Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 582 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

582Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Like the Comfort of a Home

By

26. April 2016

I slept great and felt very comfortable using the amenities of this hotel. It has a cool vibe and a relaxed and caring atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to believe such mediocre hotels still exist

By

24. April 2016

club

Mediocre hotel with limited amenities. I can't imagine any reason to stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear BusinessTraveler9999999, Thank you very much for your recent visit and vital feedback. We are very sorry we fell short of your expectations when it came to the amenities and property. We take every peace of information as a gift and will make sure to pass this information on to our management team. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceedingly helpful staff

By

23. April 2016

club

Every staff member we came into contact with, whether it was the restaurant staff, the housekeeping staff, the shuttle drivers, or the front desk staff, were friendly and helpful.
We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Costa Mesa.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. April 2016
Dear MBLZ, Thank you very much for your kind remarks regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We pride ourselves friendly and helpful service, it brings great joy to know of your great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, when you come back to visit Orange County. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Great Price

By

19. April 2016

club

A very nice hotel that was very clean. Beds and rooms were clean and for the amount of the stay a great find.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear MsNeen, Thank you for your visit to the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are very glad you enjoyed the bed and clean rooms. We hope to invite you back again soon for a future stay. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

19. April 2016

club

Great service and friendly staff. Stayed three nights and was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. April 2016
Dear Disowned, Thank you so much for your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are so happy to know you had a comfortable stay and you experienced great service. Please come back to visit again should your travels bring you to the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to airport

By

17. April 2016

platinumelite

Great stay when flying in and out of Orange County Airport. Friendly, accommodating staff and very pleasant facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check-In Issues

By

13. April 2016

I arrived at the hotel about 1pm and was told it was a busy night before so they didn't have a room ready for me yet. Took down my cell phone number and promised to call as soon as we could check in. On my own I went back at 3:30 pm to a line of 8 people in front of me. Room was ready - when I was asked why I didn't get a phone call as promised - answer was I just got here so I don't know why. The gentlemen who originally told me he would call was still there and avoided all contact with me. This seems to be a very common occurrence across IHG (3rd time for me) and really frustrates me. Don't tell me you'll call and then NOT call. Simply ask that I check back in an hour or whatever. Don't OVER promise and UNDER deliver! rant over....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear 1GCP, Thank you so much for your recent stay and the vital feedback. We take all feedback as a gift and will use this information as a training tool moving forward with our staff. Please feel free to contact me with any other questions and/or concerns. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager 714 557 3000
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gym and Business Center is BAD

By

10. April 2016

club

Gym room is Small and OLD.

Business center is Small and simple

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear ABC DEF 123456, Thank you for your recent visit and vital feedback. We are very sorry the gym and business center did not meet your expectations. We are currently in the process this year of upgrading the gym. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel if you are ever in the area once again. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SoCal stay

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

We were staying at this hotel for 2 nights as one stop on a SoCal trip. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very courteous. We had a problem with the sink in our room backing up and the front desk upgraded us to a suite because the hotel was booked solid. The staff was very apologetic and quick to upgrade us. I really appreciate the way they handled this situation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. April 2016
Dear jazzbo45, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your kind comments. We are very happy you enjoyed the quick response of our front desk agents. We hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what I needed

By

02. April 2016

club

Was a great stay, good shopping and dining nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear bb42, Thank you so much for the recent visit and kind comments. We hope to welcome you back whenever you are in the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very nice hotel

By

25. März 2016

everything was perfect.
The only thing was that I asked for a late check out, but was told the latest time to check out was 12:30 at noon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear stonehoo, Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind comments. We appreciate you stopping to visit, we will be happy to welcome you back whenever you are in the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Clean Hotel. Wonderful staff

By

23. März 2016

club

We found this hotel to be very clean, with new linens in the room. The hotel staff went out of their way several times to make sure we were taken care of. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and included an assortment of berries which you don't see so often! We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was and how comfortable we were staying there. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we find ourselves in the Costa Mesa area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. März 2016
Dear SWWest, Thank you so much for your recent visit. We appreciate your vital feedback regarding the breakfast and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen