Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 921 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

921Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    741
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Wonderful hotel in the center of town!

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel twice in one year. Both times the staff and service were superb! When I return to Amsterdam, I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location good staff

By

04. Juli 2016

I had to stay one night in Amsterdam. I wanted something that can be easy to access the city center and easy to get to by car.
I got to the hotel which is located perfectly on city center and used the valet parking.
Due to request of early check-in which they could not approve (I got there 9:00 am) I walked to some sightseeing and was called by front desk when room was ready.
The room is quit although you are right next to the main road.
Did not try breakfast, it was too early.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff at reception has been very rude (young guy)

By

03. Juli 2016

club

High prices but not adaquate staff. Very central location, but that's all. I have expected better services for this price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear MK22, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed the location however I am sorry to read that you expected the services to be better for the price paid. We have verified your reservation and were not able to find out who you mean with very young rude guy. In case you would like to share any additional information please feel free to contact me directly via miral.said@ihg.com. Kind regards, Miral Said Reception Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amsterdam

By

03. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and very well located! The hotel is nice and very well located! The hotel is nice and very well located!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear buffek, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and had a good stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Exceptional service

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Great location near Central train station facilitated day trips outside the city, and is a good base to explore the city from. Our King Club room in the quiet zone was clean, comfortable, spacious and quiet affording us a restful stay. The staff were sincerely welcoming and extremely gracious and helpful. Breakfast had an adequate variety of food including lovely pastries. Having snacks, drinks and an espresso/cappuccino machine in the Club room was a convenient advantage. We would recommend this hotel with no hesitation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Magnumopus, Thank you for sharing your experience online and for your recommendation. It is great to read that you enjoyed the convenient location of our property as well as the services delivered throughout your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful concierge service, comfortable beds, quiet room

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The hotel is in an excellent location. Two blocks from train station and two blocks from the main street. The room was very comfortable and we slept well each night. The concierge service is outstanding and we used them to book all our tours and museum visits at no extra costs. We felt very safe here. There are a lot of staff in the lobby at all times. I would definitely stay here again. The food from the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Dragonfly99, Thank you for sharing your experience online and for rating us 5 out of 5. It is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered and especially the concierge services in particular. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre as you mention it is located within walking distance of the central railway station and within reach of many of the highlights which Amsterdam has to offer. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet; Convinient Location

By

27. Juni 2016

Fit for Purpose for Business; Reliable Internet Service and I choose Quiet room before check in and it was quite for my entire one week of stay. Value for Money (Rates did not vary through the week). Decent Restaurant. Easy access to transport and also got shops / Eating joints nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear DPK74, Thank you for sharing your experience online. Thank you for recommending the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre for business purposes. It is also a pleasure to read that you got value for money and enjoyed a visit to our New Dorrius restaurant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day for business or leisure purposes! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in Amsterdam

By

26. Juni 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam. Our room was very quiet and we had 3 great nights there. The bed and pillows were comfy. Amenities provided were excellent. Loved the location of the hotel - very handy to the train station, shopping streets, cafes etc. Staff very helpful and friendly. Loved the lounge area near reception - great facility for us to use while we waited for our late night flight home. Happy to recommend to others and stay here again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear dianedej, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay in Amsterdam for 3 nights. It is wonderful to read that the bed and pillows were comfortable and you enjoyed the convenient location of our property As you mention Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is located within walking distance of the central railway station as well as within reach of many of the highlights which Amsterdam has to offer. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made to feel very welcome

By

24. Juni 2016

club

A well-placed hotel for walking to many of the museums and galleries. Staff are professional, friendly and helpful. A good selection for breakfast set us up nicely each day and a meal in the restaurant was worth investigating. Our room was clean and spacious and quiet.

My only criticism would be the pillows - too soft for us - but the bed was comfortable so we had no problem sleeping!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Mrs H at home, It is great to read that you felt very welcome at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre as this is exactly the feeling we want you to experience. It is also a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the breakfast in our New Dorrius restaurant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, great service and convenient location

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Outstanding service, comfortable room and an excellent overall experience. I would definitely stay at this hotel again during future Amsterdam trips. The location is also very convenient, as it's steps to the Central Train station and right in the middle of city center. I was worried that it might be noisy due to the location, but that wasn't the case at all. This was some of the best sleep I've had while traveling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear ime12, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and will definitely return to our property when visiting Amsterdam again. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noisy hotel, poor basic utilities

By

20. Juni 2016

rooms facing street side are noisy, the room rate should be lower, or the rooms should simply be transformed into other functions. Noise from trams and other vehicles.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Trumpsie, Thank you for sharing your experience online. I am sorry to read that rated Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre 3 out of 5 based on your recent experience and that you were disturbed by noise from the streets. We do offer special Quiet Zone rooms this might be recommended for any of your future stays to make sure you have an extra quiet room. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day to have you experience this. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central, very nice service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The stay at the Crowne Plaza was a positive experience. The hotel is very centrally located within walking distance from the Amsterdam Central railway station. Staff was friendly and service minded and the rooms are nice, even though the bathrooms are rather small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Odv64, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you had a positive experience at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I agree with you in saying that the location of the property is very convenient as it is located within walking distance of many of the highlights as well as within reach of many types of public transport. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day in Amsterdam! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen