Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 913 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

913Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    92
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Recent Stay and Holiday parking

By

27. Juli 2016

The Crowne Plaza NEC is a modern hotel with good facilities and friendly efficient staff. Perfect for a pre holiday stay and park for Birmingham airport. I have used it before and will use it again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Auvo67 , What brilliant feedback. please do come back as soon as you can. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and quality food

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Had a great stay, pleasent location the reception and bar areas are spacious and the breakfast was supberb

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Coley28, Thank you very much for your review, your feedback is highly valued. Our Team Pride themselves on fantastic customer service and will be happy to see your comment's. Please return to the hotel soon. Kind Regards David Steel , General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Good location, nice staff, pity Air con in room not working on hottest day of year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Katherine Anna, Thank you very much for your review. Kind Regards David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, good room

By

22. Juli 2016

club

The services at the Crowne Plaza are extremely fresh and easy and the whole experience is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Hello Watkins003, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality and good value for money

By

21. Juli 2016

A good quality, well connected hotel with friendly, helpful staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Suki69, Thank you very much for your review. All guest feedback is highly valued by our team as we strive to offer the best possible customer service. Kind Regards David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Full refurbishment required

By

20. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Impressive lobby and bar area and great service from staff at bar. However the room provided was very poor in terms of size, cleanliness and decor.
Pity as returning from holiday and booked as a stopover which coincided with our wedding anniversary.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hello Dumfries, We thank you for taking the time to write your review which is most appreciated. We are sorry to hear our rooms were not to the expected Crowne Plaza standard . However, we do have a rolling programme of where our rooms are redecorated and linen replaced regularly but have forwarded your comments onto our senior management team to be addressed. We always try to help our guests celebrate their special occasions and are delighted when we are advised on their reservation to enable us to surprise them as well. Would we have known this, we would have enjoyed celebrating with you. Thank you again, for your positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Things have gone downhill

By

19. Juli 2016

I have stayed and run meetings at this hotel for many years and have always been very pleased however, this year things have become very poor here.
Staff have become very inflexible and are constantly quoting their need to meet targets and forecasts, not what you want to keep hearing as a customer.
It is my guess that this is all due to the new facilities built next door to the hotel.
Hotel is still clean and comfortable and staff are generally friendly but cuts are obviously being made.
If you are just staying at the hotel for accommodation then it's probably fine but if you are using its conference facilities make sure you read all terms and conditions fully and that you re happy with them as they won't divery from these under any circumstances, even if they always have in the past.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Hotel near the NEC

By

17. Juli 2016

The Hotel has a great position near the main exhibition halls of the NEC where the staff are great, the Room is comfortable and Breakfast meets most peoples expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Hello anpagrant, Thank you for taking the time to write your review which is most appreciated. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and have provided lovely feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming hotel

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Having stayed in a number of hotels in the area, this is by far my preferred. Easy access and parking, plus a warm welcome and enjoyable stay. There was always someone on hand to answer any questions and help with directions for anyone new to the hotel. My sleep quality score is only because I never sleep well away from home the rooms and beds are very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hello CountTaxi, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is wonderful to hear positive feedback and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have passed your comments onto all the team here and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gym facilities

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The gym at the hotel is very basic and needs to be improved/expanded. The lack of swimming pool and spa facilities does make me think twice about staying at that hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Hello Del42, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review which is most appreciated. We are sorry to hear our gym did not meet your expectations. However, we do have a rolling programme for improvements in all areas of the hotel and the gym refurbishment will be addressed . We look forward to welcoming back in the future. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice stay wirh lake view

By

09. Juli 2016

club

nice rooms, well decorated and friendly stuff. Plenty of options for breakfast.. overall very satisfied..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello bubin123, Thank you for your lovely review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly helpful staff great hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

Stayed the day before my flight was a good way to start my holiday, great hotel with really friendly helpful staff nothing was too much trouble.
Would recommend this hotel. Good food nice bar area.
Setting is perfect for both business and leisure, room was great with a huge balcony.
Car left in car park for 10 days no problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Hello Senny3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted your enjoyed your stay and helped to get your holiday off to a good start. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and these have been passed onto all our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, David Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen