Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 765 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

765Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    523
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Close to metro and Fields

By

19. April 2016

club

Good hotel with easy access to Metro station and shopping mall Fields. Good service provided during the whole stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un sommeil de grande qualité

By

18. April 2016

platinumelite

L'hôtel est excentré mais est très facile d'accès de l'aéroport avec le train et à seulement 10 minutes du centre-ville avec le métro. Le personnel est très agréable (meet Alan au petit-déjeuner !!) même si l'attente à l'enregistrement peut parfois être longue.
Les chambres sont parfaites et les nuits de grande qualité !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for family with young kids

By

18. April 2016

We were really pleasantly surprised as to how good this hotel was for a family of 5 with a 5 year old, 4 year old and 9 week old. The interconnecting family rooms worked perfectly and the staff were brilliant with both us and the kids.
Our 5 year old son liked it so much that he wrote a thank you note listing the qualities and gave it to the lady that checked us out in the morning,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

18. April 2016

I use this Hotel regularly, the staff stand out as friendly and genuine. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and will be using it again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internat and TV

By

14. April 2016

club

I had trouble connecting to the free wifi but a phone call to the reception solved that by the person giving me access to another wifi where I needed a password and there were no issues, he gave me that password and told me that I could use that wifi during my stay (I was only there 3 nights).
I do like to link my laptop to a second screen but your screens did not give me that option. I work using drawings as a guide and it is useful to have the drawing on a slave screen whilst I work on the laptop. This is a minor thing but I thought worth mentioning.
Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Leeboro. Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and our staff provided you with access to another WIFI which worked perfectly. We will take notice of your feedback and hope to welcome you again another time. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed, frendly staff, good lounge services

By

14. April 2016

club

- efficicient hotel
- clean
- friendly staff
- good foods
- good lunge service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear Alenka002 Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality hotel in convenient location

By

13. April 2016

The Crowne Plaza is a comfortable, modern hotel just minutes from the airport and very handy for the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
Dear devon999 Many tanks for choosing our hotel and for providing us with your feedback. I am pleased to read you found it easy to get around and enjoyed our location. Once again thank you and we hope to see you soon. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体不错,但是附近施工,入口比较难找

By

12. April 2016

入住后的体验整体不错。但酒店有两个入口,其中一个是从Copenhagen Tower的大门进入,但是在门外没有提示可以从这个门进入酒店,进门后才看到。另一个门就酒店另一侧,但是由于周围修路,从火车和Metro站走过去比较难。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

11. April 2016

club

The hotel is new and clean and in a good state. Unfortunately, it does not have a nice lobby or bar. It has some improvised area with a restaurant and bar service only.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Location Great room

By

02. April 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room looked like new. Great furniture and closet space with a safe that was very easy to use. View was great and the location to the Trains and Metro were outstanding. The desk clerk helped with area information, late check out, and baggage storage service. Great service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear RwCo Many thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback.I am pleased to read you found our desk clerk informative and that he provided you with great service. I hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you again another time. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

01. April 2016

To start I'm never the type to write reviews, but the experience I had at the Crowne Plaza - Copenhagen towers specifically was AMAZING.

The hotel is beautiful and clean. The rooms have all the amenities you need such as complimentary water, coffee, tea, space in the fridge, and even sleeping aids, apples, & free wifi.
The beds are beyond comfortable and the bathroom is perfectly set up as well.

The staff is so nice and welcoming.
Two workers in particular I want to point out are Patricia at the front desk for her help with the reservation for my stay (which was super last minute) and Alan at the restaurant who was so friendly and positive making my friends and I day.

Definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear MSRACHEL* Many thanks for sharing your experience with us. I am very pleased to read you had an amazing stay at our hotel. I have allready shared your feedback with our staff, and both Patricia and Alan of course remembered you. I should say hi. We all hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Crown Plaza I have ever stayed at

By

31. März 2016

This Hotel is new and they are still working on new areas. The staff is fantastic and friendly. The Food was excellent and the rooms are very comfortable.
One of the girls at the front desk that speaks spanish was extremely kind and helpful, she helped us to put together an itinerary and recommended very good places. My particular appreciation for her help and she really made a differenece for our stay. The location is very convenient becasue it is i a very nice area but extremely close to the town by train or subway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. April 2016
Dear Hector52 Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review. I am very pleased to read you had a great experience with our staff and in generel during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen