visit. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff!

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I stayed at this property multiple times over the past several months; each stay, the staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating. On one occasion, I accidentally left some hanging clothes in the closet. A staff member called me immediately and was willing to store the clothes for me until I returned the following week.

    The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable.

    Thank you for the great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice rooms

    By

    July 25, 2015

    The rooms are very nice and have comfy beds. I love having a kitchen to be able to make snacks and keep things cold in a full size refrigerator. We have stayed at other Candlewood Suites before and know we never worry about the condition of the rooms. Even the smoking rooms (I'm a smoker) are fresh and clean smelling, which is really nice since my husband doesn't smoke. I would definitely recommend staying at Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't let outside detour you.

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    The room was absolutely wonderful. There isn't a pull up area for checking in or unloading. And the foyer and halls seemed to have a faint smell of cigarette smoke, but once you arrive in the room, it is VERY nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Musicwomen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We're glad you enjoyed your hotel room. Sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Night out

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Over all a nice quiet hotel. Not a lot of supplies in the kitchen which made it harder to cook a nice meal in, ended up going out and getting supplies in order to cook.
    I really enjoyed being able to sleep in since late check out wasn't until 2! Which is perfect for a nice weekend get away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too short of a stay!

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    I needed to stay close to the airport so I chose this hotel based on cost. I was very impressed with my room and the rest I was able to enjoy for a few too short hours. The staff was great and very friendly. My only complaint, if you can call it that, was the appearance of the outside. There was trash and several cigarette buts. I had to walk through smoke cloud to get to my taxi the morning I left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Mimi27, Thank you for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your short stay! Sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and price

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything was as expected and great for a place to stay before catching and early morning flight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    jch69, We're glad you enjoyed your short stay here with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Very clean, quiet hotel with a professional staff. Just a all round great place to stay. Thanks for all you do to make the stay a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Oz traveler, Thank you for your kind response, we appreciate it! We're glad you had a great experience at our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great place to stay!

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The rooms are always spotless, the staff is great and we're always glad to come back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Jnpv, We're always glad to have you! Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very much enjoyed the stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    - enjoyed the experience - was very comfortable.
    only downfall was fitness center - no towels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Eastriverfamily, We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass this comment to my team, to make sure we're keeping the towels stocked in our fitness center. I am sorry about that. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we greatly appreciate it! Sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay & Terrific Staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    We came out for a short vacation and this hotel was very centrally located for our purposes. The hotel was very nice and very quite inside. I don't think I passed anyone in the quite halls either of my two nights actually. The staff was very professional and quick checking in as well as checking out. The air conditioning was a bit loud at night a few times (one of the fans grinding on something) but not loud enough to warrant a phone call. Other than that, the place was very enjoyable. The bedding is very plush and provided a sound night's sleep. I would certainly suggest this hotel for someone who needs to be by the airport. This property is an absolute steal when booked through the point break redemption.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dugup46, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate it! We're glad you had a 5 star experience here! Sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less