Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 542 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

542Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    378
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Major chunks of Carpet missing in Room

By

06. Februar 2016

club

You will be walking on the backing of the carpet in many areas of the room where the carpet tufts are missing. Doesn't any of the staff report these visual deficiencies when they clean the rooms?

Whats next sections of each wall only partially painted.

Come on Crowne Plaza and IHG get you act together...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel, great food and great service!

By

06. Februar 2016

club

This was my third stay at this hotel and I absolutely loved my stay! All of the staff were very friendly and incredibly helpful and accommodating. The food is very,very good! Beautiful little touches such as fresh flowers and fruit added to my great experience and stay there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shorten check in

By

03. Februar 2016

Waited more than 1/2 hour to check in. this needs to be improved!

best - Jill

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Visit

By

03. Februar 2016

Upon arriving, the hotel is in a pretty central spot.
The rate was very good for a weekend, and room was nice and cozy. Only compliant was the pillows needed to be replaced, I asked the front desk for a new set and they were very accommodating. They just need new pillows :(

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff and accomodations were perfect.

By

26. Januar 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone expecting value and exceptional service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but no complimentary breakfast from Spire Elite member

By

22. Januar 2016

no complimentary breakfast from Spire Elite member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best venue ever

By

21. Januar 2016

We had our daughter's sweet sixteen last Saturday! I can't describe enough how happy we and our guests were with everything. The food was tasty and healthy. The service was great! The whole team was extraordinary. The ballroom was awesome! The catering manager was very organized, very professional and helpful. Everyone who is working there was very friendly.
Of course, I will come back again for future occasions and I am recommending it to all my friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Dear Nooniebear, Thank you so much for hosting your event here in Costa Mesa. We are very pleased to know you had a great event and we hope we can welcome you back for many more. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Managfer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Januar 2016

Good Value for a Great Stay, room were nice and friendly service staff !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

20. Januar 2016

I liked this hotel including all the staff. Greg the driver is very kind. At the restaurant everyone is also very kind too. I loved the suite because I can work in one room and sleep in the other one. The attitude of everyone is amazing. They are always willing to help you. I will be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff, room seemed tilted

By

18. Januar 2016

club

The staff here is always top notch, over-all, great hotel.

My only gripe is the last room I stayed in during this stay, the room seemed tilted. The bathroom door wouldn't stay open unless you propped it open (I used my shoe), without having a shower fan, the bathroom gets too steamy with the door shut. Also annoying when the door shuts quickly right behind you.

Also, the armoire doors would swing open and shut on their own (depending on which door) to the point it would swing into you unless you move quick or catch the door.

As a side note the A/C unit wouldn't stop running. If you set it to a temp, when it reached that temp, it would read it as too hot and kick on the air conditioner, then at some point, it would kick the heater back on...Was a repetitive cycle....

Wont stop me from using again, but did prefer the rooms on the other side of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great 1 night stay - wish I'd been able to stay longer

By

18. Januar 2016

I loved my stay at Crowne Plaza, Costa Mesa. Staff, ambience, decor, room, bedding, lcd tv and channel options - all superb.

I wish my stay required additional days but unfortunately it was just for one night.

I'd definitely return here in the future and would recommend.

I also like that it's more of property that caters to business people. So no children were running around the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

expected excellence

By

16. Januar 2016

Return visit. Consistent excellence. Like location, breakfast and staff. External appearance is weathered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen