Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 738 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

738Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    427
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Staff

By

25. Juli 2016

The staff is the BEST..............Please let Curtis, Eng and Willy know that I appreciate all they do. they work very hard and treat everyone like family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was nice, but my experience with the Front Desk Staff has left a bitter taste for this stay. I felt like an inconvenience and not a guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Place to Stay in Atlanta, GA

By

23. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed at this Crown Plaza and others in the past. The Hotel was well maintained and customer service was great and prompt. I have recommended this Hotel to others and would stay there again. The mattress and pillows were just right and the towels were nice and thick. We also enjoyed the food and service from the staff in the restaurant. It is also convenient to the highway and downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointed

By

18. Juli 2016

I have stayed at Crown Plaza's before and have great experiences. This one was different. When my husband and I came to the hotel, the lobby was clean and everyone seemed attentive. When we went into the room, there was no menu to order room service and there was also no menu for the bar/restaurant. We had gotten to the hotel around 9:30pm and were ready to turn in for the night but after a full day of traveling, we needed something in our stomachs. When we called the staff, they said oh yeah we don't have menus so you can't order because I don't know the menu off by heart. My husband went downstairs to grab a menu for us to take back to the room and he was not allowed, even though he asked because I was already in bed. They said they could not serve us, even though the hours said that they could still serve food. We ended up sharing a granola bar for our dinner. Also, the shower and toilet both needed services, they were in rough shape and some of the lights didn't work in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn of the confusion with the outlet hours and menu. I can appreciate how disappointing this would have been and that the level of service received from the hotel was not the standard we should expect. Please rest assured we have documented your comments and have forwarded them to the appropriate parties for reviews. Our goal is to provide consistent High quality service and I am confident the necessary steps will be taken to achieve complete satisfaction in the future. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG when next you travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bathroom

By

16. Juli 2016

club

need to repair shower head and toilet seat in the bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything ok or better except bed hard and pillows lumps

By

15. Juli 2016

The people who work at his hotel were friendly and tried to be helpful. The place was clean and looked maintained. But in the room where we stayed there was not a comfortable chair, the bed was hard and the pillow
was an unyielding lump. I know I like soft beds but my husband usually likes firm beds, but this bed was even too hard for him.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

14. Juli 2016

The hotel is located in a central one in ATL giving easy access to place in the city.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
24. Juli 2016
Dear Gold Member 15, Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with us. We absolutely appreciate the generous individual ratings you have given specifically for our hotel room's cleanliness and the level of service our hotel staff members were able to render during your stay. We are also glad that our location served its purpose for your travel needs. On the other hand, we noticed that you have requested us to contact you privately so we have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you very much for your patronage and we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

13. Juli 2016

Really nice for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Staff was great but the room needed updating. No towels at the pool. No kids programming on TV.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to learn that our staff is giving great service your feedback will be shared with them, however I apologized that our hotel fell below your expectation on kids activities and amenities. As the management team strive to satisfy all your guest, your concern will definitely be address. Thanks again for choosing Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Nice value for the money. Used the Stay and Fly. Great program.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff

By

13. Juli 2016

A shout out to the staff at the Hotel. From housekeeping to the managerial staff during my four week stay everybody did a fantastic job! A special mention to desk staff individual Lazarus T. From my initial check-in through my entire stay he went out of his way to accommodate me and make my stay comfortable.

Matthew Ferris

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Choice!

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Utilize the Park and Stay Feature...provided convenience for staying overnight and leaving car for 5 days.
Nice, clean and great customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen