Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel was a perfect stopover for flying late into Bradley. The shuttle service was personalized and extremely convenient. The staff were really helpful and friendly, great people. The very gracious front-desk lady gave me restaurant tips and in the end I had very good Chinese food delivered to my door. The room served all my needs and the cable and internet worked great. Overall, a nice experience. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Extremely well located for getting to the airport. Easy in and out. Lot's of amenities nearby. September 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs A Major Facelift - and Good Housekeeping I'm glad you gave me the opportunity to review my stay, because I meant to reach out to your management team to bring your attention to the surprisingly deplorable condition of this hotel. I've been an IHG preferred member for years and always try to stay with your brand primarily for business, so it was an unpleasant surprise to find that this hotel seems like it belongs to another, lesser brand. The room was standard, although touted as a King suite. When we lifted the toilet seat, it was dirty - and not from fresh urine, either. The bowl and seat were caked with dried urine. The comforter had dark stains and obviously hadn't been changed or washed in a while. The only reason we didn't leave was because we checked in late and we were leaving at 5 am the next day, but I regret investing my hard-earned points to use this specific hotel. The only saving grace was that the Front Desk agent, Lanie, was exceptionally nice. Please look into this hotel soon, it's not up to par with your usual standards. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall service great for a nightstay and early flight out. the shuttle was the main reason for the stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice quiet stay I'd stay here again for my business or pleasure. the staff was helpful and friendly September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed My Stay - Very Helpful Staff I spent 8 nights here while I participated as a student in an intensive course on natural health. The hotel staff dropped me off and picked me up every day. They were cheerful, friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and met my needs. The only issues I had were with the in-room stove. It did not stay warm and made cooking breakfast a challenge. Otherwise, everything was fine. I would definitely return. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay at Candlewood suites Nice kitchen and accessories. Very decent staff. Overall a comfortable stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff I had injured my back a few days before our arrival and the hotel staff went out of their way to assist me, for which I am very grateful. Our room was very comfortable and the staff arranged for me to be close to the lobby so that I did not have to walk long distances. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Room was mostly clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Suite had a few cobwebs by the ceiling, and was missing a few things in the kitchen (spoons, etc.), and would have appreciated an ice maker - 7 cubes an hour from the ice maker in the freezer is not enough. Otherwise, great stay - thanks! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting a relative The hotel worked great for my sister who was arriving from Florida at Bradley airport. We spent the night and then headed to Vermont for her stay here. We did the same thing when it was time for her to leave. We had no problems at all. Will likely do this again, in fact I have made a reservation to park and fly in Oct. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great The staff was very friendly and welcoming from beginning to end. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families We spent a week visiting family in CT. Travelling with 2 small children. Found the 2BR suite set-up perfect for an extended stay. The free guest laundry was a great amenity. Will definitely stay here next time we visit. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Really nice place - wonderful kitchenette, pool, pantry, and laundry facilities were impeccable. Would stay there again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best Staff Around with a Personal Touch Stayed in this hotel on July 27 2014. Staff was great Greeted us with a smile. Room was spotless everything was just right. We had a person with a disability the Front desk especially Carmen went out of her way to make her feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you very much and we highly recommend this Hotel July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient The Candlewood is a very convenient place to stay when travelling out of Bradley. I used to drive to the airport at ungodly hours and now just book a room. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We were really happy with the room at this hotel. We were there on a family vacation to Six Flags. The rooms were clean - we had a 2 bedroom suite. I loved the fact that they offer free laundry too. The only downfall was the fact that I called several times in advance about tickets to the park, then when we were heading to the park in the morning our group went to the lobby to get our tickets and they only had 5 tickets for our group of 9. The front desk worked said she called the manager to get more from the safe, but couldn't reach her. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our mini-vacay Evening staff (i think her name was Laney) was incredibly nice and helpful to my family. From bringing up our roll-away herself, to helping my kids find movies, to procuring our complimentary pizza, she was just the nicest lady. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay Now that is am finally getting settled back home it's time to write something about my home away from home. Having been a guest from mid april till just after the 4th july holiday i can without a doubt say it has been a fantastic experience. I loved my room , i slept like a rose on my queen sized bed , i had room for al my belongings to the max ,and all the other facilities were in perfect working order. I loved the fact that there was a room with a computer and printer , so i could write snail mail and coventional mail , i did my washing in the oversized ( to us Europeans) washingmachines and dryers and when i had a question a member of the staff was always in place to answer the questions. If , and when i ever come back to Windsor Locks it will be my place to stay!! ( still haven't got my rewards club conformation email though) July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by f---150 good for quick overnite stay. front desk staff was very courteous too. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Plus The staff at the counter went beyond the call of duty. They helped us to get our luggage from the airport by taking us on the shuttle. This is a 5 plus hotel and staff. Keep up the good work. If you are in the area stay at the Candlewood. Thank you July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy suite with a kitchen We had a very nice stay at the Candlewood suites. This is the first time staying at the hotel and we found it quite comfortable. We were welcomed at check in and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was great and well placed, the bathroom was very roomy, and there was a large closet to store suitcases and clothes. The room was very clean and neat but could use a little minor maintenance. I even had the chance to use the pool and although it was not full sized it was large enough to do some laps. I didn't use the gym or laundry facility this time but liked that they were available and next time I may try them out. Thank you for allowing pets as our dog is an important member of the family and there was plenty of room for all of us. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected The suite I got was spacious and clean. Nice to have a full kitchen. Wish they have a full restuarant on site, Vouchers for breakfast items are nice. Very happy with my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I was so pleased with everything during my 2 night stay - the staff were very friendly, everything was updated and very clean. When I needed something I was helped immediately! One of my best hotel experiences in a long time and I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thank you! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable I enjoyed a good night sleep prior to my morning flight. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review This is the only place to stay. The staff Is the best. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean 2 room suites Pool is much smaller than what appears on the website picture. Instead of a free breakfast, they give you a $5 voucher per room for items in their food pantry (can of soda 75 cents, hostess cupcakes $2, bag of pretzels $2, etc.) January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased We checked in at 2am because of fear of driving in icy road conditions. We were very tired and grumpy. The staff could not have been nicer in locating a room for us, much nicer than expected. I am so happy to have a IHG card and am always pleased staying at one of the hotels in the chain. We had a great nights sleep and arrived home safely the next day in the daylight. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Although we checked in at 2am without a reservation, the staff could not have been nicer. Staying overnight at the airport was not in our plans, but because of icy road conditions we decided to stay over night at the airport rather than driving home. I was pleased to see a hotel from the IHG chain in the area. We were super tired and rather grumpy, and the staff was wonderful to locate a room for us quickly, Which was MUCH nicer than I expected. We were able to get a good nights sleep and made it home safely the next day. Thank you Candlewood suites at Bradley airport. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent This has got to be the best hotel I've stayed in. I travel for work and have stayed in all sorts of hotels in the United Kingdom. I decided to go on holiday and stay in a Candlewoods Suites for the first time. To my amazement ALL staff were super friendly and accommodating. Rooms were perfect, spacious, and beds very cozy. The store was perfect for little snacks, and the gym was perfect for my needs.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to book in the area.. Big shout outs to the young ladies at the desk. I will defo be back in 6 months time. Thanks again for your hospitality. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful . The Room was clean and comfortable Love it December 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>