Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town

Hotelrezeption: 86-10-59096688

Hotel - Fax: 86-10-59096666

Hotel - E-Mail: AM@CPBJUTOWN.COM

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM Nord-Ost

- Thourgh the second ring road to airport highway,without traffic ligths only need half hour

Zug
Beijing Railway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM Süd

- Drive towards Chaoyangmen Bridge through the east second ring road and drving to Jianhuomen direction and turn right

Metro

Chaoyangmen Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM Nord

- It takes only a 5-minute walk from Chaoyangmen Subway Station(Transfer station of Line 2 and Line 6) to the hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Underground parking

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 149 Berichten
90%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

149testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    82
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Another great stay

By

25. Juli 2014

platinumelite

I spent a weekend here after a great initial visit about a month ago.

The hotel is located conveniently next to the Utown mall which makes shopping and eating super easy. No need to even go outside into the Beijing heat to access the mall.

The hotel staff was phenomenal and friendly ranging from the bellhops to the maids to the front desk receptionists.

I got an upgrade to a corner room which was lovely. Rooms were nice, clean, and looked well maintained. The two other most important factors to me were the smell and bed comfort.

Like most hotels in China, there's supposedly non-smoking rooms/floors but it's a joke when you enter a room and it reeks of cigarette smoke while seeing the "No Smoking" sign next to an ashtray in the room. Fortunately, this wasn't the case in this hotel. It didn't smell like anything, which in my opinion is best.

The bed. Soft and comfortable. Pillows were also clean, cool, and soft. Excellent all around.

The internet was also reliable and wireless signal was strong.

Some taxi drivers might have trouble finding the hotel, but there's no shortage of cabs waiting outside the main entrance to take you were you need to go in Beijing.

No complaints whatsoever.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juli 2014

Luxury hotel in good location.
Large and well appointed rooms made for a great holiday in Beijing.
Very comfortable beds with quiet air con made sleeping easy

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

21. Juli 2014

服务人员素质很好,无论在大堂、客房、会议室还是餐厅,所有工作人员的工作都体现了很高的专业素养和敬业精神,值得表扬!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

地理位置好,服务很棒

By

21. Juli 2014

地理位置极佳,早餐不错。前台人员服务细心快捷,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

a very good but expensive hotel

By

21. Juli 2014

I usually stay at IHG hotels when I travel overseas for a consistent experience, this crown plaza is very good in all aspects however very expensive for china. This hotel is the first one ever that charged me as a IHG platinum member for access to the club level.

The girls that run the club level are very good

The food quality level is excellent, best seared Ahi I've ever had as was the breakfast salmon .

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

離地鐵近 裝潢新穎

By

14. Juli 2014

在入住時能夠很快速的辦理入住,禮賓人員也很快的將我們的行李移至房內,白金卡的夜床服務以及迎賓水果也很快的就替我們補上,房間整潔乾淨

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务很好

By

08. Juli 2014

整体服务感受很不错,尤其是大堂的环境清新,气味芳香,感觉很舒服。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

床软硬合适,睡觉环境很好。

By

07. Juli 2014

干净,舒适。服务贴心到位,非常好。唯一此次不好的是的浴室的毛巾,不是很干,还带有水分。用起来不舒服,也不太放心。希望改进。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

超级喜欢啊

By

07. Juli 2014

platinumelite

客房干净,经理的服务巨好。
贵宾休息室也非常好。
以后再北京就住这个了。
楼下的停车略微费事儿有点不方便,但是免费的。
游泳池很好

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicación y ambiente

By

01. Juli 2014

Ubicación excelente (en el corazón de Beijing) con variedad de opciones de comidas y bebidas en las adyacencias. Desayuno excelente de comida local e internacional.
Gimnasio y Spa muy bueno.
Acceso directo a U-Town Mall.
Subway a 2 cuadras.
Cerca del Youtong Theather y del Silk Market

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

设施不错 服务需要改进

By

30. Juni 2014

健身房的更衣室没有浴巾 问题在前面我已经说过 。。。对于不熟悉或是第一次来使用这个酒店健身房的客人是非常不方便的 我两天的健身后洗完澡都是湿着会到房间的 因为没有干净的浴巾可以使用。。。。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务态度参差不齐

By

29. Juni 2014

楼下酒吧的员工服务态度极差,可能是看我们几个高中生觉得消费不起还是?一进门,几个服务生在面前走来走去装看不到,坐下来以后过了半天才拿来一个餐牌(我们有六个人),然后问有没有小吃,答复居然是12点前没有(于此同时隔壁座正在吃)。

还有礼宾部的服务也是很不到位,那天下着大雨,我们一行人忘了从房间带伞下来,问礼宾部想借几把伞,得到的答复是要我们自己回房间拿。我认为这不是酒店应该给的服务。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen