Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 275 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

275Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    156
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

comfortable bedding and executive floor

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza. The bedding is really comfortable. The rooms have been redone and are very nice...just don't try to get a suitcase into the bed room...hall just inside the door has a nice little table and room divider that you have to squeeze by
Executive Room on the 9th floor is a great deal ...a place to get a bite to eat while your hubby is playing poker.
The staff are helpful
We will be back !!...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and consideration to give this feed back. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon with a warm welcome. We hope we'll improve our service even further upon your next visit. Thank you again and have a great year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26. Januar 2016

club

Love the bed and towels. The price / value not so good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back and time, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again, and for a chance to provide you with an even better stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and price

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Great centrally located hotel near the LA Convention Center. Very friendly front desk staff especially Marcy and Lena.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the location, as well as your experience with our staff. We will look forward to seeing you again and welcoming you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Excellent place to stay, and play!! The staff are great and the rooms are comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. Your praise encourages us as we strive for excellence in the value and quality of our service and hotel in general. Have a wonderful day!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms!!

By

22. Januar 2016

club

The updated look on the Crown Plaza is amazing!! The beds and rooms are great and staff is wonderful. When visiting Los Angeles this is the only place we stay! It's the best!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the feed back, we are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to your next visit. Your praise encourages us as we strive for excellence in the value and quality of our service and hotel in general. Have a wonderful day and new year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and supportive staff

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Overall good experience and great for a day get away with friend on a special occasion. If you like a positive atmosphere, sports, gambling and dancing this is the place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will come back. We hope to see you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Stay

By

21. Januar 2016

club

I was only at the hotel for a brief stay but my experience overall was pleasant, the room and food was excellent. I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay entirely, and hope you will come back. We hope to see you soon, have a good day and new year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly nice rooms

By

19. Januar 2016

The room was very nice. Very comfortable room. We rented the suite for the night and loved the two bathrooms and sitting area. Another customer let me know that the 9th floor has free dinner (snacks) and breakfast in the morning. I was not told that when I checked in. The food was good and a nice extra for the value of the stay. We missed breakfast but the guy who was serving drinks on the 9th floor suggested a restaurant at the outlets that was really good. (Ruby's)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment and praise, we are extremely pleased to know you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to have you back soon, and that you are equally pleased then, with the quality of our overall service and accommodations. We do apologize for that information of the executive lounge not being given to you, and upon your return we will provide you with all the information you will need to enjoy your stay to the fullest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

アウトレット

By

19. Januar 2016

シタデルアウトレットでの買い物目的で滞在。歩けば20分程度かかるので、車での移動が無難。シャトルバスもあるらしいが使用せず。ホテル内の食事は期待できないので、アウトレットのフードコート使用が無難。
カジノが併設されており多くの人で賑わっていたが、カードゲームのみなのでプレイはしなかった。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your time and feedback. We do hope you return and are able to use our complimentary shuttle to the outlets. We hope to see you soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice service

By

17. Januar 2016

convenient location and nice service front desk staff. Next to a big shopping outlet, and of course, first floor is the carsino.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time spent and feed back given. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay overall, and hope to see you back soon. We will strive to give you a 5-star experience on your return and wish you the best in this new year.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne in Commerce CA is great

By

11. Januar 2016

Wonderful staff, rooms, atmosphere and good location.
I recommend highly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2016
Dear Papa Dale, Thank you for your recent review on our IHG website. We appreciate the positive feed back as we strive on maintaining our great customer service. We look forward your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plan Carefully

By

06. Januar 2016

If you are looking for a one night stay, this is probably the best value in town. But anything longer than one night is not worth it. Parking is a total mess, you will be greeted with smoke - everywhere you go.
Buy breakfast, as their continental breakfast should never be offered to customers - at least not the room rate.
We won the Rosebowl, so all is good.
Go Cardinal!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear your stay was unsatisfactory. We hope you will come back another time, to find our service and food and beverage to have improved to your expectations of hotel cuisine. If you do decide to come back, give the hotel a call directly, and let us know what we could do to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you so much for your input, it is very much appreciated, and we hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen