Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 699 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

699Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    403
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Good comfortable value near airport

By

26. April 2016

The hotel was a good comfortable value for a hotel near the airport. I stayed on a Friday night and the only issue I had concerned maintenance on Saturday morning. A maintenance worker was using a leaf blower early Saturday morning about 7:00 AM, a little early I thought..
Otherwise, I would stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent As Usual

By

23. April 2016

A nice hotel with wonderful employees! I recommend it highly. Go there for the service you will receive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and convenient to ATL Airport

By

22. April 2016

club

I really appreciated being able to leave my car in the safe keeping of the hotel so I could take a 12 day trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and super service

By

22. April 2016

Great room, convenient location, shuttle service, very attentive to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good sleep and fantastic breakfast

By

21. April 2016

Miss the plane in Atlanta and have to stay overnight.
booked hotel via internet, it was exactly as described.
Very good stay, clean room and bathroom.
Would recommend as choice of hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable, Convenient Stay

By

20. April 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza has been one of my favorites, and the Atlanta-Airport hotel is convenient place to stay. It has great access to the airport and public transportation. If a stay near the airport is desired, this is an excellent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay

By

18. April 2016

nice and comfortable place to stay. i would recommend it anytime that you have to stay near the Atlanta Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room. staff not so great

By

17. April 2016

for a quick stay, you'll get a good nights rest and the location is very close to airport. For personal service, I'd go elsewhere. The staff made us feel like they were doing us a favour to look at us...and I understand that check-in times can be busy...but we travel a lot and don't often experience an empty check-in desk/customer service desk/empty concierge. The least amount of time we ever had to wait for someone to come to desk was five minutes. Most other times it was more and we did not get our wake-up call...so be sure to have a back-up if you request that!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay near airport

By

13. April 2016

club

Comfortable, friendly staff, good location with restaurants around, near to airport, decent lobby. Good place for anyone looking to be here for work - did not explore hotel much - so cannot comment on the fun part of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Attitude with service staff

By

12. April 2016

club

Bartender made our stay-the desk help was very unfriendly, we could not get out of the parking lot and no one offered to come out and help us. It took four trips into the hotel to try and rectify the situation. We request the top floor and we were on the third or fourth-no where near the top and this was a birthday surprise, NOT! We are easy to please and we were VERY disappointed with the quality of service.

I DO NOT give this a 4 out of 5 that is the hotels rating of my stay I give it a 2 out of 5. It would not let me change the rating so it's fixed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

11. April 2016

Make sure you eat the steak and mushroom sandwich in the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wifi Problem

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

I had a project which requires researching on the internet. Being put at the end corner of the floor, I have very poor signal. The staff put me at a better location for wifi signal but the internet was still unstable. I had to finish work with my laptop at the lobby.

The hotel supposedly was refurbished. While the lobby area looked OK, the rooms and material used were sub-par compared to other Crown Plazas I stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank for you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn that you had so much problem with the Wifi connection, this is a big concern for us so in the very near future will be be conducting our upgrade to better and stronger signals. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again when next your travel to our area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen