Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotelrezeption: 32-2-4163333

Hotel - Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM Nord-Ost

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Zug
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM Süd-West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Metro

Roodebeek

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Süd

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

Basierend auf 79 Berichten
89%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

79testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    44
  • 4 Sterne
    24
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    2

quiet, convenient, good value

By

02. Juli 2014

quiet, convenient property, comp airport transfer, and did not wait long. Breakfast buffet comparable to any I have ever experienced - thorough and delicious and well presented. service staff at front desk excellent. room well appointed. Bathroom renovated

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

01. Juli 2014

club

Noting to add, this hotel is just great, either for business or leisure. They have all you need form the special plugs for your portable devices to the great family rooms .... you can sleep with up to 4 persons in there and still have space to move ... never seen this anywhere in Brussels !
The park behind the hotel is just amazing, so restless and peacefull. You would never imagine that your are just 2 minutes away from the Airport.

For which ever reason you need to stay at Brussels Airport, This hotel IS the place to be.

Thank you all for this great stay

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very nice room and bathroom

By

26. Juni 2014

The hotel was very impressive on first appearance and the reception and staff right through the stay were very courteous and helpful.
The decor, food and the setups at the hotel were really good. The scenery around the hotel was wonderful too . Amenities like the gym etc were also of a high quality

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

excellent hotel

By

25. Juni 2014

I always stay in that hotel whenever I am in Brussels.
The staff is very professional and very service minded, they let me feel at home every time again.
Breakfast and dinner are very good as well.
Thank you very much for your genuine attidude and I am looking forward to my next stay already.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

good rooms and servcie

By

25. Juni 2014

excellent all over. Friendly staff and good value for money . One of the best hotels i have stayed

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

back to simple bar meals please

By

25. Juni 2014

People who eat bar meals usually do so because they want something more simple than the restaurant menu. As a regular visitor to this hotel, I feel that the bar menu has become an extension to the restaurant; There was a time when it was possible to get some simple soups and pasta dishes but these have been replaced by fancy dishes served on fancy dishes. Please bring back some easy dishes for those of us who like plain food!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Bad housemade service

By

23. Juni 2014

A housemade didn't renew my soap & shower gel for two consecutive days. After the first day I thought: O.K. maybe they change the rules and do not renew any more until I use these completely (though it's not the case in other Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza hotels where I use to stay). However, the second day when I was out of soap and gel, they made my room - but didn't add any soap and shower gel. I had to call reception. The following days it was O.K. So they learn from lessons.

Also not so important, but worth mentioning: they DID NOT welcome me as a Gold Elite Member though one month ago another shift did. They even didn't welcome me as a IHG club member at all - my card was presented along with the passport, but no reaction.

The breakfast was good - as always.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Delightful stay at Crowne Plaza Brussels airport 2014

By

18. Juni 2014

I have stayed at theis hotel many times before and I always look forward to returning to this same place. I have also told my family and friends about the comfort at this Hotel and Location and I do intend to return to this hotel at some future date. We have resided in this area in the past and we all look forward to having a re-union stay at this hotel. Thank you. I do recommend this hotel to many a visitor to this part of the world and in the same breath do suggest that we do expect the same quality of service from other Crowne Plaza outfits as we believe the experience of the Hotel's did highlight the espoused values as exhibited by the attidues; the artefacts displayed (implied and otherwise); and the behaviour of the staff are representative of the beliefs and assumptions of Corporate Crowne Plaza in its quest to provide guest services beyond ordinary customer delight. Thank you. Warm Regards
Kawal

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Nice but pricey

By

16. Juni 2014

Always have liked this hotel, it has good quality everything. But the room rate was exorbitant this time. Also, the people overseeing the fitness center must like bicycling. There used to be two ellepticals. Now there is one, and there are 5 bikes...

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

No complaints

By

10. Juni 2014

club

Airport hotels are not known for quality, but this is very good.
!0 minute bus ride to the airport/station.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great location and great value for the money

By

05. Juni 2014

Everything was fantastic. It exceeding my expectations. The quality and comfort of the room was fantastic for the price and the location by the airport was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, comfy bed, convenient to airport

By

03. Juni 2014

Check in was a little slow, but otherwise things were great: large room, comfy beds, great bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen