Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good food, great people, and close to everything Whenever I go to Berlin I stay at the Crowne Plaza center city. The rooms are comfortable, the breakfast is fantastic, and the people are very friendly and helpful. One of my favorite things at the Crowne Plaza is the sauna. It is the best. It relieves all the tension and relaxes me after a long day at meetings. 20. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice Over the years I stayed in many different hotels in Berlin, until I found Crowne Plaza to offer the best combination of quality, location, friendliness and room rate. 18. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by everything was perfect We really had a lot of fun in your hotel. The breakfast is good the rooms are very comfortable the gym and swimmingpool are great and the service is also good. When we arrived we were told that the wifi is free but at the check out we were asked to pay. Eventually we were not charged but i think it would be better to be more clear about it next time. Other than that you were perfect and im sure ill come back! 11. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, value Connected rooms were very good. Location is best in Berlin. Breakfast was excellent. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great location and good nights sleep A comfortably presented bedroom and situated in a great location - close to the Europa Plaza, KaDeWe department store, the zoological gardens and the Wittenberg Plaza. 28. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service for family party We had a family gathering, most people stayed in the hotel.Food was excellent, the meal was excellent. The service of the events manager was outstanding. The only downside was the very overpriced drinks. 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service for 10 days This was our first trip to Berlin. It was for business and because we had a lot of technical equipment with us, it turned out we needed more space than the room we had booked. After 2 days, a junior suite became available and we were moved nicely into that for the next 8 days. The front desk and all the staff were very accommodating of our particular needs which ranged from communications support, restaurant recommendations, good directions to electrical supply stores, borrowing a cart for transporting cartons to another location, resetting circuit breakers. Room service was very good and the breakfast buffet was outstanding. We were very satisfied and intend to stay here again on our next trip. 25. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by What is the environmental profile? Nice stay and good service. Staff friendly and well trained. But why do they change towels when we leave them on the rack and change the bar of soap daily? Somewhat strange that beds were not made up properly (dont really mind) when towels are changed? Put bedspread on floor. Was never moved during our three day stay. But happy toncome back. 21. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Excellent Location to explore Berlin, via the excellent Public Transport system or on foot. The Hotel is well appointed. The Gym and pool area is nice and no fuss to use. Staff are helpful and friendly. Food is good particularly if you like prime rib. Only issue is they make a double bed out of 2 singles which means the reading light get in the way for one person. I would definitely return 15. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good polite staff. Clean room. Great location. Still not sure if they upgraded my room considering my platinum priority status. Very good experience 6. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel in good position for sight seeing. Good service and brilliant facilities topped off with a superb breakfast. 6. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Alles in Allem ein angenehmer Aufenthalt im Herzen Berlins Das Crowne Plaza liegt in einer Querstraße des Ku'-Damms in unmittelbarer Nähe zum KDW. Für einen Besuch der Stadt ist das eine ideale Lage. Die U-Bahn ist in wenigen Gehminuten zu erreichen. Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer, 4.Etage, zur Nürnberger Str. Hier zeigt sich direkt der Nachteil der Innstadtlage: es war laut. Durch Baustellenlärm und Lieferfahrzeuge war bereits früh ab 6:30 an Schlaf kaum noch zu denken. Die Fenster isolieren den Schall zwar recht gut, aber da ich gerne bei leicht geöffnetem Fenster schlafe, war der Lärm ein echter Nachteil. Zumal sich eines der Fenster ohnehin nicht mehr vollständig verriegeln ließ. Das Familienzimmer besteht aus zwei Räumen mit Verbindungstür. Das Platzangebot reicht für 4 Personen aus, die Ausstattung ist gehoben und in sehr gutem Zustand. Bei unserer Ankunft war allerdings das Bett für die 4.Person nicht aufgebaut und die Zwischentür noch verschlossen, was aber vom freundlichen Service-Personal sehr schnell erledigt wurde. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und frisch, die Speisen und Getränke wurden zeitnah nachgefüllt und waren alle sehr schmackhaft. Das Servicepersonal räumte schnell und unaufdringlich ab. Hier gibt es von uns volle Punktzahl! An der Rezeption wurde uns stets freundlich und kompetent geholfen, z.B. erledigte man für uns eine Buchung für den Fernsehturm. Nicht so toll fanden wir, daß das Internet nur gegen Aufpreis verfügbar war. Der Tagessatz dafür ist mit 12.50 EUR einfach untragbar! Schade, daß wir bei der entsprechenden Nachfrage nicht auf das Sonderangebot hingewiesen wurden, für Liken bei Facebook gratis Internet. Das wäre für uns ein Klacks gewesen, haben wir aber erst am Abreisetag auf einem Werbevideo an der Rezeption gesehen. Da war es schon zu spät. Gratis-Parkplätze in der Nähe des Hotels gibt es nicht. Für das Be- und Entladen kann man direkt vor dem Hotel halten, eine Tiefgarage steht kostenpflichtig zur Verfügung #teuer#. Als Alternative haben wir das Auto in der Nähe des Hansaplatzes abgestellt und sind dann per U-Bahn zwei Stationen wieder zum Hotel gefahren. Für einen mehrtägigen Berlin-Aufenthalt ist das ideal und kostenfrei #ein Tagesticket für den Nahverkehr mal vorausgesetzt#. Im Zimmerpreis ist die Nutzung des Pools enthalten, was meine Kinder sehr gerne wahrgenommen haben. Die Anlagen sind ordentlich und sauber. Fitnessraum, Massagen und Sauna sind ebenfalls verfügbar #teilw. kostenpflichtig#. Mein Fazit: Empfehlenswert, gerade und auch mit Kindern. Frühstück top, Zimmer in Ordnung, wenn möglich, nicht zur Straße wg. Lärm. Günstig Parken und Internet Fehlanzeige. 5. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great location, friendly staff Confortable room and fair price 4. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Internet The price for using W-Lan in Internet is far to high. For a hotel of this class I would have expected to be gratis as is in most hotels above 3 star. 1. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Birthday weekend Had a wonderful stay for my birthday. The rooms were comfortable and the amenities were more than I expected. The toilets made some weird noises but once the door was shut it was fine. Breakfast was great and so many options were available. Also the bar was a nice atmosphere to hang out in the evening. We had a car so getting to the city center was very simple and the stay was very enjoyable! 21. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Prices high because of a Convention I stay at the Crowne Plaza, Berlin everytime I have to travel to Berlin because it is normally resonably prices, this time because of a Convention it was quite expensive. The hotel is conveniently places in the center of town, close enough to a number of restaurants, Kurfurstendamm and Ka De We. An easy ubahn (Wittenbergerplatz or Am Zoo) or bus (101) takes you to Mitte or other areas of Berlin. Over the past year the hotel has "modernized" it''s lounge area and I hate to say that it is not an improvement. I liked the comfort of the older Kneiper and the food that they sold at reasonable prices. The prices in the new lounge area have gone up significacntly, the choices diminished and the ambience deteriorated. The food in in the main restaurant is good very expensive, better choices to be found away from the hotel. Breakfast is good, just make sure that you get a rate that includes it (18 Euros if you don't). As a Priority member internet is free, but as a regular customer a daily charge is required, This review sounds quite critical but overall I will come back for it's normal rates, location and comfort level. 20. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by memorable stay I did stay there beginning march. We enjoyed breakfast as well as the room. The staff was friendly and welcoming on arrival. Further was the room clean and spacious. We will visit this hotel next time again and can fully recommend it. 12. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Quality hotel for a fair price I spent only one night here on business, but was very impressed with the quality of the hotel. Check in was quick and efficient. The staff were friendly and efficient, and spoke excellent English (as being British I'm embarrassingly monolingual!) I had an executive room, which was spacious and full of nice touches like a small bar of chocolate on the desk. The free wi-fi was usefully quick, although prone to occasional dropouts. The food was of excellent quality as well. This is a premium hotel, so it isn't cheap, but for the service and quality, the price paid was more than fair. Highly recommended. 4. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Great Staff Very good location and extremely corteous and friendly staff, Rooms are small and somewhat dated but they have tiresd to make the best of it with good matresses, pillows and bathroom amenities. However I had expected a larger room. The public areas are great - however, prices extremely hugh and definitely aimed at business and not at leidure guests, Prices in restaurant the highest I have sen in Berlin, so I went elsewhere to eat. Swimming pool in basement is a farily old-fashioned way of placing it - most morden hotels have it at the top with w view. But if you want a hotel where the staff have set their heart on guest relations - you have come to the right place 2. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Junior Suite We stayed at this hotel for the second time in as many years and enjoyed it greatly. I'd heard stories about dingy rooms and old decor but our room was great. Nice outlook over the street outside. Comfortable beds, good heating, good shower and bath. good tv. The buffet breakfast wasn't as nice as the previous year but still tasty and fresh and nice juices. Computers available to use were a bit awkward because of their security software but we got there in the end. Great location, close to shops, zoo, transport (especially u bahn). Friendly helpful staff who didn't laugh too much at my poor German. I look forward to my next visit. 27. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service A test of a good hotel is when things go wrong - and how they are dealt with. I had a minor problem in that an over enthusiastic cleaner cleared my spec wipe away. Trying to retrieve it, the hotel instead bought me a new one - unasked for, and much appreciated. In general I felt the hotel had notably raised its standards compared to previous visits in its interest in pleasing clients. 20. Februar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect location and quality restaurant Based on my recent stay experience at CP Berlin I can say the following: - Rooms are not outstanding, as often in Europe they are small and the bathroom as well, I dont like the bathtub shower, I prefer no bathtub and rather a large shower box - The inside Restaurant is a Steak House which I experienced twice and I can say the food was very nice, I am Italian and have also experienced by taking a big risk their pasta as well and I can witness it was well cooked and delicious - The overall ambience and experience was good not saying of the hotel location, in the middle of the Berlin shopping area, just opposite the big and famous KaDeWe shopping mall. 16. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and clean Hotel i'm recomanding this hotel becuse the staff, food and location was great. we will use this hotel again. 11. Januar 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible Customer Service This was our second year staying at the Crowne Plaza. We chose this hotel due to it's location, reasonable pricing and that they have family suites. Unfortunately this year our visit was not pleasant. It started when we checked in and the person at the counter told us that we had booked two family suites instead of just one, when we told him that we did not do this he said he would have to charge us for the cancellation of the second room. Upon further discussing they decided to waive that fee, however in the mean time due to this distraction our backpack containing all of our passports, electronic valuables, money etc was stolen from us! Right there in the front lobby! The only thing that the hotel did for us was call the police and schedule an appointment with a police officer. Not once did management contact us to see if they could help us out in any form! There were no apologies, no financial reimbursements, no upgrades, nothing!!! Due to our items being stolen we were not only impacted by additional fees that we had to pay for passports etc. BUT it also took away valuable time from our vacation. One would almost suspect that this was an inside job (distract customer so that someone else can come in and steal the goods). When I contacted management the only thing they said was "making errors is human" 7. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Superb Comfort It was the last day of my trip to Berlin and I was on my feet a lot so I wanted a comfortable last night before my flight home and this hotel over delivered. The beds were one of the best beds, if not the best, I've ever slept in. The room, bathroom etc were so comfortable and relaxing. The staff were very courteous and helpful for the most part. No noise. They provided complimentary 30 minutes internet use in the business centre, which was great to receive. Breakfast was good and plenty of choice. Close enough to public transport. Would highly recommend. 5. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by very good location needs refreshment... the location is a very good one located centraly and have very good staff knolegable and willing to assist rooms rather "old" comparing to the last 10 crown plazas we stayed in previos trips including 2 last summer 2. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel The stay with in this hotel was great, very close to shops and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast was great. The bed and room was very comfortable, my only complaint would be the sliding door on the bathroom, very noisy, could hear it next door. The cleaning staff did a great job. We would certainly come back again. Thanks. 20. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Berlin Base The Crowne Plaza Hotel is an excellent base in central Berlin. Just round the corner from the wonderful Ka De We and many more shops. We loved the calm atmosphere of the hotel, and the rooms are spacious and very well appointed. The bar area is comfortable, and the restaurant is good, but could be better. We found the service too fast, and the food only average. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Acknowledgment Usually I refrain from writing negative reviews based on Customer Service, as it generalizes all. However, with my experience it wasnt just the person who checked me in but who ever I dealt with. Upon checking in, I had to remind the person that I was a platinum member and if I could get an upgrade. He rudely informed upgrade was done...upon entering the room I see two single beds. I guess I was upgraded from one single to two. No information was given regarding the hotel ammenities or breakfast timings and place of breakfast. 19. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Helpful Bilingual Staff and Great Location Staff helped at all times with a smile. The concierge gave very helpful advice Location is great with transportation at your doorstep and the KDW nearby. We particularly appreciated the kosher lobby menu, availabilty of Jewish brochures, the helpfulness of Daniel and doughnuts sent by the general manager - thanks. Room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel would be our first choice when we visit Berlin again. 15. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>