Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 608 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

608Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Very Good

By

18. April 2016

club

Hotel was very good, room good, breakfast eggs were cold. Eggs were fixed quickly. Would recommend hoel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. April 2016

Great suites, nice service, It's my favorite place to stay on Brussels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. April 2016

platinumelite

Great service by front desk staff, enjoyed the stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we're delighted to see you enjoyed our legendary service. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services, friendly personals, nice view, and comfortable sleep

By

16. April 2016

Great services,
friendly personals,
nice view,
comfortable sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in! I'm more than happy to see you enjoyed our service, our staff and our bedding. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel with comfortable bed

By

15. April 2016

club

Very comfortable room, a bit noisy from the traffic but did not disturb my sleeping. Excellent speed of Internet connection which was very helpful for my work.
The selection for breakfast was great. Nice and relaxing bar with good selection of food for quick eating.
Very nice stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback! I'm delighted to see you had a good night's sleep and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I would like to invite you to join the IHG Rewards Club program, our loyalty program. Don't hesitate to contact us or one of the other IHG hotels for more information regarding the program. We look forward welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, great location

By

14. April 2016

club

Stayed here for a leisure trip in April 2016. I have used this hotel many times previously on business trips. Service is always to a high standard and the breakfast is always enjoyable and good value for money,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your resent visit to Brussels and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A satisfied guest means the world to us, so I'm happy to share your positive feedback with our staff and our management. We look forward welcoming you again soon in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brussels gem

By

14. April 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels place Rogier is like stepping into a calming and refreshing world of good old-fashioned excellent service. Staff - whether they be the front desk, the bar and restaurant, breakfast or housekeeping - all were friendly and professional and clearly enjoyed their jobs.

This hotel is located in a ice part of town easily accessible by metro, rail and tram and has a nearby park well worth taking a stroll in.

No hesitatuion in recommending this property for a pleasant stay in Brussels whether for business or pleasure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am more than pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff and management take great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely helpful staff during difficult time

By

13. April 2016

Due to unexpected illness, my wife and I were extremely unwell during our visit. The staff could not have been more helpful. They made a very difficult situation more bearable. We will certainly return to this hotel in the future and will recommend it to our friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see we were able to make your recent visit to Brussels more comfortable. We truly hope you both recovered well from your illness and we can't wait to welcome you back in our hotel! Thank you for recommending us! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

光照舒适,服务一流

By

12. April 2016

房间光照舒适明亮,服务与配套全备,工作人员服务态度温馨;酒店早餐品种较丰富,口味具有可调性,符合预期。用餐环境也很好,若有机会,愿意再次入住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
您好! Thank you for visiting the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, in particular the attitude of our staff and our served breakfast! We look forward welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

08. April 2016

I always stay here, uless the priece get excessive due to demand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a regular visitor of the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your loyalty as Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm delighted to see you keep choosing our hotel and we look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable stay, accessible to most attractions

By

04. April 2016

club

Excellent location, near restaurants. shopping malls and most attractions, very accessible to the metro station and one stop from Brussel Nord for the train going to and fro Brussels Airport. Only negative point was the slow internet and the concierge during my stay who is not very helpful as he is new and is not familiar with Brussels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in so we're delighted to see you rated your stay at our hotel with 4 stars. We value your feedback and we'll do our utmost best to deliver an even better service to obtain a higher score. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities and helpful staff

By

02. April 2016

club

Stayed at the Brussels Crowne Plaza - Le Palace for 4 nights. Facilities were extremely good, apart from occasional internet problems, good business and meeting facilities, and staff were generally very helpful, especially during the bombing crisis.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we're delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll look into our Wi-Fi installation to make sure we can provide an even better guest experience. We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen