Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 818 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

818Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    560
  • 4 Sterne
    193
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Nice Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel for work the stay was extremely comfortable and the staff were extremely polite and friendly. It was also nice to see that the hotel is environmentally friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and modern

By

24. Juli 2016

club

Newish superbly designed hotel in a new development area 10 minutes from the airport and easily accessible to the city. Facilities are excellent, food in restaurant interesting although slightly limited in choice. Rooms very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tengan ciudado al momento de pagar la cuenta

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Lamentablemente todo aquello que puede destacarse del hotel, queda borrado cuando al momento de pagar la cuenta te cobran una tarifa superior a la que la misma página web del hotel ofrece. Tuve que revisar todos los valores y demostrar que la tarifa ofrecida era inferior para que, después de una larga discusión, me ajustarán la cuenta.

Ese tipo de situaciones hacen que pierda valor todo lo bueno que un hotel puede ofrecer. Lamentable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is close to airport.

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is close to airport. Off the city center. there is a 10-minute walk Metro line nearby. Room is quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

21. Juli 2016

We had a great room on the 23rd floor with an amazing view all the way to Sweden.

We recommend the Club Lounge. Breakfast was an unforgettable experience, served by the happiest and most service minded host!

The hotel is close to the airport and it's just a few minutes by the Metro to the city center.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Organizzazione perfetta

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Tutto perfetto uno dei migliori Hotel in Copenhagen, molto comodo da raggiungere e con un servizio perfetto. Disponibilità di molte camere, impostazione ecologica ha il più grande pannello solare di Europa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

17. Juli 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a suite with lounge access. The lounge provided free wine, beer, soda, and snacks all day with a delicious buffet breakfast in the morning and appetizers in the evening. The apples in the lobby were a nice bonus. The hotel was conveniently located across the street from the metro station. Although the hotel is not within walking distance of the Copenhagen sites, the travel times on the metro equaled the travel times from hotels near Tivoli. Hotel shuttle from airport was 2 Euro, but the metro is convenient as well especially if purchasing the transportation or Copenhagen Card at the airport. The mall next to the hotel provided quick meal options if needed. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out standing Hotel

By

15. Juli 2016

There is not a good enough word for this Hotel besides EXCELLENT!
The Hotel is beautiful the stuff are very professional and very very helpful.. We had 2 rooms which were superb and the food was something special. It's close to a big mall and train.

We have been to lots of Hotels but this one is magnificent and we shall recommend coming to Copenhagen Crowne Plaza to our friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel -very central

By

15. Juli 2016

The Hotel is very nice and central. We had 2 rooms very comfortable. Breakfast is good with lots of varieties.
The room has all you need and the beds are very good.We do recommend coming here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellence and disappointment at once

By

14. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The shuttle does not run 24h and especially if you arrive with AF or KLM there is no chance you can get the shuttle. Also the service is very limited and when leaving the hotel you have to book in advance. Seats are too few for the hotel size.
I asked for the shuttle in the reservation and nobody answered or called to inform it was not available. Also the shuttle stop is on the opposite side of the airport so we had to walk back with the luggages to catch a cab.
This is not acceptable for an Airport Hotel.

Finally it is not acceptable to waste 40 min to check out. Such a big hotel and only 2 receptionists.

The costs for the minibar and the full speed internet are not realistic even for Denmark.

Positive aspects are the lounge (forget the points, take the lounge access instead) and the room quality.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
23. Juli 2016
Dear ML1971, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our shuttle service and at check-out. Although it is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not meet your expectations, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in achieving complete guests satisfaction. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gold Crowne Plaza

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Very modern and Green hotel located conveniently close to the airport, Metro into city centre and shopping mall. Great staff, from reception to service and concierge. Well appointed and comfortable rooms and very good hotel facilities, especially the Club Lounge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, great value

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay here, excellent service from all staff members, proximity to railway station provided easy access to all attractions to the town, and proximity to airport with very reasonable shuttle service makes this one of the best located hotels if you want to visit Copenhagen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen