Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 464 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

464Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    104
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Centrally Located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi

By

29. Juli 2015

Crowne Plaza, is centrally located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi, where it is very convenient to do business, meeting or leisure activity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Everything was excellent . 100% Reception , room , all are OK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Service

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful in assisting me in all areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear "Vish23", Thank you for sharing your experience with the online community. It is great to hear that our helpful team members have left an impression on you with their genuine and caring attitude. We look forward to having you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would stay again!!!

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Much better than expectation.
Comfortable and spacious room, good service, exlnt breakfirst.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We are delighted to read that your recent stay at our hotel exceeded your expectation. We truly appreciate you sharing your warm comment with us and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi - great value hotel with excellent staff

By

19. Juli 2015

I have stayed in hundreds of hotels in and out of the UAE but this is one of the few times that I experienced excellent service from all the staff from the concierge, hotel reception, housekeeping, etc. Kudos to everyone, will be back someday and highly recommended to everyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Carl, We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful review of your stay. It is always a great pleasure to receive such praise for the excellent service delivered by the whole team members, we truly appreciate your nice compliments. We are really thrilled that our people took great care of you during your recent stay here. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member and we all look forward to your next return! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

16. Juli 2015

I enjoyed my recent stay @ Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi, it has an easy access to the city's shopping malls, nice staff, delicious foods, a very clean room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear "Ato Vergara", Thank you very much for staying with us. I am very happy to know you enjoyed our room, food, staff and location. Thank you for sharing your high praise on our website. I hope this nice experience will entice you to come back to our lovely hotel soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel to stay in Abu dhabi

By

14. Juli 2015

Situated in heart of the city. Spacious rooms. Tasty food. Kind service. All the amenities in near by locations. South Indian food available. Very good internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear "JGKRISHNAN", Thank you for sharing your review on our website. To hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel is wonderful. It is also fantastic to hear that our ideal location, spacious guestrooms, food and service contributed to your impression of our hotel. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A family experience rather than just a stay

By

10. Juli 2015

The Crowne Plaza abu Dhabi is probably one of the best hotels not only in the region but in the world. The staff is phenomenal and the management is great. I personally never felt I stayed at a hotel being a consultant this is a rare feeling, but at the Crowne plaza Hamdan street the experience is always different. I do recommend this hotel to all business travelers, definitely one of the best choice hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear S.Vanderloot, Thank you very much for your kind words and high praise. I am overjoyed to know that you have rated Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi one of the best hotels not only in the region but in the world . I am also very happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay. I definitely agree with you that the "rare feeling" that you had was created by our phenomenal staff and management. Thank you for recommending us to other business travelers and I hope to host you again in the very near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Juli 2015

club

I came to abu Dhabi for a certain business meeting, and the hotel staff made sure I got to my meeting on time and were genuinely concerned about how well my meeting went. It felt like home, and I will definitely staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear Sam, Thank you for sharing a review on our website. It is fantastic to know your business stay and business meeting went smoothly. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the service in our hotel. We hope this nice experience led to lasting memories and we cannot wait to welcome you back to this "feel-like-home" hotel! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable visit

By

28. Juni 2015

Add points of stay to membership IGT ,
as staying buy company Booking but company paying for stay. so points should be added up in membership account.
Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear "MQTAJ", Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Regarding IHG Rewards Club's policy, members earn points when they stay and pay for the room. If it is being paid by the company or third party, members will not be eligible for any point. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

27. Juni 2015

We were there in Crowne Plaza, Abu Dhabi from 18th of June till 22nd. Me, my wife and two boys. We had a very warm welcome and to our surprise on the 2nd day of our stay, got a call from guest service team asking us about How is our stay and are we comfortable. They also asked whether we need any assistance or help. It was amazing.

We ordered breakfast and it was delicious too. Overall we were were happy. My two boys, 15 and 5 enjoyed the swimming pool.

It was value for money and the location is really convenient. We will recommend Crowne Plaza, Abu Dhabi to our friends and relatives. In fact, we stayed in the same group hotel in Malaysia few years back.

Let us say thanks to the team at Crowne Plaza for all the support extended to us during our stay. We were at Room No. 1405.

Warm Regards
Krishna Prasad

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear Krishna Prasad, Thank you for sharing the nice review of your recent stay. I am elated to know from arrival to departure, you and your family were provided with the top-notch service that Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi is known for. Moreover, it is fantastic to read that many aspects of our hotel enhanced your trip, including the delicious breakfast, ideal location, and amenities. I am overjoyed to hear that your sons also enjoyed their time at our swimming pool. It always makes us happy to hear from guests about their wonderful stay and we thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

alojamiento

By

25. Juni 2015

club

es excelente poder contar con un hotel donde se aprecia al cliente . todas la instalaciones esta en la categoria de un hotel como el crowne plaza

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Dear "el pàraguanero", Thank you very much for sharing your review. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found everything you needed under one roof. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen