Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    346
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

10. August 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Hamdan street is an excellent option for staying in Abu Dhabi; good location, great customer services and comfort and clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellet stay and great service.

By

09. August 2015

Excellent stay! Everything about Crowne Plaza Hotel Abu Dhabi is at high standards, I really enjoyed it and for sure I will be back at any time!
Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bright

By

07. August 2015

Stayed in this hotel for business purposes.

Excellent hotel, right in the centre of the town, very caring staff.

Staff attended to my request for a half day meeting room to attend some emergency work and arranged the room within 15 minutes and allowed me to extend the room full day. For a travelling business executive this service is admirable. Thanks a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Helpful Front Desk

By

06. August 2015

club

The Front Desk Personnel were kind enough to attend to what is needed, and went out of their way to assist. They were also knowledgeable about the general area around the hotel, and were able to provide directions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear "Quest Master", Thank you for your remarkable review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments for my team members. I am truly delighted that the front desk team took great care of you during your recent stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

04. August 2015

I recommend this hotel in the center of Abu Dhabi. Very professional and friendly staff. Nice hotel with all the needed facilities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear Ketil, We are delighted you had a nice experience during your stay in our hotel. We always love to know when our staff make such a favorable impression. We will share your warm sentiments with them. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by hotel staff

By

04. August 2015

club

Staff were friendly and helpful and very polite. Concierge staff can even remember my name!
Location was convenient with food outlets and small supermarkets available just across and around the hotel.
Retails such as MotherCare, Next, Claire, BHS all close by within walking distance.
Breakfast spread was good and generous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear "traveller1252", Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. I truly appreciate knowing that you enjoyed our central location. Indeed it is easily accessible to everywhere from the hotel. Thank you for also recognizing the great service delivered by our amazing staff. I shall ensure that your compliments are shared to the whole team. Thank you for staying with us as an IHG Rewards Member, I truly appreciate it. I hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ideal

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

I stay here regularly when in Abu Dhabi as its an ideal location to access everywhere I need to go. Nice atmosphere, restaurants offer great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear Tazmark, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. It is great to know our central location made it easy for you to access to everywhere. Thank you for also recognizing the experience you had at our restaurants during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottima accoglienza e buon comfort generale

By

03. August 2015

club

L'ospitalità è ottima, l'aria condizionata è a temperatura troppo bassa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional staff

By

02. August 2015

The attentiveness, courtesy and professionalism of the staff make this hotel my favourite hotel.
I have stayed here several times in the last 2 years and have always received a consistent level of service.
The range of food outlets, and the food quality and value, are very good. I particularly like the gluten free pizzas in Spaccanapoli.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear ReadingBoy, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing a review with us. I am delighted to hear that our exceptional staff made Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi your favorite one. I am indeed proud to have such an outstanding team who place the customers needs as their highest mission and deliver a consistent level of service. I am also elated that you had the opportunity to try out our outlets and enjoyed the food. We all look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location for business

By

02. August 2015

club

In the heart of the city, this is the perfect location for conducting business in Abu Dhabi.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2015
Dear "Micky97531", Thank you for sharing a review with us. I am pleased to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting business in the down town area. Thank you for staying with us, and I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next trip to Abu Dhabi. Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Centrally Located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi

By

29. Juli 2015

Crowne Plaza, is centrally located in the heart of Abu-Dhabi, where it is very convenient to do business, meeting or leisure activity

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear "Gemini_dxb_1969", Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited Abu Dhabi. We are delighted to know that you find our location to be very convenient for conducting both business and leisure activity. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

28. Juli 2015

club

Everything was excellent . 100% Reception , room , all are OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear we ticked all the boxes for you. We are all very proud of our hotel and it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Guntra Lipska Director of Marketing and Communications Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen