Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Front Desk Staff

By

02. August 2015

Wendy and Johnnie were an integral part of my productive stay at this property! THANK YOU!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Employees are magnificant!

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and appealing. The staff is very friendly, especially Havolyn and Titi in the Club Lounge, Yvonne at the front desk and Stacy as the Reception area manager. Wonderful people!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff and great rooms

By

29. Juli 2015

Room could have been dusted better. Still it was all around a great stay. Food was prepared and served on time. Hotel shuttle drivers were the best! They were friendly and quick to help. The children loved the lights on the pool after the sun went down. The hotel was quite easy for my friends to get to and pick me up so that I could spend a day out with them. I absolutely loved that no one could just press the elevator button and come on any floor. Using the room key to gain access to the use of the elevator made me feel safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet

By

27. Juli 2015

club

Overall very clean and Quiet,
Staff was friendly and helpful
Didn't have any issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spot on time just great place to stay

By

24. Juli 2015

club

I needed some down time from work just to get away for a day or so, this was the right place and the right time
The total place was impressive vary inviting

Thanks again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Excellent value and stay
Lived the executive level

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to Airport - Nothing special

By

19. Juli 2015

Check in staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel hallways were warm and dark. Not what you'd expect in a 4 star hotel. Beds and pillows were not comfortable. Stain on bathroom cabinet shelves was flaking and peeling. Parking lot entrance/exit was a nightmare. My in-laws rented a car in the morning on our 2nd day and we had a heck of a time getting them out of the complicated parking lot. They threw out the paper ticket because they assumed the room key would work. It didn't because my room only had one car. Their rental car was in the lot for a very short time. It was annoying that they couldn't pull out with us. Location was convenient to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests and it is nice to know our location was convenient and that the staff was nice and friendly. However, it is regrettable that you had such difficulty with our parking control system and for that we apologize sincerely, It should have been as simple as pulling a ticket for the rental car and pay on your way out with the ticket. Hotel guest will use their room key card to exit. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasing Refurbished Rooms

By

19. Juli 2015

Newly redesigned rooms have clean, bright wall coverings and lighting, a comfortable couch and plenty of counter space and outlets. The ironing board design is too tight to iron clothes appropriately, but the Kuerig Coffee Maker is a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

17. Juli 2015

This is my hotel of choice when I stay in ATL however, eventhough most of the staff is helpful, some are friendly, and some appear to enjoy their jobs. But there are two ladies who really stand out above the rest. The Crowne Club room for gold and platinum members is fantastic only due to Havolyn and Titi. Both gals are highly hospitable and have a servant's heart. They go out of there way to help you and get you what you need. Havolyn greets you with a hug and smile and remembers what you drink. :-)
Titi is welcoming and smiley early mornings during the breakfast for gold and platinum members.
Both deserve raises. :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service Above and Beyond

By

17. Juli 2015

club

We checked into the Crown Plaza after a very long day of flying from Bergen, Norway to Atlanta. We checked in with the Stay and Fly package. Check in was quick and uneventful for which we were very grateful after such a long 30 hour travel time day.

Sunday morning when we went to pick up our car in the long term parking we discovered the battery was dead. That's when the excellent customer service showed itself. A lovely young lady named Mufeeda, at the parking station, asked if she could help, she called engineering and offered us a bottle of water while we waited. My husband and one of the engineering staff (didn't get his name) went back to our car but wasn't able to get it started. That's when we called the motor club. We were told the it would be approximately 30 minutes before they could be there to assist us.

Mufeeda insisted that we sit inside with our luggage, in the cool, and she would let us know when the motor club rep arrived. We were told it would be within 30 minutes, 30 minutes turned into 55. Stacy, with Engineering, approached my husband and offered to try to charge our battery again. Stacy and my husband walked back to the car and it started this time. Stacy and Mufeeda helped load our luggage, provided us with another bottle of water and wished us a safe journey home.

It has been a long time since I've have been overwhelmed by such awesome customer service. It would have been easy for your staff to have just ignored us when we stated we had AAA, but they truly made us feel like they cared and wanted us to have a great experience at your hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad location

By

14. Juli 2015

club

The hotel, once inside was ok but it is not in the best part of the area. I did not want to go outside and walk around. The best thing going is the bar. Willie, the bartender has been there several years. He is a great bartender and makes good mixed drinks. The bed is comfortable but that's about all I can say positive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am so sorry you have such preception of the area but it is always our first priority for our guest to have an enjoyable and safe stay with us. We surely appreciate you pointing out our excellent bartender, your comment will be pass along to the management team, they will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done and also ensure they are recognize for their effort. Once again.thank you for taking the time to share your review, we value you as our guest and hope to have you again when next your travel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I stay at this Crown Plaza a number of times. The staff is extremely kind and friendly, from check-in to check-out and that’s what keeps me coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen