Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 815 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    344
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    108
  • 1 Sterne
    75

great place!

By

22. Juli 2015

club

My only complaint was the maids didn't re-fill the trash cans with new bags. Other than that, I love this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Reunion / Business

By

22. Juli 2015

club

I enjoyed the stay at the Crowne Plaza. The room was quite and very clean. I also enjoyed the walk outside that provided a calm effect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your kind remark and for taking the to write our hotel a review. We hope you will come and visit us again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

21. Juli 2015

club

This hotel has a really beautiful lobby and garden. Definitely my favorite hotel in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you! We appreciate you for choosing to visit with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

20. Juli 2015

club

The hotel rooms were not clean, got bitten by mulitply fire ants in my room. The ants were every where, Breakfast was not good, very cold food not worth the price at all. Poor customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Our team at the Crowne Plaza deeply regret what you have experienced with us at our hotel. We work hard to offer good food and friendly service, and will investigate the concerns you have raised about the fire ants and breakfast. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Once again we apologize and would like to thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected

By

20. Juli 2015

The Crowne Plaza was the only hotel that had rooms left the dates I went to ATL. I booked my room online I picked the corner suite. I informed the hotel I will be arriving after 10pm. Customer service told me that was a problem and they will have my room available upon arrival. So my husband and I arrive to check-in it so happen the Manager checked us in and informed us, they gave up our room because they were over booked. My husband and I had a long day so we were not in the mood to hear this. The manager found a Standard room(the manager took $100 off) so we took that, when we arrive to the room come to find out there were someone in the already. We informed the manager he was a little shocked than he offered us a big Suite but I thought they were over booked(I think not). The room was a Business Suite NOT Clean to the max, bathroom had hair on the toilet seat, floor. Furniture was ripped. You can tell the room has not been used in Long time. One thing I can say the room service were excellent. The young lady who brought my breakfast was so pleasant and housekeeping were so nice. The last day the water was turned off for over four hours I was not informed this and I called front desk they informed me that they put flyers to every room. I know they missed mine because I never received any information. I loved the garden, room service, Housekeeping and there were a Starbucks right next to the hotel. Crowne Plaza just needs to up grade this is NOT an 4-5 Star hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Please allow me this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. You willingness to share your thoughts is appreciated. The Crowne Plaza Hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. Once again, we are very sorry and thank you for taking the time to write us this review.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Right

By

20. Juli 2015

club

My room was clean and cool. The shuttle service was convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, nice rooms, good service.

By

17. Juli 2015

club

large ang comftable rooms, good location, waking to the perimeter mall, good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

16. Juli 2015

club

This survey asks way too many questions. I suggest you improve the survey! Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Great location-close to wonderful shopping and dining. The front desk personnel, especially the manager was awesome and friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean, food on premise is good. Bar has a good selection of drinks. I have stayed here 4 times before and plan to stay again sometime in the very near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Serenity Now

By

15. Juli 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Ravinia is an excellent place to stay. They go above and beyond the call of duty with wonderful amenities such as the aromatherapy sleep kit. You just spray a little on your pillow and sleep like a baby. The wallpaper design is very elegant. The staff was extremely friendly, fast, and efficient. The parking deck takes a little getting used to going round and round but there is ample parking for all types of vehicles. The garden was excellent. If you're looking to relax in a garden oasis, this is the place to do it! Be at Peace!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and excellent service

By

13. Juli 2015

club

The hotel was beautiful and the staff were terrific. I forgot my phone charger and Chelsea, a very nice front office person, let me borrow her personal one overnight. I had never had that experience and I can't thank her enough.

The only disappointment I had was that the pool was not working. I woke up early before work, changed and went to the pool, only to notice signs stating that it was closed. One of the reasons I chose the hotel was the pool and I was disappointed that I couldn't use it and that no one told me ti was out of service.

Other than that, I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

never again

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Smelly hotel with several problems, from leaking ceiling right outside my room door, to a very rude lady in the hospitality room. I dont have to put up with this type of service and will not.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you for taking the time a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Your comments are much appreciated and are important to us in striving to provide exceptional service for our guests. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen