Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

Hotelrezeption: 31-20-6200500

Hotel - Fax: 31-20-6201173

Hotel - E-Mail: amsnl.reservations@ihg.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Schiphol International Airport (AMS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.87 MI/ 17.5 KM Süd-West

- Follow the Amsterdam signs, follow "centrum" signs direction Central Staion, follow the Crowne Plaza signs from Central Station and turn into the Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal and see the hotel after 50 meters on the left hand side.

Zug
Amsterdam Hauptbahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM Nord

- Von der Centraal Station sind es ungefaehr 5 minuten zu Fuss (natuerlich ist es auch moeglich eines der Taxis vor der Centraal Station zu nuetzen). Ueberqueren Sie die Bruecke vor der Centraal Station und die Strasse danach, dann folgen Sie dem Buergersteig nach rechts und nehmen die zweite Strasse nach links. Danach sind es nur 70 m gerade aus bis zum Hoteleingang.

Metro

Amsterdam Hauptbahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM Nord-Ost

- Wenn Sie das Hotel verlassen, gehen Sie nach dem Ausgang rechts und dann 300m gerade aus, zur Centraal Station.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Sicheres Parken 24 Stunden moeglich. 40€ pro Tag / pro 24 Stunden

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.8

Basierend auf 475 Berichten
98%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

475testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    382
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great location and staff

By

21. Dezember 2014

club

The location of the hotel is excellent - 5 minute walk from the central train station. The staff was also excellent - very kind and helpful. Breakfast was excellent - we could order omelettes and pankakes in addition to their regular buffet breakfast.
Our only complaints were the quality of the mattress and the internet connection. The mattress was old and uncomfortable and we often had problems connecting to the internet. Overall however we had an excellent time at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel for exploring the city of Amsterdam. As you mention the location is located within walking distance of the Central Railway station which has direct trains leaving to Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed having breakfast in our New Dorrius restaurant and bar. This sumptuous breakfast is definitely a good start of the day. It is great to read that you mention that you had an excellent time although the challenge with the internet and mattress. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day and will definitely take your feedback in account. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

winter break

By

19. Dezember 2014

club

absolutely loved this hotel, great location. very clean hotel - friendly staff, would recommed and go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Dezember 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you absolutely loved the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient as it is located to many of the highlights which Amsterdam has to offer. Thank you for recommending our property and our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean, comfortable, friendly.

By

18. Dezember 2014

club

We spent 3 nights at this hotel for leisure. I greatly enjoyed how comfortable, clean and quiet our room was (our window overlooked Nieuwezijds Amsteeg). Breakfasts were great, and staff was extremely attentive, friendly and responsive, yet not intrusive. Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your 3-night stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the breakfast in our New Dorrius restaurant. This sumptuous breakfast is definitely a good start of the day. We hope to have the pleasure welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer F&B Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

comfortable, and friendly service

By

17. Dezember 2014

club

great location, friendly staff and comfortable and clean roms

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. It is also wonderful to read that you appreciated the friendliness of our staff and the clean rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen