Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 151 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      114
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Yuma for ASPAN conference

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel was excellent in many many ways; the room was fresh, clean, and comfortable. The design was a very good use of the space; about the same size as a regular room but designed with a homier feel with cupboards, dishes, pans, glasses, silverware, stovetop, microwave with popcorn in it, full-size refrigerator, etc. It is the little subtle things that make the difference such as the to-go coffee cups with lids and the popcorn ready to pop in the microwave in an appropriate sized bowl. I don't even think they charge for the popcorn but I arrived late and left early so I didn't eat it. The staff is amazing and helpful and friendly, thank you.

    The only negatives were: a) I had a hard time finding it but I called and they navigated me to the front door via phone; b) the ice machine is downstairs and I was on the third floor; and c) no breakfast but there is a full kitchen but I left early and didn't have any food to prepare.

    I also loved the low price!!! I will look for Candlewood properties in my future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Dear Gotucson, Thank you for the most recent review of the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We are always happy to hear about our guest experiences. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Stayed here for a few days, suite is clean and has everything you need!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Krumtralla, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Convenient Location

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    To get internet rates which most times are cheaper have to go to internet to book. Cannot get internet rates by calling hotel. Great place to stay. Very Convenient Location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Micky Mick, Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend getaway!

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    We came to Yuma to have a weekend getaway and we had a restful, no stress weekend. Our Suite was lovely and came fully stocked with everything we needed to "stay in" if we wanted to. The complimentary popcorn we found in the Microwave was a great touch. Our suite was spotless! Our compliments to the Housekeeping staff.
    We were concerned at first about the closeness of the I-8 and our room was on the front side of the Hotel but we didn't hear any traffic noise at all so our rest was not at risk.
    The Front Desk staff were welcoming and friendly. We really felt at home at the Hotel. We forgot to pack chocolate so the Cupboard was a good experience!
    Thanks for a lovely stay. We will be back and suggest that others come to try out your atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear JayBee 46, Your most recent review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    You can Expect a Clean Comfortable Room. They have them.

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Perfect Choice. No complaints at all. Was a great experience. Clean, comfortable a nd reasonable. Great Staff. always greet you when you enter the door. Very pleasant. Also had free dinner on the night of my stay. Nice surprise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear MacTech Again, We are pleased to hear your most recent stay with us was a success. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Yuma. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and quiet.

    By

    January 08, 2016

    The suite was comfortable and the shower was nice.
    We were traveling back to Texas after spending the holidays with our children in CA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear jcws, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent for a Long Term Stay

    By

    January 07, 2016

    This review is for the 1 Bedroom Queen Suite. The rates were a much better value than some of the other "Suite" competitors. The suite has a fully equipped kitchen and a "borrowing" station for additional things you might need like a blender, toaster, etc. They have a "Pantry" where you can pick up limited items for snacks by a charge to your room or paying cash. The bedroom itself is a little small but was sufficient for my hubby and I. The heaters are a tad noisy when running but they did the job. This suite has 2 Flat Screen TV's with lots of channels to choose from. We were very comfortable staying here. Would love to have had an extra day but our schedules did not allow for that. We were on the 3rd floor and our view was Farming Fields which was actually very nice and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the kind review and letting us know how we are doing. We hope to see you again soon in the future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review in general

    By

    January 06, 2016

    The suite was REALLY nice! Plenty of room, an easy chair for TV, two chairs and a counter for eating and working, plugs placed just for computers, great shower head (not the wimpy kind), generous supply of towels, nice staff, quiet room with good temperature control. The only thing I did not like was that right in front of the entry doors, there is a bunch of gravel and bushes so you have to go around all that or walk through it, which is kind of inconvenient when you're carrying luggage. But I would do it again to stay at this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Sioux0624, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Yuma. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff and great suites

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    The Staff was extremely friendly and always there to help when needed. I highly recommend the Candlewood in Yuma and will continue to enjoy my stay their during my travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear ejariz, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning again. We look forward to seeing you. Sincerely, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood rocks

    By

    December 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel if you want something more than just a room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear silqui69, Thanks for letting us know about your most resent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks again, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less

    big room and excellent costumer service

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    very comfortable room, Having the kitchenette is very convenient.

    Beds were a bit too small for me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear cubiche, Thank you for the review of your most resent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Yuma Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to sta in Yuma

    By

    December 13, 2015

    We had a large, well equipped kitchen suite that we made good use of. We required wine glasses for the evening and were able to borrow some from the lending locker. A very quite room, The only minor problem were the pillows as I use a very soft one compared to a firm for my wife.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear rwgf, We are so happy to hear we had everything needed for a great stay. We where sad to hear our pillows did not meet your needs however, we do hope you will give us another chance. Thank you, Team Candlewood Suites Yuma
    Read More
    Read Less