Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Hotelrezeption: 1-714-5573000

Hotel - Fax: 1-714-9578185

Hotel - E-Mail: charles@brightonmgt.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
John Wayne Orange County Airport (SNA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM Süd-Ost

- Left onto Bristol Street, Take I-405 S/San Diego Freeway, Exit 8 for Mac Arthur Boulevard/Airport, Keep Left at the fork signs for Airport, Slight Right onto N Airport Way

Zug
Amtrak

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.2 MI/ 9.98 KM Nord-Ost

- Turn left on Bristol Street, turn right on Sunflower Ave, turn left on S Main St., turn right on E 5th St., turn left on Mortimer St., take the 2nd right onto E Santa Ana Blvd and destination will be on right at 1000 E Santa Ana, CA 92701.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 10.00 USD

- There is a parking structure and parking lot available for all of our guest's use. Overnight parking incures a $10 parking fee per night.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

Basierend auf 194 Berichten
96%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

194testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    144
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Comfortable Stay

By

22. Juli 2014

Convenient locaton. Comfortable stay. Chris at the front desk provided top notch customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great for business

By

22. Juli 2014

Had a great experience at the CP Costa Mesa during a recent business trip. The room AC was a little to strong and the room itself was small but overall, an OC winner!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

21. Juli 2014

Always impressed when the management staff make a point to acknowledge a frequent guest and soliciate feedback! Keith and Charles are both very professional and welcoming.
I love the "spa package" included at check-in it's a very nice addition to a wonderful stay!
If you have a sweet tooth I highly recommend the strawberry rubarb dessert ala mode..simply amazing!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great new restraunt

By

18. Juli 2014

I've been staying here for years -- affordable, comfortable, easy and near the airport and meetings in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana. The remodel over the past year has really improved this property. New restaurant and chef is fabulous.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Restuarant Service

By

18. Juli 2014

club

First off the room and the concierge of the hotel was very nice.
the morning buffet on a Monday, hmmm well that was terrible. Beside the food, the service was not a good thing.
the eggs were well not edible, the bacon (we requested new bacon) and well I ended up eating cereal and the milk was not kept cold. (I could of went next door to McDonalds). I could not believe the amount of GNATS and not anyone in the restaurant area really seem to care. They went to sit us down at a table that the gnats were all over the rim of the coffee cups. So they sat us at another table, without removing the coffee cups from the other table. (thank goodness no one came in to sit there). the gnats were all over the fruit, bread and the danishs. there was no way I was going to eat any of that. All of that should of been covered with plastic see through lids. for 10.99 buffet, it was terrible. the service I had to ask for water, orange juice and refill on my coffee. you had 3 guys just standing around. Not good. thank you for reading my complaint. but the hotel itself was nice!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

17. Juli 2014

This is a great location and the people were awesome. Lots of dinning choices close and 12 min drive to beach

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Location

By

15. Juli 2014

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Pros include: Staff, Location, Amenities and cleanliness. Cons include: Need better work-out equipment in Fitness Room. Was an overall awesome two night stay and I can't wait to do it again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Combination of great staff and pleasant hotel

By

14. Juli 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with my family and we were all impressed with how the hotel itself exceeded our expectations before arriving. The room and hotel were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was well prepared with a variety of hot and cold options. Most of all, we were genuinely touched by how friendly, sincere and professional the staff were at this location. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be returning again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great staff and handy location

By

14. Juli 2014

club

Our stay at the crown was excellent. The staff and service was first class and always very helpful. The shuttle service is brilliant .
We will certainly be staying there again next year.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

11. Juli 2014

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel makes the stay. They are all so friendly and accommodating. I travel to CA each month for a week and they make this like my home away from home.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Just about everything was excellent, except...

By

09. Juli 2014

Everything was great except the water pressure in the shower in room 428. That shower is pretty much the reason I continue to choose your location. Maybe it has something to do with the drought here, but the water pressure seemed really low this time.

Would that keep me from staying at your hotel in the future? Probably not, it was still a really good room for a pretty good price.
Also, the woman who checked us in was very nice and professional. I'm terrible with names, but I've stayed at your hotel about 5 or 6 times and every single front desk agent has been great, so give them all a raise!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great value for area.

By

08. Juli 2014

Excellent small hotel with Boutique feeling. Nice décor and surprisingly great food. Adjacent to South Coast Plaza and Airport. Great rates make this a deal. You can pay more elsewhere and get less. I highly recommend the property. Only issues were hallways need better air-conditioning and gym is so-so.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen