Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Hotelrezeption: 1-714-5573000

Hotel - Fax: 1-714-9578185

Hotel - E-Mail: charles@brightonmgt.com

Anreise: 15:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
John Wayne Orange County Airport (SNA)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM Süd-Ost

- Left onto Bristol Street, Take I-405 S/San Diego Freeway, Exit 8 for Mac Arthur Boulevard/Airport, Keep Left at the fork signs for Airport, Slight Right onto N Airport Way

Zug
Amtrak

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 6.2 MI/ 9.98 KM Nord-Ost

- Turn left on Bristol Street, turn right on Sunflower Ave, turn left on S Main St., turn right on E 5th St., turn left on Mortimer St., take the 2nd right onto E Santa Ana Blvd and destination will be on right at 1000 E Santa Ana, CA 92701.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 10.00 USD

- There is a parking structure and parking lot available for all of our guest's use. Overnight parking incures a $10 parking fee per night.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

(£ 0,10/Min. + zusätzliche Gebühren des Netzanbieters)

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.6

Basierend auf 198 Berichten
95%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

198testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    146
  • 4 Sterne
    31
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Great Rooms, Amenities and Service

By

24. Juli 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights in July. Excellent place to come back to at the end of a busy day. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Very helpful and courteous staff. And above all, excellent beds

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Mal wieder Crown Plaza, diesmal aber nicht mehr so gut.

By

24. Juli 2014

Ich hatte hier schon während anderer Geschäftsreisen übernachtet. Diesmal wurden meine Erwartungen leider nicht erfüllt. Das Personal hat den ursprünglichen Elan verloren. Die Zimmer nach wie vor gut, der Schlaf ist erholsam. Mehr aber nicht.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

New Port Beach vacation

By

23. Juli 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel. We will stay again in the future. The staff were very helpful and the bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

So So Stay

By

23. Juli 2014

I booked the Executive Suite in this hotel for my finace and I to get ready for our wedding and stay on our wedding night. The first night went well, but on our wedding night we returbed to a dirty room, and no requests we made from the hotel (champagne, rose, etc.). It was very upsetting to return to the hotel like that on your wedding night. I loved the look of the hotel, but I would not stay there again becasue of the lack of service and accomodation.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

22. Juli 2014

Convenient locaton. Comfortable stay. Chris at the front desk provided top notch customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great for business

By

22. Juli 2014

Had a great experience at the CP Costa Mesa during a recent business trip. The room AC was a little to strong and the room itself was small but overall, an OC winner!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

21. Juli 2014

Always impressed when the management staff make a point to acknowledge a frequent guest and soliciate feedback! Keith and Charles are both very professional and welcoming.
I love the "spa package" included at check-in it's a very nice addition to a wonderful stay!
If you have a sweet tooth I highly recommend the strawberry rubarb dessert ala mode..simply amazing!!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great new restraunt

By

18. Juli 2014

I've been staying here for years -- affordable, comfortable, easy and near the airport and meetings in Newport Beach, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana. The remodel over the past year has really improved this property. New restaurant and chef is fabulous.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Restuarant Service

By

18. Juli 2014

club

First off the room and the concierge of the hotel was very nice.
the morning buffet on a Monday, hmmm well that was terrible. Beside the food, the service was not a good thing.
the eggs were well not edible, the bacon (we requested new bacon) and well I ended up eating cereal and the milk was not kept cold. (I could of went next door to McDonalds). I could not believe the amount of GNATS and not anyone in the restaurant area really seem to care. They went to sit us down at a table that the gnats were all over the rim of the coffee cups. So they sat us at another table, without removing the coffee cups from the other table. (thank goodness no one came in to sit there). the gnats were all over the fruit, bread and the danishs. there was no way I was going to eat any of that. All of that should of been covered with plastic see through lids. for 10.99 buffet, it was terrible. the service I had to ask for water, orange juice and refill on my coffee. you had 3 guys just standing around. Not good. thank you for reading my complaint. but the hotel itself was nice!!

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Great place to relax

By

17. Juli 2014

This is a great location and the people were awesome. Lots of dinning choices close and 12 min drive to beach

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Location

By

15. Juli 2014

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Pros include: Staff, Location, Amenities and cleanliness. Cons include: Need better work-out equipment in Fitness Room. Was an overall awesome two night stay and I can't wait to do it again.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Combination of great staff and pleasant hotel

By

14. Juli 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with my family and we were all impressed with how the hotel itself exceeded our expectations before arriving. The room and hotel were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was well prepared with a variety of hot and cold options. Most of all, we were genuinely touched by how friendly, sincere and professional the staff were at this location. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely be returning again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen