Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 124 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    GREAT SERVICE.

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Great room for the price great staff would recamond this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Cloe at the Sugarloaf, Pa Hotel was absolutely wonderful and so was the rest of the staff at both locations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff was responsive and friendly. There was a complimentary reception with food and soft drinks the evening we arrived that was very nice. Suite was furnished nicely, especially the kitchen. Appliances and counter tops looked new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As always

    By

    July 17, 2015

    At least the 5th time I have stayed here on trips to Williamsport. Nothing changes-Room is CLEAN and staff is GREAT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff at Williamsport

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Feel at home. Rooms are well appointed. Easy check in and checkout. Safe and Clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice and well kept rooms and overall appearance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    williamsport pa

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Was all excellent. Great suite and staff. Clean
    , quiet suite. Would stay here again without hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    People are fantastic! Front desk staff...Amazing...and that Emily...

    It's a great place for business...Nice suites and great rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I really had a great time in this Candlewood.

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    It's located in a very quiet area but very close to TJ Maxx and other stores. I felt myself very confortable on this Candlewood. I have stayed in other Candlewoods before and this is one of my favorites. It's going to be my first option anytime when going back to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, set up with extras for guest convenience

    By

    June 26, 2015

    Extra coffee bags and creamer cups (free) in lobby, loaned an extension cord o/n, staff was friendly and accomodating. Will return for a local get away weekend as we live only 20 miles away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Friendly

    By

    June 16, 2015

    In my second attempt to get this review posted I will avoid the one mistake that I made, posting a rate, and draw attention to the second reason my first review was rejected, irrelevant or inappropriate visual content .

    This hotel was very nice and my first Candlewood brand experience. Although we had a very brief stay, the desk clerk who checked us in did everything she could, except carry our bags to the room to make sure we were satisfied.

    The room was very comfortable and would be very useful if staying for a lengthy period of time. There were two things that I did have issues with pertaining to the hotel, and one pertaining to the IHG website itself.

    The first issue with the room is the horrendous pillows. They are the worst that I have had at an IHG property, or any of their competitors.

    The second issue, although I was staying using points, I was presented with a bill in the morning for a nominal sum. I asked why this is and has it been processed on my credit card. Being from Canada, if they had charged through an amount on my credit card, if the only way it could be reversed was to do a refund, the exchange rates used by the credit card company would be different, and I would have still paid something. Unfortunately the desk clerk in the morning was new and did not know why there was a charge, what to do about it or if a charge had been placed against my credit card. She was very friendly apologized that she did not know and called a co-worker. She could still not figure it out so she was waiting for her co-worker to show her. About 5-10 mins later another employee came in and she explained what happened and he had indicated that no nothing had been charged and that I do not need to sign nor do I get an invoice.

    The last issue has to do with the IHG website and one of the reasons we chose this hotel. In my rejected review I posted a screen shot of the IHG website showing this hotel and that it had free breakfast. As we were driving from Ontario to Southern Virginia we wanted somewhere where we could stay, eat and go. When I questioned where breakfast was the clerk said they do not offer it. I stated it says it on the website and she informed me that she did not know why they would do that. In fact, the operator of this particular hotel wanted to include a breakfast but the brand policy is to not have breakfast so they could not serve it.

    I am still trying to figure out how the screen shot was irrelevant or inappropriate unless it was because there was a rate that was displayed, as they always do when you search for a hotel in the reservation feature of the IHG website.

    I would stay at this hotel again. I now know not to expect breakfast and will certainly bring my own pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    May 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    A . This is a nice hotel for just 1 or a whole family. Conveniently located to eating places.

    Read More
    Read Less