Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 618 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

618Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Room

By

22. April 2016

platinumelite

Upgraded to a suite which was very comfortable.
Generally quiet and relaxing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Locazione ottimale

By

18. April 2016

club

A parte il bar che offre poche bevande e cibi per il resto tutto OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Tech mng, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We would like to thank you for your feedback, and we are glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good central location

By

17. April 2016

Good central location easy reach to most places - needs a little update in lobby area. Monday night quizzes are worth taking part in and full of surprises.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear gppm, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our central location and you had a great time at Heroes on Monday night. Once again, thank you for your warm comments & we look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great and relaxing time

By

12. April 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza in Abu Dhabi was amazing. Everything I needed was provided to me. Items that I did not even think about like shaving supplies were also available. The Concierge is extremely receptive and caring. Even when getting directions, they made sure I understood the directions and even walked me out the door to point the direction I needed to go to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear l2and, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the caring attitude of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pasqua ad abu dhabi

By

11. April 2016

club

ottima struttura per posizione, cortesia, pulizia, servizi. consiglio la colazione a buffet, ricca di proposte dolci e salate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear lory76543, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

08. April 2016

just the room need to renew with the corridor of the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear a.rezq, Thank you very much for choosing to share the experience of your recent stay. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your visit. We truly appreciate your suggestion about the room and we will share with the team for review. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

07. April 2016

I will stay in this hotel again, wonderful and courtesy staff and value for money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear MrsOO, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant property overall and great service

By

03. April 2016

I had the chance to return to Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi after several years and found that it maintains it promise for a quality stay. The condition of the property is excellent, rooms are spacious and well maintained, the staff is extremely competent and helpful, making you feel welcome during the entire stay. A highly recommended property if you find yourself in Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear michalis76, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant experience during your stay here. We love to know that you enjoyed our hotel condition, rooms and helpful team members who made you feel welcome during your stay. We do appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to delivering further great hospitality experiences on your next return to Abu Dhabi! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic stay

By

31. März 2016

Wonderful hotel relaxed atmosphere, I will be looking to stay longer on my next visit for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. April 2016
Dear Grahamo222, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. We are thrilled you had a fantastic stay here. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hopefully for a longer period! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very friendly and attentive staff and all around good experience

By

28. März 2016

club

Arrived at this hotel and was immediatly taken with the good nature of the reception staff . They were helpful and made us feel very welcome. The room we had was on the 14th floor and was really nice. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and they sent us up a lovely dessert piece with an inscription....so nice of them.
We also got a lovely complimentry cup of coffee in their restaurant on arrival which also made us feel welcome.
Generally then the whole hotel is very good with a wide range of services to make the whole expeirience both relaxing if on holidays or business like if on work related stay.
Its an all rounder I wouild say.
I will tell any Friends about it it they inytend travelling to Abu Dhabi

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear Raycon, Thank you for the wonderful review and choosing to spend your wedding anniversary in our hotel. We are thrilled that we were able to be a part of such a memorable occasion. It is rewarding to hear you enjoyed our gift for you. Thank you for also recognizing the efforts of our colleagues. We will definitely share with the whole team. Thank you very much for the recommendation and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

28. März 2016

platinumelite

Overall, a great stay.
Got a nice upgrade to a suite with a jacuzzi as a Platinum member.
Breakfast was excellent.
Rooms could need for some renovation though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear DH1989, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi team, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time with us. We truly appreciate that you stayed with us as an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel! Location is excellent! Staff is very friendly.

By

27. März 2016

The Hotel is in an excellent central location and I was given a quiet room as requested. The room was clean, comfortable and had all the facilities . All the staff I dealt with were very friendly, helpful and efficient. The buffet breakfast choice was extensive and satisfying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. März 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi. Your warm comment about the helpfulness and friendliness of our colleagues is highly appreciated and a true motivation boost to our team. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location and the quiet room as you requested. It was a true pleasure to have you with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen