Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

residence from 16.07.-26.07.2015

By

01 August 2015

platinumelite

Ich werde auch in Zukunft das Crowne Plaza Hotel in Beijing Chaoyang U-Town aufsuchen. Alles gefällt mir. Es liegt zentral und ist gut für geschäftliche Treffen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
Dear Schrippe, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总体感觉

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
亲爱的vshapp, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29 July 2015

club

酒店设施完善,装修精美,服务人员素质非常高,尤其前台礼宾,当客人办理入住时,总是能在第一时间认出VIP客人,而且相当自然亲切。酒店的各项服务设施都很不错,餐厅环境优雅,饭菜可口。总而言之是出行的理想之选。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03 August 2015
亲爱的Johnston88, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel in the Centre of Beijing

By

24 July 2015

I have stayed in this hotel several times and every time the staff is going beyond my expectations to give me an excellent customer experience.

Great and comfortable room, clean, fast internet connection, nice and comfortable club lounge and a great gym/pool facilities.

The staff were always smiling and helpful and found good solutions to my requests.

My only constructive suggestion would be to improve the club lounge breakfast.

Thanks for the stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear yuvalgolan, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,房间太小,有些压抑,

By

21 July 2015

整体感觉还行吧,中规中矩,床铺比较舒适,但是可能是因为通过携程预订的房间,所以,给安排背面了一个只有半个窗户的房间,有点压抑,采光不好。酒店房间也很小,只是赢在和旁边的商场想通,吃放和购物相对方便一些。酒店服务也可以,因为带宝宝去玩儿,告知服务员后给提供了宝宝拖鞋。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的春晓tutu, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处深感抱歉。我们为每一位客人安排房间的唯一依据是客人的预定房型,我们的系统中只会显示房型与所对应的房间号码,而不会显示房间窗户的样子,所以我们只是根据您所预定的房型安排您的房间而并非您的预定渠道。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。 再次感谢您的惠顾和提点,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

20 July 2015

I used to stay at U Town Crowne Plaza Hotel when I travelled to BJ, good environment, central, next to U Town shopping center, good foods, excellent service, nice rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Astone, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台礼宾服务佳

By

20 July 2015

club

态度热情,服务准确,解决了我的燃眉之急。入住迅速快捷方便,房间舒适,上网便利,餐食卫生,送餐快速,环境整洁,安全惬意,不管是全家旅行还是商业外出,都十分合我的心意

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 July 2015
亲爱的gorillaz, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18 July 2015

platinumelite

Clean and new, compared with other Crowne Plaza hotels in the Beijing area. Traffic is very bad around the hotel, lot's of shopping and eating within walking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Daisey456, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of my favor hotel in Beijing

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

Great location and customer service; compare to many crown plaza, this is fairly new and clean!
for improvement, I would mention the pillows are way to soft, not enough support; and the towel were aged, you should change them all to new towel....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear KC2012, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice experience

By

15 July 2015

club

As IHG member I have decided to try one of the two Crowne Plaza in Beijing downtown. The booking trough the IHG app was not really clear I could have the breakfast just after a long discussion with the GM.
Any how the experience was good, room was clean and comfortable, even if I will suggest this hotel next time I will try the Criwne Plaza Wangfujing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Marco_IT, Thank you for your valuable feedback shared on Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town and is much appreciated. With regards to the issues that you've mentioned, if the room rate did not mention breakfast means breakfast is not included . Once again, we thank you for your constructive feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

优雅,舒适,时尚

By

14 July 2015

club

酒店环境优雅,时尚又很大气。房间宽敞明亮,床垫和枕头都非常软非常舒适。酒店就挨着购物中心,交通,购物,觅食都不需跑远,非常非常方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 July 2015
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

物有所值

By

03 July 2015

platinumelite

位置好,交通方便,设施新,员工服务热情。游泳池推荐大家去看看。可惜在我隔壁安排了一个婚房,吵了一宿没睡好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06 July 2015
尊敬的Jerrych, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对我们的健身中心泳池以及我们的服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到,由于房间安排的不好影响了您的休息,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,请您相信我们一定会在今后分配房间时尽量避免这些问题。 再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次造访北京继续选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen