Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 391 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

391Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    9

地理位置不错,服务不错

By

08. August 2015

在朝阳门地铁站附近,从地铁出来有一段路。酒店设施还不错,礼宾服务和前台服务都非常好,并给升级了房间。房间略微偏小,设施尚可。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

супер отель

By

06. August 2015

club

понравилось всё: и месторасположение, и еда, и сервис

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2015
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite]. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Experience - Recognition (lack of)

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Most Crowne Plaza hotels offer IHG Platinum members complementary entry to the Executive Lounge, but U-Town Crowne Plaza does not, which is very disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2015
Dear SL1988, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. Please do accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused by IHG Rewards Club service. However, the Club Lounge benefit is not complementary for Platinum members according to IHG Rewards Club policy. Platinum members may enjoy a higher level of benefits,like free Internet worldwide, ability to earn and redeem points for stays and so much more. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our IHG Rewards Club are. Thank you once again for your constructive comments. These will certainly enable us to improve the quality of IHG Rewards Club to better meet the needs of our members. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back this year. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay in Jul'15

By

03. August 2015

1 lift was out of function on the evening Jul 27;
2 construction noise was heard throughout the whole night for my stay;
3 swimming pool is cold even for these days;
4 complimentary drinks has no side snack, ie: peanuts;
5 German restaurant can be billed to room which i only realized after i paid it;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Joey_Sun, Thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. We apologize for any inconveniences which you've experienced during your stay with us. Your comment is highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve our services. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

residence from 16.07.-26.07.2015

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

Ich werde auch in Zukunft das Crowne Plaza Hotel in Beijing Chaoyang U-Town aufsuchen. Alles gefällt mir. Es liegt zentral und ist gut für geschäftliche Treffen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Schrippe, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

总体感觉

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好,
非常好,非常好,非常好,非常好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
亲爱的vshapp, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

29. Juli 2015

club

酒店设施完善,装修精美,服务人员素质非常高,尤其前台礼宾,当客人办理入住时,总是能在第一时间认出VIP客人,而且相当自然亲切。酒店的各项服务设施都很不错,餐厅环境优雅,饭菜可口。总而言之是出行的理想之选。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
亲爱的Johnston88, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel in the Centre of Beijing

By

24. Juli 2015

I have stayed in this hotel several times and every time the staff is going beyond my expectations to give me an excellent customer experience.

Great and comfortable room, clean, fast internet connection, nice and comfortable club lounge and a great gym/pool facilities.

The staff were always smiling and helpful and found good solutions to my requests.

My only constructive suggestion would be to improve the club lounge breakfast.

Thanks for the stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear yuvalgolan, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,房间太小,有些压抑,

By

21. Juli 2015

整体感觉还行吧,中规中矩,床铺比较舒适,但是可能是因为通过携程预订的房间,所以,给安排背面了一个只有半个窗户的房间,有点压抑,采光不好。酒店房间也很小,只是赢在和旁边的商场想通,吃放和购物相对方便一些。酒店服务也可以,因为带宝宝去玩儿,告知服务员后给提供了宝宝拖鞋。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
尊敬的春晓tutu, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处深感抱歉。我们为每一位客人安排房间的唯一依据是客人的预定房型,我们的系统中只会显示房型与所对应的房间号码,而不会显示房间窗户的样子,所以我们只是根据您所预定的房型安排您的房间而并非您的预定渠道。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。 再次感谢您的惠顾和提点,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

20. Juli 2015

I used to stay at U Town Crowne Plaza Hotel when I travelled to BJ, good environment, central, next to U Town shopping center, good foods, excellent service, nice rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear Astone, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

前台礼宾服务佳

By

20. Juli 2015

club

态度热情,服务准确,解决了我的燃眉之急。入住迅速快捷方便,房间舒适,上网便利,餐食卫生,送餐快速,环境整洁,安全惬意,不管是全家旅行还是商业外出,都十分合我的心意

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
亲爱的gorillaz, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

18. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Clean and new, compared with other Crowne Plaza hotels in the Beijing area. Traffic is very bad around the hotel, lot's of shopping and eating within walking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2015
Dear Daisey456, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen