Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

Hotelrezeption: 31-20-6200500

Hotel - Fax: 31-20-6201173

Hotel - E-Mail: amsnl.reservations@ihg.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Schiphol International Airport (AMS)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 10.87 MI/ 17.5 KM Süd-West

- Follow the Amsterdam signs, follow "centrum" signs direction Central Staion, follow the Crowne Plaza signs from Central Station and turn into the Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal and see the hotel after 50 meters on the left hand side.

Zug
Amsterdam Hauptbahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM Nord

- Von der Centraal Station sind es ungefaehr 5 minuten zu Fuss (natuerlich ist es auch moeglich eines der Taxis vor der Centraal Station zu nuetzen). Ueberqueren Sie die Bruecke vor der Centraal Station und die Strasse danach, dann folgen Sie dem Buergersteig nach rechts und nehmen die zweite Strasse nach links. Danach sind es nur 70 m gerade aus bis zum Hoteleingang.

Metro

Amsterdam Hauptbahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM Nord-Ost

- Wenn Sie das Hotel verlassen, gehen Sie nach dem Ausgang rechts und dann 300m gerade aus, zur Centraal Station.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Sicheres Parken 24 Stunden moeglich. 40€ pro Tag / pro 24 Stunden

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.8

Basierend auf 470 Berichten
98%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

470testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    379
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    4

GReat Service All Round

By

December 16, 2014

The openess and friendlness of the Staff, always made to feel part of the family. There are times have forgotten to make a booking for either a night or a few days, they will always find a way to make sure I get a room, no matter what
Its like home from home

Thanks Guys

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Tiny rooms/no Platinum benefit

By

December 12, 2014

platinumelite

Tiny standard room, no bathtub etc... Got pretty much ignored as a Plat to the point that I had to later confirm that I show up as one in their system.

Nothing much to write about except nice location close to Amsterdam Centraal.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the inconvenience that your membership level was not in our system and you needed to confirm this. We definitely took note and will make sure this will be confirmed during check-in of future reservations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day. Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

床铺不错

By

December 11, 2014

platinumelite

位置不错,离火车站很近,出行很方便,但是酒店整理房间的速度太慢了,写着14:00入住,结果15:00到的时候房间居然没有整理好,这点感觉太不好了,天气很冷下雨,本希望尽快到房间穿衣服,结果在前台等了快30分钟

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are pleased to know that our location was convenient for your needs however we also truly value your feedback as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for the inconvenience that the check-in may have caused. We will always try to have your room ready prior to arrival time. If you arrive before check in time and the room is not ready we will offer to store your luggage and freshen up in our health centre to make sure you can start exploring the city right away! Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again one day. Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

December 11, 2014

club

Perfectly located for all of the major attractions in Amsterdam, as well as being close to Centraal station and tram services.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen