Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 570 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

570Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    288
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Nice business hotel

By

07. Februar 2016

welcoming staff, multilingual, very comfortable large quiet room.
Breakfast a bit ordinary: no low fat option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wrong food orders, poor service, and uncomfortable rooms

By

07. Februar 2016

club

The rooms were too hot, the bar got my room service order wrong on four different nights (!) and the staff were rude, frequently referring to customers by their first name.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another wonderful stay in the heart of Brussels

By

05. Februar 2016

You won't be disappointed if you follow my lead and choose the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Le-Palace in Brussels. The staff did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. Early check-in to a warm ready room on a Sunday. Extra towels, delivered in minutes when contacting house keeping. My room was cleaned everyday before 10 am, allowing me to catch up on work, in my room, undisturbed during the middle of the day. Helpful front desk staff that offered assistance when I forgot to pack a outlet power converter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There is no noise, very comfortable bed

By

04. Februar 2016

The hotel in the Centre no need to take a taxi
Near to the metro and bus
Perfect staff
And very comfortable bed
Breakfast international
Very good location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

inconsistent

By

03. Februar 2016

The property is fine but in need of a face lift. Level of rooms, service, attention to detail, etc... is a bit inconsistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

nice room, nice breakfast. good staff, good WIFI and good location. near the city, near shopping and near rogier metro station. only the problem is the food option is not many. TV also doesn't have HBO or CNN. the reception forget to give me the room invoice copy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and your 5 star rating is highly appreciated. You can contact me anytime if you need a duplicate of your invoice or if you have any other requests! We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

01. Februar 2016

club

I stayed only for 1 night but I definitely recommend this hotel. Food at the restaurant was also excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

na

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Quality of food was bad, room service was non existent, service at breakfast was also non-existent and there was barely any food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback as we strive to improve our service to all of our guests. To get a better insight in how you experienced your visit to the breakfast area and the hotel in general, I invite you to contact me, giving me more details about the service you had, what kinds of food were missing on the buffet ... Your feedback will help us to make sure our guests have had the best guest experience when leaving our hotel. You can contact me at steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet connection is bad

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Quite a nice hotel, but a big minus is that the internet connection is slow and often non-existent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Hello Nick! Thank you for visiting Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to write down your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your feedback means a lot to us. Our hotel was the first hotel to be constructed completely out of concrete in 1908. That's why in some parts of our hotel connecting to the internet is more difficult, due to the thick walls. Rest assured our technical team does everything within their power to improve the connectivity. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel - near EC

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Excellent hotel
Clean, quiet room, excellent WiFi, very comfortable bed/pillows, good breakfast, easy printing of boarding passes.
Only problem is TV Channels did **NOT** include CNN.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Joel, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to write down your feedback regarding your stay. We truly value your opinion. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. CNN isn't amongst the more than 50 TV channels we offer, but you can access their website via our Smart TV so you won't miss out on their newsfeed. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Evaluation générale

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Mauvaise insonorisation de la chambre 539 (sirènes des véhicules bruxellois...)
Petite salle de sport
Sinon excellent petit déjeuner
Agréable bar

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some minor improvements for consideration!

By

27. Januar 2016

club

A plug for computer / charger would be convenient.
I didn't find in the room any details of hotel restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. In every room, a menu of our restaurant can be found on the desk. Rest assured I will check the room you stayed in to make sure everything is in place. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen