Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 107 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great stay

    By

    August 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    We LOVE this hotel. Staff is always extremely friendly & go out of the way to make your stay easy, comfortable and pleasant. Sofia on the evening shift is exceptional, she remembers her guests and is very friendly. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us in Yuma went. We appreciate all the kind words and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service with comfortable clean room

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    This hotel visit could not have been better. Starting with a friendly greeting upon arrival to a nice send off after checking out, everything was what could expect from a hotel. The room was clean, There was a nice selection of utensils in the kitchen. The store off the lobby was well stocked with a wide variety of items for purchase on the honor system. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful words of kindness. We are very happy to hear everything went well on your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great travel rest stop

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great facility. Comfortable. Offer nice shuttle services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Yuma. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - Yuma

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Excellent value. Very comfortable and clean room. Would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us on your recent trip to Yuma, AZ. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    I love staying at this property! Everyone is so friendly!
    Rooms are clean and comfortable!

    See you soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Dear Guest, We loved hearing about your most recent stay with us at the Candlewwod Suites in Yuma. Thank you for the feedback and we looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facilities

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    This facility is clean and comfortable. Great location and ample parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Dear captainkert, Thank you for the review of your recent stay at the Yuma Candlewood Suites. We look forward to serving you again in the future so, until then thanks again. Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy pillows and great front desk

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    The gal at the front desk when we first arrived greeted us with a big warm smile and a little laugh. We liked her from the start, when we left for dinner she had many suggestions based on answers to to her questions about our likes, she was a good resource about going over the border into Mexico. She took the time to talk with us in general and she was a fun person. The room was just right for our short stay and we even decided to stay an extra night because it was very comfortable and we could.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Dear Mr. RS, Thank you for your wonderful review of your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We always strive to give our guests the "home away from home" feeling. Thanks again for letting us know just how important a smile and laugh is to everyone. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel highly recommend

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    friendly staff, great amenities, comfortable room, pet friendly yet kept very clean, well lit parking lot

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you the review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear everything was to your liking. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Place to Stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the visit. Will definitely be back. Thanks for an outstanding stay. Keep up the great hospitality!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Dear 66Charlie66, Thank you for the kind review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again and appreciate any and all feedback we get from our guests. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Yuma in June

    By

    June 22, 2015

    This facility is very nice overall. I had no problems with staff or the room. They serve a fresh, homemade dinner on Monday and Thursday evening. The food was adequate. It was the gesture I appreciated. I've never seen a fresh dinner served any place else. Overall I highly recommend this facility and will stay there again if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2015
    Dear Wallow, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as well as our amenities during your most recent stay with us. We hope you will join us again in the future. Thanks again, Team Candlewoos Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 19, 2015

    Great Friendly faces even it was 10.30pm was understanding and interested in my stories.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We like to make sure all of our guests make this their home away from home whether the stay is only for one night . We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Team Candkewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great person on the front desk and comfortable room

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    Great people, comfortable room and good atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us went. We appreciate any and all feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less