Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 207 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    家具很新,床铺舒服

    By

    February 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    从旧金山开车前往盐湖城,半路休息的好地方。客房布置很好,休息的椅子十分舒服。整体干净整洁,没有街道的嘈杂声,尤其沐浴设备很好~

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome change

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Having stayed in numerous locations along the I-80 corridor, this is by far the best place to stay. Whether it be overnight or long term, I would go out of my way to get here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give the Candlewood Suites a five star review. We are very appreciative of the positive and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite comfortable

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Great hotel, would prefer cleaning every 2 days without the need to request. Hotels in Winnemucca are run down so this property is refreshing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We do apologize about not having a daily cleaning service. We are an extended stay property so we do a weekly service but we are more than happy to provide daily service when requested. We are glad to hear that your stay was still great! Thank you again for the wonderful feedback as it helps us in areas of improvement. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    I wanted to find a comfortable, clean and safe hotel for my dogs and me while driving through Nevada. Candlewood Suites seemed like a great choice with a kitchen so I would not need to leave the room for dinner. My stay was great! The suite had an open floor plan which was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The Candlewood Cupboard was very convenient for items that I needed for breakfast which I forgot to pack. Overall, a great hotel which I would stay at in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a wonderful review regarding the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are pleased to hear that our amenities suited you well during your stay. We are happy to be able to accommodate your pets as well! Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are passing through the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended!

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Very nice hotel! Rooms are spacious, modern, and very clean. Staff were pleasant and accomodating of special requests. Especially good for families with the extra space and kitchenette! Very convenient location right off freeway exit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca a five star review! We are glad to hear that you found the amenities in your suite useful and that our staff was accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you next time you are traveling in the Winnemucca area and thank you again for the wonderful feedback. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience... except early morning.

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Very clean and comfortable property. We highly recommend this hotel. Definitely the top one or two properties in Winnemucca. Be sure to ask for a rear-facing room and/or upper floor. Front parking lot can be noisy early in the morning when utility crews start up their big trucks. But definitely would stay here again when in Winnemucca.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. Guests are always welcome to give room requests before check in as we understand everyone has different preferences. Thank you again for the great feedback and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Camd;ewood Suites Winnemucca

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    A great hotel in a small town. Very comfortable. Has become our go to hotel in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are pleased to hear that we are your hotel of choice when coming to town. It is great to know that returning guests enjoy our facilities. Thank you again for the five star review and we look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Winnemucca! Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 09, 2016

    This is one hotel I will definitely recommend and stay at again. Staff is very friendly and rooms are very clean. Love the space and the coziness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for the five star review regarding the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We appreciate the positive feedback and it has been passed on to our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great new hotel, but be prepared.....

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    If you are planning on staying for a few days or more this hotel suite was wonderful. Very nice in-suite kitchen area with anything you might need to prepare your own meals; including a full sized dishwasher for easy clean-up. However, the hotel provides NO Breakfast items, period. Well, they will give you a banana, apple or orange. You can buy items to prepare in the on-site pantry, but nothing is complimentary. I wasn't prepared for this. I was just stopping for the night at the midway point of a long drive in bad weather. It would have been nice to have some sort of breakfast offered by the hotel. On the upside.....the room was wonderfully appointed, very clean, and the bed was amazingly comfortable. I had a wonderful nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your suite and that you had a great night's sleep. We apologize that you were disappointed about not having a full complimentary breakfast. While we don't have a full hot breakfast, we do have other complimentary items, including coffee. We also have items such as cereal, oatmeal, danishes, breakfast sandwiches, and others for purchase. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you reconsider staying at the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca when you are looking for a good night's sleep. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy Camp Candlewood

    By

    December 25, 2015

    Best winter getaway to date! Upon arrival, it felt like "home away from home" except that we don't own or live in a hotel. Friendly, professional staff during check-in; the room was conveniently located; and the fact that it is a pet friendly hotel was a HUGE plus for our canine children. The room was not at all what we expected, particularly for a pet friendly facility. There was no odor, no filthy/soiled carpet, and no dingy room tucked away from civilization. Truly top notch. The kitchenette was perfect -- I will make a note to bring some of my own utensils along with pots

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca a five star review. We were very happy to accommodate you and your pets! It is great hearing the positive feedback and knowing our guests enjoy all of our amenities. We hope to see you again on your next trip and happy holidays to you and yours! Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Winnemucca

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Have stayed at this facility before. This latest visit saw a severe decrease in internet service quality and availability. The refrigerator also made a considered amount of background noise that interfered with sleep. The last night the TV feed system lost half of the cataloged TV channel connections.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The storm that passed through affected the cable connection. We also apologize again for the internet as we are working on getting a new internet provider. We hope that this will not affect your decision to continue staying with us, as we will make sure that your next stay will be a great one. Thank you again for your feedback and happy holidays to you and yours.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, comfortable room

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    I had been on the road for 8 hours this day and it was very nice to have such a comfortable room waiting for me. Every time I have stayed at this property in Winnemucca I have had a good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. It is great to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We are happy to know that you choose to stay here whenever you come to town. Thank you again for the five star review and we look forward to seeing you soon. Happy Holidays, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less