Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport

Hotelrezeption: 86-10-58108888

Hotel - Fax: 86-10-58101188

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpairportbj.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Beijing Capital Int'l Airport (PEK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM Nord-Ost

- Turn right to Express Way Side Road, and than turn left to Fuqian 1st Street, and hotel on the left

Zug
Beijing Train Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM Nord-Ost

- Take second ring road from train station till Capital Airport high way, coming out from YangLin exit to the hotel. Or 5 mins south west driving from Subway line 15 NCIEC station.

Metro

Subway Line 15 - NCIEC station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM Nord

- Cross the traffic light and turn to right when drives from hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Currently hotel provides free parking lots

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.8

Basierend auf 148 Berichten
76%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

148testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    55
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    15

总体感觉不错

By

21. Juli 2014

礼宾,前台接待服务积极热情, 使用了会员免费宽带, 感觉还不错, 早餐还算不错, 午餐种类较少, 稍微有些失望, 酒店内部装修还算不错, 就是酒店周边较为偏僻, 酒店的机场接驳服务很好, 缓解打车去机场困难的问题

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport and Quiet

By

20. Juli 2014

platinumelite

Booked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. There is a free shuttle transfer to and from the airport to hotel. Good rooms and friendly service. The only problem is that the hotel is far from most shops and the subway is about 10 mins walk away.

Good wifi in all areas.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good service, attentive staff

By

18. Juli 2014

The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff had been outstanding in meeting my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

与其他皇冠假日相差甚远

By

15. Juli 2014

服务态度虽然很好,但整体服务水平和服务管理水平亟待改进。提供的机场接机服务,人没有接到,让被接人在机场等候1个小时

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast with excellent selection.

By

14. Juli 2014

I had an enjoyable stay and was convenient to the airport with complimentary and frequent shuttle service.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff, internet could be better

By

11. Juli 2014

Very pleasant stay! The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, the room was impeccable. The only issue I had was that I could not get the internet connection to work in the room, although it worked in the common areas, despite making 2 trips to the reception to sort this out. Finally gave up. It would help to have clear instructions in the room. Great stay otherwise.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

10. Juli 2014

总体上是不错的,如果房间内有更多的食品及饮料的选

择 会更不错。如果再有其他的人性化的考虑会更好。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Executive Lounge not accessible

By

08. Juli 2014

platinumelite

Due to a national holiday the Executive Lounge was closed which was very disappointing. At check-in they send me to the Executive Lounge upstairs which was closed. Very disappointing that the reception did not know about the closure.The food at the buffet restaurant was very bad. Command of English of the staff is bad. The Concierge was very helpful and the shuttle service worked very well and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Overall Excellent Experience

By

07. Juli 2014

This was my first visit to China, and the hotel and staff helped to make it a very enjoyable experience.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

07. Juli 2014

服务比较可靠,每次入住的体验一致,适合商务出行选择。会议室设施完善,是召开商务会议的不错地点选择。
闲暇时间可以到酒店后面散步,虽然空气质量要看天气,但是总体感觉比其它区域要更舒适。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel / Highly reccomended

By

07. Juli 2014

Hotel is great! very Clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and helpful and speek good english. I highly recomendthis property.
The morning breakfast is an amazing buffet with just about any and everything you need to get your morning started.
You can have an American breakfast, continental breakfast, Asian breakfast or a European breakfast. The staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful.
The lunch and dinner menu in my opinion is adequate but could be improved upon.
The front desk staff and lobby bar staff are amazing at learning and remembering your name and they are super freindly and genuinely concerned that you have a positive quality experience.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good Value but a little tired 30 years since built

By

06. Juli 2014

It is a comfortable, good value for money hotel, but just falls short of being worth its class rating on account of the ambience of the breakfast area, quality of coffee and tea available etc, lifts are very slow and getting the key card to work is a challenge at times.

This hotel is convenient for the airport and the exhibition centre, on this latter score it beats the hour long trip each way from Downtown Beijing to the CIEC any day.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen