Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

auf Basis von 245 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne
    5

在成都绕城高速内不可多得的休闲环境极佳的酒店

By

26 January 2016

club

适合休闲,寻求在房间内看着窗外心旷神怡的好选择。

补充建议:调查应允许返回上一级修改评价,比如酒店内互联网体验,开始没弄清含义,就选错成未使用了,但无法修改。实际上使用了,互联网体验也很好——没有GFW的阻挡。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 January 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员IBMX31,感谢您对洲际酒店集团和成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的厚爱。我们非常高兴能看到您拥有如此愉快的入住体验。酒店拥有3000平方米户外阳光花园,您可透过房间内的落地窗惬意欣赏成都冬日的别样风光。酒店无线网络已开通VPN代理,您可轻松与国外的好友保持联络。现御公馆中餐厅已推出新春“猴”宴,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解。我们期待您和您的家人能在新春即将到来之际再次光临酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

14 January 2016

club

The environment is pretty good. I Would definitely go back to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Dear Allen23, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also very pleased you enjoyed first class environment in the hotel. We have the only 3000 square metres outdoor garden in the town and you will breathe the fresh air instead of feculent haze here. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Terrenc Feng
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

客房枕头舒适

By

11 January 2016

club

总的感觉都很好,值得下一次再次入住。也会介绍给朋友,唯一一点就是觉得房间有点闷,其他都挺好的。房间里的电视频道台的换台说明片设计得很周到,方便使用,一下子就能够换到自己想要看的频道。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 January 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定。我们很荣幸您能拥有周到舒适的入住体验。除了标准枕头外,我们还准备了其余多款枕头供您选择,欢迎您再次到店体验!如您感觉室内空气不佳,我们建议您开启空调换气功能,保证户外清新的空气进入到室内。我们也非常欢迎您在入住期间遇到任何问题都拨打服务中心电话,让我们能第一时间为您解决。酒店御公馆中餐厅现已推出新春“猴”宴,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解预订。我们十分期待再次迎接您的到来!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境不错

By

11 January 2016

club

能在三环内有这么优雅的环境很不错,游泳池很好。不过健身房的布局略显压抑,窗户比较高,看不到精神,跑步机的显示屏会有点挡住视线。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15 January 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定。我们独享的3000平方米大型户外阳光花园,拥有绿色清新的入住环境,这里会是您逃离雾霾,周末小憩的绝佳之选。也感谢您对我们的建议,我们将会把您的建议反馈至健身房,期待您再次光临酒店时拥有不一样的体验。现酒店198咖啡厅年初钜献,自助晚餐券买十赠八,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解预订。期待您再次光临酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service and cute Pandas!

By

06 January 2016

club

I was greeted by a big smile upon checking in. We checked in during dinner time. Dorlly was very friendly and explained the various dinning options at the hotel. This is my first time staying at a Crown Plaza Hotel. I was not disappointed at all. Being a IHG member, I was upgraded to a bigger room. The room was spacious and had a great view of the surrounding sights. Every staff that I came across, was friendly and was greeted with a smile. I enjoyed the breakfast which had its fair share of Western and Chinese spread. The hotel is also near the Panda Centre which is the highlight of staying at the Crown Plaza. The best part is that the hotel provides transport to the centre. You can easily spend half a day at the centre. The hotel is a great place to spend the weekend and away from the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12 January 2016
Dear Proud Singaporean, Thank you very much for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is ideal for the travelers, with a whole host of complimentary amenities including the fantastic outdoor garden and dedicated spacious rooms as well as an adjacent location to the Panda Base.We also provide free shuttle bus for quick and easy access to the city. We have already passed on your kind compliments to Dolly . We are very pleased you enjoyed first class service in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more visits to come. Kind regards, Terrence Feng
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff very warm and helpful. Bed very comfortable.

By

31 December 2015

Ideal location to see the panda base. A reliable bus service to the panda base and Tian Fu Sq (centre of Chengdu). Behind the hotel, there is a trail with some great views of the grounds, good for runners and walkers a like. There is even a church in the grounds. Food and entertainment is really good. Definitely recommend a stay here and I am sure to stay on my next visit to Chengdu.
Special mention to Marcus,Rebecca and Jeanette for being extremely helpful and making my stay fun and enjoyable. :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04 January 2016
Dear Derekb, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful staying experience with us and other fellow guests. The hotel is ideal place for you to visit the Panda Base, with complimentary shuttle bus service to the base and City Centre. We are delighted you enjoyed staying in our clean and comfortable rooms with great view. There is no better way to start the day than have a walk or jogging in our beautiful outdoor garden. Thank you for your incredible comments to Marcus, Rebecca and Jeanette, we are always most pleased to read great feedback about the team, especially as the staff pride themselves on always going the extra mile to exceed all of our guests' expectations. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Terrence Feng
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间有点热

By

29 December 2015

club

空调关闭,窗户打开,房间温度还是比较热,被子盖不住。建议夜间睡眠温度能够调节至20℃左右。空调关闭,窗户打开,房间温度还是比较热,被子盖不住。建议夜间睡眠温度能够调节至20℃左右。空调关闭,窗户打开,房间温度还是比较热,被子盖不住。建议夜间睡眠温度能够调节至20℃左右。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31 December 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员DIYER,感谢您入住成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店。也感谢您的建议,我们会将它反馈给相关部门。如您想要凉爽的睡眠温度,建议您开启通风功能,这样可在保证室内空气流通的同时降低温度。也非常欢迎您在入住期间遇到任何问题都拨打服务中心电话,让我们能第一时间为您解决问题。酒店御公馆中餐厅现已推出新春“猴”宴,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信了解预订。期待能再次迎接您到来,祝您元旦快乐!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務很好,值得推薦。

By

25 December 2015

club

服務很棒,整體都很好。主要缺點是早餐種類比較少,有點對不起五星(但價格也不高就是)。而停車場到酒店大堂只能走路還得走樓梯,帶著行李不方便。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28 December 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的评价。也感谢您对我们的建议,我们会将您的建议反馈给餐厅,给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。欢迎您下次入住时先将行李寄存至礼宾部再前往停车场。我们非常希望能再次迎接您的光临,相信您将拥有不同的入住感受。现酒店御公馆中餐厅已推出新春“猴”宴,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解详情。预祝您新年快乐!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and very helpful

By

20 December 2015

We stayed there only one night to visit the Panda Base.
We experienced an extraordinary service and helpful support for our self organized trip.
If you are planning to visit the Pandas in Chengdu this is th best choice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25 December 2015
Dear a5.lemke , Thank you so much for taking your time to write such a nice review about your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu Panda Garden. I am delighted to know you loved our hotel and the location was great for visiting the Panda Base and also you enjoyed a tight sleep. I am really pleased to read that you felt our service was worth a mention. We certainly appreciate your kind words as they will only encourage us to carry on and try to improve where possible. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Terrence Feng
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境优美,床铺舒适

By

16 December 2015

club

宾馆的环境非常棒,有公园,远一点还有熊猫基地,有班车接送。散步和游玩都很舒适,宾馆大堂、房间都很不错,有机会还会入住

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 December 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员懒觉小k,能带给您愉快的入住感受,我们感到十分荣幸。酒店以“香城桂花”为主题,随处可见的桂花图案或装饰使酒店华美典雅,您入住时身心也会更加愉悦。更多桂花惊喜,欢迎您下次入住时尽情探索。现酒店御公馆中餐厅已推出冬季养生羊肉汤锅及砂锅,欢迎您关注酒店官方微信“成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店”了解预订。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店整体环境不错

By

16 December 2015

喜欢酒店整体环境,可能是酒店停车场紧邻一家KTV,停车位比较紧张并且没有相关人员引导,这个我在你们的问卷里也没有看到相关的评价。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 December 2015
尊敬的优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您对成都保利公园皇冠假日酒店的肯定。您在评论中提到的停车问题,我们感到非常抱歉并已反馈至相关部门。酒店专属的停车场为自驾的宾客准备了149个宽敞的停车位,在您下次光临时您可询问酒店员工,相信他们会很乐意为您服务。您是IHG®优悦会会员,有关酒店心语评分问题请联系酒店info@cpcpandagarden.com。再次感谢您的评论,期待在不久的将来能再次与您相见!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店舒适度

By

15 December 2015

club

酒店整体设施和服务都比较满意,环境很美,很清静,服务质量好,只是两次来都是冬季,房间的暖风不好,工程部的服务欠佳。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18 December 2015
尊敬的WHITE890108,您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾以及对酒店设施、环境和服务的肯定。您在评论中提到的客房暖气问题,我们感到非常抱歉并已反馈至相关部门。在您下次入住时,如您遇到任何难题请联系酒店宾客服务中心,相信他们会高效率地帮助您解决问题。我们期待在您下次到成都之时再次光临酒店!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen