Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 240 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Best place to land in Winnemucca!!!

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Very Clean and Comfortable and Pet Friendly. Can't beat that!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay!

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    After a long drive, it was so nice to stay at the Candlewood Suites. Bed and service was great! It would have been better if there was a free hot breakfast. but overall, it was clean and comfortable experience.
    Thank you to the courteous staff and cleaning crew.

    Read More
    Read Less

    attractive appearance of room.

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The room was attractive and very comfortable. Also, the kitchenette was well stocked. I would definitely recommend Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Hotel was great. Would have liked to see a pool, but overall stay was great. Staff was pleasant. Out side BBQ's were a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well functioning and pleasant place.

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    - Really pleasant rooms with proper kitchenette facilities.
    - Very functional use of space.
    - Clean.
    - Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. It is also great to hear that you found our amenities useful. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winnemucca Candlewood

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Excellent no frills hotel. A great place right next to the Interstate. If you do not need a swimming pool/hot tub or someone to cook your breakfast, this is the place you should stay. The room was clean and smelled fresh.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We appreciate the wonderful feedback. We are glad that you found our hotel accommodating. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in town

    By

    May 26, 2016

    I was glad to find this hotel available in Winnemucca because it appeared to be the best hotel in town. The staff were friendly and the place was modern and clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are happy to hear you had an excellent with us. We are appreciative of the positive feedback and hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    May 21, 2016

    This location was centrally located and not off a beaten path. The rooms were exceptionally clean and no outside noise. Our stay we comfortable and very pleasant. Great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We thank you for the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasurable Stay

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent customer service, some best staff evr dealt with and loved the cookies at the front desk

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We appreciate the positive feedback and have passed it on to our front desk team. We hope to see you on your next trip and safe travels to you and yours. Sincerely, The Candlewood team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    The design of the room is great for working. And the kitchen allows for simple meals in the room. Very clean, efficient, and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are appreciative of the positive feedback. It is great to know that our amenities are convenient for our long term guests. We thank you again for the five star review and hope to see you next time. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    all well, great hotel. Quiet location, well kept hotel. will stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are appreciative of the wonderful comments! We hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area and safe travels to you and yours. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    April 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    we had a great room, that was comfortable for our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad you enjoyed your suite and had a great stay with us. We thank you again for the five star review and hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area.
    Read More
    Read Less