Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.2

auf Basis von 360 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

360Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Nice room

By

July 27, 2016

club

beds seem to full size and not queen size. Everything else seemed to be fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and OK

By

July 22, 2016

club

Average accommodation for the price.
Parking availability poor, valet parking OK

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We are very sorry to hear your stay was not up to standards, and apologize for the poor service/quality. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you back again for a much more enjoyable stay and quality of service that you deserve.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend stay during Military Drill Weekend

By

July 22, 2016

club

One of the best places you can stay at if you work at the Armed Forces Reserve Center in Bell or near area. They offer government rate and will waive your taxes, if you provide the tax exemption form to them. The hotel offered me a really nice room because I was military personnel. I appreciated it and will return in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and good location

By

July 17, 2016

The hotel looks very upscale and luxurious. Our room was facing to Highway 5 but it was not that noisy. The location is very convenient in the east side of LA such as Monterey Park, Rosemead and San Gabriel. With about 20 minutes driving, you can find so many authentic Chinese foods. Since it is a casino hotel, there are lots of self-parking spaces (but need a bit walk). If you don’t like walk, $5 valet parking per night is very inexpensive. One more plus: they provide a sleep aromatherapy kit that was an unexpected surprise for me. – It really helped my sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous stay

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Felt like a VIP. Great room and amenities. Affordable valet parking. Felt very safe. Would have enjoyed staying longer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

I was completely surprised by the accommodations.
The hotel was beautiful inside and out. The rooms were clean and newly remodeled.
The staff was very friendly and quick to help me with anything I needed.
For the price I paid per night I would absolutely stay again and recommend it to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and safe. The amount you pay is worth the service provided.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness in LA

By

July 06, 2016

Very nice property. Biggest issue is if you don't valet the car you have a half mile walk with computer bag and carry on bag. I travel light and don't need a valet, just a place to park and stay for a few nights on business. Very good in every other respect 9takes me a lot to rate excellent for the record), just felt forced to valet park the car and was not giving in to that tactic!! They need a place to stop and drop luggage, then the walk is not an issue. I looked for two nights never found a good way to stop quickly, drop stuff and park.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Really nice staff, comfortable and nice appearing rooms.
I'll be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

grace

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

excelent hotel , clean and quiet , all the service are outstanding

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your time spent on this review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff is motivated by, so we really appreciate it. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maintenance

By

June 30, 2016

club

The Maintenance and Cleaning Supervisors should be replaced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff was enjoyable

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was enjoyable. The one issue I had, which was not addressed in any question, was the parking. I was forced to use Valet or self=parking was several hundred yards away. This was not accetpable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen