Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 474 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

474Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    68
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Perfect location to explore

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was in a great location to explore all that Barcelona has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

10. Juli 2016

Close to National Art Museum and Magic Fountain - within walking distance. The room is big and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Goodiesearch, First of all I would like to thank your loyalty being and IHG Rewards Club Member. I am happy to read that you could enjoy our great location as well as our large and comfortable fully equipped bedrooms. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstandig! Great staying!

By

10. Juli 2016

The hotel is great, and staff members at the Fira Center really know how to be kind and professional.
Above all: this staying has made clear the meaning of being IHG Spire Elite Member: upgrade of the room and that Lounge Club.
Thankyou guys, you have been awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, but...

By

10. Juli 2016

Everything was excellent, but two things needs getting better:
1. I booked club suite. When I arrived at hotel I had to wait 10 minutes at checkin desk because of lot of other people in queue. And after that I was informed that my checkin is in club lounge. There should be information about it in boking confirmation.
2. Too narrow double beds. It isn't very comfortable when two people sleep in one double bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Saturday night in Barcelona

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great stay. But quite expensive. Hotel staff are very helpful and the location in Barcelona is excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel experience

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Our 3 day stay at the Crowne Plaza, Fira Centre, Barcelona was a really wonderful experience on every level. A wonderful central location which made exploring magnificent Barcelona very easy. Friendly, helpful and responsive staff made our experience an exceptionally good one. Thank you :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location and great service from professional and courteous staff!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

05. Juli 2016

A great place to walk into after a tiring overnight flight from the USA which included a connecting flight. Well kept rooms, modern amenities and a great location near Placa Espanya - perfect for catching the metro. Quiet at night. Restful sleep. Bellman and front desk assisted in procuring a taxi large enough to fit 5 and luggage in order to get to the Seaport. I would recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Monty21, Thank you for being an IHG Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand! I am thrilled to hear you were quite happy with our property and that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to read you liked our comfortable, large and fully equipped bedrooms and all its amenities. It is really nice to read that you enjoyed our great location on a quiet street, near to tourist attractions like Plaça Espanya and transportation facilities. Thank very much for your time and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Managed Crowne Plaza I ahve ever stayed in

By

04. Juli 2016

Service was superb
From check-in, in their Club Lounge to every aspect of the stay
The team managed a large family group of 4 rooms without fuss and with consummate professionalism
With excellent breakfasts and lovely comfortable rooms all was surpassed by the staff interactions and superb levels of service that matched and surpassed most grand city hotels at a good value IHG rate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear KeithChef, Thank you for taking the time to share you kind comments regarding your recent stay. I am very glad that we were able to meet your expectations. I appreciate your positive comments regarding our excellent staff, the amenities, room cleanliness, the recognitions for IHG Rewards Club Members and installations like our Spa. It is truly motivating on our end whenever we see that we are able to satisfy our guests. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our excellent Club Lounge where you can do the check-in and taste delicious tapas, snacks, champagne and so on, during the whole day. I am glad to read you could enjoy our spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds as well as our great buffet breakfast. My team and I thank you for consider that we surpasses most city hotels and we look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay! Best Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

04. Juli 2016

Enjoyable relaxed stay made easier by the helpful and friendly staff, excellent service in the Club Lounge, would definitely stay at this Crowne Plaza again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Kenny500, First of all, I would like to thank you your loyalty being an IHG Gold member and for sharing your recent experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. It is nice to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us and that our team was able to assist in ensuring you made the most of your stay with us! I am really happy to know that you could enjoy our Club Lounge where snacks, drinks, tapas and so on are available along the day. Thank you again for staying with us and please, let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Barcelona Vacation

By

03. Juli 2016

The Crown was excellent and a very comfortable hotel in the midst of european hard beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Doha traveler, Thank you for being an IHG Spire member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand! I really appreciate your warm compliments about our spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds. Thank you again for your time and we wish to welcome you back very soon! Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Excellence

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Great location for visiting all the sites. This hotel is within a 10-minute walk to the metro and even closer to some of the historical sites and is hidden from plain view which blends in very well with the local buildings.

It is modern, spacious rooms and quiet location ideal for resting after a long day of exploration.

I highly recommend this hotel for travelers and cruising families.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Dave Merc, I would like to thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your positive review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, especially when you write about our good location and the transport facilities, that gives a great value at Barcelona. I appreciate your comments about our modernity, our large and comfortable rooms, and also our quiet location. Thank you again for the recommendations and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Yours sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen