Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    376
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Consistently high standard

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Relaxing overnight stay while attending a concert at the Symphony Hall. The club rooms are well worth the additional cost.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vraiment cool et jai apprecie le sejour

By

25. Juli 2016

vraiment cool et jai apprecie le sejour et je le recommanderai

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Cher pnteedan, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience dans notre hôtel. J'ai été très heureuse de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour parmis nous. Merci beaucoup de recommander notre hôtel à votre entourage. Nous espérons vous revoir très prochainement dans notre établissement. Cordialement, Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy location

By

21. Juli 2016

Stayed here for the weekend

could not upgrade the room however still gave me club lounge access which was great.

Location is great for the city and the station and a short trip on the train to the NEC and a dam site cheaper then booking the Plaza at the NEC.

Girls in the club lounge are very friendly and always happy to help.

slight frustration, booked a room for three but had to ask for a third towel each morning

have booked again for 2017

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Building Works

By

21. Juli 2016

Building works are taking place in front of the hotel, which generated a lot of noise and affected my sleep. The hotel is usually great and the staff are very friendly. Hopefully the works will be finished soon. I was due to stay over the whole weekend but transferred to the NEC. I trust my points and credit for a weekend stay on the current accelerate programme will not be affected as I had to move.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Suki69, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was very glad to read that you normally enjoy your stays at our hotel and find the staff very friendly. I am extremely sorry that on this occasion, your sleep was affected by the noise outside of our hotel. I shared your feedback with our General Manager, for him to review and investigate. I would also like to make you aware that we do have a Residence Manager on the property at all times who would be more than happy to assist you in case of any issues in the future. We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good overall stress free stay

By

16. Juli 2016

club

this hotel was good, clean and tidy. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding and the facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay in Birmingham

By

05. Juli 2016

club

An excellent Hotel, good value, nice rooms, very convenient for all amenities, such as the Symphony Hall, Museums, Bullring, Railway Station and friendly and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine overall experience

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Stayed one night in this hotel as I was presenting a talk the next day in Birmingham.
The check in was easy and the staff very friendly.
As a valued platinum elite IHG rewards member I was offered a room upgrade without being asked if I wanted one.
Room was comfortable with air conditioning working well.
There was a good choice of items for dinner in the hotel and breakfast in the Club Lounge was adequate.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would definitely stay here again whether for business or leisure.
The hotel is close to New Street station and the main square and canal area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear travellingpete, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us. I was delighted to see that you rated your stay with five stars and that everything was up to your expectations. Thank you for mentioning that check in was easy and you were offered a complimentary upgrade as a valued Platinum Elite member. I am really glad that the room was spotless and you enjoyed the dinner, as well as the Club Lounge breakfast. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

26. Juni 2016

The initial arrival at the hotel can be mis-leading with a derelict car park in front and a building site to the side but the staff are very polite and helpful, the food is good and the Club Lounge friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear BRH2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us. I was extremely glad to read that you found our staff very polite and helpful. I am sorry about the inconvenience caused to you by the building sites around Birmingham City Centre. Thank you for mentioning that the food was good and that you enjoyed your time in our Executive Club Lounge. We do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Patricia Dumbrava Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

restaurant

By

22. Juni 2016

i found the menu to be better than most and without as many burgers or pizzas and with a reasonable selection of other types of dishes at a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear pat of somerset 2 Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was delighted to read that you found our hotel to be of good standard and that you also liked our menu's and selection of food items. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

Comfortable stay, great service from staff. Breakfast was decent, could be better. Plug points closer to the bed would have been ideal. Otherwise overall very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Don, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly service from staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High quality with one but...

By

19. Juni 2016

Excellent service and friendly staff made me feel like a valued customer. However, it took a long time for my evening meal to be served.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear Judge27, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff, I was however disappointed to read about your experience with the dinner service, this is generally not the case with the service that we offer. I have shared these comments with our Head Chef and Food & Beverage Manager. I really hope that you would give us another try in the future. Once again, I would like to thank you for your time and for your constructive feedback which would help us improve our services and what we offer to our future guests. I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a couple of nights...

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Lovely hotel with attentive staff.

Very comfortable beds. Clean and nicely furnished rooms

As you would expect from a Crowne Plaza!

Well done Team.... The staff are really nice!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juni 2016
Dear GnTLee, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at the Crowne Plaza Birmingham City Centre. I was really glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay especially the friendly and attentive service from our staff. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards Surya Gupta Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen