Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 78 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    78reviews

    • 5 Stars
      38
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable and affordable.

    By

    January 14, 2015

    club

    The floor in the suite near the kitchen was worn and needed to be replaced otherwise the stay was okay. I definitely will come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Dear lynette19, I apologize about the problem you experienced during your stay; however, I am thrilled you will be coming back to see us! Our home is your home away from home, and we look forward to seeing you again! E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Shower and toilet paper

    By

    January 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The water pressure in the shower is so low that there is not enough water to clean you. The toilet paper is in sufficient to clean you and is very rough.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2015
    Dear twfoster, First off, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review, and for being a platinum member. I do apologize about the issues you experienced during your stay. We strive daily to provide guest with a great experience. E. Brantley-Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood

    By

    January 11, 2015

    My stay at Candlewood was pleasant and they had everything I needed. I had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the stay. When I checked out for some reason I had a $5.49 balance on my account and I don't know where it came from, but the lady at the front desk was more than helpful with helping me resolve the issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2015
    Dear abcdnicknameabck, I would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. I'm very glad we had everything you needed, and you got a good nights sleep. I do apologize about the issues you experienced, but I'm happy my staff resolved them quickly. I do hope we see you very soon at the Candlewood Suites, Wilson. E. Brantley-Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    soiled and damaged furniture; uncomfortable bed

    By

    January 08, 2015

    club

    -poor customer service follow-up procedures on complaints
    -front desk stated no adjustments could be made on the room charges due to the problems with the damaged furniture
    -improvement needed in customer satisfaction

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Dear raw55, First off, I would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review about your most recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize about the issues you experienced during your stay. We strive daily to make sure everyone's stay is the best they can get. Again, I sincerely apologize about the problems you experienced during your stay. I do hope you give us another chance to make your next stay great! E. Brantley-Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close