Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotelrezeption: 32-2-4163333

Hotel - Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM Nord-Ost

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Zug
Brussels National Airport Train Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM Süd-West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Metro

Roodebeek

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Süd

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.4

Basierend auf 98 Berichten
88%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

98testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    58
  • 4 Sterne
    28
  • 3 Sterne
    4
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    3

traveluncle

By

19. August 2014

best regards
Thanks for your cleverness and kindly informations

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Una gran eleccion

By

17. August 2014

club

Secomendable al 100%, sobretodo si necesitas tener el.aeropuerto cerca.....somos una familia de 4 y es dificil encontrar hab. Con dos camaS grandes..

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Brussels Airport

By

11. August 2014

club

Comfortable experience - in my opinion the best hotel close to Brussels Airport

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Location and services great

By

09. August 2014

club

Everything was great at this hotel being an IHG member except that breakfast was not included. The price was too high especially for light eaters. All the rest of the amenities were great, rooms clean, staff friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

sehr schönes Hotel nicht nur für die Durchreise

By

04. August 2014

Ich bin fast jede Woche in diesem Hotel und es gefällt mir sehr gut. Es gibt sogar einen Laufplan für Jogger um die Umgebung kennen zu lernen. Das Personal ist extrem freundlich. An Wochenenden ist das Frühstückbuffet reduzierter, aber noch ok.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service Experience

By

03. August 2014

club

Unfortunately, I cannot remember the name of the General Manager or individual working the front desk, but I would like to thank them for providing exceptional customer service and going above and beyond. My family and I had stayed at the Crowne Plaza - Brussels Airport the night of July 27th and I must say the hotel was excellent. The lobby and room were very clean and in excellent condition and the breakfast buffet was incredible with a wide selection of very good food. Anyway, we were scheduled to fly out on the 28th, but did not get on our flight. We decided to go back to the Crowne to see if they had any rooms available for that night. Not only did they have a room, but the General Manager was able to provide us the room at the exact same rate that I had gotten for the night of the 27th which I will say was an amazingly good rate since I work in the airline industry. After being in such a terrible mood after not getting our flight that day, the Crowne Plaza staff definitely brightened my day and helped make our trip a very pleasurable experience versus the terrible one it could have been. Thanks again to the General Manager and front desk individual for being so understanding and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

service excellent très bien placé

By

03. August 2014

i will come back for next departure in brussel s airport

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

ALWAYS NICE TO BE HERE

By

31. Juli 2014

Together with my husband I stayed for 2 days. As always very good lets say excellent service. Everybody is very friendly starting with reception, roommaids, bar, restaurant, kitchen. Every staff member is very attentive. We had a super dinner. Waiters were very friendly and for the second evening they already knew what we wanted to drink. We certainly come back when staying in Brussels!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Business Trip July 14

By

29. Juli 2014

Stayed at this hotel for a 3 nights and found the Hotel a pleasure to stay in, not much around the Hotel to do, but this must be excepted at a Airport Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff.

By

27. Juli 2014

Can't say enough nice things about how courteous and attentive the staff was during this visit. I had a minor issue with the temperature control in my room and Kristof was very helpfull in relocating me appropriately. Always displayed a great and friendly attitude. Also, Oliver was very helpfull at the front desk anytime questions or assistance came up. This really made a positive impression of the hotel. Thanks for the great visit!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Very modern

By

26. Juli 2014

Great stay. All positive. Comfortable room. Not too far from downtown Brussels. Convenient for air travel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

25. Juli 2014

Exceptionally well appointed room. Very attentive staff especially at breakfast. Only downside was limited nature of snacks in Club Lounge and these were mainly fish. In every other way this hotel exceeded our expectaions and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen