Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 639 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

639Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    460
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

James

By

08. Juli 2016

Staff always welcome you with a smile and are always extremely helpfull. Rooms are good and the food selection at meals is varied.

I always stay at this hotel whenever possible as there is a sense of family being here.

I would encourage others and also those persons who are new to Abu Dhabi to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great!

By

15. Juni 2016

I stay almost every weekend and I have to say the staff is the best I have seen. I am welcomed from the valet parking to the front desk. Please choose the breakfast, one of the best in any hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Daniel.D45, Thank you so much for your patronage and the wonderful review of your stay. We are pleased that you choose Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for the frequent stay. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Sweet Home

By

12. Juni 2016

Been living here for a year and it feels like home. The team is great and treat you like family. Special mention to the reception team and Mac.

Mai in the Italian restaurant is a gem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear hillsmat, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay. Your beautiful comment about the warm welcoming atmosphere and our great colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we are your home-sweet-home! It is a true pleasure to have you with us, and we are here to welcome you all the time! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

くつろげるホテル

By

08. Juni 2016

club

朝食ブッフェは行き届いたサービスでくつろげるし、設備の整ったジムは景色が楽しめる。そしてベットは寝心地が良い。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Cavendish Park, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

05. Juni 2016

Almost all staff were delightful and very friendly to deal with, good services, clean, very good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear Khaled A. R. Thank you so much for your comment. We are delighted with your comments about the location, cleanliness and service. It is heartwarming to read the highlights of the genuine and friendly attitude from our colleagues that you have experienced at our hotel. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff make this hotel

By

02. Juni 2016

I was lucky enough to visit Abu Dhabi and stay in this hotel. The staff really are gems and a few stand out that make this hotel great. First, we have Ivan (Concierge) I dare anyone not to have a smile on their face either coming or going when you meet Ivan. He's helpful, informative, genuinely interested in guests and engages everyone with a smile. I'd stay in this hotel just to meet Ivan. Next, Bernadette - she's everywhere:) Front desk, Executive Lounge and all round helpful "Girl Friday". She goes out of her way to make sure you are happy - remembers the small things and nothing is too much effort. If IHG could clone both Ivan and Bernadette then I'd advise it. Another gem is Jordan (chef) who ensures all your dietary requirements are met with a smile and goes the extra mile to ensure you've got everything you need. The hotel is centrally located, food can be a bit boring after a week - more variety would be great at both breakfast and evening, but all in all a great hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Dear MTreacy, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We love reading again and again your awesome descriptions of why the stay in our hotel was special for you. It is a great honor to know about the unparalleled service and the hospitality you received from so many of our colleagues throughout your stay. Definitely the reputation that we have right now has been created by our amazing people and thank you for recognizing them. Once again, thank you very much for the beautiful words and we look forward to host you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ビジネスユースに最適

By

29. Mai 2016

club

・ビジネスに最適の立地
・室内は新しくないが,清掃がしかっりされて,清潔感あり
・朝食のバイキングは充実
・スタッフの対応も良い

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear bluelemon, We are thrilled that you had a relaxing experience during your stay. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

25. Mai 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF AT RECEPTION , EXCELLENT FOOD QUALITY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear RAJEEV1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very well looked after

By

15. Mai 2016

club

Great stay at the hotel. Pleasant and comfortable experience. I was well looked after by staff and they ensured they knew ahead of time when I needed to be at the place of work so they could book a taxi without me having to ask. They offered plenty of good advice when I was looking for something to do it the small amount of off time I had. It was a great area of town as offered local amenities i.e. local supermarket, mall, coffee shop without having to travel to far and distract from work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Dear KirstenD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to read about your enjoyable stay. Thank you for highlighting the hospitality that you have experienced at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stop over

By

09. Mai 2016

Had a business meeting in Abu Dhabi before planned trip to Dubai, chose to stay on Hamdan Street for the night and wasn't disappointed. Service was usual great standard. Love the spacious rooms and the fact you are right in the heart of the city. Find this hotel excellent value for money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Dear Duxhome1, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. It is great to hear that our team members have left an impression on you with their great service. We are also delighted that you found the hotel excellent value for money and you enjoyed the location as well as the spacious rooms. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding customer service

By

07. Mai 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi for one night, with a friend having stayed for three nights in preparation for an awards ceremony. My friend had special needs and staff were simply wonderful, ensuring that there was access to all facilities, providing a wheel chair, even letting us borrow the wheel chair when going to the ceremony, and always helping on arrival or departure from the hotel. Staff remembered our names almost instantly and showed genuine concern about our welfare, often proactively suggesting how to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Dear Bee, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the outstanding customer service of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy experience

By

05. Mai 2016

had a pleasant stay, staff extremely helpful and attentive overall a good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Dear sjdsouza, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen