Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 875 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

875Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    705
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Very high Standards of care and functionality

By

19. April 2016

club

Had a very wonderful experience staying at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Center. Staff were very attentive and .friendly. Very highly recommended to other guests. Excellent facilities and services can be expected,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear lnorella, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you had a wonderful experience staying at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. It is also a pleasure to read that you highly recommend our property to other guests and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day too! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

TRES BON SERVICE

By

17. April 2016

club

AGREABLE RECEPTION.. MAIS JE CONSIDERE CHER LE PRIX DE MON SEJOUR CAR LE PETIT DEJENUER N ETAIT PAS INCLUS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast in great location

By

11. April 2016

club

Was surprised how low cost was for this hotel (all is relative). Very nice hotel, just a block from Amsterdam Centraal station. Temperature in room was easily controllable. I normally don't eat breakfasts in hotels as they are not good, but I tried this one and really liked the selection and service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Swisszirks, Thank you for sharing your experience online. I agree with you in saying that the location is ideal, as the hotel is located within 5 minutes of the central railway station and also the trams that stop right in front of the hotel will take you to all the places and highlights in Amsterdam. Furthermore it is great to read that you enjoyed the breakfast served in our New Dorrius restaurant and bar, this sumptuous breakfast is definitely a good start of the day! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena localización y trato excelente

By

10. April 2016

club

Un trato excelente y muy profesional por parte de todo el personal. Una localización excelente en Amsterdam. Alta calidad en todos los servicios. Comodidad

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear J.S.P., Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you enjoyed your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. Furthermore it is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered and the high quality and professionalism. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Mitarbeiter, Schlechte Lüftung

By

10. April 2016

club

Mitarbeiter nett freundlich und hilfsbereit
Lüftung zu kühl und vor allem zu laut. Habe ich komplett abgeschaltet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. April 2016
Dear mepalu555, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you appreciated the services delivered by our staff during your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. I am sorry to read about your comment concerning the ventilation. I hope that we were able to resolve this to your satisfaction during your stay as our Duty Managers our ready to assist 24-7 if you experience any challenges during your stay! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and great location

By

08. April 2016

Excellent service and hotel. The staff were excellent and very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Mark488, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and mention that the staff were excellent and very helpful. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Experience

By

05. April 2016

club

Stayed there in advance of our Uniworld Tour. Great location to walk about the city. Also walked to the docking area with luggage to board our ship. Very easy to find our way to and from the hotel from our walking tours. Staff was extremely helpful with directions and recommendations when asked for help. Everything was done to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear Cbm999, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you stayed at the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre being part of your Uniworld Tour. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our hotel. We hope to welcome you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

05. April 2016

The hotel staff were very nice. The hotel is situated in a great location. Internet was spotty. Kept logging me out and I had to re log in on my phone, and computer every time I tried to use the internet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear PeteV41, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay especially because of the convenient location of our property. I am sorry to read concerning the challenge you had with the internet. I hope that this was resolved up to your satisfaction during your stay? Our Managers on Duty are ready to assist 24-7 with any thinkable challenge you might experience! Once again thank you for sharing your experience and for recommending our hotel. We hope to welcome you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Centrally located hotel

By

04. April 2016

club

Great 2 night stay at this centrally located hotel. Staff very pleasant, and excellent facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear darren76, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Descrimination

By

04. April 2016

This is the third review I have written. The other two have been rejected each time so I will keep this one brief so it stops getting rejected. This was a terrible stay and terrible experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Bemmis, It is my pleasure to be in the know that we were already in contact with you during your stay and that you also contacted IHG head office several times concerning your comment. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice hotel

By

04. April 2016

Hotel is located near Central Station. Nice place to stay for business purposes and leisure as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear arturyak, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Hotel to stay in Amsterdam

By

04. April 2016

club

We stayed for 6 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed the service provided by Crowne Plaza. Location was excellent, room is spacious and well maintained, breakfast choice is very good. Hotel staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear KH and Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you have stayed at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre for 6 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the services provided. Furthermore it is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the breakfast served in our New Dorrius restaurant! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Jaap Roomeijer Food & Beverage Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen