Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 665 Bewertungen
99%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

665Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Good Hotel Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre

By

04. August 2015

club

Nice hotel, shame about the gym could do with more equipment. Very pleasant staff, clean throughout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous Vacation Stay

By

01. August 2015

club

We stayed here before and after a cruise. We had a fabulous stay both times. The staff was wonderful. The room was extremely clean and stylish, up-to-date and very nice. I have never stayed at a Crowne Plaza before. Both the hotel and the staff far exceeded any expectations I had. I needed help with electricity converters and the manager and maintenance were at my door within minutes to help me. I would highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific stay

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel was excellent. Our room was very comfortable and modern with enough space and a comfy bed. We had a view of the busy street below, but no street noise. It was a very quick walk to Central Station, many shops, historic spots and a cruise on the canal. The breakfast buffet was a bit pricey, but very good. The staff were very professional and welcoming. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

01. August 2015

This is one of those hotels rarely found that is a trusted hotel chain that has such easy access to the city center, transportation and things to do.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is great to read that you appreciated the location of the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre being part of the InterContinental Hotel Group. As you mention from our property you can walk to downtown Amsterdam and also many of the highlights are within reach. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day in Amsterdam. Kind regards, Aernout de Jong General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

01. August 2015

club

We loved our visit. The hotel was in a great location-close to the train station, street cars, restaurants, and attractions. The room was beautiful and the service was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated the location of our property for exploring the city of Amsterdam. As you mention many attractions, the shopping street and a variety of restaurants are located within walking distance. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre. Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schlechtes Zimmer

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Trotz Clubmitgliedschaft erhielten wir im 1. Stock ein Zimmer zur Hauptstrassenseite. Es war sehr laut!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. We have taken note that you prefer to have a room on a higher floor and not on the front side of our property. For any upcoming stays we will definitely take this into account to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to explore Amsterdam from.

By

23. Juli 2015

club

An excellent central hotel which managed to be quiet even though it was in central Amsterdam. A very relaxed atmosphere with attentive staff and great rooms. The executive rooms were particularly quiet and well appointed. Worth the extra money I think. Snacks and drinks included in the evening to unwind from a busy day walking the streets of Amsterdam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the atmosphere at Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre and also like the convenient location of our property. As you mention our Club Lounge is the perfect place to relax and unwind after a busy day in town. Club guests enjoy browsing complimentary newspapers over breakfast, and return to use complimentary high speed internet and snacks and drinks until 11 pm. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I will always stay with CP Amsterdam City Center

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

You guys really made my trip beautiful by how helpful and welcoming to me and my requirements. I would like to send a special thanks to the Guest Relations officers that were really keen to make my stay perfect. My only one take on your property is to expand the night room service menu to have a little more options like a steak or some other main course. However, it was also very good. Food was great, room was perfect. service was impressive, location is outstanding. Level of staff knowledge and support and standards are really outstanding and an addition to all IHG properties.

I will always stay in this property in the future

thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community It is great to read that we were able to make your trip beautiful by responding to your requirements. I will personally make sure to pass on your kind words to our Guest Relations agents as they made your stay perfect. It is wonderful to read that you will return to our property in the future. The Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre team is already looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

5 out of 5 5 Stars

By

20. Juli 2015

This is a first for me, since reviewing hotels I can not remember giving any location 5 stars. This hotel has it all, rock star professional but friendly staff, great location and beautiful rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It great to read that you have rated the location of Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre with 5 stars. Furthermore it is a pleasure to read that you mention that the staff is friendly and that you liked our rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

19. Juli 2015

Arrived at the Amsterdam Centraal Station. Hotel was a quick walk away, less than 5 minutes. It was far enough to be away from all the hussle of the daily commuters but close enough to quickly catch a train. Also it was near a good tram stop that had numerous trams that connected us with areas we wanted to visit in Amsterdam (i.e. museum district). Also the hotel was centrally located for walking to many other areas (i.e. the Royal Palace).

Service was good. Recommend this as a place to stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed the central location of our property for exploring the city of Amsterdam. As you mention the central railway station as well as various tram stops are located within walking distance. Also many sights as the Anne Frank house, the Royal palace on Dam Square and the Red Light District are located within walking distance. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mike malloy

By

19. Juli 2015

queen bed when we were told it would be a king. all else was great. dinner in the hotel was extraordinary in food and service.

great place and we'd stay there again in a second.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I am sorry about the confusion concerning the bed type however I am pleased to read that this did not influence your stay. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed dinner in our New Dorrius restaurant and that you mention that you will return to the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre in the future. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. Juli 2015

Excellent property and outstanding location. Staff is extremely professional and helpful. Rooms are quite, clean and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you mention that Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre is an excellent property with an outstanding location. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam We are looking forward to welcome you back during one of your future visits to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen