Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 265 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

265Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    66
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    5

excellent stay again

By

30. Juli 2015

So close to the city centre and so close to the international Airport -
Is great for business and family visits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have read your comments and I have shared it with the whole team. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel

By

29. Juli 2015

Nous avons eu l'occasion de séjourner une nuit dans cet hôtel à proximité directe de l'aéroport. Le verdict est clair, pour ne pas dire limpide : les prestations sont au top. Chambres spacieuses, literie de confort, service room de qualité (bien qu'un peu cher...), installations en général de haut niveau.
Vous reliez l'aéroport en taxi pour environ 12 euros.
Nous n'avons pas eu la chance de pouvoir tester le petit déjeuner (notre vol partant trop tôt) mais il a été remplacé par un "take away" individuel de qualité tout à fait correcte.
Grand parking devant l'hôtel à signaler également.
Nous n’hésiterons pas à y revenir !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

28. Juli 2015

Good experience, However forcing me to write a 50 word review is not appropriate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel 3 minutes from terminal

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Good business hotel just a few minutes from the airport terminal. Efficient service, comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear BiberachJo90, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

23. Juli 2015

I strongly recommend this hotel - close to airport and city centre for the excellent service and nice rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really hope we can welcome you soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family meets in brussels

By

23. Juli 2015

club

staying overnight close to airport for short family gathering: me and my daughter from kortrijk on our way to china in the early morning her brother flying in from Milano on the way to leuven in the evening.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear dirdem, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No loyalty for platinum members

By

22. Juli 2015

Very surprised when checking in that I was not upgraded to the club level. I have traveled to many crown plaza's hotels with platinum status and have always enjoyed complimentary upgrade to the club lounge when available.
When I expressed my surprise, the manager very rudely explained we can give you access for $50.

Very near sighted for this crown plaza, remember your platinum customers are loyal to your brand, unfortunately not this one anymore.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Marine Dad145, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do understand you comment though we do offer a room upgrade to our 5th floor which is privatised for our IHG members. Shall you need more details or explanations on compensations offered to members, please feel free to contact us direclty. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay here Friday through Monday

By

22. Juli 2015

Understaffed, avoid on weekends. Nice hotel, close to airport, however, on weekends you must expect poor customer service. Staff are good people just understaffed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Redsneakers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have reviewed your comments with our heads of departments and we will do our best to implement a better reaprtition of our employees all over the week. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

13. Juli 2015

I like so much this hotel. The services that they offers are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear wilsoncastro, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the outstanding score you gave us. My team is already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, comfortable

By

07. Juli 2015

club

This hotel was perfect to have a break from a long intercontinental trip and recharge our family batteries; my kid´s were delighted with the hospitality and the comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear PDiaz, Thank you for rating and reviewing our hotel. I appreciate your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

滞在中の絶大な安心感

By

03. Juli 2015

何度も宿泊しており、安心感は絶大です。ホテルスタッフの対応は、総じて良好です。次回もまた利用させていただきたいと思っております。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear IHG_fanclub, Thank you very much for taking the time to rate our hotel. It will be for us a pleasure to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Be well grounded for your flight

By

03. Juli 2015

club

This CP property is well situated to Zaventem Airport making it a good choice if you have a late arrival or early departure.

It is located in a mainly "head-office business zone" so it's a bit isolated and a fair stroll to find restaurants, shops, etc., but it can be done on a nice day.
(best to have Google Maps on your mobile phone)

Also apparently no local transit in this area.

The rooms are nice, the beds are dead comfy, and you can watch the planes take off (north side only) without hearing a sound.

The bathrooms are well equipped with lots of soap, etc.

IHG Rewards Club Members have the top 2 floors reserved for them only.

Sometimes you can run into a "closed" Terrace restaurant due to a large convention booking, but the bar will serve food as well.

The brekkie buffet is quite adequate and kudos to a nice chap (forget his name, tall and maybe head waiter?) who was very nice and accommodating.

The airport shuttle bus is timely, but be aware that it does not run most of the weekend daytimes. Plan accordingly or plan for a taxi.

Overall, this property gets a Recommended, mostly based on a guest needing to be near the airport for an early morning check-in. Otherwise, leave it for the business meetingers and conventioneers and consider other IHG properties closer to or in town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2015
Dear The Flying Crowes, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such detailed review. We are very happy to see you find our hotel at your taste adn we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen