Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town

Hotelrezeption: 86-10-59096688

Hotel - Fax: 86-10-59096666

Hotel - E-Mail: AM@CPBJUTOWN.COM

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM Nord-Ost

- Thourgh the second ring road to airport highway,without traffic ligths only need half hour

Zug
Beijing Railway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM Süd

- Drive towards Chaoyangmen Bridge through the east second ring road and drving to Jianhuomen direction and turn right

Metro

Chaoyangmen Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM Nord

- It takes only a 5-minute walk from Chaoyangmen Subway Station(Transfer station of Line 2 and Line 6) to the hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Selbstparkgebühr : 144.00 CNY

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Underground parking

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

Basierend auf 358 Berichten
90%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

358testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    9

服务一流

By

May 31, 2015

酒店服务很好,工作人员很热情,酒店环境也非常舒适,客房空间很大,早餐品种很多,下次有机会的话还会入住。

Posted by HotelStaff
June 02, 2015
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

宾至如归

By

May 28, 2015

platinumelite

今年已多次入住,一如既往保持了高水准,工作人员态度亲和、有求必应,及时为我预留喜欢的房型,房间整洁度、早餐以及对白金会员的关怀均无可挑剔。只是房间WiFi的连接速度及稳定性仍需改善。

Posted by HotelStaff
May 29, 2015
尊敬的ddyhp, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享入住体验。作为白金卡会员,您的反馈对我们非常重要。我们很高兴获悉您对我们的服务和客房感到满意。同时,对于网络问题给您带来的不便深表歉意!我们正在积极地联系相关机构和运营商,升级酒店的网络系统。此外您还可以致电客服中心要求增加路由器以保障您的上网需求。期望通过改进,酒店提供的完善设施,能够令每一位客人一扫舟车劳顿,畅享舒怡休憩。 衷心希望此次的不便不会影响到您对我们酒店的印象,并且诚邀您的继续惠顾! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

非常满意

By

May 28, 2015

周末6折入住,非常满意,除了房间有点小,可以打90分以上,已经SPG转洲际了,只是各地的皇冠假日差别还是比较大。

Posted by HotelStaff
May 29, 2015
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对洲际集团及北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的一贯至此和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们将不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。今后,您将有机会享受到IHG优悦会奖励计划更多精彩礼遇。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hotel Staff Commitment

By

May 26, 2015

club

I wish to commend the hotel staff in being so responsive to my need to see a doctor in the middle of the night when my eye became severely infected. They found a nearby hospital for me to go to and sent one of their bellmen with us to ensure there was someone there to help us in whatever manner needed. I would not have been able to get treatment because the staff at the hospital did not speak much English. The bellman was outstanding in his attentiveness and his translation of my problem to the hospital staff. He really represented the Crowne Plaza of Beijing well. Thank you Crowne Plaza Beijing!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 28, 2015
Dear P's Bucket List We hope you feel better now. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your stay like home. Your encouraging review will help us motivate service quality even further as we hope to exceed ever beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again, we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in the future. Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen