Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 141 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable room

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    We had a short stay as it was a college visit. The room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Nice Hotel clean neat nice staff well kept well maintained

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    December 13, 2015

    Good value for the price. Would stay there again. Only "complaint" was that the water pressure seemed low.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Williamsport

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the stay - nice weather - will be back again. Glad pets are allowed. Look forward to brining ours down next time we visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cutomer Service 10

    By

    October 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    The manager was extremely helpful. I feel like I was important and was given special pricing and service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit

    By

    October 28, 2015

    Will not use again because of accounting practices and lack of detail in rooms.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 07, 2015
    Dear Blueribbon, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience about your stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations. I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The pillows could be a little more comfortable, other than that we had a enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no housekeepers?

    By

    October 19, 2015

    My wife and I were in Williamsport, Pa. for a funeral. We came back to the room after the service, around 4:00 pm with some relatives ,to find that the beds were not made ,and the dirty towels were still on the bathroom floor. When we checked at the front desk later we were told they do not provide daily housekeeping service. If we needed towels they would give us new ones. What exactly were we to do with the dirty ones?? I guess just step on them in the bathroom. It amazed me though, there was an envelope on the desk to leave a tip for housekeeping, what a joke!!! There will be other trips to Williamsport for family business and I am absolutely certain ,we WILL NOT be staying at Candlewood.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 29, 2015
    Dear dm210, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. It is disappointing to know that we fell short of your expectations with the housekeeping service. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows could be more comfortable

    By

    October 19, 2015

    Pillows and bed could be a little more comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    It suited our purpose

    By

    October 14, 2015

    club

    We got away, brought the dog, and had a nice time. Hotel was clean and safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it here!!!

    By

    October 06, 2015

    People are always great and it's a great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally a good experience

    By

    September 19, 2015

    Stayed in many hotels. This one ranks in the top 5. Overall a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less