Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 597 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

597Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    301
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Need Electrical outlet access

By

23. August 2016

I stayed at this Crowne Plaza in Concord on a business trip. I had a hard time finding electrical outlets to plug in my electronics. I also needed more light in the room at night. There was a floor lamp in the corner, but it was unplugged and there was NO outlet within cord length to plug it in. I did find an extension cord under the bed for one more outlet at night. Business rooms should have more outlet access for travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food Service

By

18. August 2016

club

Again Victor in food service is amazing. Was one of the best part of our stay. He gave us directions and recommendations to enhance our vacation. Went above and beyond to please us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to know you found our hotel service staff and restaurant to be a plus for you. We have also recognized Victor as well for his efforts. Our goal is to provide exceptional service on each and every visit you have with us. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

14. August 2016

Nice rooms and very friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference Fun

By

11. August 2016

club

Nice place to stay and enjoy other at a conference. Layout of facility was excellent and easy to access.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value for the Price

By

10. August 2016

club

One of the best experiences I've had in a Crowne Plaza Hotel. From start to finish, from check in to checkout, everything was great. If I had anything to complain about, it was cold eggs on the buffet line at breakfast. I could have complained and gotten fresher cooked eggs I'm sure with no problem but I didn't. My bad. The hotel food was really good. I had the Salisbury Steak and it ranks in my book as "Best Ever" for a hotel stay. Great Overall Experience. PDG Mike

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza and we have noted your comments about the eggs on the buffet as well. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

08. August 2016

club

Staff was very nice and helpful to make sure I had what I needed and the location is good for ease onto highway and getting around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear valued guest; We appreciate your recent review on our hotel. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not meet expectations

By

05. August 2016

club

In a 4 night stay, room was not cleaned twice. Room attendants gone by 5:00 and no after hours attendants to clean. Hotel in need of update. Hallways dingy. Food and Beverage director is to be complimented the manner in which he handled a service problem in the restaurant,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your guest room which is by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Sincerely, Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing at best!

By

05. August 2016

Unfortunately it was a bad experience all around not only was it difficult to make the reservations but once I arrived the room look like it had been slept in for a couple days and not cleaned!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord. Reviewing commentary on our hotel from guests like you helps us serve you better. Upon reading your review with regards to the room cleanliness and booking your reservation, I was sorry to learn we did not meet your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please know that since we received your comments, many of these items have been given priority to investigate and to take action steps to resolve. I would also encourage you to reach out to us directly should you feel these issues are still unresolved. We want to make it right with you. Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service after a long day

By

05. August 2016

A full day in Los Angeles, a flight to Oakland and then the drive up to Concord, it was great to be greeted by a an excellent staff and a comfortable room for a refreshing sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Our goal is to provide exceptional service on each and every visit you have with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inconsistent Care

By

03. August 2016

club

Inconsistent Care and Multiple REquests needed. Lack of communication between management, central booking, and staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experience and know that it is not how we operate daily. If you wish to stay with us in the near future you may contact me directly. Again we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Nell Bilano / Asst. Front Office Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My trip

By

01. August 2016

club

I have been to this hotel about 5 times, the ladies at the front desk are amicable. But this time a young man helped me, he said that they best room he could give me was in the 3rd floor. Not sure why he said that if the room was exactly like every other room and it was hot when i arrived.
The dinner staff at the lounge are very friendly and courteous, since i have been here numerous times they know my name.
The breakfast staff needs to be more alert i asked the lady for coffee about 4 times and i wasn't impressed with the breakfast buffet.
Overall it was a good stay the bed is incredibly comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. In addition, we have noted your comments on room placement and for restaurant service with coffee which are being addressed. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Good value for the location. Hotel is a little spread-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for the great review and rating of our hotel. Our goal is service excellence and ensuring each stay you have with us is an enjoyable one. If there is anything we can improve on, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward towards your next visit with us. Sincerely, Justin Saylor /AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen