Crowne Plaza Los Angeles-Commerce Casino

Hotelrezeption: 1-323-7283600

Hotel - Fax: 1-323-7287800

Hotel - E-Mail:

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Los Angeles Airport (LAX)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM Süd-West

- Take-I- 105 E (Norwalk) merge onto I-710 N (Pasadena) take the Washington Blvd exit 17C Turn left and then Turn left on Telegraph Rd. Hotel will be located on the right hand side.

Burbank (BUR)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM Nord

- Take I-5 south exit Washigton Blvd make a left, telegraph Rd make another left hotel located on right hand side.

JOHN WAYNE (SNA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 31 MI/ 49.89 KM Süd

- Turn left onto Mac Arthur Blvd merge onto CA-55 N (Riverside) merge onto I- 5N via exit 10B toward Santa Ana take exit 128B toward Washington Blvd turn left onto Telegraph Rd.

Zug
Union Station Downtown Los Angeles

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM Nord

- Start southeast on telegraph rd, to I-5 N towards Los Angeles, keep left to take 101 N, exit on (2B) Alameda St toward union station, merge into 101 Hov Ln, turn right onto N Alameda St, turn right onto N Los Angeles St.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- Valet-Park-Servicegebühr: 2.00 USD

- Self parking is Free and Valet parking for hotel guest $2.00 and Vip $5.00 with in and out access. Open 24 hrs

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

3.8

Basierend auf 55 Berichten
74%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

55testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    26
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Construction nightmare

By

22. Juli 2014

platinumelite

If you love the sound of loud drills when you're trying to get some sleep in the daytime... This place is for you.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Night and Day

By

15. Juli 2014

Due to the construction the pool was not open and i was awaken at 745 am. by drilling above my room. The construction does not take into account that when I arrived I had to unload my luggage and go to the valet parking booth to give them my key where 3 guys were standing around doing nothing! This also doesn't make the double beds miserably hard and towels not being brought to my room when asked for more due to there being 4 guest in the room and only 3 bath towels... Horrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Valet service is great and reasonable price

By

12. Juli 2014

Beside valet service and everyday room service, I can't see any reason I will stay in this hotel again. Reception service is bad when I arrived at hotel at night. Keys not ready and told me that rooms are limited even though I have booked one month ago. Unlike other intercontinental group of hotels, no service for platinum member, no upgrade. So disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great Restaurant Service

By

11. Juli 2014

Your restaurant waitress Kenix was the best waitress we've ever experience in our lives! She was the super excellent and made our dining experience very very enjoyable!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Staff Very Rude !

By

11. Juli 2014

The front desk staff, and most managerial staff argumentative and rude when addressing problems to them. Only reason I would come back, is because of the Bell Hop Rudy. He made my stay, and is the epitome of customer service at that hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

under construction i would not stay until completed.

By

03. Juli 2014

Not informed they are under construction when booking. should be explained before booking .

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay nad very friendly staff

By

25. Juni 2014

We learnt how to play many card games in one night at this hotel, at first we were nervous but the staff were very helpful, the management were very friendly, the Chinese restaurant was the best we had had, authentic Chinese food, the whole place was spotless.
The staff could not do enough to make sure we were happy, everything was great. Would recommend this hotel to others wanting a night of something different or of course if you are a card player. Very reasonable process for LA, the best value hotel of our stay that's for sure.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Terrible Customer Service

By

24. Juni 2014

The front desk staff gave me the wrong (and cheaper) room and pretended that they didn't know any better. Did not even apologize for the mistake, manager refused to speak with me. I had to stand there and argue with the clerk about lowering my rate if i was being given the lesser room, which I guess did not seem logical to them. I did not have the relaxing weekend getaway I had planned. Advance purchase means nothing to these people, they will give you whatever room and whatever rate they wish.

The staff at their restaurant was also rude and not attentive, though the food was decent. The atmosphere in the whole place is very shady, I was scared to be mugged while standing outside for a cigarette, since my room was non-smoking, even though i reserved a smoking room.

Overall terrible and stressful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

NOT THE ROOM I RESERVED

By

23. Juni 2014

I RESERVED A SIUTE WITH A KITCHENETTE AND PAID UP FRONT. THE STAFF DID BRING UP A REFRIDGERATOR BUT THEY WOULDN'T CHANGE THE ROOM. WE CALLED TO SAY WE WERE COMING BUT WOULD BE LATE. THE ROOM WAS PAID UP FRONT. I WANT SOME OF MY MONEY/POINTS BACK.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Swancourt commerce

By

01. April 2014

platinumelite

Good clean room. Excellent top floor complementary breakfast. Oriental lobby restaurant was ok.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Internet

By

28. März 2014

platinumelite

Your internet is way to slow. Several times I was kicked off in the middle of reports. Very frustrating.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Review

By

22. Februar 2014

club

Nice place to stay if you are playing at Commerce Casino, if not, then you can probably get better value. Had problems with bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen