Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    278
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Great hotel

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

This was the best Crowne Plaza hotel I have stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sizeable family room

By

05. April 2016

club

Went with family - 3 adults and 1 child. Room facilities were great. One of the staff members was very helpful. The restaurant does a set menu which is not ideal. The bar has al la carte however options are limited.
Overall a great stay and would have stayed longer if the price was right.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the better CP's

By

04. April 2016

platinumelite

IHG does mid market well but my experience of their Crowne Plaza has been disappointing. This one helps balance the other side of the ledger. Worth a look.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not up to expectations

By

01. April 2016

club

nice hotel rooms, let down by rude reception staff

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. April 2016
Dear ShaunS, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am delighted to read that you liked the room accommodations. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is truly regrettable that you were let down by the behavior of our staff. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I am confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay 26th March 2016

By

31. März 2016

Wow...what a beautiful drive up to the hotel along the driveway. Stunning property and well manicured grounds made this a stay to remember.

Very nice lobby, friendly staff and great atmosphere. When we arrived in our room we had been upgraded to a fantastic room with the biggest bed I have ever seen, lovely views and a luxurious bathroom with bathrobes provided.

Bar and lounge were very nice and reasonably priced and a fantastic pub just 5 minutes away called The Crown with amazing food.

The only negative comment was that we tried to use the pool on a couple of occasions but it was blocked out for kids. We were offered an evening swim but were dining out or a swim the following day after checkout but we had to leave.

All in all a fantastic hotel in a wonderful location and we will be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable stay

By

31. März 2016

club

Lovely stay in hotel. Excellent restaurant, clean rooms, beautiful hotel grounds with opportunity for nice walks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easter Break at Heythorp

By

31. März 2016

Short 3 night break with family at Heythrop Park. Have stayed at this hotel previously and found the attitude of the staff to be quite brash this time round. Seems something has changed. That said, hotel was very comfortable and in a great secluded spot with plenty of leisure activities and facilities. Will think twice about staying at this hotel next time round.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. April 2016
Dear Tommy70, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay and being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We are pleased that you have regarded our hotel to be very comfortable. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the service you received from our hotel staff may have caused you. Please know that these are not the standards that we aim for, nor that which we normally achieve. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, not so great front desk staff

By

30. März 2016

Greta hotel and location but poor customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. April 2016
Dear PNF1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and writing your review. I am pleased to note that you liked the hotel facility and good location. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that you were let down by the level of customer service. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in this area. I sent you a private message in an effort to retain your patronage. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best hotels I have stayed at

By

24. März 2016

club

We were visiting the area for my partners driving experience he received at Christmas and they recommended this hotel. The grounds were amazing and when we entered the hotel it was so peaceful. The reception staff were so friendly and asked if we needed anything. When we arrived at our room on the third floor it again was so peaceful. Everywhere was very clean and the decor was lovely throughout the hotel. We both slept very well and breakfast the next morning was just what we needed. I cannot say enough about the staff, nothing was too much for them and we will certainly be visiting Crown Plaza hotels again.

Thanks for a lovely stay, I just wish it had been more than one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

would definitely return !!!

By

23. März 2016

Lovely location with nice winding drive up to the hotel from main road. Nice central location for Woodstock and Chipping Norton and great gastro pubs in the area.
Very friendly and welcoming staff.
Driving out in the evening and seeing deer in the woods there was a nice plus. Along with the wild pheasants in the grounds
Breakfast room was very nice with views over the golf course. However it's the first time that we've had tea poured from a cona coffee jug. Which would have been so bad if it wasn't so week. So that needs some work on to improve upon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

perfect setting, helpful staff and high quality service

By

17. März 2016

The hotel is impressive in appearance, and the reception on arrival was very friendly. The bedroom was luxurious, and the welcome plate of chocolate refreshments added a personal touch. Throughout the stay, staff were unfailingly polite and obliging. The gym is well equipped and the pool is a decent size, and spa facilities are good. The hotel has a quiet ambient atmosphere, and I would not hesitate to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect weekend away

By

16. März 2016

Heythrop Park is a typical English estate, set in beautiful Oxfordshire countryside, approached via a long private drive.

The 'resort' comprises two hotels, the Heythrop Park Hotel and the Crowne Plaza. We stayed in the Crowne Plaza.

This is one of those few hotels that really HAVE got pretty much everything right. The room was great (I got an upgrade for being a gold IHG member), the staff were wonderful (especially the girl on reception when we arrived) and the setting is perfect.

My only regret is that we weren't there for longer. I absolutely plan on returning.

If I had any criticism at all, it would be that finding the (very nice) swimming pool / leisure club is quite a mission. The signage is pretty poor and the 'map' wasn't as clear as it could have been. Well worth making the effort to find it though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen