Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 661 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    527
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Location, location, location

By

01. August 2015

This is one of those hotels rarely found that is a trusted hotel chain that has such easy access to the city center, transportation and things to do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schlechtes Zimmer

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Trotz Clubmitgliedschaft erhielten wir im 1. Stock ein Zimmer zur Hauptstrassenseite. Es war sehr laut!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. We have taken note that you prefer to have a room on a higher floor and not on the front side of our property. For any upcoming stays we will definitely take this into account to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to explore Amsterdam from.

By

23. Juli 2015

club

An excellent central hotel which managed to be quiet even though it was in central Amsterdam. A very relaxed atmosphere with attentive staff and great rooms. The executive rooms were particularly quiet and well appointed. Worth the extra money I think. Snacks and drinks included in the evening to unwind from a busy day walking the streets of Amsterdam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and also like the convenient location of our property. As you mention our Club Lounge is the perfect place to relax and unwind after a busy day in town. Club guests enjoy browsing complimentary newspapers over breakfast, and return to use complimentary high speed internet and snacks and drinks until 11 pm. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will always stay with CP Amsterdam City Center

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

You guys really made my trip beautiful by how helpful and welcoming to me and my requirements. I would like to send a special thanks to the Guest Relations officers that were really keen to make my stay perfect. My only one take on your property is to expand the night room service menu to have a little more options like a steak or some other main course. However, it was also very good. Food was great, room was perfect. service was impressive, location is outstanding. Level of staff knowledge and support and standards are really outstanding and an addition to all IHG properties.

I will always stay in this property in the future

thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community It is great to read that we were able to make your trip beautiful by responding to your requirements. I will personally make sure to pass on your kind words to our Guest Relations agents as they made your stay perfect. It is wonderful to read that you will return to our property in the future. The Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre team is already looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 out of 5 5 Stars

By

20. Juli 2015

This is a first for me, since reviewing hotels I can not remember giving any location 5 stars. This hotel has it all, rock star professional but friendly staff, great location and beautiful rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It great to read that you have rated the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre with 5 stars. Furthermore it is a pleasure to read that you mention that the staff is friendly and that you liked our rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. Juli 2015

Arrived at the Amsterdam Centraal Station. Hotel was a quick walk away, less than 5 minutes. It was far enough to be away from all the hussle of the daily commuters but close enough to quickly catch a train. Also it was near a good tram stop that had numerous trams that connected us with areas we wanted to visit in Amsterdam (i.e. museum district). Also the hotel was centrally located for walking to many other areas (i.e. the Royal Palace).

Service was good. Recommend this as a place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed the central location of our property for exploring the city of Amsterdam. As you mention the central railway station as well as various tram stops are located within walking distance. Also many sights as the Anne Frank house, the Royal palace on Dam Square and the Red Light District are located within walking distance. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mike malloy

By

19. Juli 2015

queen bed when we were told it would be a king. all else was great. dinner in the hotel was extraordinary in food and service.

great place and we'd stay there again in a second.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I am sorry about the confusion concerning the bed type however I am pleased to read that this did not influence your stay. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed dinner in our New Dorrius restaurant and that you mention that you will return to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre in the future. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. Juli 2015

Excellent property and outstanding location. Staff is extremely professional and helpful. Rooms are quite, clean and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you mention that Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is an excellent property with an outstanding location. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam We are looking forward to welcome you back during one of your future visits to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amsterdam visit during summer stay-good

By

16. Juli 2015

club

good stay saw several sites and had a comfortable room to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you had a great stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and had a good time exploring the city of Amsterdam. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very good front staff.

By

16. Juli 2015

club

My first time at a Crowne Plaza and IHG hotel. Maybe I had slightly to big expectations, or maybe not.

I manage to time my arrival almost to perfection. I arrived some minutes after 15:00. No queuing for check-in, and the check in process also went fast. I was also positively surprised that I got 15% discount on everything from the Resturant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that your visit to Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre was your first visit to a hotel from the InterContinental Hotel Group. It is great to read hat you appreciated the benefits that come with our loyalty program the IHG Rewards Club and that the check-in process went fast. Once again thank you for sharing your experience online and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concierge und Frühstücksvielfalt

By

15. Juli 2015

Service des Conciergeteams war hervorragend und ersparte viel Informationssuche im Vorfeld.

Die Frühstücksqualität war hervorragend, nur die Vielfalt fehlte ein wenig im Vergleich zu anderen Häusern, insbesondere was das Müsliangebot betraf.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our concierge as this saved you time and you could start exploring the city of Amsterdam. Also thank you concerning your feedback concerning the breakfast. It is great to read that you mention it was excellent and we will definitely make sure to take you comment concerning the cereals. Once again we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfort

By

12. Juli 2015

club

This hotel has an excellent location near the central station. Although the shower was not working properly, it was quickly dealt with by maintenance. The concierge was very helpful in directing us to special restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The air conditioning was a welcome relief from the summer heat and the room was high end comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed the central location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I am sorry to read that there was a challenge with your shower however it is wonderful to read that this was quickly resolved. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen