Crowne Plaza Berlin - City Ctr Nurnberger

Hotelrezeption: 49-30-210070

Hotel - Fax: 49-30-2132009

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cp-berlin.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Tegel (TXL)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM Süd-West

- Bus X9 to Zoo Station. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Schoenefeld (SXF)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM Süd-Ost

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 Station with Underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Berlin Brandenburg International (BER)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM Süd-Ost

- S9 or Airport Express to Zoological Garden. From Zoo Station 5 Minutes walking distance or 1 station with underground U2 to WIttenbergplatz. From there 400 m walking distance.

Zug
Hauptbahnhof

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM West

- 7 minutes by taxi.

Metro

Wittenbergplatz

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM Süd

- 400 m to walk

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 22.00 EUR

- Parkplatz sowie Tiefgarage sind gegen einen Aufpreis verfügbar.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 354 Berichten
92%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

354testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    182
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    8

comfy bed

By

March 03, 2015

club

Disappointed with basic room cleanliness. Do not expect old blood on supposedly clean bedsheets and expect to be changed rather than simply remade when deliberately left on full exposed view to change. Also expect dirty cups and coffee / tea to be replaced. However, when reception advised, swift action taken to rectify. Also poor quality and choice for breakfast., to such an extent that despite being included in the cost, decided not to take two out of the four days. However, overall staff friendly, excellent location and good night's sleep.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Thank you for your comments. I was glad to read your posiitve comments and also your constructive criticism is important for us, showing where improvement is necessary. I apologize for all the inconveniences caused due to the lack of housekeeping service. Please be assured that this does of course not correspond to the high level of our service standards. Meanwhile necessary steps have been taken to ensure that similiar incidents will not be repeated in the future. Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good location good value

By

March 03, 2015

We stayed this February at the Crowne Plaza for a vacation visit of Berlin. The hotel was in a good location and well maintained. If feel we received great quality for the price paid.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Dear Philharmoniefan, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to let us know that you did enjoy your stay with us and you did appreciate the quality and service you have received. Perhaps we shall see you soon again - at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Until then Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Отзыв

By

March 02, 2015

club

Прекрасный отель, удовлетворяющий все потребности , для комфортного отдыха!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Спасибо за Ваш положительный отзыв, нам очень приятно слышать, что Вам понравилось отдыхать в нашем отеле. Мы были бы очень рады приветствовать Вас в ближайшее время у нас снова, если планы приведут Вас снова в Берлин. С уважением, Maртина Бендер / Менеджер по работе с клиентами
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel!

By

March 02, 2015

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The location is excellent - 200m from KaDeVe and right by Europa center.
The staff was very helpful.
We enjoyed the tasty breakfast as well.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear eshiri, We are happy to learn that you have spent a pleasant time with us and that we did succeed in providing you with a enjoyable stay. From the newly renovated room with comfortable bed to the breakfast and our excellent location in the heart Berlin - everything was to your full satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen