Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Mo 14 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Weekend It was the second time that I stayed at the CP Berlin City Centre and it was again a very pleasurable stay. The staff at the entire hotel is always friendly and very accommodating. The breakfast was absolutely perfect. I love the choice and of course the quality is excellent. The room on the 7th floor was a refurbished room and the standard is very high. I hope I will be able to come back soon and stay again at the CP Berlin City Centre. 26. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Disapointing I emailed a few days before to ask for room away from lifts (as I do with all Hotels) and this was acknowledge by email reply. I then asked again at check in ands was assured room was away from lift. When I went to my room, it was actually the nearest room to the lifts ! I was then given another room on the 5th floor which I stayed in the first night however with building work being done on the 3rd floor which was noisy, I was moved to the 7th floor ! Bathrooms are very small for a 4 star hotel. Complementary water was never put in room and I had to ask every day for this ! Was not offered any drink at breakfast so had to ask for coffee. The staff were very friendly and no complaints with them, however my impression of this hotel is that it is badly managed, as they can't get the small basic things right. Learn by the Crowne Plaza in Amsterdam which was superb ! Dogs are allowed to stay and one started barking at 12:30am which woke me up ! 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by gut shoppen, gut schlafen empfehlenswertes Hotel, sehr nahe zum Ku´damm, KaDeWe und Zoo, mit Parkmöglichkeit in eig.Tiefgarage oder Parkplatz. Betten sind auch wirklich in Normalgröße pro Person 2x1m, nicht Queensize, Kingsize oder andere böse Überraschungen. Matratzen sind super. Personal ist nett. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage und guter service Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, direkt in einer Seitenstraße zum Ku-damm. Der Service ist allg. gut, sowohl am Ceck-In wie auch im Frühsrücksraum. Die Zimmer sind sehr unterschiedlich, z.T. neu und renoviert und damit sehr schön, zum anderen sehr abgewohnt...muss man Glück haben. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs some deep cleaning In general the hotel is ok. Just an average/below average Crowne Plaza. The only issue: the hotel needs some deep cleaning. Just one example: carpets in the main restaurant are stained and look dirty. 22. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lage und Service überdurchschnittlich gut Personal kompetent, freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Lage ausgezeicnet. Trotz City-Lage angenehm ruhig. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Kompetenter, flinker und freundlichr Service, Top-Zimmer und Top-Lage Die Service-Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommed, freundlich, hilfsbereit und zügig; das Zimmer (Executive) war top möbliert, vollständig ausgestattet und angenehm gut ausgeleuchtet und konnte gut verdunkelt werden; das Hotel ist für Business und Privatvergnügen auch aufgrund der sehr zentralen Lage nahe dem KaDeWe sehr gut geeignet. Das Frühstück war sehr gut aufbereitet und es fehlte an nichts. Lediglich die Brötchen hätten frischer schmecken können. Insgesamt ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel mit gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis, das ich auch gerne selber noch einmal buchen möchte. 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Complimentry drink on arrival Thought it was a little mean to offer only 1drink when 2of us were sharing the room Other than that it was a good experience and I will probably stay again in December if my planned visit goes ahead 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful staff and service We only stayed one night as we were on a stopover enroute to Poland for a friend's wedding. Good hotel, excellent location in the city centre, with wonderful staff from the moment we arrived until moment we departed. If you're visiting Berlin, highly recommend the Crowne Plaza 16. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dienstleistungen viel zu teuer Ich fand das Personal vor allem im Poolbereich sehr unfreundliche und keine service. Man befragt Hotelzimmer aber hilft nicht bei geben von Schrank schlussel usw. Mann muss alles selbst ausfinden. Gleich slecht erfahrungen im Hotelbar. In Jeden Hotel/Cafe kostet ein 0,4 cl getrank weniger als ein 0,2. aber nicht bei Crown Plaza. Fur ein 0,4 bezahlt man 2 mal die o,2 preis. Ich finde euro 7,90 fur ein 0,4 cola ziemlich teuer. So jagd mann seine Gaste auf die Strasse, 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by outstanding service outstanding assistance by front desk personell, friendliness of lounge attendent was also outstanding. perfect location since being in the center of town 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice place to stay i arrived quiet early and was able to get my room immediately. i realized some noise from floors above me and asked for antoher room. the staff was extremly helpful and i was moved to a quiet area. well done. i will come back 12. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by small bahroom - good bedroom Restaurant on a day preceding a public holiday small, limited menu, expensive wine list and menu 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent value for the location The hotel is a great value in an excellent location and is easy to get to. There are many things to do nearby while staying at this location, and the train stations are close as well. There is plenty of shopping nearby and the zoo is a block away. The hotel was well kept and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was amazing as well. I have only minor complaints about the hotel, and these are easy to get past. The shower curtains don't cover the entire tub, but they work well enough. And the mattress was a bit on the softer side, but that's a personal preference. The carpets did show some stains throughout the hotel, but they were very clean. One note to be aware is that if you are coming to the hotel at night, the hotel sign isn't lighted so it's a little hard to see. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Hotel in Citynähe - gute Lage - relativ preiswert - freundliches Personal 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Ruhiges Wohnen im Zentrum Das Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen deutlich übertroffen. So zentral, aber ruhig und komfortabel zu wohnen, macht Freude und den Stadtaufenthalt zu einem erholsamen Erlebnis. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Die Aussentische strassenseitig fehlen seit geraumer zeit leider gänzlich ansonsten alles gut, leider allzu häufige sperrung des wintergartens und der (neuen)terasse während der frühstückszeit aufgrund anderer Beanspruchungen(werbeshootings wie am 2.6.geschehen) 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter und guter Service Die Mitarbeiter im Crowne Plaza sind freundlich und bieten einen perfekten Service 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Urlaub Ein wirklich ausgezeichnetes Hotel, in dem wir bei unseren Aufenthalten in Berlin regelmäßig übernachten. Lage ist excellent für Shopping und Kultur 5. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by useless staff Worst hotel ever, bad management and staff. No help at all. 4. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Kurzaufenthalt Sind sehr zufrieden gewesen mit Service, Essen, Zimmer, Einrichtung ect. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Internet Internet access should bee free! And more Entertainment 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Exzellente Lage Das Hotel ist sauber und gepflegt. Die Zimmer werden gerade renoviert, daher war es teilweise laut. Wir haben auch leider noch ein altes Zimmer zugeteilt bekommen, welche jedoch noch immer einem guten Standard entsprachen. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und vollkommen ausreichend. Insgesamt ist das Hotel, auch aufgrund seiner exzellenten Lage direkt ums Eck vom KaDeWe sehr zu empfehlen. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by super renoviertes Zimmer Hervorragend renoviertes Zimmer. sehr freundliches Personal, sehr gutes und qualitätsmäßig ausgewogenes Frühstück. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good location - comfortable and secure We had stayed at the hotel a few years ago and were very impressed. However although the staff were excellent and the common areas very good, certain aspects of the room were due an upgrade - especially the air conditioning and the curtains tracks, both of which did not function properly and were not satisfactorily repaired during our stay. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 3 days in Berlin This property is well maintained, rooms are comfortable with an excellent buffett breakfast. The location is a ++ . Friendly staff! 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good location we were staying in the crowne plaza berlin in the beginning of may. we were ordering suite, and got 2 connecting rooms. there was a free wi fi in this room category, at check in we were told that mini bar is not included, although it is mentioned at their website. after calling the reception from the room, they agreed that soft drinks should be for free. breakfast is excellent. there is a nice small place and a gym. location is great, close to Europa centre and kadewe, and the zoo. the only thing I can really complain on, is the priority club program, that say that we are not eligible for points as the reservation was booked through a travel agent, which is annoying, as we stayed in the hotel, so we should get points as the price that was paid. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A very pleasant three days An very pleasant, clean and welcoming hotel. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful, in particular the evening staff in the Lobby Lounge and those on the reception desks, who, although busy, were keen to help sort out any difficulties. Would certainly use the Crowne Plaza again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Berlin. Thank you to all concerned. 19. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Some minor flaws The general stay was good and I was offered a room on the seventh floor which seems to be a little bit higher class rooms. In the corridore was the sign of silent area, but there were still some noise from the corridore quite late. It seems that the isolation towards the corridore was not top class. Secondly, I stayed in the room 709 and there was problems with the drainage. After the shower, there was water all over the floor and before breakfast I was searching for some staff to highlight this to, but there was only one person available (0700) and he was occupied with another couple. After waiting a few minutes, i reported to the desk after breakfast, when it was more properly staffed. On the breakfast most of the items were there, what I was missing was a larger selection of celeals (only two were offerered) and the same for the bread. I also found the bacon too hard fried. Finally, I noticed that there are several persons asking the check-out staff for recommendations and guidance which possibly makes the check-out time for other guest longer. I would recommend you - at least during the peak check-out hours - to have a separate desk where this guidance can be given. This I have seen on other hotels with similar quality ranking. 12. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay with wonderful personnel Great location and very helpful and kind employees. Will stay there again. 6. Mai 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>