Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 104 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    104reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    recommend this hotel

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    excellent accommodations, courteous staff, great amenities, great comfortable bed and pillows

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear huntz, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston, ND. We are so glad you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Wonderful! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Great front desk service and a comfortable room after a long drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Ducudad55, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in Williston again! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I checked in very late but was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear 09RGSE, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. No matter what time of day or night, we love welcoming our guests to their "home away from home". We truly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Heating and cooling problems

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    It was very difficult to maintain the room at a comfortable temperature. The room was either too hot or to cold. The thermostat is located behind the TV and probably interprets heat from the tv as a warm room. It then overcompensated and overcools the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We were not aware of any issues in the room you stayed in. Thank you so much for letting us know! Our maintenance engineer is looking into it right now. Please also know there is always someone available at the front desk 24/7 to help with whatever you may want or need. We want our guests to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we will continue to follow up on your concerns. We invite you to visit us again the next time you are in our area. We promise the temperature will be just right! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and comfortable bed

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    I was very surprised by size and comfort of the suite that I had. Wonderful bed, nice kitchen with all utensils, pots, pans, large screen TV, large windows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Dear RK1954, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We invite you to visit us again whenever you are in the Williston area. We'd love to welcome you back! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed excellent channels and internet.

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    Easily changed my reservations to extend stay 1 day. Close to airport for transportation to and from. Good internet access. Need more towels but no notice of extended stay policies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! While we are an extended stay hotel and run through quite a bit of information at check-in explaining all of our amenities, weekly housekeeping, etc., we are also more than happy to provide extra towels or daily housekeeping for our guests if they would prefer that. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything exceeds their expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to your "Williston home" whenever you are in our area again! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Overall outstanding experience. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Room was impeccably clean and updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear AaronND, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay, and we appreciate your kind words! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Very friendly staff. The suite was clean and had all the items that I need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear MROSEV, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff and cleanliness. Our goal is to provide the very best accommodations and service possible, and we hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean room

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I appreciated very much the clean and comfortable room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear media52, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We love hearing that, as it lets us know we are on the right track. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    All that one business traveler could ask for...thanks you all!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear Michael993, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood Suites, Boomtown N.D.

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Very friendly staff who is willing to help in any way possible. Rooms are clean, up to date and conveniently equipped with kitchenette with cooking supplies and utensils. Great stay for long term business ventures. Will definitely be booking with CandleWood Suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear faulguy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your great feedback, as feedback truly helps us to continuously motivate, inspire, grow, and train our staff to shine even more. Our goal is to provide the best possible service and accommodations possible, and we hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite Impressed

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    New hotel with good exercise room including free weights. Large room with nice work space. Especially loved the soft towels. Also, even though breakfast wasn't included, the pantry provided a breakfast special that included milk, cereal, piece of fruit and yogurt for $3.50. Only area for improvement would be hair dryer was incredible noisy and low quality. Coffee could be better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Whydoineednickname, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We appreciate your kind words, and we also appreciate your feedback about the hair dryer and coffee. We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in our area! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less