Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 189 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Pretty good

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Clean and friendly. When SW Arizona was very hot, sometimes the AC had a tough time keeping up. Otherwise, great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Marcus65, Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Yuma. We appreciate any and all feedback for our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Always a great. Rooms nice and cool, quite, clean and comfortable.
    Great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Dear jcroteau, We appreciate you making the Candlewood Suites Yuma your place to stay when in town. We always look forward to having you with us and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 04, 2016

    I travel a lot, and I often stay at Candlewood Suites. The rooms are nicer and the cost is lower than at Holiday Inn Express. This hotel was no exception. I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear FreeholderBill, Thank you for stay at our hotel during your most recent stay in Yuma, AZ. We look forward to have you as a guest in the future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and Pet Friendly!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at Candlewood Suites before and was very happy. This location was consistent with my last experience which has so many amenities. Will definitely seek out Candlewood Suites for future travel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for making Candlewood Suites your place to stay wherever you go. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PEOPLE

    By

    June 20, 2016

    All members of the Candlewood Suites Yuma were courteous, friendly, professional and willing to help out anyway possible. I was greeted by staff every time I was leaving or entering the building.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for kind review and feedback. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Yuma, AZ. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    My business stay at the Yuma Candlewood Suites was exceptional and relaxing. The staff was great and extremely courteous and friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear Bishkekjim, Thank you for making the Candlewood Suites your place to stay while in Yuma, AZ. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    A big smile and great attention from your staff, is the key to me to go back to the same place in Yuma.
    We, the ones who travel for business, have to interact with different people with different personalities in our business and, many times attitude are not their best.

    We travelers usually are far from home and, we want to find a place where spending the night have some similarities to our own place including attention, greeted well and courtesy from others. your place have that. thanks!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Dear JC Mol60, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Yuma, AZ. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    This is the most responsive and friendly staff members that I have met at any hotel that I have stayed at. This is a great place to stay, especially for business. It is so comfortable to come back "home ' to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Dear Barbee, Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to having you at our hotel again. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome room size and amenities

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    Love the kitchen in this suites. Is completely equipped with anything you may need. The beds in standard rooms could be bigger (queen size rather than a full size). Bathroom is spacious and accessible. First time in this hotel... but not last... I really liked it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Vochoman86, Thank you so much for you kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, Team C andlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Town!

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I stay at this hotel every visit to Yuma, which is several times a year. The staff is friendly and always greets you with a smile. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I'd stay no where else but Candlewood Suites-Yuma!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Eva V, Thank you so much for all of your kind words and positive feed back . We appreciate your loyalty to the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Yuma. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    friendly staff, great facility. nice dinner's on Monday and Thursday night. also very nice kitchen to cook if you don not feel like going to dinner and very close to the high way 8

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Dear paulinea30, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    bad experiance

    By

    May 20, 2016

    wont stay in it again,very bad experience looks good outside but not inside no back up generators or room service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfying experience you recently had at our hotel. We do hope you will give us another chance. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less