Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 962 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

962Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    429
  • 4 Sterne
    205
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    118
  • 1 Sterne
    82

Fantastic hotel, great staff, exceptional value

By

05. Februar 2016

club

We travel for pleasure frequently and experience many different hotels. This is a gem!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handled Incorrect Reservations

By

01. Februar 2016

club

When checking in, found out reservations had been made for 2/25 instead of 1/25 for 3 nights. They were able to get me in for the one night and with a cancellation, for the full 3 nights.

Staff was friendly and willing to help which made a possible stressful week into a successful one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate the compliment you made regarding how our staff handled your initial reservation issue. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property and Good Value

By

01. Februar 2016

This hotel was a nice surprise. Clean comfortable and easy to get to. Good access to the MARTA train to get downtown made this a good choice for us. If the weather is bad, eating in the hotel isn't a bad choice, but there are plenty of choices nearby as well.
We will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud Music and Party are Allowed

By

30. Januar 2016

Hotel hosts large parties/events thus allowing loud music until midnight.
Guests streaming back to their rooms after the party are loud and noisy.
My family and I were awake until 0100 hours in the middle of the night due to the loud music and the boisterous guests.
Bottom line, not recommended for anyone desiring a good night of sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Please accept our apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not our typical guest experience and we do not condone the tranquility disruptions you mentioned in your review. We will review these opportunities with our team accordingly and appreciate your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend in Atlanta

By

28. Januar 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, the staff is great. They have a nice bar/restaurant next door. there is a mall across the street with many restaurants to pick from.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent getaway for biusness or pleasure

By

28. Januar 2016

Excellent hotel to stay for whatever your purpose is. The staff is very professional and always have a smile to greet you at all times of the day. They make you feel special throughout your stay no matter how long it is.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We truly pride ourselves in providing all our guests with a great experience. In addition, we value your loyalty as an IHG Spire member. I will be sure to share these great comments with our staff, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor value in restaurant

By

27. Januar 2016

breakfast buffet was good but $22 is pretty stiff.

Had salad for lunch once, small amount, needed more dressing and pretty pricey

dinner at banquet was very average. food cold
However, great service. Very good dessert..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As a hotel that prides itself in providing the best level of service and accommodations we will be sure to evaluate the opportunities you mentioned regarding our dining and banquet selections. I hope the rest of your stay was pleasant, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with courteous staff and beautiful lobby

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Atlanta and especially at this wonderful hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time stay

By

24. Januar 2016

club

exceeded my expectations. plan to stay here next trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

23. Januar 2016

I have stayed here twice in the last year. The first was a disappointment because the pool was closed. That was January 2015. So I was disheartened to go to the pool with my kid this visit to find paint literally peeling off in globs floating in the pool! The water was freezing, there were used towels thrown everywhere, and it seemed nobody cared. I saw management come out, inspect, then leave out. They did nothing nor sent a cleanup crew to do anything. For my entire stay nobody cleaned the paint strips and paper out of the pool. It was disgusting. My daughter was so upset because I had to cut her swim short . Its one of the requirements for our hotel stays and its a big one. The room was fine,I'm big on bathrooms and mine was outdated in the tub.It looked as if cheap paint was covering old mold stains in the caulk. I loved the botanical gardens which is what made us want to stay, but because of the pool and lack of caring I wouldn't stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. The issue with the pool has been addressed. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the service we strive to provide our guests. When we fall short of our guests expectations, we hold ourselves accountable. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

To die for pillows and bedding

By

20. Januar 2016

Great room and fantastic service,
the location is is the hub of everything
at Perimeter Center, Marta just around
the corner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

17. Januar 2016

club

Good experience at this hotel on my stay, will stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen