Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden

Hotelrezeption: 86-28-61798888

Hotel - Fax: 86-28-61797777

Hotel - E-Mail: info@cpcpandagarden.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport (CTU)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM Süd-West

- Drive through 3rd Ring Road to Longtan Flyover then, turn right to Shulong Avenue. Drive through Ring Road to Sanhe Section, across to Shulong Avenue. Taxies are subjected to flat charges due to local policy.

Zug
Chengdu East Railway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM Süd

Metro

Subway East Railway Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM Ost

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

Basierend auf 126 Berichten
92%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

126testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    96
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    4

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 26, 2015

club

Very nice experience! I would choose this hotel again whenever i go to Panda Park in the future. However, i don't understand why i have to pay for the parking fee.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

离熊猫基地不远,酒店有穿梭车

By

February 16, 2015

club

环境不错,但酒店入住客人游泳都要单独收费,这点很差;
环境不错,但酒店入住客人游泳都要单独收费,这点很差;

Posted by HotelStaff
February 17, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。位于酒店四楼的恒温游泳池是宾客运动娱乐的绝佳去处。目前酒店免费为住店宾客提供游泳健身服务。关于您提及的收费问题,我们想与您取得联系了解详细情况。您可以联系酒店市场传媒部,我们万分期待您的回复。祝您新春愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

February 12, 2015

club

总体很好,前台非常好,房间也很好,但是床不大。餐饮很好,配套也不错,服务非常好,礼宾也很好,环境也好,希望更上一层楼。

Posted by HotelStaff
February 16, 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店五星的肯定。酒店提供多种房型供宾客选择,希望您下次入住时能有更多重的体验。欢迎您关注酒店官方微信及微博随时掌握最新资讯!搜索“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”即可查询。期待您的光临,祝您新年愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Catastrophic Hotel

By

February 09, 2015

platinumelite

This Crowne Princess hardly live up to my expectation and is infested with serious issues on multiple areas. Room ventilation is poor, over heated and might cause sleeping difficulties for people who are not used to warm room. Stain on the wood flooring is obvious and awful. Design of the room is very old school and dated, awful taste. Hotel location is detrimental factor to low occupancy rate, almost impossible to get a taxi if you are not hiring one by phone. Super slow front desk service at check in and check out. Breakfast is another disaster, the kitchen staff needs serious training. Food served is either undercooked or overcooked. The room allocated to me has serious mobile signal issue, so effectively i cannot receive calls in the room if i don't stand by the room door.I could go on and on with the listing, but hey, what's the point. I trust the above are already sufficient to deter anyone with lower tolerance level over IHG hotel standards to experience the hardship I have been through. I do hope IHG will seriously review the standard of this hotel, it is inferior comparing to Holiday Inn branding and definitely not fit to carry the crowne princess "Branding".

Posted by HotelStaff
February 13, 2015
Dear guest, we feel very regretful to hear your comments. As the first International brand-known hotel in north of Chengdu,Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden is managed by IHG Group. It has always been a guest loved hotel and one of the best place to spend their leisure time since opening. We are proud of our outdoor environment and hotel facilities. However, we definitely have room to improve our deficiencies for now and future. We are desperately eager for more details of your opinions, please contact us at info@cpcpandagarden.com. We are looking forward to your message.Wish you a happy life!
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen