Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 584 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

584Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    295
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    32

dirty rug

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The room had white stains, possibkly bleach all over the room and my wife found broken glass and the smoke detector battery went off at 1230 AM and woke us up. This is NOT a standard Crown Plaza quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

21. Juli 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel while visiting Concord

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thank you for the great review and rating of our hotel. Our goal is service excellence and ensuring each stay you have with us is an enjoyable one. If there is anything we can improve on, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward towards your next visit with us. Sincerely, Justin Saylor /AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet

By

15. Juli 2016

club

We spent four nights at the Crowne Plaza over the Fourth of July weekend. We requested a quiet area, and it was great! Our room was roomy, clean, and comfortable. There was some mildew on the shower walls, but otherwise everything else seemed to be clean. We enjoyed our stay there and would come again. In fact, that was our second stay at this hotel. When we arrived, we did find two spiders in our room which was surprising; but after dispatching those two, we didn't find anymore during our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unpleasant surprise

By

15. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The key did not open my door; I had to go back to the desk

The closet door did not close as the ironing board was hung so it blocked it. The closet door therefore blocked, partially, the entrance to the bathroom. The bathroom was tiny; the bathroom door could not open completely because the room was so small it hit the shower curtain, preventing it from opening wide.

There was no VIP lounge-this may be the first Crown Plaza where it was not offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and your experience at the hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered while here concerning your guest room key and bathroom door. We have shared your comments with the management and staff to investigate and to take the necessary steps to see where improvements can be made. In the coming year, we are also looking into the possibility of creating a VIP lounge as we are taking into consideration feedback from all our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, J. Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people Relaxing stay

By

13. Juli 2016

Everyone at the hotel was so kind and helpful. The room was perfect. We would not hesitate to stay here again !!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Juli 2016

The room was clean, the dinner was great and the service was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments on the guest room and service are appreciated. Although the comments are very complimentary we noticed the overall rating was low. Please know that any feedback we are given is greatly appreciated and will be followed up on. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms, Early check-in available

By

09. Juli 2016

club

This is a great place to stay, is reasonably priced, close to freeways and shopping areas, has an indoor pool and has all the amenities you need, even a clothes line in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good Crowne Plaza

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

This is the first ever review I have done for any IHG property...this Hotel needs a lot of help. I had planned a 4 night business trip here. I chose this property as it was central to my appointments. Upon arriving mid evening at the front desk I was upgraded from my King room to the Presidential Suite which I thought was great! I got into the room and turned on the AC units, started unpacking for my stay, then 20 minutes into unpacking I noticed the bedroom AC was not working. I called the front desk to let them know, they said they would handle it and get maintenance to the room for repair. Soon after, I got a call telling me the room should not have been available for occupancy as AC problem was a known issue. I was given one option to move, it was to a 2 queen bedroom. So I would be given an upgrade and then a downgrade within 45 minutes. I was already having a bad day from 6 hour airline delay so I just wanted to get in a room I could sleep and work in. Once they helped me move into the room, I was quickly uncomfortable. The room was extremely small, was told it was an "Executive" room, it was not. The shower grout is moldy, the plumbing for the shower didn't work properly, the toilet requires multiple flushing, and to top it off, the carpet in the room is dirty. Even with all this, I tried to work the issues out with another room move but was told the King room I booked was not Executive and I would have to pay for the "upgrade". I promptly booked a nearby Holiday Inn Express for the remainder of my trip. I got the feeling the front desk staff see this regularly and are to the point they just live with it. I will be back to this area several more trips this year, just not back to this Crowne Plaza.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the room issues with the A/C, bathroom and other notes, I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned per your review are addressed immediately and given top priority. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken and a similar poor experience is not repeated. If I can be of any other assistance to you in this matter to ensure your satisfaction please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Parking

By

28. Juni 2016

I stayed at this hotel for the free parking and that was great. However, walking down the hallway to get to my room, I could sense this was an older hotel, I smell reminded me of a nursing home. The room was very nice but the bathroom was small and hard to turn around in. I ate in the hotel and it was not impressive. I really don't think I will stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your meal and other comments. Please know we have shared your comments with our team to address the concerns you mentioned. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues you feel are outstanding. Should you reconsider our hotel for future stays we would work to ensure your stay is an enjoyable one. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

22. Juni 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and facility and resturant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cousin It must have showered in my room before I got there

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The bathroom shower was disgusting with someone else's hair everywhere. On the walls in the drain, bathroom had no shampoo or conditioner and the layout of the bathroom is a joke. There are no power outlets at the desk in the room for your computer.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your guest room cleanliness which are by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Additionally, we have brought this to the attention of our staff to ensure the appropriate action steps can be taken. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to IHG standards

By

17. Juni 2016

This is a old property that needs everything to be rehabbed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for us missing your expectations of the property. In the coming year, we are scheduled to have a total renovation of our guest rooms. This is expected to add great value to your stay experience. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues you may have outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen