Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 68 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    a nice experience

    By

    July 20, 2015

    the rooms were comfortable to stay in after an long day of work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear kjamison, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price and Guest services

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is well priced for the area, the staff is extremely nice and friendly, every time that I walk in I feel like I am home when staying at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear hvcounry, Thanks so much for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us and think of us as your home. That is exactly what we strive for! Hopefully, we will be welcoming you back "home" again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Williston.

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Williston is a busy, noisy place and the Candlewood Suites is a nice place to relax after the hustle and bustle of the area. The staff is friendly and the place is clean. That's all I need to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with clean rooms

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I was worried about staying in Williston having heard all the stories about staying in hotels out there, but this was one of the nicer and cleaner hotels I've stayed in, even outside the oil patch. I'd definitely recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear daryl4422, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us. Our team strives to provide the very best in product and service to our guests, and we are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Area

    By

    June 22, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay here once gain. The young lady that checked me in before also did once again. Great to see a smiling face. She let me know about the area, and greeted me as a IHG member. Always have a great time here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Mc1allman, Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay. We are glad to hear you had a great time, and we look forward to welcoming you back many more times! Have a wonderful day! Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely

    By

    June 12, 2015

    The staff at this Property are the BEST!!!!
    They go the extra mile for there guest!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Dear Bahamian 85, Thank you so much for writing a review of your recent stay with as at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We appreciate your kind words! Our team really takes our guests and their needs to heart, as we truly want our guests to have the best experience possible. We look forward to welcoming you back again! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    June 07, 2015

    club

    This hotel is great. As of now great location to airport in Williston, ND. It is kept clean, well maintained and all items in room work. Beds are comfortable and heating and cooling work as should. People who manage hotel care and remember me each time I come and go. Feel like I am a valued customer. Keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Dear Bossken, Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write a review of your recent stay with us. We so appreciate your kind words, and I will happily share them with our whole staff! We try to think of everyone who walks through our doors as family, and we strive to provide the best service and accommodations possible. We are so glad you feel valued because you are! We look forward to welcoming you back "home" the next time you are in Williston. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Services I valued and lacked the ones I didnt

    By

    June 01, 2015

    I like how they focused on free laundry and comfortable furniture in the room (recliner) versus housekeeping everyday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Dear jarheadfor5, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. Feedback from our guests is always appreciated, as that gives us vital information we need to continually grow and improve. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce place to come home too

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    Everything I needed for a week on the road. Making meals in room means a cost savings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Dear C-ManMN, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay and that everything was so handy and convenient for you. The full kitchens are a great amenity. We look forward to welcoming you back "home" again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    May 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Cupboard was nice. It
    had reasonable prices for snacks. The room was comfortable and my stay was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear Carolanndave, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    May 04, 2015

    It was a little pricey but that was due to location and competition. Always a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Dear Jim356, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip

    By

    May 01, 2015

    club

    Was in town on business - nice facility. Would definitely stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear BrianW, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review for your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! Our goal is to provide the very best service and accommodations possible, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip to "Boom Town, USA"! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less