Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    510
  • 4 Sterne
    159
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Good attentive staff

By

10. Juli 2016

Enjoyed our short stay at Crowne Plaza to explore Yas Island and will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

27. Juni 2016

I stayed for business for 7 nights and the housekeeping staff was excellent. Everyday they would leave extra water, milk and tea. Friendly staff and great food at Stiles and Room Service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hi NYConcorde, thank you for this lovely review! The team is pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable and efficient. The only disappointment is being forced to do this review just to get to the end of the feedback session

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Hi mikkidee007, thank you for the kind review. It is never our intention to force our guests to write any kind of reviews and we deeply regret that such a situation has happened to you. As hoteliers we strive to live up to your expectations and we promise that your next experience at Crowne Plaza Yas Island will be even better!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel for Business

By

23. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel, Beautiful sea view, outstanding service, friendly staff, decent restaurants, fully equipped fitness center and squash court, and brilliant out-door swimming pool, makes it an exciting place to stay for work and leisure trips.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hi Godwin, thank you for writing this excellent review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to having you at the Crowne Plaza again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

23. Juni 2016

club

An excellent overall experience. Staff are welcoming and helpful, good facilities and well located near Yas Mall and the airport. Service was efficient at all times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for business or leisure

By

21. Juni 2016

Have stayed here on the last 3 visits. Friendly staff who provide a quality service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juni 2016
Hello Frequent Travel1, thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff

By

18. Juni 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff, especially at the check in. Very clean, comfortable and nice rooms. Fast internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Hi Patrick_2016, thank you for this nice review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, warm friendly staff and good facilities

By

13. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Short visit, but everything I expected of the hotel. Will use again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Hi JR 39M, thank you for this great review! We hope to see you again at Crowne Plaza Yas Island!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The latest of many business trips to Abu Dhabi, but first time stay at this hotel

By

11. Juni 2016

For sure I shall be back, but not sure when. My suite was very nice, Room 356, with a very nice view of the swimming pool area.
The room was very clean at all times, the bed was very comfortable, and the shower was excellent.
Room service was very, very good, and the food when it arrived was always hot. The dishes were well prepared, well presented and always tasty.
All of the staff I encountered were all very nice people, and always very helpful. A special thank you to the Guest Relations Manager, Irene Renquijo, who found the time to talk with the
guests. She is very knowledgeable about Abu Dhabi, and is well travelled.
The hotel limousine service is excellent, and my colleague and I used it daily to go to, and return from, our project location.
The airport pick-up, was 'spot on'!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Hello Mike, thank you for writing this excellent review! Irene and the team are pleased to know you have enjoyed our services and facilities here at Crowne Plaza. We look forward to having you at the hotel again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

09. Juni 2016

I have been a member of IHG for over ten years and it was my first time at a Crowne Palza and I can say it will not be my last. The staff can never do enough for you they were excellent.
I would highly recommend the spa during your stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Hi DaveCat54, thank you for this excellent review! Nothing could make us more proud than hearing the kind words from satisfied guests such yourself. We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toller Service , großes Zimmer

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Konnte für eine Nacht im Crowne Plaza Yas Island übernachten. War von Anfang bis Ende total begeistert von dem Hotel ! Insbesondere das Personal fand ich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend !

Jederzeit gerne wieder

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juni 2016
Thank you for the great review, Iloveflying! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed your stay with us here at Crowne Plaza!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay and service

By

07. Juni 2016

As always treated very well and always looked after as a Spire member. Excellent service. Congratulations. The valet service could be improved though. Stayed at this hotel several times before and the valet service seems to be consistent. Room for improvement, a pity it does not match all the other services at this hotel. Otherwise 5/5 for this too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Hi DubaiMax, thank you for this great review! The team is pleased to know you have enjoyed staying at our hotel. Guest experience is extremely important to us and we take your feedback regarding the valet service's consistency very seriously.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen