Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Di 22 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Great but a few problems A great hotel I have stayed a few times before and I am again tomorrow, however my floor could have done with a vacuum and my wake up didn't happen on the 2nd morning which was annoying, overall a great place hence staying again tomorrow night. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Lack of sleep I recently stayed at this hotel during a business trip which included some very important meetings and long drives, both of these were affected due to lack of sleep. My room was loevly and clean, water very hot, room service menu was limited but made to a very high standard. I was unable to sleep on one of the nights due to people shouting and swearing under my window and running along the corridors, which isnt too bad at a reasonable time of night but after Midnight this was unacceptable. I contacted the Duty Manager to advise him of the situation to which he replied "dont worry Sir I will sort it".... good I thought back to bed.... his idea of sorting it and mine seems to vary as it took a further 3 hours for it to go quiet so at 330am I finally got to sleep..... to be back up for my meetings at 6am 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Welcoming Staff Another good stay at Heythrop Park. Was here with an overseas colleague & the staff went out of their way to make him feel welcomed. Comfortable rooms & a great breakfast. Thanks ! 31. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place for a quick getaway! Booked at the last minute for a 1 night his n hers spa for my wife's birthday. My wife had both treatments which she loved. I recommend dinner, bed and breakfast. The hotel is in the middle of the Cotswolds and once there you really don't want to venture, just use the spa, gym, bars and chill out. Weather was awful but the golf courses were open, so I'll have to go back to stay and play! Good for couples if you want a golf/spa break or just a weekend with the mrs! 29. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fabulous hotel, loved it. My friend and I stayed here on a spabreak this past weekend. We were checked in at 11.30am, which was a pleasant surprise given check in isn't until 2pm. We unpacked and then went for a latte in the bar... lots of sofas and tall backed comfy chairs to chose from. We had booked our treatment for 1pm so walked to the spa (it is a 5 minute walk from the hotel as the spa services both the De Vere and the Crowne Plaza). We walked through the De Vere to get there and were so pleased we had chosen the modern, clean and fresh Crowne Plaza as opposed to the very run down De Vere. Treatments were very pleasant, and pool was nice and big, plenty of seats and sun loungers around the pool. There is a sauna and steam room (wasn't working) but no jacuzzi. Changing rooms are very clean. Our room was superb, two very comfy double beds, in a very reasonably sized room, bathroom was very nice and clean. I am very picky with cleanliness in hotels and I was very satisfied. The room had a mini bar fridge and nice wardrobe, lacking in drawer space but this didn't bother us. Facilities are great. Both of us were getting ready at the same time and we had plenty of space. We had booked our dinner reservation for 7.30pm, but having read the reviews, we were a bit concerned about the service and quality of food. The restaurant itself is very glam... big white leather seats... the tables for 2 were placed a bit close together but the waiter could not have been more helpful in letting us chose a more intimate table. The staff were extremely helpful, polite and courteous, we really felt that our every need was catered for and they were also very pleasant to talk to. Food was amazing, beautifully presented and of great quality. I have no idea what everyone else is talking about with the reviews. I told the waiters and manager that I would be sure to write a review as I felt that I was in a totally different place to that I'd read about. Our waitress, Kitty, we were told, was on her first day of service and we would not have guessed, she was fabulous. Rooms were quiet overnight, we had a good sleep. Breakfast was served until 11.30am which was great for us as we could barely leave the room, it was so comfortable. Great breakfast, good quality, again have no idea how others can write such bad reviews as I am quite fussy and not easily pleased. Again staff couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant and we sat chatting until midday and were not made to feel rushed at all. Overall a fantastic experience, and a hotel we will definitely be returning to. 27. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service Excellent good room are good bath amenities are not good 26. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great golf course. Food expensive and not very good Enjoyed the golf course and would like to come back and play it again. Nice hotel decor and lovely big room. We thought the food in the restaurant was very expensive and not very good. 14. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Brassey Restaurant Oh dear oh dear. What a shame. Very smart upmarket surroundings spoilt by poor service all round. Considering there was only around a dozen tables booked, when we arrived we ordered our drinks and waited 10 minutes for them. Second round was even worse and the Manager came to chase up the order. The food was over cooked. Just to add that THREE other tables all complained about the service. One table of around 8 had almost finished their mains when the last 2 guests were served. The lady was upset at having to now eat whilst the others had finished around her. Another table the chap walked across the the reception and asked what was taking so long and pointing to his watch say something about how long they had been waiting. Wine was nice though and the young lad that served our table did his best to check up on us. 11. Januar 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>