Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    752
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Lastima del personal del restaurante y del Lounge

By

28. Juli 2016

Ubicación excelente, el personal de recepción y la gerente excelentes, lastima que dos personas a las que no les gusta su trabajo hagan que toda la opinión cambie, deben buscar gente que este a gusto con su trabajo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exellent hotel

By

28. Juli 2016

We stayed at CP city center for 3 nights at the beginning of July. The hotel is really nice and the staff was great. We had requested a room in the quite zone and it was very quite. We got the Club room and it included snacks and drinks throughout the day. The hotel is convenient for walking to lots of tourist areas and the metro station is very close as well. I can't wait to come back here soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value. A hotel on top of its game.

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Excellent staff, good facilities, very customer focused.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great Breakfast

By

27. Juli 2016

The hotel is very centrally located and I had a very pleasant stay. The hotel offered me a free room upgrade being a spire member and were very courteous.

i hope to visit the hotel again when I travel to Amsterdam again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Were made to believe that a pool was part of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for work and play!

By

24. Juli 2016

Excellent location with walking distance just about anywhere one wants to be while in Amsterdam!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

21. Juli 2016

Excellent, club room access for Spire members was a welcome treat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Cookies76593, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you enjoyed our temporary pilot of either choosing points or access to the Club Lounge as benefit for IHG Reward Club Spire Elite Members! Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Amsterdam

By

20. Juli 2016

This is one of the best stay's I have had in any Crowne Plaza location. The staff were fantastic and the rooms were great, very clean and well maintained. Only small issue was the breakfast was not well organized with only one person cooking egg requests and having to make toast for all the guests on only one 4 slice toaster. Would for sure recommend this location to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Terry1690, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. It is wonderful to read that you compliment our staff as being fantastic! Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long time guest still loves the Crowne Plaza

By

19. Juli 2016

I am a 10 year repeat guest and still love this place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Thomas 59, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is great to read that you are a loyal guest for already 10 years! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more years in Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent choice for our one night stay

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Need a room for one night before we boarded our cruise ship. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and centrally located to city center and the canals. The room was spacious and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear mark711, Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. I agree with you in saying that the location of the hotel is very convenient. The central railway station is located within 5 minutes walking distance of the hotel. The public transport also stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to all the highlights of Amsterdam. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. Juli 2016

Excellent in every way possible! Great, friendly and helpful staff, nice and clean rooms and very comfortable bed!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Sandy221, Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and that you appreciated the services delivered by our staff. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience; we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam! Kind regards, Maurice Janssen Rooms Division Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No "Guaranteed" room upgrade as Ambassador member

By

16. Juli 2016

I was given a room without an upgrade. As Ambassador member, one of the benefits is Guaranteed Upgrade. After I went in to my room, I went down and demand for my room upgrade. After a few arguements, they finally upgraded my room.
Concierge staffs are not nice. Not helpful and not friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Kent1, Thank you for sharing your experience online. It is a pleasure to be in the know that you were still in the hotel this morning and our Reception Manager was able to speak to you and follow up on the situation. As an Ambassador member there is indeed no guaranteed room upgrade at Crowne Plaza as this is only valid in InterContinental properties. Once again thank you for sharing your experience online and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back one day for an improve experience! Kind regards, Olivier Resta General Manager Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen