Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 99 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    As expected!

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Fast check-in, nice comfortable bed, I saw a bulletin board with updated activity that was awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed nice

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    did not see maid service. but we and our dog Charlie were very comfortable. Michael is the best front desk man there is.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    I was satisfied with my stay. Everything from check in to check out was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended--with Caveats

    By

    July 30, 2015

    This is a generally decent property that could be elevated to excellent if spruced up a bit. Front desk staff were generally friendly, though I didn't feel like anyone went out of his way to look for some lost items I inquired about a day after we returned home. My room had a distinct, unpleasant smell. Had I known it wouldn't go away, I would have requested another room. The coffee in the machine in the lobby is excellent, and I love that they offer laundry facilities at no charge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what we needed

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We made an emergency stop at this hotel while traveling. The traffic was horrendous and I just had enough and wanted to relax and try driving again the next day. This hotel was great for that. my wife and I took the bedroom and the two girls slept on the pull out couch. Perfect for our situation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I also want to thank you for making us your choice for your stay. Doug Bell G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't want to leave....

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The best place I've stayed in a long time! Very clean and it offered everything I needed. I will definitely be looking at Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I am glad you like the brand. IHG continues to open new ones to ensure that you will be able to find us as you travel. Doug Bell G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet bed for the night!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great rooms, quiet space, fantastic staff! Enjoy a loaner DVD, make your own dinner, or jump into town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to respond. We hope to see you again soon. Doug Bell G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    16th Night in 2 months in IHG properties

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Having stayed at 4 different properties up and down the east coast for 16 days I can honestly say that the brand is consistent in every way. Always clean, comfortable and affordable for travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    I hope we can be the 17th night! Doug Bell G.M
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I love the Candlewood brand and all it offers and this property gets it right every time.

    Check-in is always a breeze, suite is what I reserved and the ementies are always helpful. You can stock up on food, drink and snacks at the grocery store up the street or pick up items from the lobby shop. Always nice having a kitchen.

    When I plan a trip including this hotel I don't have to pack as much since I can do some free laundry while there.

    For those not familiar with this brand, there is only weekly housekeeping. This visit was just one night but I have stayed multiple nights many times before and I like that I can leave my room as I wish and not have to worry about putting things away for housekeeping (unless my stay includes a visit from housekeeping as shown on the schedule). This makes for a great chance to sleep in or take a nap at anytime.

    If you need more towels you can exchange the old ones at the lobby. I've done that in the past, especially when I have a quest with me.

    This place really feels like home when I am there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Thank you for your response. I am glad you enjoy our hotel. Doug Bell G.M.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place

    By

    July 06, 2015

    I was pleased with the well-appointed rooms, the excellent facility for groups, and the tasteful décor found throughout the hotel. Dogs are allowed to accompany guests, provided these are well behaved and do not disturb other guests. There is an adequate and FREE dinner, along with 2 drinks for each guest; excellent FREE breakfast for each guest and a staff that is exemplary. This is the second Drury in which I have stayed in the last 2 months (different locations) and clearly this hotel chain has higher standards. The beds are the most comfortable and the rooms are good-sized with shampoo, conditioner and shower gels in full wall dispensers in the bathroom; and on top of this attention to detail, you can expect a fair-priced room. Busy at the front desk? You can also expect to see the manager or assistant manager there, side by side with the other employees, to be sure guests are checked in and out efficiently with little wait time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 02, 2015

    This was the first time staying at a Candlewood suites. Don't know if your other locations are like this one in Winchester,Va but we will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites when traveling in the future. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Winchester

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    Good, clean, but close to freeway entrance. Rooms facing street are subject to compression breaking noise created by trucks slowing to enter freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less