Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 372 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

372Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    9

good location next to airport

By

18. April 2016

club

nice stay - very convenient to airport. I was disappointed that there wasn't a hotel shuttle bus running during the day. We landed at 1:00 PM and the signs directed us to the airport shuttle pickup but the shuttle didn't run during the day. There was no way to contact the hotel to request a pickup. We had to backtrack 15 minutes to find a taxi for the 5 minute drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reduction in staff gives less value for money

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

This time I was disappointed due to reduction in staff, specially connected to the kitchen, restaurant and bar.
Food was not at normal Crowne Plaza level, but the price was the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but front desk organisation to improve

By

15. April 2016

The hotel is what you would expect from Crowne Plaza but at checkout i was unable to find any staff. The whole front desk and surrounding area was empty and no way to contact anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Forto2, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and for bringing this to our attention. This does not reflect the level of service we strive for. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but not priced fair if you check in 3 hrs early

By

14. April 2016

club

charged one night stay extra for checking in 3 hours early....tired from a 7 hour flight and taxi etc...just wanted to rest.....found out upon check out that I was charged one full night extra.....did mention an early check in fee but if it is a night stay then they should have said I would have been charged for an extra night not an early check in fee which I would have thought would have been maybe 50 or a portion of a full night.....oh well lesson learned!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Dubbs69, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option for Brussels Airport

By

11. April 2016

Had the opportunity to stay here recently, and found a wonderful staff, clean modern hotel and a great location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear BlueWaterSailor, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. It is great to read your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

08. April 2016

Business trip was made easier due to my comfortable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. April 2016
Dear Madclairecake, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep, Park and Fly

By

29. März 2016

club

Hat alles gut geklappt bei einer Flugreise von Brüssel nach Miami, zum Glück 3 Tage von den Anschlägen am Flughafen!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. April 2016
Lieber Frau/Herr, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tout confort près de l'aéroport

By

29. März 2016

club

Hôtel à côté de l'aéroport de Zaventem avec un service de navette et la possibilité de laisser sa voiture pendant 15 jours à un tarif très avantageux.
Le personnel est aimable et professionnel.
Les chambres sont confortables et bien insonorisées.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. April 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Staff

By

28. März 2016

club

My stay coincided with the events at the Brussels Airport. Hotel staff took extraordinary measure to make sure everyone was safe and well informed. Provided extensive information about alternate airport options.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy to see that our staff was able to give you the required support in these difficult circumstanced. I will certainly share your feedback with them and hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great soundproof

By

25. März 2016

very quiet and comfortable rooms. I would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear den1076, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Brussels airport - good hotel

By

23. März 2016

club

For spending night before/after flight - best choice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. März 2016
Dear Lars29, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I am happy to see we are your preffered hotel in the area and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient but impersonal

By

18. März 2016

Hotel is clean, modern and comfortable but let down by very poor bar and restaurant service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2016
Dear TheToolman, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen