Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Experience The food and the room were very good but what stood out the most was the customer service. I arrived from the United States early in the morning, very tired, and they were able to put me in a room early. I had several requests for assistance and every member of the staff I dealt with quickly took care of my needs with a smile on their faces. The location made it very easy to visit the sites in Amsterdam. Overall one of the best hotel stays I've experienced in a long time. Highly recommended. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend break My wife and I stayed at this hotel to celebrate our anniversary recently. The location is perfect for exploring the city and the rooms are of good size given the fact that this is a city centre hotel. The staff were superb with friendly faces throughout our stay, especially on arrival where we were shown to our room by a lovely woman who marked out all of the places to visit during our stay on a complimentary map. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Attentive and superb I have stayed in many hotels in Amsterdam but from now on I will never stay anywhere else. The welcome was outstanding, for the first time I felt really valued as an IHG member. The hotel looked great and was conveniently located very close to the central train station, the room was very comfortable and the Club lounge was great. Being able to get a cold or hot drink any time we wanted without leaving the hotel was such a bonus. As a person with visual disability I was impressed with the lift that had the best and biggest Braille buttons I have ever encountered. Normally it can be quite challenging to find the Braille but not here, brilliant. The only slight complaint is there were no instructions in the room on how to use the coffee machine and no info in the oom about the hotel and restaurant. Other than that I can fault this hotel or any of the staff, excellent! 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding Customer Service This is an excellent hotel based on many factors. The staff is very friendly and helpful in everyway possible. The hotel location is par excellence. The extra care given to each guest is outstanding. Please do keep up the excellent work. Looking forward to my next visit in February 2014. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Right in the centre My husband and I met our friends here for a weekend getaway. From the moment we entered the hotel to the time we left we had an excellent experience. All the staff were very helpful and friendly and could not do enough to make our stay a pleasant one. The room was clean and had all the amenities one needs. We did not have breakfast here as we had a room only rate, but we did have a snack, which was served promptly and was excellent value for money. Especially as it was a hotel in the centre of Amsterdam. The check in staff and check out staff need an extra mention as they were the ones that made it for us. Very friendly and helpful. I will certainly return here when we have another weekend break in Amsterdam. The more I satay at an IHG hotel the more impressed I become. Thank you for making our weekend break with our dearest friends a special one. We shall be back. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Edam A perfectly-placed hotel walking distance from the station and near bus stops. Staff relaxed and welcoming. Had a problem with bedroom lighting and the chap who came to show us how it all worked was friendly and helpful. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Front Desk We received excellent service from the front desk see the guest comment card You need some help in the restaurant 21. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Kind of different but nice. I will start off and say I like this hotel even though there are some things that don't work for me. The exposed beams in my room were very nice and different. That said the road noise was not so good. My room had stairs to navigate which again different but not good or bad. I'm quite tall and the angled ceiling in my room made it tough to stand up straight in parts of the room and bathroom. Water pressure not all that great. Wifi speed so so. Staff was very very nice. And the hotel is spotless from top to bottom. The location though convenient can seem a bit rough very late at night. 18. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel many times over the pat 15 years. It is very convenient for the railway station and trams. It has been refurbished in recent years with a much better reception area but sadly the small swimming pool in the basement has been converted to a 'fitness' area. This time the hotel was as clean as ever and the staff even more helpful and courteous. They kindly let me change rooms as I had been originally given a room which had a connecting door into the adjoining room - I loathe this feature as it is not good for soundproofing. My new room was excellent - clean, quiet and spacious. Crown Plaza hotels are my favourite 'brand' as I know that I will receive good service from staff. 18. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, friendly and efficient staff. We stayed at the hotel just before Christmas for two nights to celebrate my husband's birthday and would definitely recommend this hotel. On arrival we were upgraded to a King room, which was a nice surprise. The receptionist who greeted us was very pleasant and helpful, she recommended places to visit and phoned us later to make sure everything was ok in the room. The room was very comfortable and we especially appreciated how quiet the hotel was at night. We later had a drink in the bar and the service there was also excellent. All the staff we encountered were helpful and efficient and very polite. The hotel is situated in a good position, near to the centre of Amsterdam and we hope to stay there again in the future. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by coulnt be better 1. Location: 5mins to walk to central station. On steping outside, market, shops, restaurants and bars. Very close to tram stop. 2. Room condition: very comfortable to sleep on the bed. Pillows were good as well. 3.kindness: it couln't be better. Very sensible kind My daughter felt happy,too.because her birthday.. All hotel staffs were kind. Front desk staffs,restaurant, bar staffs. (Front desk staffs asked whenever we met,may i help you? with smile..very helpful. I recommend cod fish steak as well, tasted so goooood. Also .bar tenders,their mojito was absolutely awesome! I think Amsterdam people have very kind mind, Whenever i opened the map in the street, what can i do for you? where are you going?like these... we were very touched every time, That's why we have a plan to visit again. thank you so much we won't forget you Thank you! :) 13. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location, friendly staff. This is my second stay at this property. Both times have been excellent. The location is perfect for me. Close to train, restaurants, attractins. The staff was all very polite and knoledagle. The rooms were quiet and sleep quality was good. Wi-fi was acceptable speed. Breakfast was good. No complaints about this property and I will definitely stay next time I'm in Amsterdam. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A truly relaxing and enjoyable stay The single most impressive element of the stay, was the friendliness and professionalism of all of the staff. The room was excellent, and the new bar a quiet haven for a late night drink. Great location. Had a super time. Will definitely book again. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel Really nice hotel in the middel of the center and so friendly staff wh o welcomes you on arrival 12. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not a bad hotel - but a terrible, terrible experience This should be a promising property - decent location, and quite acceptable rooms. However, the service we received was simply the worst I've ever experienced in several years of Platinum membership. The worst, in fact, I've ever had at any hotel in the world. Think: a night manager who lied to my face, behaved in a shockingly aggressive and downright rude manner towards my partner and myself, then point-blank refused to speak to me when I asked him to explain himself. He just said 'Talk to my GM - I'm finished.' The next morning, I did, and the hotel did some apologizing. But I'd never, ever return. The icing on the cake: when I posted a review of my stay online on another site, I received several increasingly aggressive emails from a senior manager at this hotel, asking me to 'edit' my review to say I was satisfied. He did not dispute any of the facts in my review. As I said to him: Worst. Service. Ever. 10. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel with an Amazing Location I strongly recommend this cute awesome hotel. The service is really nice and the location fantastic. Had a very nice stay. They upgraded me to a nice room. This hotel is near Amsterdam Centraal station. 15 minutes walking. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay!!! That was an excellent stay at a very good hotel.The room was just what we wanted for our family and the staff was just excellent.We asked once for a help and 3 people started looking for an answer.The only thing that you could improve is the variety of sweets at your breakfast.It is really poor.Thank you very much for everything....Hope to see you again soon. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable pillows and linen good stay in Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre, although as a member of Intercontinental do not get all the benefits of staying in that hotel... 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Memorable New Year Stay Having never visited Amsterdam before we were surprised how easy it is to get around. From the plane to the hotel room, it couldn't have been simpler! On arrival the staff were so welcoming and accomodating, this was a theme for our full stay. We were delighted with the location, everything is in reach whether by foot, bike or tram. I'd definitely stay there again! 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent room Great location, very quiet at night, temperature in the room excellent, bathroom large and airy - overally an fabulous stay. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service. I loved staying at this hotel. The service from the staff was top notch, they were friendly, informative and could not do enough for you and always went out of their way to try and help and go the extra mile and always with a smile. The hotel itself has excellent style, and I really liked how it had been laid out and the quality of the furniture and fixtures and fitting. The hotel was always spotlessly clean, including the rooms, and I cannot fault a single thing. The room was really nice, fairly large (by european standards) with all of the furniture it excellent condition, with a bath and shower and sinks,and good lighting throughout the room. A good view from the room and excellent black out curtains to keep the light out. And I was trully amazed when we arrived at 08:30 AM and the room was ready with free upgrade,WOW. The location was perfect, lots of bars and restaurants in the areas (as well as 'other' entertainment options if you are so inclinded# and a Christmas market as well. The metro and train stations are about 100m/400m, All in all, I would not hesitate to go back again. Sean & Karolin 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service. we loved staying at this hotel. The service from the staff was top notch, they were friendly, informative and could not do enough for you and always went out of their way to try and help and go the extra mile and always with a smile. The hotel itself has excellent style, and I really liked how it had been laid out and the quality of the furniture and fixtures and fitting. The hotel was always spotlessly clean, including the rooms, and I cannot fault a single thing. The room was really nice, fairly large (by european standards) with all of the furniture it excellent condition, with a bath and shower and sinks,and good lighting throughout the room. A good view from the room and excellent black out curtains to keep the light out. And I was trully amazed when we arrived at 08:30 AM and the room was ready with free upgrade,WOW. The location was perfect, lots of bars and restaurants in the areas (as well as 'other' entertainment options if you are so inclinded# and a Christmas market as well. The metro and train stations are about 100m/400m, All in all, I would not hesitate to go back again. Sean & Karolin 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and overall experience We stayed over New Year at this hotel in what was our first trip to Amsterdam. The location was excellent, only a short walk from the train station and everything was so accessible from there. The staff were so knowledgeable and helpful, we couldn't fault them. The free access to the club lounge was also a great benefit. I'd happily stay there again! 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Central location, Great rooms coupled with Exceptional Staff As an ex-resident of this incredible City I have used this hotel on a number of occasions during 2013 for business and pleasure. On each occasion my experience has been highly pleasurable. The staff are incredibly professional, attentive and friendly. The rooms are, as you would expect, of a high standard. I have stayed at a number of other comparable hotels in the City centre and this hotel betters the others in so many ways. For other IHG members wishing to visit this City then there this is no real alternative if you want to remain central. Furthermore, the great service provided by all of the staff will exceed your expectations. 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Hotel with little, great surprises Great location, Beds were comfortable. The little sleep spray was awesome. I like These kind of things. As booking was dien via IHG promotion, the stay was a bargain. 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent stay Upon arrival nothing was to much trouble and we were impressed by the overall experience. Lovely staff well presented, very polite and helpful. Room was great and was immaculate Having stayed in Amsterdam many times at a few 4 and 5 star hotels, this is by far the best hotel/stay we have experienced and would recommend it to anyone. Will definitely return. Thank you 4. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel in great location! Had a great two nights here, the location couldn't be better being a 5 minute walk from Dam Square. The staff were extremely helpful and knew everything necessary to guide you around the city. The room was bigger than I expected and very clean. I recommend this to anyone who would like to be in the centre of the Amsterdam. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Upgrade? As a Ambassador Platinum member I was upgraded to a "Club" Room. Room was nice but seemed like a standard room, somewhat smail.. According to the description of a "Club" room on the hotel's website, a Club room included access to the Club lounge and free breakfast. When I inquired about this I was told the upgrade did not include these benefits just an upgraded room. I was disappointed that the hotel did not match the description on the web especially after me staying at this hotel numerous times. This is a nice hotel but overpriced. After only a second stay at a NH hotel, I was given a much nicer upgrade and it was a better bargain. I am not sure if I will stay the Crowne Plaza again. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay in City Centre From the doorman, to the front desk, to the wait staff and the cleaning crew -- every turn was an amazing memory. Traveling with an energetic 3 year old was even more fun with this stellar team of all-stars at the Crowne Plaza. THANK YOU ALL! 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff was EXCELLENT Staff was very helpful and kind during the Christmas Holiday season! 29. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>