Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 163 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent customer service

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Logan, Sierra and I do believe Keisha were very helpful during my stay at the Candlewood suites in Wilson Nc. As I was iced in for a few extra days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    February 02, 2016

    A couple weeks ago, My family and I had came to stay for 2 days during the snow. I can honestly say that WE DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE. Sierra and Logan were Perfect. Its rare that you come across to young ladies who make sure that everything is perfect. They were positive, sweet and down to earth. We had a lot of issues going on and we forgot all about them once we step foot in the door. Thank you soo much for everything that you too have done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Good hotel for the price. Would recommend this hotel for extended business stays. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review of the Candlewood Suites Wilson NC. We are glad you had an excellent stay. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    UNSATISFACTORY !

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Not up to the standards to which we are accustomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review. We are so sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will address your issues ASAP.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and kitchen suite

    By

    January 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything we needed for a comfortable night with out pet, kitchen full, which was a nice treat, so that we could have a quick breakfast before we got on the road,.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review for the Candlewood Suites in Wilson NC. We are so happy you were pleased with your stay. Please consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Odor in the room

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room had a bad odor in it, like mildew. The carpet felt wet. Does not compare to the Candlewood Suites that we stayed at in Fredricksburg, VA. Was disappointed. We also didn't get acknowledged for being a Platinum Elite Member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review. Please be assured that we have addressed the issue that you brought to our attention. We hope that you will choose the Candlewood Suites Wilson NC the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for the price

    By

    January 02, 2016

    We had a nice stay in a suite while we were passing through the area. We needed a dog-friendly room and they had one available, so we ended up here. It had a comfortable bed and we liked the kitchen in the room (though we didn't need it). They don't serve breakfast in the morning, though, so that was disappointing, and our AC made some crazy noises throughout the night. Otherwise, it was a good hotel for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for the recent review of the Candlewood Suites in Wilson NC. We are so happy that your stay was excellent. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    The Hotel was nice, clean, friendly staff, nice towels and wash clothes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for the recent review. We truly appreciate your business here at the Candlewood Suites in Wilson NC. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    Very, Very nice Hotel to stay in. I will return from time to time. Reasonable rates and very clean with up to date Décor. Professional employees and pleasant, happy atmosphere. Close to the I-95 Exits. Close to Restaurants and stores to shop if necessary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    We appreciate your recent review of the Candlewood Suites in Wilson NC. We are so happy you had an excellent stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Night's Sleep as Usual

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    It was a great night's sleep as usual. My fiancé suggested we check into another hotel, but I refused. Hahahaha!

    He should had known better that to suggest anything as ridiculous as that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you for the recent review of the Candlewood Suites in Wilson NC. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will consider to stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, full kitchen facilities, pets allowed

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Found this place by accident because not many places permit pets (I have two cockatiel birds). I was pleasantly surprised to see a full kitchen which allowed me to cook and eat a meal in my room as well as the after a long day of driving. In addition to the TV Internet facilities were offered and used . I just learned about the complimentary laundry facilities and will probably use them during my next stay.

    It would be nice to see better pricing for pets. I have two birds in a cage that was being charged the same rate dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for the recent review of the Candlewood Suites in Wilson NC. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your birds. Please keep us in mind the next time you are on the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's Always a Pleasure to Slumber at Candlewood.

    By

    December 24, 2015

    It is always a pleasure to slumber at Candlewood Suites in Wilson, North Carolina. The rooms are clean and they have remarkable customer service( thanks, Michael S. and General Manager Valerie H.) and clean rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thank you for the recent review!! We appreciate your business and hope that you will choose the Candlewood Suites the next time you are in the Wilson area.
    Read More
    Read Less