Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotelrezeption: 32-2-4163333

Hotel - Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM Nord-Ost

- Kostenloser Shuttleservice verfügbar

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Zug
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM Süd-West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Metro

Roodebeek

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Süd

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 28.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is at charge, ask the reception for more information. Please note that this is no underground parking

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 167 Berichten
88%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

167testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Weekend Finally

By

29 January 2015

platinumelite

It took over two months and more than 8 calls to teh hotel to book the room for the weekend escape voucher we had. No one who answered phones seemed to be able to book, and any message they said was passed on did not get acted upon as we NEVER received a call back. Hotel, property, room, and location were very good. Breakfast had food that was dried out (bread and waffles) and pretty unpalatable, variety was good though and were able to find other good choices.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and convenient location

By

26 January 2015

club

Super comfy beds in nice rooms.
I do not recommend to eat in the restaurant at the hotel. Breakfast is ok, but the dinner is far from what you would expect in a Belgian restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2015
Dear MevrouwR, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you've shared with us your feedback concerning the disappointing restaurant experience. With this, I would like to apologize for the disappointment and like to see if we can rectify this incident. Please contact us on your next visit to arrange something special for you, to show off our true service. we hope to be able to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

IHG Ambassdor Platinum : Bad experience

By

26 January 2015

Bad experience with IHG Ambassador Platinum advantages :
- No upgrade (upgrade is guaranted for Ambassadors)
- No welcome drink in room
- No fruits basket
- No newspaper
- No dedicated line for check-in

I ask their "take away breafast" (no delivered in room) but I had to pay for it because it seems only the breakfast in the restaurant was included in my room (no one gave me this information).

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2015
Dear Mr. Philp, First off all, thank you contacting me in regards to your reservation with us here at the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport. We pride ourselves in the service and product we offer at the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport and it appears you did not experience this. Let me reassure you that my focus and that of my team is to provide a quality service and product to all our guests. I have verified your reservation, and can confirm that breakfast in our restaurant or Sky Lounge is included in your booking for a junior suite, however, this would not include breakfast for takeaway or room service I am afraid. Our food and beverage team would still charge this on the same tariff code, we are looking to separate this from each other, to prevent confusion. I would like to thank you for bringing this to my attention. Unfortunately, no higher type of room level was available for a complimentary upgrade, as these are based on availability. We would normally upgrade our Gold & Platinum members, including Ambassador Members to our dedicated IHG Rewards floor, to ensure al in room amenities and comfort are extended to our valued members. From your comments I understand you normally receive a welcome gift in your room, as Platinum ambassador, or complimentary fruit basket. Unfortunate, this is not one of the amenities we provide for our IHG Members here at our hotel. I can imagine this was your expectation. Our members are part of a pre-registration process to ensure a quicker registration, and we have a dedicated line for check in on our front desk for IHG Members. Our hotel operates a Green Engage initiative, therefore we only provide newspapers upon guest request, and not to every guest on arrival or guest room door in the morning., besides having these available during the day in our outlets. We do offer, however, an online newspaper tool where guests can choose, complimentary, a newspapers through a QR code. We as a hotel strive to reduce our Green footprint, Mr Prieels, please accept our apologies if you feel the experience of your stay did not live up to your expectations, if you are planning to stay with us in the future, feel free to contact myself directly, so I can look after your stay personally. Kindest regards, HANS BERENDS FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hervorragendes Hotel für Brüsselbesucher!

By

22 January 2015

club

Sehr schönes, komfortables Hotel mit sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Absolut empfehlenswert, vor allem bei Anreise mit dem Auto (und unabhängig von einem Flug!).

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2015
Lieber Maroula, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel mit einem score zu bewerten. Wir würden freuen uns Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Edward Kreft
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen