Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location and very comfortable Hotel is in a good location, near the shops and train station. In the main, the staff were excellent, especially the reception team who recommended some great restaurants nearby. The one complaint was the attitude the bar staff, we received really poor service, and one night after waiting 15 mins to get served (the bar was not busy) went to the lobby for drinks instead, where they were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. 16. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by smelly room Despite the fact that the Hotel contacted me over Facebook prior to my arrival and asked me if they could render any assistance (I informed them that, besides my business dealings, my wife and I would celebrate our 35th anniversary and that we would arrive very early, around 8AM), the reception clerk knew nothing of my arrival, did not know of my Gold status or my correspondence and informed me that no room was available, but that we would get a room within the hour. Two and a half hours later, after drinking coffee on our own account, we got the room: a shabby room that smelled of excrement. I informed the reception desk, and had to leave for my first meeting. Upon return we were offered another room, as suddenly a club room was available..... We were told that the specific room stank so bad is was taken off for sale. I guess the hotel first tried to sell it, to see who would complain... And yes, on the second night we got a small cake, some fruit and a small bottle of champagne,,, 14. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location,Comfortable bed and great service. Very good hotel and very nice staff and best location in Berlin 13. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by terrible bed and worse pillows mattress was finished and should have been thrown away pillows were far too hard and i was not made aware of a choice of different pillows until i was leaving as the notice Card was not in my room 6. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Paying for WIFI in this modern age, really? Mostly good but... ...just the little things stick in my mind e.g. missing refills from housekeeping i.e. breakfast forms, laundry bags and room service didn't quite get my order right. However, as my heating wasn't working in my standard room I got upgraded and the staff were polite and courteous. The location is great. One thing that fails the hotel is that the WIFI is not free. There is no excuse for this as there is no cost to the hotel after a router has been set up and in every modern hotel that is sensitive to the customer's needs, WIFI is free. A *fail* for this otherwise good hotel. 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Strongly Recommended I recommend this hotel strongly to anyone looking to explore Berlin as a tourist or is on a business trip. No complaints whatsoever. Hotel is located in the centre of berlin, close to many attractions may it be shopping or sightseeing. 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our favorite hotel in Berlin Always we are in Berlin, we stay in the Crowne Plaza in Berlin. The quality of the hotel for a very reasonable price is unbelievable. The location is the best: just in the middle of Berlin, 5 min walking range from Zoologischer Garten and Kudamm. Pool, massage and gym with convenient opening hours. Personnel is very friendly, and always prepared to help. The breakfast is really nice, please do not miss the pancakes!! 5. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good stay As always. This is my preferred Hotel in Berlin. Passionate people and excellent location. 5. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Hotel is very good, but Breakfast is not so good for **** Hotel 4. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfectly in every way. I'll be coming back. Thanks to the entire staff for making this stay memorable. 4. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value for money (if booked 7 days in advance...) After reading some of the reviews, I was a little bit worried. I had booked two executive rooms and although they had not been refurbished, they were in very good condition. No complaint about the cleaning team either. They did a perfect job. So did the waiters in the breakfast room. The breakfast itself was quite satisfactory. Staff at the reception is exemplary. A few minor complaints, though: 1) It was difficult to find a table at breakfast and the number of waiters was insufficient considering the number of guests. 2) After three nights spent at the hotel, my daughter brought some donuts from outside and we decided to have them in the coffee area (on the left at the entrance of the hotel): even though we had ordered coffees, we were asked in no uncertain terms to put the donuts away as it was considered "unfriendly" to bring food from the outside. Come oooonnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's what I call petty. 1. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel They have made my stay memorable. Thank you so much... 30. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OLD HOTEL.... Old hotel.... It dose not looks a ICH... OLD HOTEL.... OLD HOTEL.... OLD HOTEL.... Survey page also very awful.... 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Typical City Hotel Good points - Staff in the car area were very professional Bad points - We booked a suite and received two standard rooms with a connecting door! Hotel unable to move us because they were full. If in rooms 640 or 642, try and move because there is a constant dripping noise from a leak higher in the building. The noise at night gets on your nerves. WC smelled strongly of urine - not good enough. Although problems not major, they did spoil an expensive city break at over 210 euros a night. Also, we are gold elite members of the IHG chain and therefore expected better service than none members, not worse. This is the worst Crowne Plaza Hotel we have stayed in - some work still to do I am afraid. Very good location to end on a positive note. 25. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelent kosher breakfast, staff and service. Fantastic for Shabat comfort I had an excelent experience in this hotel, good location, in the very center of Berlin and for Jewish guests it is very convenient because it is only a few minutes walking from 2 Synagogues and it has Shabat romos in the first floor 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Old rooms and interieur..small bathroom We stayed here 3 nights - it was nothing like seen over the Internet. The Pictures shown in the Internet are for the nearer future and NOT from the running business. We are used to get what we see in the Internet --- like the Interconti in Berlin. Normally we stay in the Interconti in Berlin... but this time unfortunately it was booked out. ... It was the bath it was so small and old... and it smells out of the siphon. The free coffe for the coffeemake was not filed up, dirty glasses and mug are not switched... ...what is only done is the bedding... .. the good Thing is the Concierge.. Service is good... but this is the only positive thing....there are to much thing could be done better...from the spa or pool to the elevator.....if we compare the Price to the interconti...no more comment.. and the there is nothing from the manager to this Point... only we apologize for this...and please come back, we can do it better.. But why should I come back...and pay so much for such room ...when I get a better deal at many other hetels in Berlin.... sorry but this is the truth ! I love the Interconti....nothing happens like this there at any stay 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Top location! Lovely stay, perfect location for shopping in Berlin, superb staff, great restaurant, best breakfast buffet! 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by excellent to stay for short business trip Second time to stay at this hotel for short period of time. Very good place to organize all meetings, easy to get any part of Berlin. Taxi stop is close to the hotel. Fast way to the both airports. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, nice environment, goor breakfats, but.... All was OK, except I still cannot understand why a basic functionality as wifi is not available free of charge. There is no surcharge for an extra toilet flush, why is there a charge for the wifi? I was staying there for 3 days. 2 of these days I was attending a conference elsewhere in the city. In the morning I want to check the e-mails, in the evening I want to do that again. During the rest of the days I'm out of the building, so a 2 or 3 day wifi arrangement is not much value for money. So please put it in the room charge, so I don't see it. Alternatively offer it during a number of minutes (or kilobytes) per day. Btw, I enjoyed my breakfast package that was ready for me waiting at the counter at 04:15 p.m. Thnak you. 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location Great Service I stayed on a Friday night at the end of a Business trip. The location was very good near the night life but on a quiet street that had some nice cafes but not over crowded with them. a short walk got me to the busy area filled with shopping and bars (4 blocks) 16. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gold location Rooms are great and location for city trip is excellent 12. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feel like home Pleasant stay and "homey" accommodation , accessible to every day's errands . 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by bad service No recognition as a platinum member without asking, service quality bad, room needs renovation 8. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Absolutely wunderfull We had the Best 3 data in BERLIN at Crowne Plaza Berlin. It was easy to arrive from the airport and was located in the Best shopping area. The Room was clean and Big ond the staff very friendly and helpfull. We Will with out a doubt come back. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good breakfast and convenient location Good breakfast and staff are helpful. Staff assistance is courtous and helpful. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Despite nice rooms and helpful staff, a feeling of tourist trap My colleague and I stayed 2 nights at the hotel. The rooms were spacious and clean, as well as the bathroom. However, I got the impression that everything I touch might cost me money (incorrectly pressed button on TV remote control, a drink from minibar etc.) The breakfast was OK, typical buffet. One very disappoiting issue was paid (and expensive) internet connection with unclear bandwidth (Ethernet connection at the room showed 10Mbps which is very slow for applications like Skype). We were awarded some drink vouchers on the entry. When we approached a bar to have a drink we were told to take a table to be served. Nobody came within half an hour, and we had to leave for the airport. We left our luggage in the hotel and were given id numbers for it. On return, we received our luggage on 3rd attempt after the hotel staff guy brought us wrong items and there was a taxi ticking outside. For the summary, I'll try to pick another hotel during my next visit to Berlin. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very polite staff Quite happy with the room comfort and location, right on the main street of the Western part of Berlin, close to U-Bahn station with good connections. All my needs were addressed promptly by the staff. 27. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Smoking Very disappointing that smokers are aloud to smoke very near to the hotel entrance as the smell drafts into the reception area. 26. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The rooms are a little dated, but overall a really nice place to stay. Good facilities, including the gym and pool, friendly staff and a great location in the middle of the action. Would like 'real' milk in the fridge rather than the powder, other that that all was good, thank you. 23. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Berlin by Night Very nice Hotel evrrything went very well. Very nice Venus ,Wanderflug swimming Pool . Very friendly and effizient staff. 21. September 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>