Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 550 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

550Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great place to sleep...

By

19. April 2016

I enjoyed my stay at CP in Concord, CA. The staff let me know that if I checked in early (which they would allow since I'm a member) that the room would be quite a bit further away and on a higher level than I preferred. They accommodated my request to be on a ground floor and close to the front desk within a few minutes. Enjoyed my stay thanks to the helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Training stay

By

18. April 2016

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly. FOod was great.ROom was great too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay was good

By

18. April 2016

club

Overall, my stay here was nice. There were a few minor issues, but the staff were helpful in remedying these issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Thank you for the great review and rating of our hotel. Our goal is service excellence and ensuring each stay you have with us is an enjoyable one. If there is anything we can improve on, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward towards your next visit with us. Sincerely, Justin Saylor /AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4/11

By

18. April 2016

Iron in room was outdated.
Need some updates to rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

no internet

By

17. April 2016

platinumelite

if you value connectivity while staying, this may not be your hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Ambiance

By

15. April 2016

Love the atrium and restaurant area. Very relaxing after a long day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bills ideas

By

14. April 2016

club

Stop pets from being housed in with business class

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Please know your comments on the pets have not gone unnoticed, but are being reviewed with the staff to be better addressed. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not at all what I expected from Crowne Plaza

By

14. April 2016

- Poor housekeeping service or communication from the front desk to the house keeping.
- Room was not done first day we stayed. Blamed me for leaving after the cleaning crew passed my room since I had the DO NOT DISTURB sign, which I removed at 11am. Did not know I had to conform to the cleaning crew's schedule
- Complete disapointment for a hotel chain of this caliber. WILL NOT stay here ever.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with the housekeeping service and overall experience you encountered which is by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was quiet

By

13. April 2016

club

Even though the motel was quite full, the room was very quiet
Enjoyed the scenery
Customer service was very friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for business or pleasure

By

10. April 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff and good location at a competitive price compared to other hotels in area. Bathrooms could use some maintenance/upgrade. Nice to have a restaurant and bar on site.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In room info sheet updated!

By

07. April 2016

club

There was a dining option leaflet on the desk in guest room, showing 3 or 4 kinds of pizzas available at $12 or something.
When I came down restaurant area to pick up the pizza, I was charged the higher price around $14 with the explanation that the info sheet in the gurest room is outdated.
You better not give the wrong information about the price of service or goods provided in your premises.
It's the matter of trust.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. The menu price item you mentioned is also being addressed accordingly. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. We appreciate your recommending our hotel to others. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great beds and service

By

07. April 2016

club

Great experience with front desk.
clean rooms
great beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen