Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 690 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

690Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    186
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Fantastic service and Great room

By

29. Juli 2015

club

I stay at quite a few hotels on business but The Crown Plaza NEC is my favourite. The Staff are courteous, attentive and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay, helpful staff!

By

27. Juli 2015

Business stay - great room, great staff. Good food.
Slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with parking

By

26. Juli 2015

club

Comfortable hotel with easy parking if you stay, park and fly. We did have to pay for a taxi to the airport, no shuttle bus service, but taxi was booked by the hotel staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shame about the room allocation shambles

By

25. Juli 2015

club

Booked a room overlooking the lake back in Dec 2014 so when we entered the room to get ready for the fleetwood mac concert in July it was overlooking the car park! No sensible reason given by reception and tried to fob us off with a £25 reduction which we declined. They said they didn't have other rooms available. With persistence we were given another room but this was already occupied! Finally got allocated a lake view room but due to the delay everything was a rush to get ready for the concert and were unable to relax and have pre concert drinks and food. We assumed that someone else had got bumped from our final room. Why? Because in our first one there was a set of car keys and the room card key left in there. Gave them to reception when we moved from the room and back at reception due to the second room debacle a gentleman pick up the keys. What had happened is he probably had the same issue as us, complained and they moved him to another room (possible our lake view room to appeas him) and hoped we would just accept the room. Good location for the NEC concert venue and breakfast and staff helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

crown plaza nec

By

24. Juli 2015

club

More could be done for disabled visitors in terms of bedroom and carparking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, friendly service and comfortable room.

By

23. Juli 2015

We had a one night stay to make an evening of the Neil DIAMOND concert at the Genting arena next door (Neil and his band were excellent). From the moment we arrived at reception, to when we left the following morning, we found the hotel staff so friendly and accomodating. It would unfair to highlight an individual as they were all the same. We had a bar meal, as the restaurant was already booked. Again the service here was excellent and the food very good. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. It was clean where it mattered, though we did find a used bottle of wine in the fridge, which I guess had been left by previous guests, and we noticed the window recess could have done with a dust at the top. There were minor aspects of wear and tear, but nothing significant that would have spoiled a very enjoyable stay. The hotel had the foresight to mention to guests that, due to the influx of customers who had stayed for the concert, they were expecting a busy breakfast and recommended the best times to eat. However; we ate when the peak time was meant to be and got seated without any problems. The buffet breakfast had an excellent choice and unlike other buffets we have experienced in the past, was hot. We had not realised it was included in the booking cost, but were glad it was as again, it was very good. On the basis of this night's experience we would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just a lovely stopover

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

As a frequent IHG user I found this particular hotel and the staff to be a cut above the rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference Meeting

By

20. Juli 2015

club

Stayed here for one night on a business trip. Although extensive work is being carried out around the hotel, didn't have to much bother with parking. The hotel is clean, with good sized-rooms and competent service. Breakfast was great - excellent selection available and help yourself.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

best bed i have slept in

By

18. Juli 2015

Good stay bed really comfortable, room and bathroom very dusty. Food in the evening was excellent but charging £16 for service was very over the top. Also I feel we should have been told about the building work next door, the bleeping of the trucks started at 7am, when checking out we complained and the gentleman got shirty saying we should have phoned down? What could they have done? well apparently they could have complained to them. You know at 7 am the last thing you want to do is get upset you just want to sleep!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Aircon Again

By

18. Juli 2015

club

Stayed here with colleagues twice recently. On both occasions the aircon in our rooms has not worked. With the inability to opened the windows more than a couple of inches it is not possible to cool the room. Sleeping at 26 to 28 degrees is not good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

16. Juli 2015

I always choose Crown as they never disappoint.
Amenities are great rooms are first class and staff always happy to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

15. Juli 2015

club

Great service room very clean, no undue noise during the night.
Staff very helpful
Breakfast excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen