Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 139 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very Nice Candlewood

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice Candlewood with plenty of nearby restaurants. Parking was fine unless you are towing something.

    Read More
    Read Less

    c brown

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great place to stay. Easy acess to interstate. Comfortable rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed you stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accommodating

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    For short stays or for a longer stay, Candlewood Suites will make your stay feel more like home then a standard hotel stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    We rolled in late from a concert an hour away. It was nearly 1am so we were super tired. The staff was very friendly and eager to inform even at this crazy hour. We got the handicapped room which may have been the last available. Who knows. We enjoy the space, however the bed was not good. King size is great but it was worn out. Tired springs had us rolling to the center of the bed. Oh well. The cable is slow to change. Could use a larger TV for such a big room. Good experience non the less. We will be living in places of this sort here soon as we travel for business so this was a good start to adjusting to said lifestyle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    graduation

    By

    June 01, 2016

    j. Duncan was outstanding need more employees like him. Went above and beyond for customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I will make sure Jahmale get a copy of this. If you are in the area, I hope you stay again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday weekend

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    We were fortunate to find lodging, at a reasonable rate, over a busy holiday weekend. We used the online reservations for the Holiday Inn branded products and located this location - which we had used several years ago. Good location, good rate, good room. Pleased customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    This stay was so rewarding on our travels. With the kitchenette it made it possible for us to relax and prepare our meals the way we like them and be together in conversation just like being at home. The suite was roomy and not cramped - giving the spaces necessary to prepare our food and then enjoy it in comfort. The facility was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The location was central to anything that one would want while traveling. We were truly impressed with everything about our stay and I did take a card to place in my travel information so I would have it handy to plan future trips with Candlewood Suites in mind. Thank you for providing such a nice break in what can be a rather hectic ordeal in travel - comfort - comfort in so many aspects.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The fact that we have kitchens are one of the main reasons guests stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good for the price

    By

    May 28, 2016

    comfortable and pet friendly. Just passing thru to Boston. Convenient to stores

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. All Candlewood Suites are pet friendly.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience of kitchen Facilities, great staff

    By

    May 24, 2016

    When traveling for business sometimes not enough time to be concerned about health, I find restaurant food doesn't agree with me after a few days, great to have the kitchen to make a meal, cup of coffee or tea while still getting work done. kitchen is set up well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The kitchens are one of our big selling points.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winchester Review

    By

    May 18, 2016

    One night stay at this hotel. I wasn't impressed with the attitude conveyed in the communication via phone on the first initial contact. Subsequent call with a different individual resulted in a more informed party. Upon check in the contact was just not very friendly. Kinda aloof. maybe just the type of personality. Did nothing wrong just wasn't a very welcoming type of personality. As far as the room it was just average. Had a few issues but nothing to concerning. the furniture is worn and some staining. but that is the result of use. the lobby isn't very inviting. small and just didn't have an inviting vibe to it.. this hotel is nice to stay at in the regard that you are off of the highway and close to shopping and resturants. but I wouldn't stay again for pleasure. only out of necessity.. staff are decent but not friendly. maybe it is just the personality of the area. just did not feel a welcoming atmosphere there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am sorry that you felt the staff was not friendly. I do hope that you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay for Dog Show

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Overall very nice accommodations. Was unaware that house keeping was not done daily.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you liked the room. Since we are an extended stay hotel, we do clean the rooms every 7 days.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the price

    By

    May 15, 2016

    This is a comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. The price is a great value for the size of the room you get and all of the amenities offered by Candlewood Suites. I almost felt guilty staying only one night, given the kitchen, office, exercise room, laundry and all the other things that would make longer stays feel more like home.

    The mattress wasn't as comfortable as the ones at the Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses where I've recently stayed, but it was comfortable enough that I got a good night's sleep. The pillows were very comfortable.

    The hotel was easy to find, and had ample parking on the night I visited. I enjoyed my short stay and will stay there again the next time I'm in Winchester, VA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will choose us for your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less