Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 486 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Crowne Plaza - Yas Island - Aug 15

By

10 August 2015

club

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights on a business trip in August 2015. The staff were extremely attentive and offered excellent customer service. The room was clean, tidy and well catered for, offering a comfortable night's sleep. My only critcism wuld be that the selection of fresh pastries at breakfast was limited, and the pool was fairly small and filed up quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent bed

By

09 August 2015

4 week long stay at Yas Island. Good location and hotel as per crowne plaza standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2015
We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed your weeks' long stay with us...Thank you for that! We will be so pleased to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best quality and value in Abu Dharbi

By

08 August 2015

club

Have stayed here twice and have had a fantastic experience each time. For the room price this has to be the best value in Abu Dharbi for a stop over. The staff were amazing from the welcome at the taxi, reception, security, conscierge, the lovely Phillipino cafe manager and the breakfast staff. Fantastic group of top hospitality workers. Wonderful people who really made us feel welcome and completely satisfied with the experience. Easy low price taxi from and to the airport. On both visits our reception check in operator has gone out of their way to ensure an early check in room was made available to us due to our early flight arrivals. After a 14 hour plus flight from Australia we really appreciated this. Also the king bed here was the best quality hotel bed we have slept in. This hotel is highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most reasonable hotel accomodation on the island

By

06 August 2015

club

I have been to a lot of hotels around the Emirates and Middle East. Yas island is one of the most over priced areas I have ever been to. Just for the fact of it being near the mall and the Ferrari center. For a discounted rate I was very pleased with the fare requested. If I would of stayed there at the regular rate I would have probably not stated at the hotel. Even though it was a pretty nice stay. The room was great! Don't get me wrong just nothing close to the rate that was stated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top Hotel in Abu Dhabi

By

06 August 2015

club

Klasse Hotel! Hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Schöner Pool und eine klasse Stills Bar!! Frühstück mit großer Auswahl.
Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Insgesamt ein tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for everything

By

06 August 2015

It was a very good idea to choose this hotel because they took us and served us in a very nice way. Their hospitality was excellent.
I would like to thank everyone working there from the cleaners to the managers AND special thanks to the reception.
Honestly, we had a great time there and sure I will go there another time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review and the valuable recognition! We will be sure to pass on the great feedback to our team. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Property, Exceptional Staff

By

03 August 2015

After spending nearly the entire month of July at Crowne Plaza Yas Island I am compelled to write my 2nd ever hotel review. The facility is wonderful, the staff and service even more so. Special recognition to Ms. Renquijo and Mr. Thapa. As Guest Relations manager Ms. Renquijo ensured every attention to detail far exceeded all expectations. The birthday cake and card was a pleasant treat. Mr. Thapa provides the best housekeeping service I have ever received. He takes extreme pride in his job. It is obvious when he takes his day off. Great job Crowne Plaza Yas Island. I look forward to me next visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review and the valuable recognition! We will be sure to pass on the great feedback to our team. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Hotel

By

03 August 2015

club

Me and my wife stayed here for two nights from the 28th July, it was an unforgettable experience, everything was first class, the room was really nice, living area, bathroom nice size and spotless, the pool area and pool bar were great, the club lounge was our favourite, the girl that worked in there (Micah) was fantastic, she looked after our every need and was so friendly and polite, we will definitely return again one day. also I played the Yas links golf course adjacent to the hotel, cracking course, managed a 79, so was very happy. Thank you Yas Island Crowne Plaza for a wonderful time we had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel-great time--Great Staff

By

28 July 2015

Time of my life--

Staff and Hotel are Great--

Location-Location-location--

If going to Abu Dhabi--This is the Hotel--PERIOD--

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Zimmer und Einrichtungen

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Tolles Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Zimmer gibt es in verschiedenen Kategorien, mit Balkon hat man einen tollen Blick. Der Standort ist hervorragend, um YAS Island zu erkunden und auch Abu Dhabi sowie Dubai zu besuchen. Inklusive Strand-Zugang am Yas Beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed our facilities & services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice little break

By

26 July 2015

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. I was great way to cut loose and relax.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 July 2015
We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for a longer stay in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and Professional Staff

By

22 July 2015

club

Wonderful stay and nice hotel. I enjoyed the stay.

Special Thanks for Maged and Irene for their hospitality.

If I have chance to go to Yas Island again. I will stay in this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26 July 2015
Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen