Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Although we checked in at 2am without a reservation, the staff could not have been nicer. Staying overnight at the airport was not in our plans, but because of icy road conditions we decided to stay over night at the airport rather than driving home. I was pleased to see a hotel from the IHG chain in the area. We were super tired and rather grumpy, and the staff was wonderful to locate a room for us quickly, Which was MUCH nicer than I expected. We were able to get a good nights sleep and made it home safely the next day. Thank you Candlewood suites at Bradley airport. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent This has got to be the best hotel I've stayed in. I travel for work and have stayed in all sorts of hotels in the United Kingdom. I decided to go on holiday and stay in a Candlewoods Suites for the first time. To my amazement ALL staff were super friendly and accommodating. Rooms were perfect, spacious, and beds very cozy. The store was perfect for little snacks, and the gym was perfect for my needs.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to book in the area.. Big shout outs to the young ladies at the desk. I will defo be back in 6 months time. Thanks again for your hospitality. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was very friendly and helpful . The Room was clean and comfortable Love it December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was outstanding As an IHG member and a traveler, I've stayed at Candlewood Suites throughout the country. The staff members are usually very nice, but they were truly outstanding this time. I was greeted warmly to begin with. I had an issue with my garbage disposal that was fixed immediately . . . but beyond that, I had a problem with fedexing some packages. Several of the managers, I believe, were involved in helping me out of a real mess. They notified me when the packages weren't picked up, then made sure they were kept safe until they finally were. I felt secure in knowing they would let me know if there were problems, and after all that, my packages arrived safely. Thanks. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing was too much trouble I have stayed in many IHG establishments around the world, but nothing could surpass the efforts that contributed to the enjoyment of my stay here. It was simply how I would like a hotel experience to be. Sharana was a star!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was an overall great experience I had a great week at the hotel. I was impressed with the service. The front of the house was also great. Carmen made sure that I was ok the whole time I spent at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel anytime. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, friendly staff, great rooms Used bonus points on this stay... That was a great plus for us. Loved the cupboard! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AAA rating for comfort, staff and cleanliness I travel 50 weeks out of the year for the past 25 years and used to stay at all Marriott properties. I switched to IHG properties 8 years ago and I have had an excellent experience ever since. I stay at all Candlewood suites and have never had a problem. This was my second stay at the Windsor Locks property and it was better than the last, everything was updated clean the entire staff was nice courteous and went out of their way to make my stay pleasant. I read some of the other negative comments and I don't know if there were in the twilight zone. Thanks to all of the staff and see you next year... September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family & Friends We chose the hotel for it's location. Near family and friends. Being near the airport was also a plus. Our trip was booked through IHG website. Later modified by the front desk, we decided to stay a couple of nights than originally planned. Carmen and Eileen are a credit to your operation. We enjoyed your fitness center and the indoor swimming pool. A great time. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff was rude and not accomodating My flight was delayed and the front desk staff wouldn't allow the rest of my party to check-in. I had listed all of us by name as "additional guests" on the candlewood suties website, but the front desk said no one else was listed. I also called and they wouldn't let my other guests staying with me check-in and instead they had to wait in the hotel lobby for 2 hours until I arrived. The front desk staff was also very rude when I called saying there was nothing they could do and I just needed to get there to check everyone in. I wouldn't recommend staying here and I will never stay at another Candlewood Suites because of this experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience! This was my second stay at this hotel and it was perfect. Spotless rooms, exceptionally friendly staff and a very easy check in/check out process. The young lady who works at night until 10 pm was fantastic. I booked a suite for my brother and myself. However unlike my last visit, most suites no longer have inside doors seperating the 2 rooms. I went back down to the front desk and even though it was 9:30 at night she had no problem finding us a suite with the door in between rooms. She brought the new rooms keys up to us in our old room which was very thoughtful of her. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, whether you are staying for just one night or a month! Thank You! September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience at candlewood suites, windsor locks, CT I have visited lot of hotels across the world but it was a very very bad experience I never had before. Being a customer we are not treated with care, the front desk persons are not at all friendly, they wont say a hi or good morning or atleast a smile at us.Still I am facing billing issues with them, its very very bad experience. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for combo business and family visit Staff was very helpful. Treated my family wonderfully. That means a lot. Nice place to stay. I was able to combine a business trip with an opportunity for my family to come along. This was a perfect hotel for that to happen. HOWEVER - I will never understand why ALL hotels in the Northeast don't have porticos or some kind of sheltered entrance. I got absolutely drenched while packing my car to leave because of a torrential downpour and no dry place to pull up and pack. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was more than comfortable, way better than average! The staff was freindly, helpful and gracious.The room perfect, clean, fresh, arranged nice and oh so comfortable! Would reccomment this location to all. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly environment with Great Service The staff were extremely helpful. The facility was one of the cleanest I've stayed in. The area was layed out nicely which created a comforting environment upon arrival. I was pleased with my stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating... The staff was terrific and fulfilled all our needs. Beds were comfortable and rooms spacious... June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real find!! We just spent three nights at the Candlewood Suites in Windsor Locks for work. We were very impressed and had a wonderful stay at a very reasonable price. We were in a two bedroom suite . The suites are really super, so spacious and it does have a full kitchen if you have the desire to cook. The staff were very friendly and helpful, Especially Myra, Charna, and Carmen...Lovely girls!! The property was very clean and well-maintained June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant suprise I was extremely impressed with this hotel during our recent stay to CT. The hotel and the rooms were very clean. Great Amentities. Free laundry, decent gym. And the best part? It's one of the most affordable deals in the area. The hotel shuttle made it very easy to get to the airport quickly. The staff was very helpful. Thank you Ladies for making my stay a comfortable one. GREAT CUSTOMER CARE!!! I will definitely return May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, comfortable room The staff here was friendly and courteous, as well as helpful. The room itself was very comfortable and it was nice to be able to bring my own food and cook myself, rather than have to eat out. The fitness room was nice, too. I would stay here anytime!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Evert time I'm in the Hartford area I stay at Candlewood. Staff is great . Every one is very friendly and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. This hotel is set up do it youself. So if you need some one to take care of you this is not the place. I fix my own breakfast don't need my sheets changed everyday but if I want then changed there isn't a problem. Like the full sizes refrigiator food....... beverage ice maker go to the grocery store and just like home. A place for the common working man January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, Clean, Friendly Place to Stay at BDL Consistently clean, well appointed rooms, spacious, well lit parking lot, friendly and customer service oriented staff. I have stayed here several times per month for years during work trips and have never been disappointed. Many restaurants and services within walking distance. Only 5 minutes from the Hartford airport, yet hotel is very quiet and unaffected by traffic pattern noise. January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Average hotel, rooms where clean but even non smoking rooms smelled like smoke. Not my first choice next time. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, safe, and professional, friendly service As a pilot, I stay here about once a month and enjoy the clean, "apartment-like" rooms, friendly service and excellent housekeeping attention to detail. Guest laundry, snack shop, business center and proximity to restaurants also a plus. Set back well from road so little noise. Well lit, safe parking lot unilke several other airport hotels nearby. November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Comfortable Stay for a family of 4 The 2-bedroom suite is an excellent value for a family of 2 children and 2 adults. Some of the staff members are very friendly and helpful while some are not. Our check-in experience was very pleasant while when we wanted to exchange bath towels after 2 days we felt we received a cold shoulder. October 28, 2012
<<prev2