Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1037 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1037Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    472
  • 4 Sterne
    224
  • 3 Sterne
    133
  • 2 Sterne
    125
  • 1 Sterne
    83

Great Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very nice, the beds were very comfortable, and the lobby was beautiful!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Ravinia

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Staff superb. Rooms need a lot of attention--holes in furniture, hole in wall leading to outside, tv that doesn't turn off, inconsistent charges for breakfast buffet, no on floor ice machine, faucets that don't work properly, refrigerator either freezes or doesn't cool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent business hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I was in the perimeter area for a business meeting and this was an excellent choice for the hotel. Very close to a lot of work places around Perimeter area. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was nice and clean with all the amenities I wanted as a business traveler.

The gym on second floor is good, I used the weights and the elliptical and everything worked to my expectation. The only issue in the gym was it was too hot ( its Atlanta after all) it seemed the the thermostat was broken. Hopefully its fixed soon.

The internet access was a bit shaky in the room, but definitely manageable to get most of the work done.

The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of healthy choices to power my day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful place, quiet and pleasant.

By

25. Juni 2016

Quiet and peaceful location. A little trouble with the temperature in the room, otherwise an excellent overnight stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Excellent stay! Comfortable, slept well. Only complaint was unavoidable, but fortuitous for the facility -- busy weekend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect stay

By

17. Juni 2016

The room has been free upgraded for me and I enjoy a large corner room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under staffed resulting in poor service

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The staff who worked our convention did the best they could, but there were not people on duty to take care of what needed done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. As a hotel that prides itself in providing great service and accommodations, we will be sure to address your concerns with the rest of the team. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

15. Juni 2016

I had a pleasurable experience staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Dunwoody, Ga a couple weeks ago. I recommend the Hotel to travelers and the continental breakfast is satisfying which includes a breakfast buffet style serving.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed comfortable

By

15. Juni 2016

club

bad maid service; she did not get garbage, leave enough towels etc, and took items from bathroom

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay and please accept our sincere apologies for the service related issues you experienced. We will be sure to address these opportunities accordingly with our staff. Please know that we value your business, so if there is anything I can do to restore your faith in our hotel and brand, please contact me at mreed@cpravinia.com Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcome, comfortable stay

By

14. Juni 2016

club

When I checked in I was not a member of your loyalty program, so the receptionist swiftly helped me through the process on enrolling. It made me feel more welcome and comfortable to become a frequent user on Crowne Plaza hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maintenance in the hotel mandatory

By

13. Juni 2016

it´s urgent to start a maintenance program in order facilites can detect which frigo bar does not work.
-also to fix toilets as they are leaking all day.
-to seal the windows as they are in poor conditions. (Able to listen background noise from the streets).

-to sail the doors in order to avoid listening the noise of people laughing and walking on the hall

-swimming pool should be clean daily

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay, and please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced. I will personally address these concerns with our maintenance staff as we strive provide first rate accommodations for all our guests. We hope to provide you with a much improved experience should your travel plans bring you back to our area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot and Cold

By

09. Juni 2016

The staff was outstanding in friendliness and genuine care for the customer. I can not emphasize that enough.

The meeting room was cold after many complaints.

The bedroom was hot.

The grounds are gorgeous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Rest assured, we will address the opportunities you mentioned accordingly as we strive to provide a great guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MIchael R. Director of Rooms
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen