Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 198 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    113
  • 4 Sterne
    37
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Commerce Crowne Plaza

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

With a fresh makeover in progress this is will meet or exceed expectations of the Crowne Plaza brand. Convenient location and a well refreshed full service hotel. Look forward to visiting again when complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable Bed Clean Room

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We decided to go with self parking. During the day time finding parking wasn't bad, but later in the evening more people arrive to go to the casino so we had to park much further away. The room we stayed in was very spacious and clean. I only have a few suggestions. They should have a seating area with a coffee table so it's easier for you to eat in your room and there was no counter space in the restroom so we had to place our belongings on the floor. Restroom was very spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were so comfortable that I'm looking to purchase them for our house. I have never slept on anything so comfortable before. My husband had no problems falling sleep and he woke up with no pain in his back or neck like he usually does. We are so happy with our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

14. Juli 2015

club

Enjoyed my stay. The bar area was great and everybody was extremely friendly. The food was great and I would highly recommend the Caesar Salmon salad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience/hoorible customer service

By

10. Juli 2015

platinumelite

testing fire alarm at 8am without notifying anyone, testing siren 15 times for 45 minutes is a bit much.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2015
Dear Horrible Customer Service, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Members and for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and we have sent you an email to further address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bom hotel

By

08. Juli 2015

club

De uma forma geral , o hotel é bom: possui quarto limpo e confortável.
Contra: o hotel é afastado do centro de LA. Apesar de termos lido que o hotel oferece transporte gratuito a uma distância pré-determinada, tivemos dificuldades em agendar o transporte. Acabamos pagando taxi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thought I'd try and glad I did..

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

I arrived late and tired after a long flight from Berlin. Parking was a choice of valet parking at the front entrance, or self parking at the back of the hotel. As I usually prefer to do things myself I self parked until the last day when I realised with a ton of luggage I decided to use the valet parking.. Note to self... Next time use the valet parking right from the start. Its only $5 a day. It takes the guys about a minute to locate your car and bring it around. If you do self park, you have to walk half a mile, or so it seems and as the day draws out, parks in the self park lot get harder and harder to find. Right, back to the important bits.. Right from the start, all staff I encountered were lovely and couldn't do enough to help me out and make my stay a pleasant one. The lovely helpful lady on the front desk welcomed me as an IHG Platinum member and gave me an upgraded room and on the top floor. That included quite a nice and comprehensive breakfast in the morning in the executive lounge and drinks etc at night; but I didn't use that. The room was large, had a huge bed and sleep quality was superb. The room was a mix of carpet and marble tiles; it looked very classy. As the hotel is part of a casino complex, there were a lot of security who were attached to the casino so you had to pass them to get to the hotel. 95% of them were lovely, chatty, holding doors open for you etc. The other 5% cropped a bit of an attitude, but its not a perfect world, so I have to be thankful. The hotel location is right next to the I5, which makes access to the rest of LA a breeze. Thanks to all the staff at the CP Commerce, you rock !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding

By

07. Juli 2015

I have previously used another hotel when traveling, however, When an unexpected event happened and needed to travel immediately I used the Crown Plaza Hotel. I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised at how well this hotel operates. Friendly knowledgeable staff, easy check in, VERY comfortable AND NECESSARY amenities. Very quite rooms. The other hotels I used ALMOST had similar amenities but at twice the cost !
Very pleased with my new discovery and definitely plan to use Crown Plaza Hotels more often when I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great but bad service in restaurant and poor bathroom design

By

06. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Overall, we really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The room was beautiful, and most of the staff very friendly. The bell man Jose went above and beyond and the person that checked us in expedited the process so that we could still make it to the club lounge before HH was over. However, there were a couple of things not up to par:
The service in the restaurant was very poor. We waited forever for our first round of drinks and for refills. The waitress basically disappeared and we had to flag the manager down.
The pool and the hot tub were a bit dirty and the water in the hot tub lukewarm in stead of hot.
The bathroom door was broken and didn't shut. I love french doors and think they are beautiful, but not for a bathroom. having to leave the room whenever your partner wants to use the bathroom really is inconvenient.....Secondly, there was no where to hang the towels in the bathroom. One hook is not enough for 2 bathrooms and 2 towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stat

By

05. Juli 2015

Great staff and room. Overall highly reccommend. The parking is a great price and valet is quick to bring car.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,宾客关怀, and service is very very good, and really good place for relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Hotel

By

30. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Bis auf die ungedämpfte und somit störend laute Badentlüftung ist alles OK

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Juni 2015

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice room and no compleints from my side. Can recommend a stay in this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen