Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 915 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

915Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    626
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    12

房间整洁

By

05. Juli 2016

房间布局合理,喜欢卫生间的便利和空间,卧具舒适卫生。服务人员友好,能提供及时的服务。只是WIFI速度需要进一步提高,有时会比较慢。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
亲爱的Vancouver1211, 非常高兴看到您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,也很感谢您抽时间给予我们评价! 酒店客房干净明亮,空间布局合理,宽敞舒适的大床、整洁的商务工作台、干湿分离浴室及热带雨林式淋浴系统都颇受客人青睐,整面落地窗让您在休息的同时居高临下一览首都风貌。另外,我们的服务团队贴心、专业,坚持贯彻微笑服务,时刻将客人的需求放在首位,让每一位客人在旅途中住的舒心是我们最大的追求。酒店客房及公共区域均实现高速wifi覆盖,在上网高峰时段出现网络较慢的情况也非常感谢您的谅解,我们已与IT部门沟通,会尽力做出一些提高。 真诚期待您的再次选择,我们会一如既往的为您送上最周到的服务,定会让您的旅程锦上添花! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不錯的酒店

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

真的是很不錯的酒店。以前住過王府井的皇冠假日酒店,比較舊。而北京新雲南皇冠假日酒店的設施就很新。早餐種類比較多,也很合口。只是醬油和黑醋放一起,沒有標籤,分不出來。問服務員,服務員自己也弄不清,要拿起來聞一聞,很搞笑。不過整體比較滿意。下次來北京出差還會住這裡。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的莅临,您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持和认可让我们备受鼓舞!酒店开业8年来一直非常重视设施设备的维护及保养,尽一切努力让客人住的舒心、用的顺心。 正如您所说,酒店一楼长街西餐厅提供种类丰富的早餐自助,传统的中式粥面蒸点、小菜,西式的培根、火腿及现场制作的煎蛋、蛋卷,琳琅满目的烘焙甜品,还有新鲜的蔬菜及水果沙拉,让客人每天有个活力满满的开始。另外很感谢您提出“酱油黑醋没有标签”的问题,我们一定会在今后的工作中更加关注细节,并加强对员工的产品知识培训,以提升服务品质。 再次感谢您对我们的信任,也衷心期待能够很快再次欢迎您的到来! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHGレーンは何のため?

By

05. Juli 2016

受付のIHGレーンは全然機能していない!
一般客も並べるし、隣の一般客のほうが
早く受付できてしまうとはどうゆうことだ、
非常に不愉快です。
すべての顧客を平等に扱うのであれば
IHGレーンは廃止すべき!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dearバンビさん , Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace to stay and taking your time to write us this comment. We feel sincerely sorry for any inconvenient during your stay. Our friendly staff provides the warmest welcome to everyone. The high standard service will be delivered to all the guests at the hotel. All we care is your needs! At the same time, IHG Hotels Group welcomes everyone to join IHG Rewards Club to be our member, and now we have millions of members all around the world. In order to appreciate all the support and loyalty from our members, IHG hotels treat our members with a lot benefits based on IHG standard, including IHG Rewards Club Member Fast Track, earning and redeeming points, welcome gift etc. We will keep improving ourselves to make the service more efficiently. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us. We hope we will welcome you back soon! Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel

By

04. Juli 2016

I definitely recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Located 30 minutes drive from the PEK airport. The facility is comfortable and beautiful. The room setup, cleanness and amenities were wonderful. Wi-Fi connectivity worked very well. The breakfast was outstanding.
The hotel has excellent private pick up and drop off service from the airport, which I was able to arrange by email ahead of my arrival.
Areas to improve:
With the exception of the lobby staff, the staff in the restaurants barely speak any English. Unfortunately I don't speak Chinese, so the communication in the restaurants, mostly dinners, was challenging. For dinner the restaurants use a tablet, that has a menu with photos. It is helpful, but if you have any questions about the menu, language becomes a barrier.
SPA - I didn't use the SPA. Once again not being able to communicate in English was a challenge. BTW - the SPA prices are a lot more expensive than SPAs in San Francisco.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear TravelThe World, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace and taking your time to share your experience with us . We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time here! Your recognition of our comfortable facility, good wifi connection, outstanding breakfast and nice room is motivating us a lot. Thank you for bringing staff English issue up here, and we sincerely sorry for any inconvenient. We keep doing the English training in the hotel especially for front-line staff. For example we do a specific English training for Food & Beverage service staff weekly. And we will try our best to keep improving staff English skills consistently and make sure we could communicate with foreign guests better and better. As you mentioned, this hotel is an ideal place for business travelers. It takes you just 25 minutes to get to Beijing Capital Airport. And China International Exhibition Centre (the old CIEC), China National Convention Centre (CNCC), Yansha and Wangjing Commercial Areas are also very closed to the hotel. Apart from the airport shuttle service upon guests’ request, we also provide shuttle bus for guests to go to certain business districts during morning peak time. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we will create you another amazing trip. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好,早餐美味,设施很棒

By

04. Juli 2016

club

总体入住体验很好,服务人员热情周到。早餐的选择非常多,就餐环境优美。设施也很好,保证了休息。但是网络质量亟待提高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
尊敬的Justin303, 非常高兴看到您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,很感谢您与我们分享这次的入住体验!看到您对服务、餐饮及设施的认可,我们感到非常欣慰,客人的满意是对我们努力付出的最大回报。 作为一家高端商务会议型酒店,我们为正在迈向成功的商务客人做好了准备,为保证您时刻连接在线,客房、会议室及公共区域都实现了高速wifi覆盖。同时,我们的IT工程师时刻待命,一旦客人遇到网络连接方面的问题,我们都会在第一时间为您排忧解难。另外,很高兴看到您对早餐非常满意,位于酒店一层的长街西餐厅提供品种繁多的自助早餐,从传统的中式粥面、小菜、蒸点到西式培根、火腿、面包应有尽有,现场烹制的煎蛋、蛋卷等非常受欢迎,除此之外还有新鲜的水果、酸奶及蔬菜沙拉,琳琅满目的烘培档更是好评如潮,清新健康的早餐在每个早晨助你补充满满能量!餐厅明亮宽敞的用餐环境,周到贴心的服务也让客人心情舒畅哟~ 希望能在不久的将来再次欢迎您的到来,相信我们会让您的旅程锦上添花! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service!

By

04. Juli 2016

It is right next to the heart of the city and very convenient to all places of interest. 2 shopping malls next to hotel gives a good choice to shop or dine. Gym and heath club are really good. My recommended hotel for all visitors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear ron@traveler, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace during your travel in Beijing, and we are delighted to hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. The location of this hotel is perfectly convenient for both business guests and leisure guests. As you mentioned, it is very easy to go to all interest places in town by either taxi or metro. There are two metro stations nearby, just within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Besides, the two shopping malls next door provide you various options of shopping, dining, entertaining and cinema. It is an ideal place to hang out after busy for the whole day. And also we would like to recommend you the restaurants in our hotel. You could find the authentic Yunnan cuisine at the award-winning Rainbow Yunnan Restaurant, and enjoy healthy Cantonese that made by the freshest ingredients from Yunnan in JUN Restaurant. If you prefer Western style, The Market Restaurant provides you a wonderful buffet dinner. Or you might fancy a relax evening with tasty homemade burgers to go with beers in Level One bar. Last but not the least, our modern gym and indoor swimming pool have won tons of good comments from guests. Thank you again for your recommendation! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and create you an unforgettable memory again. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

03. Juli 2016

the facilities are all good, good service from staff. if your business is around North East of Beijing, this hotel is a pleasant choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It is our pleasure to have you stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your trip here. Thank you for taking your time to write us this valuable comment. This hotel has very high standard facilities, and we focus on maintaining for ensuring everything is ready to provide good service to guests all the time. Meanwhile, we have professional, passionate and caring service staff to make you feel at home. As you said, this hotel has a perfect location for guests who are traveling on business purpose. We are close to several business districts, such as China International Exhibition Centre (the old CIEC), China National Convention Centre (CNCC), Yansha and Wangjing Commercial Areas. Apart from the taxi, two metro lines just 10 minutes walking distance that provides you a super convenient way to go for work. And we also offer shuttle bus to go to various business areas during the morning peak time. We hope you will come back soon and let us create you another perfect experience. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间舒适、装修现代、服务亲切

By

27. Juni 2016

很喜欢酒店的氛围和房间设置,床上用品和洗浴用品质量不错。房间很安静,便于入睡。酒店交通便利。服务人员在入住和退房的时候都给予贴心服务。很好的入住体验。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
亲爱的Will077, 非常欣慰看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店度过了一段美好的时光,也感谢您给予我们好评!作为北京唯一一家独具云南特色的五星级酒店,酒店从装饰、摆设都是独具匠心,也因此收获了许多客人的赞许。 酒店提供舒适柔软的床品,多种选择的睡枕以满足不同客人的需求,房间宽敞安静,用品设施优质,让忙碌一天的客人能够彻底的放松身心,得到最高质量的休息。酒店坐落于东北三环与京承高速交界处,地理位置优越,交通便利,驱车前往首都机场仅25分钟,地铁10号线与13号线步行10分钟即可到达,轨道交通四通八达,快速便捷。同时,很高兴看到您对我们贴心服务的认可,我们的服务团队始终将客人的需求放在首位,用最专业周到的服务让您的旅途尽善尽美! 期待您的再次选择,让我们为您再造一段难忘回忆! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间温度

By

27. Juni 2016

club

个人觉得房间温度低了点,空调调控感觉不是很有用。自己尝试调高了,但是感觉温度还是那样的,怕麻烦,也就没有找工作人员帮忙

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常开心看到您选择入住了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,感谢您花费时间给予我们点评! 炎炎夏日已经到来,为了让客人在回到房间能享受到一份清凉,我们将房间的空调一直保持在冷风开启的状态,给您带来不便我们深表歉意。在调试房间空调温度时需先长按升降温度键,待屏幕数字跳动后再调试温度,建议您在遇到任何问题的时候都可以马上告知我们,服务人员会在第一时间为您解决困扰。我们时刻关心着您的需要,客人住的舒心满意是我们不变的追求。 衷心期待您的再次光临,相信我们定会为您再创一段美好的旅程! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施

By

27. Juni 2016

设施有些陈旧,电视也不是高清。高级房和行政层的洗浴用品等级似乎差的太多了。但是新云南的软件好。服务周到,宾至如归。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
尊敬的Karl333, 非常荣幸您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务做出评价!看到您对我们热情周到服务的认可和赞赏,我们感到由衷的高兴! 酒店开业8年来一直非常重视对硬件设施设备的维护和保养,我们的工程团队时刻严阵以待,尽最大努力保证一切设施在最佳状态为客人服务。选择入住行政楼层礼遇多多,还可以在行政酒廊享受更多悠闲愉快的时光,诚挚的邀请您选择入住行政楼层,收获更多享受哟~我们的服务专业、贴心、周到,在酒店的任何角落都会让客人有宾至如归的感受,正如您所说,新云南皇冠出色的软件服务如客房、餐饮、会议、健身等一直以来备受客人青睐! 真诚邀请您再次莅临,我们定会让您的旅程尽善尽美! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast selections

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Variety of food can be improved especially on meat items.
Staff at the Restaurant are normally lack of initiative or passive and lack of smile. Stiff faces.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Demanding Guy, It is our pleasure to welcome you staying with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace and thank you for taking your time to write us a comment. We have passed your comment to related department regarding to the food variety that you mentioned. Let us work out what we can improve at that point. Apart from the meat items, The Market provides a huge breakfast buffet from traditional Chinese style to Western taste. It has won a lot praise from our guests. At the same time, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenient as you did not feel the passionate staff service. We always keep training our staff to pay attention to deliver the warmest care to guests. For sure we will guide and supervise our staff to improve, and make sure all the guests will always satisfied with our attentiveness service. Thank you again for bringing the staff attitude issue up and let us know where we should focus on to drive a better hotel. We hope we will welcome you back soon! Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

入住体验满意度较稳定

By

27. Juni 2016

club

本次入住出现了两个小插曲有点介怀:
1,和同事一起入住的.本人和A同事是优悦会普通会员.另外两位同事B和C不是会员。在前台的推荐下B和C办了忧悦会会员并赠送了小礼物。我以前办的时候并没有小礼物。另外A同事的入住房间有水果,我也没有。多少心里有些落差。
2,6月22日早晨在餐厅吃早饭时,有一位看上去像经理一样的帅哥在训斥一位可能是新来的男服务生。由于用餐时间人较多,训斥得又比较大声和严厉,给周围我们用餐的主客感觉很不舒服。由于离本人比较近,发现该服务生的确做事有些迟钝和不尽人意,但有些经理训斥的事情比如说餐具怎么放先整理什么再整理什么不是应该单独线下培训的吗?该经理大声地当着这么多人的面对他进行训斥并重复多次让他重新摆盘什么的让人感觉真的很不好。
3,早餐时一般都会询问客人喝茶还是咖啡的现在也没有了。用餐结束后的盘子收得不及时。但正在用餐的时候确有人过来要收你的盘子还在你旁边擦桌子是什么感受......
4,中间的有一个电梯有点问题,我和同事在入住期间碰到两三次插了卡按楼层门不关的情况...

5,各种小意外让我本次入住有些许不满。但总体还是比较信赖新云南的。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常欣慰看到您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持与信赖,也十分感谢您在百忙中给予我们点评和反馈!了解到您在入住期间遇到了一些不便,对此我们深表歉意。 对于新加入洲际优悦会的会员,近日我们也准备了一些小礼品,以表示我们的感谢之意。按照洲际集团的要求,对于不同等级的优悦会会员所享有的礼遇有所不同,包括房间的欢迎水果也是按照会员级别的不同来安排,非常感谢您的谅解!关于您提及的电梯问题,我们已与相关部门沟通反馈,会及时对电梯进行检查和维护。建议您在住店期间遇到任何问题都可以及时向我们反映,我们会在第一时间为您排忧解难。另外,非常抱歉让您在用早餐时受到了打扰,我们会加强对所有级别员工的管理和监督,重点加强管理级别在培训员工方面的指导和管控,同时不断提升服务水平,确保时刻将我们最专业的酒店人形象展现在客人面前。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,您提出的问题对我们非常的重要,对帮助我们提高和完善自我作用显著。期待再次与您相会在酒店! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen