Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 405 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

405Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Great location

By

01. August 2015

club

I appreciate the friendliness of the staff especially the assistant manager at the concierge desk and the greeter. They were knowledgeable and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

30. Juli 2015

I love this property. They always make me feel welcomed and the rooms are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Juli 2015

club

For an affordable stay in the north bay area ... only 30 minutes from Napa ... this is a wonderful, quiet and clean place to stay.

We will return soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Concord Crowne Plaza

By

29. Juli 2015

Recently stayed at Concord Crowne Plaza near regional airport. Hotel convenient to interstate and downtown Concord - not very convenient to Walnut Creek (as in hotel title) and one hour from downtown SF - brochure said 30 minutes but not sure how fast they were driving?

Very clean and comfortable bed, quiet hotel - dated room decor and lobby. POOR wireless internet access - ended up at McDonald's down the road for better access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not meet expectations

By

27. Juli 2015

club

We stayed for two nights. Housekeeping did not come to clean the rooms. Garbage sat in our room, we needed towels. Air conditioning was loud, as in it sputtered and would spat out like a steam train. We could not take the noise the las night and decided not leave it off. We woke up in sweat.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord. Reviewing commentary on our hotel from our guests helps us serve you better. Upon reading your review with regards to the room air conditioning and housekeeping issue mentioned, I was sorry to learn we did not live up to your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience caused, however please know many action steps have been taken to prevent a similar poor experience. I would also encourage you to reach out to us directly should you feel these issues are still unresolved. We want to make it right with you. The vast majority of our guests do not experience these poor conditions you noted, however we do give your comments top priority in addressing. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future should you reconsider out hotel. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay in Concord

By

24. Juli 2015

club

the rooms are comfortable and the common areas are quite nice do to being under a roof
internet is a bit troubled but works most of the time
i will stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Larger Beds. Great Value

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We stayed here as a family of 4 to visit San Francisco. We used BART to get in to the city and loved the value of staying here versus in the city. With free parking and Wifi, we cut about $75 of of the daily cost of staying in a hotel. Plus the base cost was less than city based hotels. The interior ambience of the hotel was gorgeous with the banquet area being very inviting and stylish. The swimming pool was closed by the state for some reason. That was a little disconcerting, but everything else was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for Concord

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Sorja and Kathryn are excellent at the front desk, ,as I am sure everyone is. The staff is very attentive. They don't charge for parking like some of the other hotels do. Rooms are clean and fresh. We didn't use the pool and hot tub, but they looked inviting

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel - great value

By

21. Juli 2015

I stayed in the hotel for 5 days for a business trip. I stayed there before. The hotel is great. My room was very clean. Room is equipped with a refrigerator and a microwave as well a coffee maker. The courtyard is very nice and beautiful. The atmosphere is very relaxing. Staff are helpful. For the price that I paid, it is definitely worth every penny comparing with other hotels in the area.
I definitely will stay in the Crowne Plaze next time when I am in town.

I'd like to have Crowne Plaza in Hayward, CA area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the best hotel I've stayed at.

By

20. Juli 2015

club

The Good:
Room was clean and close to my destination. Unique hotel layout with nice foyer. Foyer has a pool and stream with fish.

The Bad:
Not enough outlets in the room.
Foyer is loud and can be heard in your room.
Bed was uncomfortable and not level. I ended up sleeping with my head at the foot of the bed.
No free breakfast.
Expensive for what you get.
Nothing in walking distance except a Taco Bell.
Gym was closed when I stayed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the outlets, bed, breakfast, price value, among other notes made, I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned are addressed immediately and given top priority to ensure a similar poor experience is not repeated. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken. Currently our fitness center is being renovated which is expected to be open in just a couple of weeks. In the meantime we have made ready complimentary passes for our guests to use at Anytime Fitness directly across the street from the hotel. If I can be of any other assistance to you in this matter to ensure your satisfaction please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Helpful Staff

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Very helpful, friendly staff. Bathrooms are small and not very new, but everything was in great condition and clean. Breakfast was extremely overpriced for the food on the buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could have been much better

By

16. Juli 2015

club

The bedding needed to be changed. Called front desk request the linen to be changed. Told there was no one there to do so. Offered me to change rooms. Requested they bring me the linen I would change the myself. Person brought linen to me and 2 pillows. Brought me 2 fitted sheets only. the sheet size was king my bed was a queen size. I slept in the chair.

Next day I requested the linen to be changed again. Stains on the linen. Person came in and changed linen. Very professional very nice person. That night was good.

Mixed emotions about recommending this resort to someone. The breakfast eggs was cold and crusty.

Exercise room under construction

Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2015
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the housekeeping service you noted I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned are addressed immediately and given top priority to ensure a similar poor experience is not repeated. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken. If I can be of any other assistance to you in this matter to ensure your satisfaction please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Justin Saylor / Director of Rooms / Crowne Plaza Concord
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen