Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 577 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

577Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    421
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Comfortable Hotel

By

03. Februar 2016

Very nice to stay there, if for any reason I need to come back to Abu Dhabi I´ll try to stay there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enough said

By

03. Februar 2016

I think I have already provided sufficient feedback and do not wish to add anything further

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

01. Februar 2016

club

an excellent jewel in the centre of the city. Great comfortable room and fabulous attentive staff.
Great Italian restaurant and also the hotel restaurant provided excellent food and service. Had a great stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear BobbyGolfer, Thank you for your amazing review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, including our central location, comfortable rooms and attentive staff. We are also happy to know that you had a chance to visit Spaccanapoli Ristorante and had a great time there. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Great Stay

By

31. Januar 2016

My inbound flight was delayed and I arrived late after the Executive Floor lounge had closed. The staff knows me well and I found a tray in my room with my favorite kind of soda, a few snacks, etc. This kind of small touch typifies the outstanding attitude and service of the staff at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi and is the primary reason I stay here exclusively.

I was also pleased to see that the Executive Floor Lounge is now open, unstaffed, during the day. This is a good compromise between open all day with staff versus the more recent door locked, lounge closed. It's nice to be able to sit and have a cup of coffee and a small snack between appointments. Thanks for the change!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear jim_julian, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that our team members impressed and surprised you with your favourite soda and snacks. We will definitely share your feedback with the team. We truly appreciate to hear that the genuine attitude and service here is the reason that keeps you coming back to us whenever you have a trip to Abu Dhabi. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outdated Room, Lower Quality CP Hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

Although location was perfect, staff are very kind and helpful, room was like a 3 star hotel room with aged furniture. TV was small. Bathroom design and lighting was poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear BiztravellerTR, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the chance to hear about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our enviable location and the friendly attitude of our team members. We agree with you that our hotel is not a brand new property. However, we have much experience during the years and become one of the most well- established hotels in the city in terms of facilities and service. Our main asset is our hospitable people who create warm welcoming environment and seamless service, which we believe you have witnessed and experienced during your stay. We are also very pleased to learn that the rest of your stay was good. We look forward to your return to discover more of what Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi offers in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always welcome

By

27. Januar 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times and I am always made welcome by the friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear evando, Thank you for your patronage and the review of your stay. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the welcoming and friendly environment that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place, dedicated team, wonderful stay

By

25. Januar 2016

platinumelite

This is a Crowne Plaza to cherish. As a frequent traveller I have stayed at many Crowne Plaza's. But this one has a staff that is genuinely caring and professional in all what it does. The location is very convenient, and the rooms are big, quiet and modern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Williambe, Thank you for being a loyal guest of Crowne Plaza® brand and for taking the time to write a beautiful review of your stay. We are elated to read that you enjoyed many aspects of your recent stay, including our location and the big guest room. Additionally, it is rewarding to know our team members delivered an outstanding level of service to you and we truly appreciate you for recognizing their efforts. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

sehr guter Service

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Konzept und geschultes freundliches Personal das alle Wünsche soweit machbar erfüllt. Einzig die Sauberkeit im Badezimmer lässt zu wünschen übrig. Würden jederzeit wieder dort einchecken.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Dear GW60, Thank you for sharing a lovely review. We are thrilled to read that your recent stay in our hotel was pleasant. We truly appreciate you sharing your kind words about our well-trained staff as we never stop delivering excellent customer service to our guests. It is also wonderful to know that your first stay in our hotel is the beginning of many stays to come. We would love to welcome you back very soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel

By

20. Januar 2016

club

Our stay here was excellent. The staff were most helpful, the rooms were great and our suite was fantastic. Great location too. We would certainly recommend it to friends and family, and would stay there again should we return to Abu Dhabi. With this sort of hospitality, we would stay in the Crowne Plaza chain in other countries as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Dear Tilak, Wow thank you for taking the time to write a review about your excellent stay. We are delighted to know that our team members have left an impression on you with their genuine and caring attitude. We are indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who go the extra mile for our guests. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD LOCATION

By

19. Januar 2016

club

The Hotel is centrally located in Abu Dhabi. Shops, food outlets are within walking distance from the Hotel. Check-in was quick and rooms were very clean. Breakfast on 9th floor was excellent with a wide variety of choices.
We do recommend highly this Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear MICAPLUS, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are truly elated that our central location, the smooth check-in process, along with the clean room and breakfast contributed to your successful stay here. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

19. Januar 2016

Great hotel and excellent staff! Hotel is in the city center of Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Kjetil, Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable experience. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente!

By

16. Januar 2016

club

O hotel oferece um serviço de ótima qualidade, com staff preparado, café da manhã completo e deliciosos, quartos limpos e confortáveis.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear luli58, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay. We are thrilled that you had a relaxing experience during your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We love to know that you enjoyed our guest room, food and service. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen