Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi

Hotelrezeption: 971-2-6166166

Hotel - Fax: 971-2-6217444

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations.cpauh@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM Süd-Ost

- Drive to the E11, follow signs for Abu Dhabi. Follow signs for Maqtaa Bridge. Drive straight for 15KM. At junction with Sheikh Hamdan Street turn right. Continue through next traffic signal (Muroor Rd). Hotel on right hand side, 100M after junction.

Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 105.63 MI/ 170 KM Süd-West

- The five-laned highway between Dubai and Abu Dhabi is the country's heaviest-traveled route, and the 130-km journey can be covered in two hours. Stay out of the leftmost lane and drive carefully, especially at night.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 25.00 AED

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet Parking Service is complimentary for in house guests, please approach the valet team for assistance.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

Basierend auf 333 Berichten
97%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

333testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excellent services

By

December 23, 2014

Each and every facilities available at hotel is excellent. Being located at the centre of city and hospitality provided by the staff I always prefer to stay in crown plaza. being a vegeterin I am getting good food preferences and also staff serving the food as per our requirement. Also staff are very cooperative and I never got any problem during check in or check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear “shivam”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We greatly appreciate your comments about the hotel’s facilities, location, staff and food. We will be delighted to share your feedback with the management and colleagues. Again, thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and room!

By

December 22, 2014

Our stay in a one king bed room was amazing. The hotel staff was even better, making sure we had a safe and courteous driver for each excursion whether to Dubai, the local airport, or beach. The staff was truly concerned with our needs, safety, and overall appearance within the culture.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing stay

By

December 22, 2014

club

The hotel staff were so helpful and courteous. They must also be commended for their politeness and excellent manners.

I am never dissappointed with my stay in the Crown Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear “Jim HSSE”, We are thrilled to read a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. Thank you for your comments about our staff in which we really take great pride of. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent value

By

December 20, 2014

I stayed twice at the Crowne Plaza Hamdan Abu Dhabi and was really happy with the overall service and quality. Absolutely recommendable!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear “KaTar”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi here on our website. We are delighted that you had an “excellent” stay overall. We’ll be glad to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Charles M. Saliba Resident Manager, Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen