Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 183 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great customer service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    A big smile and great attention from your staff, is the key to me to go back to the same place in Yuma.
    We, the ones who travel for business, have to interact with different people with different personalities in our business and, many times attitude are not their best.

    We travelers usually are far from home and, we want to find a place where spending the night have some similarities to our own place including attention, greeted well and courtesy from others. your place have that. thanks!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    This is the most responsive and friendly staff members that I have met at any hotel that I have stayed at. This is a great place to stay, especially for business. It is so comfortable to come back "home ' to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room size and amenities

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    Love the kitchen in this suites. Is completely equipped with anything you may need. The beds in standard rooms could be bigger (queen size rather than a full size). Bathroom is spacious and accessible. First time in this hotel... but not last... I really liked it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Vochoman86, Thank you so much for you kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, Team C andlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Town!

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I stay at this hotel every visit to Yuma, which is several times a year. The staff is friendly and always greets you with a smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I'd stay no where else but Candlewood Suites-Yuma!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Eva V, Thank you so much for all of your kind words and positive feed back . We appreciate your loyalty to the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Yuma. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    friendly staff, great facility. nice dinner's on Monday and Thursday night. also very nice kitchen to cook if you don not feel like going to dinner and very close to the high way 8

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Dear paulinea30, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad experiance

    By

    May 20, 2016

    wont stay in it again,very bad experience looks good outside but not inside no back up generators or room service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfying experience you recently had at our hotel. We do hope you will give us another chance. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    Check-in to the hotel was easy as I had purchased the room online at IHG.com on my phone. (Which was also easy.) It was late when we got there and the lady behind the counter was super friendly. She gave my wife and I free drinks from the pantry when we arrived which was very sweet of her since we had driven a long way. The fact that there were washer/dryers on the property open to the public and they were free was pretty great since we needed to wash a load for the next day and didn't want to stay home long enough to get that done before leaving. That was very convenient. We didn't really use anything else. Just the room and then leave the next morning. But the room was nice and so was the bed. So no problems, all around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Fearless_84, Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear everything was to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel -- horrible internet service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    Although the hotel was nice, the internet service provided is very poor both for wired and wireless. I had better service from my cellular network provider. I was not aware that room service was provided only once a week. I stayed here because the person I was traveling with me on business was also staying at this hotel. I don't need a full kitchen when traveling so this was probably not the best choice of hotel for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear jzp777, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience our internet service created for you. We are in the final stages of upgrading our broadband capacity and hope you will stay with us again to find it faster than before. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy, easy stay in Yuma, AZ

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great base for a few day's work i Yuma. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. Would stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2016
    Dear erinfromtx, We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Yuma, AZ. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    May 16, 2016

    There were two ladies at the front desk when we checked in. Both were in good moods, pleasant and fast. My husband and I loved the room King suite, and love the value of Candlewood properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Stephanie80, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Yuma, AZ. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Excellent hotel in the Yuma area, stayed at the candlewood and holiday inn express but I enjoy the more "home feel" offered at the candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2016
    Dear Martin09091989, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your place to stay when visiting Yuma, AZ. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    really good service

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    staff helped me out with something I had forgotten

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    Dear visitor 555555, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your resent stay in Yuma, AZ. We are very pleased to hear about our staff assisting you with your forgotten item. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less