Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 777 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

777Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    381
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Working Weekend

By

10. Februar 2016

Ideal if working at the weekend and good value, bar served food until 10:30pm - ideal after a long day, only downside were noisy neighbours which is outside the hotels control
Breakfast ok for a chain, plenty and fresh
Food a bit expensive but thats sometimes within expectation.
Last time I stayed there was a pool - thats now gone and there is a Vegas looking bar.. cool looking but bit of an overkill :-)

I'd use again as close to work site and reasonably priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atencion del personal excelente

By

10. Februar 2016

Habitaciones muy pequenas, donde no hay lugar para poner una maleta y abrila, tuve que colocarla sobre un sillon
seguridad de coneccion de internet muy baja, al conectarse , llegan muchos Spam y continuan a lo largo del tiempo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay

By

09. Februar 2016

club

Restaurant food was good, but expensive. well cooked but portion size was small and vegetables were extra.
Room was fine.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you had an enjoyable stay and that your room met with your expectations. I am pleased that you were able to enjoy a meal in the Cube restaurant. We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

08. Februar 2016

Good Experience

Very clean

And complementary goods was bonus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read your positive comments regarding your overall stay experience. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel exceeded your expectations. We will very much look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was fine....And then I came to checkout

By

08. Februar 2016

Have stayed here on a number of occasions and whilst its not externally the most attractive hotel, inside is very pleasant and the staff in the lounge care for your every need. All is well until you come to checkout. Every single time I've stayed there's been a queue at reception, on this occasion there was 1 receptionist working at the busiest time of the day with a queue of 5 people in front of me. You can't run a hotel on a shoe-string and clearly budgets have been cut so far that service is now being affected. I recently stayed at a very cheap 'other brand hotel' recently and they managed to see me on my way without a long delay....So why can't Crowne Plaza Gatwick manage that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Club Room. Started badly but things improved.

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Not a very friendly check-in experience; booked a Club Room, received no Platinum Rewards Club upgrade although a Suite was available. No Platinum recognition other than a free drink/snack in the bar. The check-in agent didn't seem too interested.

Club room was very cold upon arrival and heating wasn't working, but management did eventually sort it out. Duty manager came and apologized in person which I thought was a nice touch.

But after the initial problems the stay was actually very good; the Club Room was very nice indeed and spotlessly clean. The bed was comfy, but road noise a little loud. The Club Lounge had a reasonable selection of soft drinks during the day and alcoholic drinks in the evening, and benefited from very friendly staff who genuinely seemed to care and wanted to do their best to help. Breakfast in the Club was very limited, but had the basics, and again the staff were able to assist in a very helpful way with a special request.

And I had a much more friendly experience with the member of staff who checked me out too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies in regards to your room being cold on your arrival to the Hotel. I was pleased that we were able to rectify the problem for you. I am pleased that despite your initial complaints you had a very enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff, I am delighted that they were able to assist you with your special request. We do value all of our IHG Rewards Club Members and it is our hope that should you choose to stay with us again we may have the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stay

By

01. Februar 2016

I stayed in the hotel for one night in transit for a morning departure. The staff was most helpful arranging my transport to the airport, the room was comfortable with all the amenities I needed including a kettle and a bottle of water. The hotel is within walking distance of the town centre with some shops and restaurants available nearby. The internet connection was good. The only problem was that the hotel charges for printing facilities e.g. to print your boarding card.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you found your room to be comfortable with all the amenities needed to make for a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel if you choose to travel from Gatwick in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointing Crowne hotel

By

01. Februar 2016

Not welcomed at reception and ignored whilst in the priority lane till I moved to a que in the other lane. Not given advice on how far my room and taking 2 lifts and a long way to get to the executive rooms. Wifi did not work and reception could not help until check out when a young girl managed to get me on. The guy in charge of the restaurant was very helpful and friendly. Disappointing club room breakfast and in fact disappointed with the supplies in there and cannot see the benefit of booking a club room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies in regards to your check in experience, we do always try to recognise our IHG members. We do value our guests feedback and would encourage all of our guests to come and speak with a manager on duty if they are not happy with any aspect of their stay, so that we can resolve your concerns at the time. I am sorry that on this occasion we did not provide the service you have come to expect from the Crowne Plaza Brand. As a valued IHG member we appreciate that you choose to stay with us when you are in the area, and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another stay

By

01. Februar 2016

Very good stay, hotel has recently had a face lift in the bar area whish is very good and has made the hotel more comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that the Hotel met with all your expectations. I am very pleased that you found the new Bar 92 area very comfortable, It is very impressive and I am pleased that you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. Februar 2016

club

A successful business trip was made more even more pleasurable by the Crowne Plaza Experience.
A warm welcome followed by a very comfortable stay with good food led to an all round positive stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that we contributed to your successful business trip by making your stay at the Hotel more pleasurable for you. I was pleased to see that you had received a warm welcome from our reception team and you had enjoyed a meal in the restaurant. I will look forward in being able to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

London Gatwick

By

31. Januar 2016

Friendly and profesional service throughout the hotel. Gym kit not bad. rooms quiet and a quality breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the service from the staff to be friendly and professional all throughout the Hotel. It is such a pleasure to receive such positive feedback and I will be more than happy to make the staff aware of such positive comments. I am pleased that you found your room to be quiet and you enjoyed a good quality breakfast during your stay. We look forward to you returning to visit the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Gatwick / Crawley short stay

By

31. Januar 2016

I have stay several times at the Crowne Plazza London Gatwick and would recommend it . the hotel is well organised and easy for parking and short stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to see that you have stayed with us on previous occasions. I am pleased that you find the Hotel well organised for short stays and car parking. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel on many more occasions in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen