Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 428 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

428Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Go for it

By

20. April 2016

club

perfect rooms, lounge, location, helpful staff, free internet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

19. April 2016

I stayed there for my vacation in Barcelona. Location wise is a bit far from most of the scenic spots but the service wise is very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon hôtel

By

18. April 2016

très bon hôtel bien situé à côté du parc des expositions
literie et chambre confortable
salle du petit déjeuner pas au niveau de ce type d'hôtel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, room and club lounge

By

17. April 2016

Friendly and efficient service, good room and décor, good club lounge.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. April 2016
Dear Iandan, Let me thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your recent stay in the Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center and for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Spire Club Member. I am happy to read that our rooms met your expectations and the design liked you. I appreciate the fact that you enjoyed our Club Lounge, too. I look forward to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel aunque poco lejos de las activitades turisticas

By

13. April 2016

club

Buen hotel aunque poco lejos de las activitades turisticas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Estimado Tijuana_boy, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en nuestro hotel en TripAdvisor. Me alegra leer que el hotel haya sido de su agrado y que haya satisfecho sus necesidades. Es siempre de nuestro agrado leer que nuestros huéspedes se sienten satisfechos. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida próximamente en nuestro hotel. Cordialmente, Enrique Escofet Director General
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, very friendly staff

By

13. April 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, my wife and i were very impressed with the quality of this hotel. overall we got got what we paid for, in fact, possibly more!!
We will probably visit again later this year, we want to see more of Barcelona

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Bernie-55, First of all, thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Ihg Club Member and for sharing your last stay in the hotel Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center. I am proud to see that our hotel met your expectations and the fact that the quality has been great overall. We can’t wait to welcome you back in your next stay which, hopefully, will take very soon. Best Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. April 2016

Staffs are enthusiasm, room is very large, position is good, transport is convenient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Tony Stock, Let me first thank for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to give us a feedback of your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read the enthusiasm the staff was and that you enjoyed our large bedrooms and the location itself. I am really looking forward to welcome you back any time in the future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet, Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

decent hotel

By

08. April 2016

nice rooms, close to olympic village, short walk to art musuem. taxis are expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Duke222, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Barcelona and for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Gold member. I am glad to read your comments about our nice rooms. If your future travel plans include Barcelona, we will be delighted to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Barcelona. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing DIrector
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception

By

06. April 2016

platinumelite

Two women receptionists, in particular, made our stay at your hotel such a pleasure as they helped us in so many ways.I don't have their names so I can only describe them This may sound silly, but one was tall, thin, with black hair. The other was shorter and had brown hair. Hopefully you know who I am referring to. You will know who they are as one of the things they helped us with was to find a nearby church.

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear GoFrank, First of all, thank you for your loyalty, being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us your feedback about your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Barcelona. Great to know that our staff has played an important role during your stay by making your experience better. We look forward to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center in a near future. King regards, Enrique Escofet, Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

05. April 2016

Excellent hotel! Only issue was the A/C was not yet on in the hotel so it was a bit warm in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear PJGermany, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for taking your time to share your experience about your stay in Crowne Plaza Fira Center. I am glad to hear that you consider our hotel as an excellent choice. I hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay in Barcelona

By

04. April 2016

club

As a first time visitor to Barcelona (and Spain), this was the perfect place to stay. I could walk to most anywhere I wanted to, the staff was extremely helpful and friendly with recommendations. The room was much larger than expected and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Willy77, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us this nice feedback. I appreciate so much your comments regarding the helpful staff and the location of the hotel. It is great to hear that our large and comfortable rooms made your stay better. Thank you again for your time and I hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased!

By

30. März 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very well-thought! Great location and nice view. Rennovated rooms and good breakfast.
The skin lotion got my skin irritated though!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Erlanger, Let me thank you for your loyalty being a Platinum member of the IHG Rewards Club, as well as for leaving us a feedback of your last stay in the hotel Crowne Plaza Barcelona- Fira Center. It is a pleasure to hear that you feel that everything is well-thought in our hotel and the fact that we have a great location, near some of the most iconic places of our city, such as Montjuic. I am happy to hear that you liked our renovated big rooms as well as our wonderful buffet breakfast. I hope we can welcome you in the hotel very soon and to be able to fulfill your needs. Kind regards, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen