Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 168 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    I Love This Place!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    I love the full size refrigerator. A trip to Yuma means an ice chest full of Chile Pepper. The kitchenette makes it easy to sort, package, and chill/freeze as necessary.

    I've never had a room that was not absolutely clean. The beds are comfortable, the staff is always friendly.
    I greatly appreciate the complimentary washer/dryer usage. I much prefer to pack clean clothes than dirty.

    I really can't say enough good about this hotel. I have never found anything to complain about.

    In the past I've travelled with my pet, and this hotel is very pet friendly.

    Highly recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear lawgrad2011, We appreciate your kind word and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks so much for choosing Candlewood Suites as your place to stay while in Yuma, AZ. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites YUma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great business stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Clean, well stocked, affordable. Everything I need and expect from a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear DJCON, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites as your place to stay when in Yuma, AZ. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Both guests and two animals very comfortable in our room. Accommodation change to first floor was made after our arrival with no problem. Nice dog walk area with bags provided for waste disposal. Pantry was adequate for any last minute needs. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Dear LykosMom, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly staff; bed a bit too soft

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Very friendly, helpful staff. A lovely pastoral view from upstairs room. Peaceful. Coffee could have been better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candkewood stay in Yuma

    By

    March 09, 2016

    The hotel was clean and neat by all major events I was attending. I missed that this hotel was an extended stay hotel that offered kitchens but no breakfast area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    eldave, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Yuma as your place to stay. We greatly appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably Would Not Return

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly and responsive to requests. I asked to have the manager contact me, but she never did. They don't really ever clean while you are there...when you are there for 30 days, it matters. Laundry is free - that is great. You can use the pool next door...but they might not bother to tell you...they never told me in 30 days. There is NO breakfast. The two dinners per week are not fit to feed your pet...I have had institutional food that was far superior. The stove is two burners, one large and one small. The pots and pans are poor quality. The dishes are sparse...two of each plates, bowls, cups, glasses, flatware. There is not much in the way of cooking utensils. The lending locker has crock-pots and some other small appliances...very useful. There is a "store" of sorts, but it is all not healthy and it is over-priced. Linens are changed weekly. Te bed was comfortable. If you have a "back" room, you do not hear the freeway noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond service!

    By

    March 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    The IHG app was used to make our choice of hotel and use our points from the car! Check in was a breeze, the host was extremely friendly and helpful, offering us the complimentary meal and refreshments, free wifi and dvds. Will stay again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear TLMO1953, Tank you for your review on your most resent stay with us. We are so happy to hear the IHG App came in handy. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    This CW suites was a wonderful experience. My husband is handicapped and they did everything possible to make his stay and mine easier. Great front desk and maintenance staff. They all did their part. Thanks for the washing machines so we didn't need to go elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear bjdjl, Thank you for your kind review and choosing our property as your place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and Bed

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed staying at this property. The room was clean and comfortable. I will however in the future bring a small can of coffee to include small filter for the 4 cup maker. The site supplies one regular and one decaf envelope of Maxwell House Ultra. It was the first time, and it will be the last time, I drink that coffee. The coffee had a burnt after taste.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    td85306, We appreciate your review as well as letting us know about our coffee. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    February 26, 2016

    We have stayed here several times. Each stay has been outstanding. The facilities and staff are excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear Roger255, Thank you for making the Candlewood Suites your place to stay when in Yuma, AZ. We hope to see you again i the future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Nice Location Near Shopping and Restaurants

    By

    February 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood property was easily found just off I-10. We found numerous restaurants nearby plus nice, clean shopping areas. The motel property inside and out was clean. Our 3rd floor room, which faced the Interstate was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear K3TYE, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We are looking forward to having you with us again in the near future. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff

    By

    February 23, 2016

    Enjoyed my extended stay and helpful staff. The kitchen was very useful and saved us from eating out every meal.

    Read More
    Read Less