Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 267 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

267Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    155
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Very good rooms

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

Good stay, very good rooms regarding bed and air-con. Breakfast good, and in general very nice staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but restaurant is a Shame

By

03. August 2015

My stay in the hotel was good on every aspect. The only bad aspect is the restaurant which i DO NOT RECOMMEND to anybody who loves his body!!!! The Cook is a real disgrace to the profession and it is a shame (the word is weak...) that such a famous hotel dares serving food of this quality to his customers and at such a high price! i complained to the waiter who seems to know all about it but apparently cannot do anything about it...you should definitely take care of this problem. On my side, i will definitely consider other options for my future business trip.

Cordially

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2015
Dear Ruben55, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. I really appreciate your feedback which I've read with great concern. I will certainly share it with our F&B Director so that corrective actions can be taken. I do hope you haven't lost confidence in our hotel and we will get the chance to welcome you back and show the true value of our establishment. Best regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay again

By

30. Juli 2015

So close to the city centre and so close to the international Airport -
Is great for business and family visits

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have read your comments and I have shared it with the whole team. I hope we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bon hôtel

By

29. Juli 2015

Nous avons eu l'occasion de séjourner une nuit dans cet hôtel à proximité directe de l'aéroport. Le verdict est clair, pour ne pas dire limpide : les prestations sont au top. Chambres spacieuses, literie de confort, service room de qualité (bien qu'un peu cher...), installations en général de haut niveau.
Vous reliez l'aéroport en taxi pour environ 12 euros.
Nous n'avons pas eu la chance de pouvoir tester le petit déjeuner (notre vol partant trop tôt) mais il a été remplacé par un "take away" individuel de qualité tout à fait correcte.
Grand parking devant l'hôtel à signaler également.
Nous n’hésiterons pas à y revenir !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Chere Jey021181, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de noter note hotel. Nous esperons vous accueillir à nouveau trés bientot. Bien à vous, Edward Kreft - Directeur d'hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

28. Juli 2015

Good experience, However forcing me to write a 50 word review is not appropriate

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear djp123456, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient hotel 3 minutes from terminal

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Good business hotel just a few minutes from the airport terminal. Efficient service, comfortable rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear BiberachJo90, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

23. Juli 2015

I strongly recommend this hotel - close to airport and city centre for the excellent service and nice rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Jungle Book, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We really hope we can welcome you soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family meets in brussels

By

23. Juli 2015

club

staying overnight close to airport for short family gathering: me and my daughter from kortrijk on our way to china in the early morning her brother flying in from Milano on the way to leuven in the evening.....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear dirdem, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No loyalty for platinum members

By

22. Juli 2015

Very surprised when checking in that I was not upgraded to the club level. I have traveled to many crown plaza's hotels with platinum status and have always enjoyed complimentary upgrade to the club lounge when available.
When I expressed my surprise, the manager very rudely explained we can give you access for $50.

Very near sighted for this crown plaza, remember your platinum customers are loyal to your brand, unfortunately not this one anymore.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Marine Dad145, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do understand you comment though we do offer a room upgrade to our 5th floor which is privatised for our IHG members. Shall you need more details or explanations on compensations offered to members, please feel free to contact us direclty. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay here Friday through Monday

By

22. Juli 2015

Understaffed, avoid on weekends. Nice hotel, close to airport, however, on weekends you must expect poor customer service. Staff are good people just understaffed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Redsneakers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I have reviewed your comments with our heads of departments and we will do our best to implement a better reaprtition of our employees all over the week. I hope to be able to welcome you back soon, Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

13. Juli 2015

I like so much this hotel. The services that they offers are excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear wilsoncastro, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for the outstanding score you gave us. My team is already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, comfortable

By

07. Juli 2015

club

This hotel was perfect to have a break from a long intercontinental trip and recharge our family batteries; my kid´s were delighted with the hospitality and the comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2015
Dear PDiaz, Thank you for rating and reviewing our hotel. I appreciate your excellent feedback and I hope to be able to welcome you and your family back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen