Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace

Hotelrezeption: 86-10-64298888

Hotel - Fax: 86-10-64290888

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpsunpalace.cn

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 14.23 MI/ 22.9 KM Nord-Ost

- Drive south on the Airport Expressway to Sanyuan Bridge, turn west onto the 3rd Ring Road for 2kms. Take Heping East exit to auxiliary road. Drive 2 kms to Yunnan Plaza on the right where hotel is located, directly next to the PARKSON Shopping Mall.

Zug
Beijing Railway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 8.64 MI/ 13.9 KM Süd

Metro

ShaoYaoJu Metro Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM Nord

- Exit ShaoYaoJu Station, turn left and follow the pavement, the hotel is visible to the left side of the road, 10 minutes walk away.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Parking is free for in-house room guests and 2 hour free parking for restaurant patrons. Parking is on 3 levels of hotel basement with direct hotel lift access to lobby. Limited outdoor parking on hotel ground only for VIP parking.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.5

Basierend auf 323 Berichten
91%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

323testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    204
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

员工亲和度好,服务一流!

By

26. Juli 2014

前台员工亲和度好,友善,办事效率高且对当地交通非常熟悉!服务态度一流,并且给人宾至如归的感受!
餐厅员工服务态度好,且比较主动,能从客户的角度考虑问题,及时有效地提供服务!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. Juli 2014

A great hotel if you don't mind a 10 minutes walk or a 14 RMB taxi ride from the nearby subway station. There are two modern shopping malls next to the hotel. An excellent restaurant is there but you need to wait for an hour and a half to be served (take a ticket and then come back). The only thing I don't like is the printing charge of 5 RMB per page at the business center. This is 87 cents per page while UPS stores in Canada only charges 20 cents per page. If this is related to Green poicy then a warning sign may be placed next to the printer. Overall, this is a great hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Alles Paletti

By

25. Juli 2014

Hotel sehr gut - Negativ lediglich Speisen und Service im Restaurant im Untergeschoß
Personal äußerst zuvorkommend!
Sauberkeit sehr gut!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

24. Juli 2014

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

舒适,周到

By

23. Juli 2014

房间舒适,礼宾人员热情大方,服务周到,互联网速度快,前台人员对宾客的反应及时,并有后续跟进。入住和退房的效率比以前快很多,地面停车位还算不少,如果停地下就稍稍有点不方便。总体还是很不错的。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务周到, 床铺舒适

By

22. Juli 2014

酒店服务周到,入住和离店办理速度快,礼宾服务好。

房间洁净,床铺舒适,入住感觉好。

酒店早餐非常一般,没有麦片粥。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

In Beijing for Business

By

21. Juli 2014

The hotel was great, with very good options for dining

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Home away from home.

By

21. Juli 2014

I stay in hotels for approximately 320 days per year and have been doing this for the last 5 years with my wife accompanying me. So over this period of time you come to rely on the hotel staff to recognise you as part of their extended family and treat you as such. At the Crowne Plaza hotel it was astounding that everyone of the senior staff members knew who my wife and I were without being introduced and was very carying about our needs. I have never experienced this level of professionalism in the hospitality game or anyother field for that matter.
The location was ideal- close to shopping complex which allowed my wife to wander around during the day instead of being couped up.
Very close to the airport aproimately 20 minutes. Can't ask for more.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

舒适整洁

By

21. Juli 2014

公司协议酒店,周边交通很便捷,与大型购物中心毗邻。服务生礼貌周到,处理问题迅速。早餐质量高,但种类不太多哦。总体印象不错。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

早餐一般,房间漏风

By

21. Juli 2014

表现中规中矩。
但是早餐一如既往的让人失望。
可能因为是角房,房间漏风。

附近有新开业的上场,购物和吃饭方便不少。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

很棒的酒店

By

20. Juli 2014

往返首都机场便利,毗邻购物中心,酒店环境好,房间舒适,服务水平高,人员素质好,是一家很棒的酒店,再次来北京还会入住。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

By

19. Juli 2014

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

请详见之前评论,而且不应该强制要求50个字符

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

请详见之前评论,而且不应该强制要求50个字符

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen