Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 127 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      8

    smell

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Was there for 2 days and the whole floor had an extremely strong coffee smell. Almost sickening in the hall but not bad in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in Wilson

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Suite is nice and well equiped. Couch is a bit worn. Common areas need extra cleaning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Dear Gonzalocabral, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am very glad you found our suites nice and well equiped. I am sorry, however; that our common areas did not meet your expectaions. We will make sure more time is dedicated to those areas. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. E Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The room was very clean and very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helped make my stay more enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear zhufford, I would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review! I'm very glad you had a great stay, and found your room to be very clean and very comfortable. We strive daily to provide great service to each guest, and I'm glad our staff was able to do that for you, and helped make your stay more enjoyable. I hope we will be seeing you again next time you are in town! E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite , good value

    By

    July 22, 2015

    close to everything, easy to find location. nice clean hotel,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear smay123, Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us such a great review. I'm glad you found our location east to find, our hotel clean. I am also glad we could provide you with such a great suite at such a good value! We certainly hope you will be staying again next time you're in town. E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service very nice room

    By

    July 20, 2015

    staff was very nice, room very clean and comfortable. will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear gene1957, Thank you for taking time to write us a review about your recent stay with us. I'm glad you found our staff very nice, and rooms clean and comfortable. We strive daily to provide each guest with great service and nice rooms! We look forward to seeing you next time! E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wilson

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Stay was great. We were there on business and it met all of our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear thedudman1111, I would like to thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am very glad you had a great stay, and that we met all of your expectations. I hope you chose us the next time you are in town! E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites wilson Review

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Candlewood Suites wilson , it has been nice experience stayed in this hotel i would say in this area with all the facilities like kitchen , Gym etc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Dear Thanu, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review, and for also being a Gold IHG rewards member with IHG. I am very glad you had a nice experience at the Candlewood Suites, Wilson. We strive to make every stay a pleasant one. We look forward to you staying again with us on your next visit to the area. E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wilson Trip

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Nice trip on the whole to come to Wilson to visit family members. The hotel was okay but nothing to wrtite home about at all. Adequate in many ways though. I would stay there again however if I was in Wilson, NC again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Dear JTT Tomarchio, I would like to thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay with us, and also for being an IHG Rewards member. I am very happy you had a nice trip to see your family in Wilson and chose our hotel for your accommodations. I'm glad you found our hotel adequate in many ways. I hope we see you again next time you are in town visiting family. E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very used furniture

    By

    June 28, 2015

    club

    Did not have the best of stays and/or memories of this particular stay. I will not post here more negative statements, I have already explained in detail in the survey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Mike1175, I want to thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about your recent stay with us. I apologize about the issues you experienced during your stay. I hope you give us another chance to make things up to you. E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Damp.

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Room was damp, including sheets, towels, and vinyl flooring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear WilsonVisitor, I would like to thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay. I apologize about the issues you experienced regarding the dampness of the room and linens. I will make sure the appropriate people are aware of the situation so we can fix this problem. I do invite you to come back and give us another try. E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Don't stay unless you want fleas in your room, no good internet connections and dirty rooms!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Unhappy Customer 1518, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize about the problems you experienced. I will be talking with the appropriate people so we can get these problems resolved. I do thank you for bringing these problems to our attention. Again, I sincerely apologize about the problems you experienced, and I hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. E. Brantley-Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Stay Ever

    By

    June 22, 2015

    This hotel in Wilson North Carolina was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The air conditioner was broken when it was 100 degrees outside, my room was 80+ degrees. The air conditioner was changed out and, after one night, it failed again. The Elevator was broken for at least 18 hours. I had to carry my luggage and equipment down 4 flights of stairs. I now have a sore back. I NEVER received welcome points for being a Platinum Elite Member, nor did I receive ANY points for my "Qualifying Stay". I was promised I would have a resolution to this issue with extra points, now, I have NOT EVEN received the points I earned. The staff was useless, unhelpful and worthless, the hotel is not recommended for anyone by me. I will never stay at this hotel and share all of my experiences with everyone I know, and on blog sites unless I receive the credit I am due immediately. I have switched to a COMPETING Brand Hotel, which is very nice! I MAY NEVER PAY FOR ANOTHER IHG BRAND HOTEL Unless this issue is resolved immediately. I stay in hotels 250 nights per year and will not put up with this type of service and poor quality. I spoke with IHG, have a name and claim number, which did not help me with any issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Unhappy Ex Customer, I would like to thank you for writing a review about your most recent stay with us, and I also want to thank you for your loyalty with IHG as a platinum rewards member. I want to sincerely apologize to you about the horrible experience you had with us. We thought when maintenance replaced the AC it resolved the issue. The elevator was down for about 10 hours, and it was not restored until about 10:30am the next morning. We do apologize about the impact this had on your stay. We wish you called and let us know you needed help. Our staff had been helping people all morning with their luggage. Again, we are very sorry for your experience. I will be depositing 10,000 points to your account for the problems you experienced. We do hope you give us another chance to make this up to you.
    Read More
    Read Less