Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 512 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

512Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    261
  • 4 Sterne
    134
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Great Staff

By

13. Februar 2016

club

front desk always accommodates and takes care of me assigning a ground floor and close to the front desk room since I am on business traveling alone. Very nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and Cozy

By

12. Februar 2016

club

Everything was just as I wanted. Comfortable, quiet, and cozy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

family stay

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Nice hotel, but noisy due to proximity to airport. Food at restaurant was good. Pool was nice, jets didn't work in hot tub.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Your comments about noise and hot tub jets are being looked into to see where we can improve. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive breakfast

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Good parking. Breakfast buffet was expensive and I was not offered the usual 20% discount for using my IHG credit card on all occasions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issue you described with your IHG credit card which is not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Room

By

07. Februar 2016

While the room itself was fine & the Atrium is a nice place to sit & read. Being on the ground floor, near the door & facing the parking lot, did not work well for us. People were always standing outside the door smoking. And I wasn't comfortable opening the curtains, because of the groups of people hanging out by their cars.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with your room's location which is not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Our goal is your satisfaction and for a restful night's sleep. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok Stay

By

07. Februar 2016

club

Room was missing coffee machine. Bedskirt and top comfortor was not cleaned too well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with your missing coffee maker and bedding which are not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the aromatherapy!

By

07. Februar 2016

I've stayed here twice in the past 8 months. This time they included aromatherapy cream to aid in sleeping. It was awesome! Drinks in the bar are excellent. Dinner is good. The bed is super comfy. The room and bathroom are clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

06. Februar 2016

club

I recommend this hotel who wants to experience quality sleep and relaxation after a busy day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and quiet!

By

04. Februar 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for business purposes but was pleasantly surprised at the overall comfort of the room meaning:
*clean comfortable bed(s)
*clean bathroom
*accessibility meaning the card key functioned properly without any issues
*parking lots appear to be secure and conspicuously posted at various location that CCTV is being used
*easy access to rooms from parking lot(s)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience staying at this location

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The location from the freeway as well as surface streets is very easy. There are several shopping malls, merchants and things to do in the area. Most airports are conveniently located, which makes traveling an easy experience.
The hotel has two entries which makes it easy to access. Parking spaces are near the entries to each section of hotel. The parking spots are adequate and not too tight. Lighting in the parking lot is very good, making it easy get across the lot at night.
The appearance of the lobby and dining is formal, staff continually greeting and welcoming. The dining area had a saxophone musician one night, which made for pleasant entertainment. Our waitress was responsive, courteous and placed our orders from memory. The room was well lit and the single cup coffee was very good and brewed fast. The alarm clock was digital making wake up calls easy. The tv was very clear and could be seen from all angles of the room. My room had a nice refrigerator and microwave. The microwave was spotless and warmed my chicken sandwich nicely.
I would like to recommend power strips/outlets moved to the desk top and night stand top. I used the power outlet, which was along the back wall, becoming slightly inconvenient after a long day and week at work.

Thank you and keep up the great work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First time and maybe last?

By

31. Januar 2016

All other hotels in the area were sold out so I stayed in this property. Old hotel, they don't seem to do much upgrade. Elevator got the ghetto feel.

I was unable to check in bc the system was down. They also said room was not ready too which I don't believe since i was able to check in as soon as the system came back up. They let me check in at abt 1 pm though, which was nice of them (not sure if that is due to my gold elite status though. I am not too familiar with their elite program).

Since I was working overnight, I took a nap after checking in. I woke up ard 3 pm as I heard someone was talking on the hallway. The room is sealed poorly.

Every Tue they have the manager's reception for their elite guests where they provided appetizers and drinks at no cost. It was nice of them to host one. Although another hotel (maybe 3 miles away from this property) has it from sunday to Thursday. Food quality is definitely better than That other hotel. No breakfast for the elite guests. Other hotel typically has complimentary breAkfast for their elite members 7 days a week.

Long story short, for the overnight rate, i dont think this hotel
Was worth the value. I'd stay somewhere with better quality of everything. Eventho i have to pay for the parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Gaining valuable feedback on our property from our guests helps us ensure we are meeting your needs. I apologize for any inconvenience due to the issues you described with the elevator, room noise you mentioned and other issues which are not common for our hotel. We have brought this to the attention of our staff and management to take the appropriate action steps needed. Please reach out to us directly if you feel these issues are still unresolved. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

30. Januar 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. Staff are always friendly and professional. Hotel ambiance in hotel lobby is very nice, brand new ball room, indoor garden feel with a pond and indoor pool. Rooms are up to date with modern decore and mini fridges. My only issue when I stay here is with the bathrooms. It seems as though the didn't make the cut to be on the budget for upgrades. They are not horrible, but just ok.( If comfortable bathrooms is a pet peeve like mine). On first stay here as soon as I checked in I had to call in for housekeeping to clean the toilet and remove hair from the bathtub drain. Later something went wrong with the toilet. They quickly accommodated me with an upgraded room, along with restaurant and drink vouchers for the inconvenience. On my last stay, the bathroom issue was a Leakey sink faucet and a bath tub with an old school stopper that had a "slow leak". Normally I wouldn't bathe in hotels tubs but i had server back pain so I had no choice. The slow (fast) leak made it very hard to enjoy a long hot bath, because I had to keep filling up the tub :(. None the less it wasn't something that couldn't be over looked or worth taking the time to complain about because I was checking out the next day so it wasn't a big deal. Freeways, restaurants,malls,and other shopping is all within 1 mile. Hotel restaurant is always delicious with a great happy hour every ,day twice a day!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen