Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 621 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Just Because

By

08. Juli 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel because I am a frequent visitor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
We thank you for your continued patronage of our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. See you soon!! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa

By

06. Juli 2016

club

It was great overall. I thought the room was very comfortable and clean. I really didn't have any complaints other then that I wish it was a little cheaper to stay anywhere near this location, including at this hotel!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We do hope you visit the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa in Orange County again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality experience

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Everything went as expected. Cleanliness and friendliness are at the top of the list. This location did not disappoint.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The rate we received was very reasonable for this area. All staff was friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for the comments and for choosing our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

next to housekeeping

By

03. Juli 2016

club

i got sucked next to housekeeping room
why do this when paying top money

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We do our best to honor all advance requests for room location such as high floor or near an exit. Please let us know your preferences the next time you visit us and we'll take good care of you. Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

30. Juni 2016

club

We really had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the outside area is quite nice for the area. Overall it's our favorite in the Costa Mesa Area, and we travel about every 3 months.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa! We are thrilled to have you as a frequent guest and we look forward to serving you next time! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel. Very good location. Very close to various restaurants, shops

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are glad you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and Location

By

28. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a very accessible location. We were upgraded to a suite and had a lot of room. Everything was clean. My only gripe is the bathroom did not have adequate ventilation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Thank you for staying at our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great attentive staff. Run down hotel.

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The staff was wonderful. The rooms and facilities are run down and old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We strive to present a consistently great experience and information given to us by our valued guests will continue to be used in our efforts to achieve this goal. Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Place

By

24. Juni 2016

I come here somewhat often and it is a consistently good place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa in Orange County. We are always happy to serve you and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weird Room and experience

By

23. Juni 2016

I reserved a suite and hoped to get a good nights sleep. My husband stays up late and I like to retire earlier. Closing the bedroom door helps block out hte TV noise. However the room had a couch with no coffee table and a chair with no ottomon. My husband is elderly and must put his feet up to prevent swelling. We had to take the cousins off the couch and stack them to make an ottoman. The drapes and room darkener shades did not fit the window in the living room correctly. It left a large opening on the bottom of the floor to ceiling window. There is a walk way outside with people waking past. We soon discovered we had been given a handicapped room.. We felt very safe with all the bars and seat in the tub. But, the sink is designed for a wheel chair to slide under it. The electrical outlet was so far away, and practiclly over to the toilet so that a hair dryer or curling iron cord would not reach. I had to turn the bar/sink/counter area into a vanity area. There was s cable that plugs into a computer dangeling from the ceiling behind the main door. It came out of the ceiling and hung down onto the floor with another foot of loose cord. ?? Weird. The closet in the bedroom only had a hanging pole suitable for shirts/blouses. Long pants and to be hung in the living room closet. All the closet doors were hard to keep shut. They had a ind of theri own. When I questioned why we had been given the handicapped room (we arrived at 11:30 and checked our luggage even though the room was not ready) I was told I had been given an upgrade. I corrected the rep stating I had reserved a suite, it was not an upgrade. In fact, it was a downgrade with the same higher price.
We were there for a 50 year high school reunion. We were also hotel guests. Late in the evening, we went out to the pool area to sit a bit. The manager came and told my husband he had to leave because the reunion group did not have access to the pool area. The manager never bothered to ask first if he was a hotel guest. When he was told, the manager said,, Ok you can stay. That was the icing on the cake. I would never stay at that hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the shortcomings in the room you experienced. We do hope you would reconsider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful customer service

By

22. Juni 2016

The hotel staff was very welcoming and hard working. Our room was very comfortable, make up mirror was a nice touch as well as the coffee maker. A few channels on the TV did not work (very pixelated ) and the sound did not work on others. Also the shower seemed to back up at high shower times, and it overflowed once. We were never bothered enough to bring it to the hotel staff's attention, but we did let them know upon check out. The restaurant was very convenient, we ate there every night but one. Food never disappointed, especially the breakfast buffet! Our night server, Michael was so nice and attentive and Shane made awesome drinks consistently! Overall we were very impressed and would definitely stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa in Orange County. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen