Crowne Plaza Beijing Zhongguancun

Hotelrezeption: 86-10-59938888

Hotel - Fax: 86-10-59938131

Hotel - E-Mail: sales@cp-zhongguancun.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEG)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM Süd-West

- Take the Airport Express way till Siyuan Bridge, down to the north 4th ring road till Baofusi Bridge, turn to the sideway, reach No.1 Zhongguancun Bridge , turn left , down to the South Avenue of Zhongguancun, turn left to Zhichun Road No.106 .

Zug
Beijing Railway West Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.84 MI/ 11 KM West

- Drive to West 3rd ring road till Daoxiangyuan Bridge,turn to East drive straight till Zhichunlu No.106

Metro

Haidian Huangzhuang Subway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM West

- Access to Subway Exit C, then walk directing to East about 300 metres. It will take approximate 5 minutes to arrive the hotel.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Selbstparkgebühr : 120.00 CNY

- 122 undercover parking space, parking space at the front entrance. Free parking for in house guest.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

Basierend auf 340 Berichten
83%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

340testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    158
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    14

房间舒适

By

20. Mai 2015

club

酒店地理位置很方便出行靠近地铁站和公交站,房间舒适,可以增加枕头或抱枕,早餐的人员服务有待加强,前台接待人员可以更仔细些,完善服务。

Posted by HotelStaff
21. Mai 2015
尊敬的Guida: 感谢您选择北京中关村皇冠假日酒店,酒店位于地铁四号线十号线海淀黄庄站,很方便您的出行。看到您对我们细心的评价我们深受鼓舞,感谢您真诚的点评,同时我们也会做得更好,让更多的客人拥有尊贵不凡的入住体验!期待着您的再次光临。 真挚的祝福 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

service is good

By

18. Mai 2015

platinumelite

people are nice. room is good. but the breakfast is just so so.

Posted by HotelStaff
21. Mai 2015
Dear Chrisy Su Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

客房舒适整洁干净,服务好

By

18. Mai 2015

club

客房舒适整洁干净,有利于休闲和睡眠;服务专业, 网速快,电视节目丰富,房间较宽敞,浴室舒适,没异味,硬件新而时尚

Posted by HotelStaff
21. Mai 2015
尊敬的Suna1234: 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 真挚的祝福 酒店管理层
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

nice staff / tired hotel

By

16. Mai 2015

club

The staff was almost uniformly friendly and helpful. Not highly trained as in many top hotels in China, but sincere and eager to solve problems.

The hotel property is tired. Management does not seem committed to a high level of hardware maintenance or upgrades. In two of three rooms, the air conditioning was not working at all. It took a long time for maintenance to tell us to move to another room. In the third room, we just gave up and had a hot night.

The main restaurant is gloomy and they don't seem to expect customers for lunch or dinner. The food, when it comes, is OK. At breakfast one morning, at 6:30 when it "opens," the egg person couldn't find a frying pan. Then a second person arrived with a frying pan, but the stove was not on. He left. Finally a third person arrived and took the order for an omelet. I noticed others were receiving their egg order before mine. I went back to check. The fellow said that he had forgotten my order so had just completed orders for other people instead.

This is a management/training issue and not the fault of the staff. In general, I suspect that management is saving money and scrimping on training and upkeep.

Posted by HotelStaff
21. Mai 2015
Dear frequentguest29: Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Thank you for your detailed evaluation We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen