Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 16 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Do 17 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Restaurant The hotel reception and maid service staff were exceptional and very friendly . The bar was a typical hotel bar and the bar food was adequate . The whole hotel experience was let down by the evening restaraunt staff and food . The food was poor quality , to the extent that one of the steaks was almost inedible . In short I would think twice about another stay as alternative evening eating places are not local . 26. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good experience Very happy with the service and stay. Good hotel and location 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mixed service and room maintenance issues I stayed here for a conference and reception seemed understaffed for check-in with many staff busy on computers and not engaging with customers leading to a long wait and some confusion. The bar and restaurant service was excellent and staff couldn't have been more helpful. Food also excellent. The room was generous and comfortable, and very clean and well kept. This was however let down by the main ceiling light not working leaving me fumbling in the dark to find the secondary lighting. The desk lamp was also not working - note to staff please check and replace room lights! Generally though really enjoyed my stay and would recommend. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by SPRING FAIR WE ARRIVED TO A BUSY MAN ON THE DESK,WE WERE NOT SURE WHAT HE WAS UP TO ,IF HE WAS CHECKING US IN OR NOT! HE WAS AND HANDED ME THE FORM BEFORE LETTING ME CHECK AND SIGN ,IN WITH YOUR CARD ,PIN NUMBER . WHEN READING THE FORM IT WASN'T ME , O DEAR, AGAIN NOT SURE WHAT HE WAS UP TO,WE GOT THERE IN THE END,BAD START. THERE ON, FAB,UNTIL LAST NIGHT 5/2/14 AND 6/2/14 IT WAS IF SPRING FAIR OVER ...............................PHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pleasurable expierience my friend and i stayed overnight at the hotel.we were attending a concert at the lg arena just next door we were able to walk there in a matter of mins.we called the hotel shuttle bus from the airport and the driver picked us up.tommy i think his name was ,so friendly and helpful.the room was lovely clean and comfortable.the staff were very professional but happy and relaxed.the breakfast was amazing! a very enjoyable experience.thankyou. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel but the fitness room needs updating To start this review I have to say that this is a great hotel. I have stayed here several times for business and leisure. The location is perfect for the NEC, Birmingham Airport and The National Motorcycle Museum. This hotel has stood up well considering how long it has been open but now a few cracks are starting to appear. The most obvious and important to point out is the age and poor state of the equipment in the fitness room. I took the time last week to have a run and use the stationary bike but found both very slow to respond to inputs and the bike was exceptionally unstable, nearly falling over as I ran a simple interval style program. Whilst this does not detract from the overall experience of this stay I do feel that when I reported it to the reception staff after my time in the gym, and then again at checkout, it was not taken seriously. Let's see if anything changes before my next visit in May. Jamie 2. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for LG Arena - but otherwise very average Stayed one night on rewards whilst attending a concert at the LG Arena. Very slow check-in due to being understaffed at reception. Finally got to room but Key Card system was not working so had to return to reception and be escorted to room with master key. Room adequate. Overlooked building site. Bathroom smelt damp. Returned to bar after concert - they had run out of crisps and nuts! Not enough seats for the number of visitors. Decided to find Breakfast elsewhere in the morning. Served our purpose - but have had much better IHG experiences. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room but complained about noise , nothing done till I complained again. Continuous noise in room, only sorted after 2nd complaint. Two opened soaps and shower gel in bathroom when I got there. Dusty surfaces in room. 28. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>