Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing

Hotelrezeption: 86-10-59119999

Hotel - Fax: 86-10-59119998

Hotel - E-Mail: info@crowneplazabj.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Beijing Capital Internatioal Airport (PEK)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 17.4 MI/ 28 KM Süd-West

- Take airport expressway to Dongzhimen Ave., turn south & take the 2nd Ring Road to Chaoyangmen Ave. Turn right follow Chaoyangmen Ave. to Wangfujing Ave., turn left & the hotel is at the crosssroads of Wangfujing & Dengshixikou Street.

Beijing Nanyuan Airport (NAY)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 9.94 MI/ 16 KM Süd

- Take Airport expressway to Dongzhimen Ave., Turn south and take second ring road to Chaoyangmen Ave., Turn right follow Chaoyangmen Ave. to Wangfujing Ave. Turn Left and hotel is on the left at crossroad of Wangfujing Ave and Dengshikou Street.

Zug
Beijing Railway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM Süd-Ost

Metro

Dengshikou Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.37 MI/ 0.6 KM Ost

- Go out of the station for the A exit, and go north for 80 meters along the Dongsinandajie until the first cross road, and turn left into the Dengshikou street, and go along the street to the east direction for about 600 meters to get to the hotel at the right side.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Hotel is located in the center of city therefore Parking is available at a charge

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.0

Basierend auf 230 Berichten
81%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

230testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    86
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great location and friendly staff

By

28. Juli 2014

Great location and friendly staff

Hotel room is a little dated but apart from that, it has been a comfortable stay

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

bed too hard

By

28. Juli 2014

hotel ok did not sleep good bed was way to hard for me every thing else ok hard no other problems

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

28. Juli 2014

I have been staying at this hotel the past 2 years and have always had excellent service and comfortable rooms. The staff is very knowledgeable and always have a positive attitude.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

床很舒服

By

27. Juli 2014

床很舒服,枕头很不错,床弹性很好,适合休息。就是地毯让我感觉不太干净,有点接受不了啊。可能我有洁癖啊?

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

王府井周末旅游最佳选择

By

26. Juli 2014

最近住了几个周末,感觉还不错,特别上来评论一下。

房间分朝外和朝内,朝内可以看到大堂酒吧和钢琴演奏,但是略微缺乏隐私,好几次我从电梯出来都能看到房间里面的一举一动。

酒店由于比较老了,所以设施有些陈旧,但是整洁度还是不错的,普通住住完全可以接受。唯一缺点的是枕头太软,并且没有选择。这点还不如假日酒店。

酒店健身房,泳池,桑拿可以说是麻雀虽小,五脏俱全。每次去都会用一下,服务人员态度都非常的好。

前台的态度也非常好,每次来都觉让我觉得很热情的感觉。对我的要求也是有求必应。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

若以四星酒店的名誉,不是很值得!

By

25. Juli 2014

platinumelite

1。服务质量不是四星等级
2。前台服务质量非常慢和态度傲慢
3。针对Priority Club Gold or Platimuim card member 没有多大的速度体验!并且还叫客人等
4。酒店设施,客房设施等陈旧!客房里还有地毯的味道,厕所浴帘还有酸味
5。一楼餐厅非常小,没几张桌子!吃个早餐还得拼桌!
6。不过早餐的质量算是不错
7。对于Platimuim card member 的升级定位模糊!起先我和我同事的房型是一样,只是价钱不一样,经了解说我两房间已经升级,但经过投诉换房才把我房升级不同房型!这有点“瞒骗”Platimium member " 的感觉!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

软件不错,硬件一般。

By

24. Juli 2014

房间很舒服,工作人员服务也很热情。但是装修、家具等硬件略有欠缺。另外4部客梯均在天井的同一侧,不是很方便,可以把观光客梯安排在另一侧,这样靠西侧房间的住客会方便很多。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good value for a hotel in the middle of Wangfujing

By

24. Juli 2014

Like with most hotels in Wangfujing area, the hotel is a bit dated and one should not expect brand new conditions. The service was efficient and of a good standard. The concierge service is understaffed but when there is someone to help you, there are helpful.

The value is pretty good for a hotel in this location.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

舒适温馨

By

22. Juli 2014

platinumelite

到北京一直都入住艺苑皇冠,特喜欢晚上大堂的钢琴,每次入住,员工的热情都会让我有回家的感觉,下次还会回来。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

餐厅的服务好于其他部门

By

21. Juli 2014

整体还不错,餐厅服务好于其他部门,加强前台和客房服务中心的联系。走廊地毯及房间地毯有淡淡的霉味,应加强空气流通。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

性价比高

By

19. Juli 2014

club

这个价格在王府井住到五星级真的很实惠了。但是也有两个不足,第一个是离王府井中心区稍微有点远,第二个是酒店年头有点久远,但是内部环境还是可以的。

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Perfect location with lovely helpful staff

By

18. Juli 2014

club

Great location for easy access to shopping area, all staff were extremely helpful. Room service was top quality. Pool sauna & spa area were brilliant & great way to unwind after hectic day of shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen