Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 174 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Business Stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel met all my needs and was very fairly priced. Room was in great condition and allowed me to spread out to get my work done. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy comfort in Wichita

    By

    February 01, 2016

    My second stay here. In my opinion it easily beats the competition for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasently pleased

    By

    January 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    My career requires travel of over 100 nights a year. My expectations have become some what demanding over the past 20 years. I visit some facilities frequently. The Candlewood Suites, Wichita-Airport, has been consistent. Last year I did stay at this facility due to location. I received a Warm and pleasant welcome in my recent visit. The Associate remembered my name. Impressive !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Cobra 201, Thanks for the great review, it means a lot. We're happy we can be there for you when you're in Wichita!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    January 29, 2016

    I had a very comfortable stay with a great mix of comfort, efficiency, and productivity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Go To Stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    I travel 3-4 weeks out of the month and most times only one night stays. Candlewood Suites is my choise for short or long term stays. Ample room, large restrooms, full kitchen, full fridge and the beds are comfortable for the most part. I have yet to find one that has concrete floors from the 2nd floor and up, so you WILL hear the herd of elephants above you. I highly recommend asking for the highest floor but if your one of the elephant leaders, get the first floor and respect those below you. Otherwise, Candlewood Suites is the best value and great stay for the business or leisure traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great pillows

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    clean room, nice bed, great pillows. overall very nice experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thanks for the great review, we appreciate it! We're glad you had a nice experience with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Snowed In

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were only planning to stay two nights, but got trapped by the snow and ice storm that hit Wichita, KS. We couldn't have picked a better place. It was perfect that the Lending Locker had games for us and the kids to keep ourselves occupied. This two day stay turned into a four day getaway. The staff was great and it's in a very convenient location. Thanks for being so great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We're glad we could make being trapped a nice getaway for you and your family. Thank you for all your kind words, we appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Third stay

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Now that we've found an easy access route, this hotel is definitely worth trying. Clean and friendly. It's just a bit out of the way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Lew and Sheryl, Thanks for the great review, we appreciate it! We're glad you found an easy access route, can't wait to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and friendly staff.

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean however, there was leftover food in the refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thanks Antone, for the 5 stars, we appreciate that! I am so sorry about the leftover food, that is completely unacceptable.Thank you for bring that to our attention. I will make sure this comment gets passed to my head housekeeper, to assure this doesn't happen Again, thank you, for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we really appreciate the feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Curtains

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Our one night stay was pleasant. I only have one negative comment. As this location has cars parked very close to the rooms i.e. windows. I suggest that at least the ground floor rooms you should have curtains that you can NOT see threw. The white very sheer are way to thin to block out normal activity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Mape13, Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate the feedback! Just for future reference, each of our rooms should have a blackout curtain. I am sorry your room didn't, I can understand how that would be annoying, especially on the first floor. Thank you again for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Works fine

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Nothing too exciting and nothing to really complain about, just an ok hotel. Starting to age.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 26, 2015
    Dear lileddiep, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Staff was very friendly.

    By

    December 13, 2015

    club

    I would return to that hotel because of the staff friendliness. The room was great as well. The overall stay was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we appreciate it! We're happy your enjoyed your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less