Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 817 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

817Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    217
  • 3 Sterne
    85
  • 2 Sterne
    41
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Always a pleasure

By

08. Februar 2016

club

As expected the CrownPlaza Birmingham NEC lives up to the CrownePlaza name - very inviting and friendly staff and always a pleasurable say.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Hello Vitor V. Thank you for a delightful review which is most appreciated. Your comments have been passed onto all our team and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, D Steel, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointment

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

This is not the first time I have stayed at the NEC Birmingham, but my recent stay has left me very disappointed.

My first room was not cleaned properly. as there was a PH on my bed which put me off.

I was moved to another room but there were no towels or Iron

Both rooms are looking dated

Minor things maybe but surely as this hotel is a CP it should be better

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Andrew T Uk, Firstly thank you for taking the time the review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear of your disappointing stay. I am aware that you have since been contacted by our guest relations team and the matter is now resolved. As always we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great reception welcome

By

03. Februar 2016

club

Great hotel for visiting The Genting Arena and Resort World. Lovely bar and reception areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Hello ToniB25, Thank you for your lovely review which is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Furniture Show two night stay

By

29. Januar 2016

Nice hotel with great staff. Lovely food in the restaurant, but beware the bar bill can run up!

A few buts, is the room checked properly before new guests check in? In my case no.

Pillows could do with a couple of different types. Softer than supplied would be good.

Noise on the end of the first floor was not great for a good nights sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Hello Retail, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is very much appreciated. We have noted your comments regarding the readiness of the room and pillows and have ensured additional procedures are in place for rooms being checked. Again, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Outstanding value for money. Exceptionally clean and well kept room with plenty of facilities. With walking distance of the World Resort and NEC.

A definite for business or leisure stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your positive comments which is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice location

By

27. Januar 2016

The Hotel was close tot he airport and easy to get to,
good wifi and quality sleep.
At the restaurant the service was excellent and the waitresses very very kind and professional. At reception not as good and overlooked the IHG platinum card holder

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Januar 2016
Hello Anitag, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, particularly our waitress service in the restaurant. We have passe your comments onto the team. However, we are sorry to hear you were not met on arrival as a valued IHG member and apologise for this. We have asked our reception team to ensure all our guests are recognised and greeted warmly. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First Visit

By

25. Januar 2016

pleasant stay - nice staff, friendly
Furniture in the room is starting to look a little tired and dated but quality good.
Size of room nice
Would stay again if in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Dear Busi Traveller, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We are very happy to see you had enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2016
Hello Busi Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. We are pleased to hear you experienced a pleasant first visit with us and look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff that go the extra mile

By

23. Januar 2016

There is another hotel across the lake at the NEC (no names) staying there is like being a world away from the Crowne Plaza which sets it's self apart through the attentive, polite and engaging staff. There was a new starter this time I stayed who already has provided great customer service at dinner so based on this it appears this is a quality sought after when recruiting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Hello Holly 6523, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that we are maintaining our customer service to our brand standard and most importantly, our new team members are meeting our expectations. Again, thank you for your positive feedback. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good night sleep with very friendly staff!

By

23. Januar 2016

club

I was staying with my wife and son (5 months old) and on arrival the staff were very friendly and welcoming and check-in service was efficient.
On arrival to our room, it was neat and presentable, with a well decorated bathroom and bath towels/bath robes and disposable toiletries. The bed was a queen size with soft and comfortable pillows and a sofa-bed next to it. A 32" TV with free-view channels along with standard tea/coffee biscuit hot chocolate and kettle and complimentary water

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Hello midi4321, Thank you for taking the time to write a review which is most appreciated. We have passed on your positive comments onto our team and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unbelievable Service, Fantastic atmosphere!!!!

By

22. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Wow, where to start...how about checking in with the lovely Steph!! What an asset she is, we received an unbelievably warm welcome (I stay in a lot of hotels) so I know what a genuine welcome looks like, inward with my Wife and 8 year old lad and Steph was super efficient with an amazing rapport and I would love it if you could pass on my kind regards as she really set our weekend off perfectly!!! The bar staff were exemplary with a great attitude and a nothing is too much attitude!! Finally the breakfast staff....wow the best I have EVER encountered and as I say I have stopped in approx 35 hotels in last 12 months...special mentions to Katrina and Matthew who really did go the extra mile and again I would really appreciate it if you could reward all 3 with something!! Finally I stop at the Crowne Plaza in Nottingham which I love and thought was the best...not anymore thank you for such a great experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Hello Morgstar47, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It has been an absolute pleasure to read and delighted our staff looked after you during your stay. We have passed your comments have been passed onto Steph, Karolina and Matthew, who are delighted and we have also informed all of the hotel team during our briefing meeting of your review. Again, thank you for your time in writing such a positive review and we will strive maintain this service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nearness of nec

By

20. Januar 2016

well placed but a little expensive on food stay and car parking. would have thought this would have reduced now there is additional competition from other hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear sag12 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  A positive guest experience is something brilliant to see. we highly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and great food

By

20. Januar 2016

Great hotel and easy to find, with friendly staff, great food and very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear James1468, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards David Steel General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen