Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 661 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

661Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    351
  • 4 Sterne
    213
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Very good, clean and the location is excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Excellently located hotel within walking distance of most major tourist and conference centres in Brussels. Staff who are unobtrusive but professionally attentive and friendly. Offers affordable comfort in a convenient location - a great find for the busy business traveller.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice business hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

club

A very good service, nicely located near the Gare du Nord. Breakfast hall is somewhat crammed during the peak hour, but otherwise everything was quick and effortless.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best business hotel close to Grand palace and Brussels Nord station

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Location, hospitality, attention to detail, genuine attention to customer request are their plus point when it comes to this hotel. Staff will make sure that you are special.

Good spacious rooms with plenty of amenities.

Would recommend this hotel...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your opinion and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地理位置方便

By

05. Juli 2016

club

早餐品种较多,服务很好.周围购物和吃饭可以选择的地方较多.
房间装修看起来有点老,但是保养得不错.
电视机娱乐系统很好用,频道多,还可以上网浏览

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
你好 Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. If you are a regular traveller, don't forget to sign up for free for the IHG Rewards Club. Members get access to the best rates and a lot of advantages. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us or another IHG hotel. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and service

By

03. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and have always found it to be friendly, clean and welcoming. It is absolutely ideal for working in the centre of Brussels and easy to access the metro.
Rooms are big and comfortable .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and your ongoing loyalty towards the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and IHG. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with my colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really classy hotel

By

01. Juli 2016

club

This is a really nice old fashioned hotel with nice big airy rooms. The only downside was that the internet did not work in my first room. However the technician arranged another room for me very quickly. The staff are very friendly and arranged a fan for me which I need at night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your great review and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with my colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellend location, Very helpful staff

By

01. Juli 2016

Excellent location and very close to metro, a beautiful park right opposite the entrance. Enjoyed my stay here.
Thank you to Samantha, Anthony and others at the reception desk who helped me during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride. I won't hesitate to share your feedback with Samantha, Anthony and the other colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a good choice in Brussels

By

29. Juni 2016

Another stay for one night, an opportunity to update previous comments.

The area (place Rogier) is still under renovation with important work and not too pleasant. The closest exit of the subway from the hotel was (again) closed.

I was given a relatively nice and quiet room in an upper floor.

It is nice to have a fridge available and an expresso machine was provided in the room.

The room safe is too small, it is iimpossible to leave a small computer inside (macbook air 13").

The service in the breakfast room was greatly improved compared to my stay a few weeks ago when it was chaotic. Staff in sufficient number and attentive.
But the ugly canteen box for cutlery is still on each of the tables.

Fast and efficient check out.

A negative note : I forgot something in my room and called back the hotel for it. I was immediately transferred to the cleaning staff. A lady promised to call me back once I gave her the information and my room number.

I am still waiting for her call... In this area service should be improved.

Still recommended.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see you still recommend our hotel. I won't hesitate to share your comments with our departments so we can keep on improving our services. Don't hesitate to contact me regarding your forgotten items. I will check with my colleagues to see if someone find them and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I look forward to hear from you! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicación

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Excelente ubicación con los centros turísticos. Comodidad y buen servicio de atención al cliente.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Estimado señor, Estimada señora, Muchas gracias por su visita al Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace u por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento. Si usted viaja mucho, inscribese en nuestro programa IHG Rewards Club. La inscripción es gratis y se ofrece muchos aventajes. No duda a contactarnos o nuestro compañeros en un otro hotel IHG si tiene preguntas. Atentamente, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Covent Garden

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I was working in the Covent Garden for a week. It was perfect............walking distance. ....And on the plus side, it is also walking distance to the market.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last stay in Brussels and for your lovely review score. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Great Service

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location: within walking distance of Central Station, shops, restaurants, and local attraction

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and thank you for rating our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take such great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen