Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 198 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    56
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Value for the money

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A top quality hotel at a reasonable price, hotel well placed for the surrounding area. Taxi ride into the city centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ACCUEIL TRES FROID

By

22. Juli 2015

Aucun effort dans un hôtel de chaine international et dans un Pays bilingue pour même me répondre "bonsoir" en français.
Petit déjeuner plus simpliste que dans un Holiday Inn et de qualité très moyenne, avec plus le sentiment d'être dans une cantine que dans un hôtel Crowne Plaza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Reliable

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

As a regular visitor to Antwerp it is convenient to have a good quality hotel without having to go into the city.

Always good quality food, but can be slow when busy as in all restaurants.

The room air con struggled on my last visit, but it was the hottest day in 100 years!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

allg. Services

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Insgesmt ein guter Service während des Aufenthaltes...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

friendly staff- no wifi in fitness studio

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Very nice and freindly staff, except for the night supervisor. Older man with red hairs.

Suggestion - need to review your HotSpots so there is also wifi access at the Fitness Stuido. Big minus not too have it.
Wonder if it is not allowed because of the Octopus Room next to the Fitness Studio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Traveller

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Good hotel, a few tweaks such as bar service would make it better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kompfortables Zimmer etwas laut

By

06. Juli 2015

club

Meine Bewertung ist sehr positiv. Ich habe schon ein paar mal bei Ihnen übernachtet und bin immer sehr zufrieden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

unacpetble situaiton with booking

By

24. Juni 2015

upon arrival, our room with 2 beds was cancelled,
absolutly unacceptable

the steambath was not clear, dirty water blocked on the ground - dirty

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Juli 2015
Dear GotoTravelfun, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable accommodations are the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case we have fallen short of your expectations especially the issues surrounding your reserved room. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. We have sent you a private message to obtain additional information regarding your stay. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't expect help from reception

By

22. Juni 2015

The hotel building was very average for it's price bracket.
The alleged Wi-Fi was non-existent in the room and ringing down to speak to reception was a joke. Three times it rang out and wasn't answered, the fourth time they picked the phone up and put it down killing the call.
I notice to build this review there is no pro/con for staff performance. Maybe you want to think about that.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juli 2015
Dear EDSD43, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the WiFi connection. We are also very sorry for the unsatisfactory service you received from the desk staff. Please be assured that we do not tolerate this kind of service, thus appropriate action will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss the matter. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel to good standard

By

19. Juni 2015

Great communal areas and location. Room furniture a little but dated. Some localised noise form traffic and railway line but not too disturbing. Great staff. Reception process was too slow as a coach party arrived at the same time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and well-priced

By

16. Juni 2015

club

We will come back if we're in the Antwerp area again. Convenient location and good value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no internet in the hotel

By

13. Juni 2015

no value as ambassador member in this hotel, while in other hotels where i visited before the situation was better

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juni 2015
Dear Mahmoud D, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold Ambassador member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We take all feedback from our guests seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations, particularly with the internet service. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen