Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 190 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    190reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    bad experience

    By

    July 18, 2016

    were not treated fairly, not satisfied with their service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Jim324, We are so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay at our Candlewood Suites. We apologize that you did not find the service acceptable. We do see that you did stay again last week and hope that your stay was a better experience. Thank you again for the post.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 17, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was my first experience with this hotel chain and was impressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear davestratts, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your first experience with the brand was a good one. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service and good movies.

    By

    July 07, 2016

    My early flight out of BLI got cancelled just before take off. Rather than rebook for a 23hr. travel time that day I opted to stay another night at Candlewood Suites and fly out the next day for a 12hr. travel day. The staff at the front desk made this very doable for me. Their shuttle picked me up at the airport and they gave me my room back that I had checked out of earlier. They were helpful finding a restaurant, offered to drive me to a grocery store, helped with the internet, offered drinking water and snacks. Also, the person at the front desk knew I was exhausted having gotten up so early that morning and my aborted travel day; he let me go right up to my room to get more sleep and I didn't have to pay for the seconded night till the afternoon. It was a very welcoming experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Pleasently Pleased, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure and share your post with our hotel team members. Thank you again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 04, 2016

    We stayed for 1 night prior to our vacation. They were very accommodating to our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Labbeb, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you on your next vacation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room is nicer than you might expect from looking at the exterior.

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would stay here again as this facility did not have jet noise even though it was at the airport. The hotel is set back from the road so you did not hear road noise either.

    I am especially sensitive to fan drone and lights when trying to sleep. The bathroom fan could not be shut off.

    Otherwise the room was excellent. Clean and comfortable.

    My suggestion would be ask for the top floor so no one is walking above you as the hotel does not have concrete floors.

    The checkin staff and check out staff were friendly and efficient. The parking lot was very well lit and had plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Picky and Hard to Please, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you were satisfied with your experience. I apologize that the fan could not be shut off it is a central system so there is no off switch. I apologize if this was an inconvenience. On your next stay if you would like the third floor we will make sure we hold one for you. Thank you again for your post.
    Read More
    Read Less

    all good

    By

    June 29, 2016

    all good - shuttle bus not available before 4pm. Had to take taxi and pay out of pocket

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear uyeuyuty, I am glad to hear that all was good! I am concerned though regarding your transportation. We start our shuttle at 4:30 AM and it ends between midnight or 12:30 AM. If for some reason a driver is not available to pick you up quickly or if it is after hours we will have you take a taxi but we do reimburse the charge. If you can please call me at the hotel I would greatly appreciate being able to take care of this for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid facility

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    Very good value for the price - sign outside is tough to find

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear JPP10, Thank you for your recent post. We are so happy to see that you had a good stay. We apologize that the signage was not easy to find. Our sign is a ground level sign and can be hard to see when driving. We would love to have a bigger sign but our zoning in town does not allow us to do so. Thank you again for your post.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    from the friendly call centre,all smiles front desk personal. and very clean room. I really enjoyed my stay there and looking forward in returning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear We Pour, Thank you for taking the time to post to our IHG website. Thank you for sharing the positive experience you encountered! We hope that when you are in our area again you will choose our Candlewood!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Super close to the airport (15 mins walk) and 5 minute shuttle. The rental car shops are walking distance too (10 minute walk).

    Easy to find, helpful staff. Gas prices near by are pricey. There's a cheap Subway place though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear rpsandiego, Thank you the recent review you posted on our IHG website. We greatly appreciate you taking time out of your day to post. Thank you again and we hope to see you in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was very close to parking and the airport. We had a very early flight and wanted to be near airport parking. Check-in was very quick. They even called us in our room because our lights were still on in our car. It was so nice and thoughtful of her. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. If we ever have another early flight we will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear 71Vette, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I will be sure an share your comments with our hotel staff. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent assistance from staff

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Delicious coffee offered at no charge in the Cupboard, very nice having a motel trust you with the honor system for food. Really liked the staff helping with all my questions - they were very prepared and patient. Appreciate a room where we could see planes landing outside our window - the goal for our overnight stay prior to leaving on vacation. Thanks for a wonderful memory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear JPDDKD, Thank you for letting us know what a wonderful experience your stay at our hotel was. We greatly appreciate you comments. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    gothere

    By

    June 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent property. whenever I go to this area this is the cats meow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear whytheproblem, We are so happy to hear we are your hotel choice when in the Windsor Locks area and we greatly appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less