Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    515
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great Hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

I like everything there, excellent staff, excellent facilities, lovely restaurants and excellent food quality..

I would love to go there more and more...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hi Ahmedn, thank you for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your comments on the hotel. We look forward to having you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A trully 5 star experience.....

By

11. Juli 2016

club

A great experience and great staff awaits you once you arrived in the hotel , friendly and very approachable staff . special mention to Shadi the Guest Service Manager who assisted me during my stay and with a vey limited time he was able to allocate additional room for my friends and family. To Karen for being Polite and very professional in reception. To Myckel at the Stills bar for a very courteous and approachable as well. and to Ms. Uma by ensuring that we are having a great time during our stay. A very well done to the management of the hotel .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hi JOntuca, thank you for this wonderful review. Shadi, Karen, Mycheal, Uma and the rest of the team are very pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3 things

By

10. Juli 2016

1- Beach Vue rooms very humid even without opening the window.
2- We know it was Eid but the restaurant for just too crowded for breakfast AND diner.
3- drinks vouchers as a gift for IHG members. This is very nice from the hotel to receive 2 vouchers but we were told that we could not use them anytime (just during the happy hours or something like this) quite disappointing...
But very nice staff, try to help you at any time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hi JCCDXB, thank you for writing this nice review. Here at Crowne Plaza, we always strive to make your stay experience better, and we appreciate your honest feedback regarding the room humidity, breakfast and drink voucher. Our top priority is to ensure you have a pleasant stay and we hope that your next experience at our hotel will be much more enjoyable!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good attentive staff

By

10. Juli 2016

Enjoyed our short stay at Crowne Plaza to explore Yas Island and will be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hi st77, thank you for this nice review! We happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and Overall Experience

By

08. Juli 2016

Enjoyed the stay at the Yas Island Crowne Plaza. Lovely Friendly staff and great ambiance. Comfortable bedding and room services.


Would definitely be looking forward to staying there again and recommend it to all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hi Afi01, thank you for writing this nice review! The staffs are happy to learn you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Yas Island again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super service at The Crowne at Yas

By

08. Juli 2016

The Crowne Plaze at Yas Island, have extremely professional, attentive and friendly staff throughout the hotel.
Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The quality of buffet breakfast is very high, in variety, freshness and replacement of items.
Don't miss the egg station--excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Hi Mr. Barry, thank you so much for the excellent review! As hoteliers, we are extremely proud to read your words of recommendation. We look forward to having you at our hotel again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay!

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice place to stay for either business or leisure.
I stayed for longer term business and the hotel is a great choice with all the facilities and set up you need to keep you happy / relaxed.

The staff is very nice and attentive and they go above and beyond to make sure you have all you need (e.g. I had a bad head ache one day, asked for a really strong coffee and I got it for free despite being the middle of Ramadan).

All in all I can only recommend this place for everyone, was a very nice experience to stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hi Agizso, thank you for writing this great review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza Yas Island. We are truly proud of your recommendation and hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

27. Juni 2016

I stayed for business for 7 nights and the housekeeping staff was excellent. Everyday they would leave extra water, milk and tea. Friendly staff and great food at Stiles and Room Service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hi NYConcorde, thank you for this lovely review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and efficient. The only disappointment is being forced to do this review just to get to the end of the feedback session

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hi mikkidee007, thank you for the kind review. It is never our intention to force our guests to write any kind of reviews and we deeply regret that such a situation has happened to you. As hoteliers we strive to live up to your expectations and we promise that your next experience at Crowne Plaza Yas Island will be even better!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel for Business

By

23. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel, Beautiful sea view, outstanding service, friendly staff, decent restaurants, fully equipped fitness center and squash court, and brilliant out-door swimming pool, makes it an exciting place to stay for work and leisure trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hi Godwin, thank you for writing this excellent review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to having you at the Crowne Plaza again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

23. Juni 2016

club

An excellent overall experience. Staff are welcoming and helpful, good facilities and well located near Yas Mall and the airport. Service was efficient at all times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for business or leisure

By

21. Juni 2016

Have stayed here on the last 3 visits. Friendly staff who provide a quality service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hello Frequent Travel1, thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen