Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 811 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

811Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    399
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Car parking

By

18. April 2016

Our stay at Crowne Plaza Gatwick was good the staff were excellent, but some months after has become a nightmare because of a non existent parking fine. Crowne Plaza agreed with me that no parking fees were applicable, but I am now being taken to court for a non-existent parking fine, not a good advert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel - terrible room

By

16. April 2016

platinumelite

Hi,

Worst nights stay I have ever had in a CP property.

Dinner was poor - limp Calamari; and we obviously had trainee night as the service was polite bu haphazard.

We were staying for one night in order to be local to LGW for a flight on the 13th. There was no point in complaining during the night as I had been told that the automatic upgrade could not be honoured as the hotel was totally full. Room was hot, the mattress was really old, bowed and just unusable for two people. Then there was a this awful knocking sound that would start up and then stop for an hour and then start again. And, to cap it all, the shower tray blocked when used in the morning.

I spoke to the deputy manager and informed of the issues with the room - he took my email address and said he would contact me later in the day - he did not. He asked me what he could do - i reuquested the return of the points I had used to book the room. I was looking forward to the evening as CP is usually a high standard.

Regards, Clive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plesaant Stay

By

15. April 2016

I stayed at the Gatwick Crowne Plaza on business for five days and enjoyed the facilities and the location. The Executive Lounge is a nice, quiet place to work in the evenings. It does not offer the same level of pre-dinner drinks and canapés as other comparable Crowne Plazas such as Heathrow, and they are not offered for as long, making an Executive Room an expensive choice. The lounge staff are all very nice and helpful but I would like to make special mention of Andree on Thursday night because it was very busy and she did an excellent job of looking after everybody quietly and efficiently. I have decided to stay here again next week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Steve from Boro

By

11. April 2016

club

Room had not been cleaned - found 4 hair grips on the floor and childs hand prints all over the mirror so the following morning I requested the room gets cleaned and floor hoovered.Returned that night took off my shows and stood on another hair grip! not impressed.
Basic wifi is useless also.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies in regards to the cleanliness of your room upon your check in. Please be advised that this is not the normal standard of service which you would expect from a Crowne Plaza Brand. Please be rest assured your comments are being investigated and a member of the team will be in touch with you shortly. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight at Gatwick before early flight

By

11. April 2016

Everything needed for a pleasant night prior to an early flight to Spain

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the Hotel met with all you requirements to make for a comfortable stay. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the future should you choose to stay with us again when you next fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay if in the area

By

11. April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has been updated and nice rooms. The food in nice also. The staff at the front desk are very friendly and all in all a very good place to stay for whatever you are doing in the area. The parking is £10.00 so keep that in mind if staying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had a very enjoyable stay with us and found the Hotel to be nicely refurbished and your room met with your requirements. I was also very pleased to read that you found the Front Desk staff to be very friendly, we do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport Hotel...

By

11. April 2016

Typical Airport Hotel with many people coming and going more so than i would expect from Crowne Plaza.

Front desk and room excellent. Disappointment came with the food and the experience received. Had to choose with my third option as food had run out ( time was 8-10pm) and when i had finished offered to settle my bill, was told no need to as i was registered as an IHG member and that it would be added to my bill for settling. Retired to my room to then be hounded on Three seperate occasions to come back downstairs and pay my bill. The tone was neither pleasant or professional and it was eluded that i may "do a runner". As you can expect i was not impressed.

The rest of the stay was excellent and in keeping with what you expect from a Crowne Plaza. I informed the front desk of my disappointment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the Front desk team and your room excellent. However, please accept our sincere apologies with regards to your meal being charged back to your room. Whilst we are happy for charges to be billed back to your room a card must always be left at reception for them to leave the room account open for you. We are very sorry if this was not explained to you. I do hope despite the disappointment you expressed this will not deter you from staying with us again and that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08. April 2016

excellent service, comfortable bed, the food is excellent. the check out time was reasonable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read you had a very enjoyable stay with us and you found your bed to be very comfortable with great food. I was pleased that you found the check out time to be suitable for your requirements, as an IHG rewards card holder you do benefit from a complimentary 2pm check out. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. We shall look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parked our car for a week

By

05. April 2016

club

This hotel was very comfortable. We stayed here prior to a week's holiday. We left our car with them for the week. We had a very early flight and the staff booked us a 4am taxi to take us to the airport. It was very convenient when we came back just to ring for the taxi and pick our car up at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the Hotel offered you a great deal with a parking package that was suitable for your requirements. I was pleased that the team were able to assist you with booking your taxis and you were able to collect your car from us without any issues. We look forward in welcoming you back to the Hotel when you next choose to fly from Gatwick. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

propreté et accueil

By

04. April 2016

club

Chambre très agréable, personnel très avenants, polis et disponible.

Seul petit bémol, la qualité (non pas la fraîcheur, mais la "complexité" ) des plats proposés pour le dîner.
Petit déjeuner extra et bar/pub agréable.

Salle de sport bien équipée.

Trois séjours effectués (deux fois trois semaines et une semaine) dans cet hôtel et très satisfait des prestations...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Cher client, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rétroaction vos commentaires suivants votre récent séjour au Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hôtel. J'étais très heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans l'ensemble avec nous à 2 reprises, et que vous avez trouvé le personnel engageant, poli et disponible. Je suis heureux que vous avez trouvé la salle de gym bien équipée pour vos besoins. J'espère que nous serons en mesure de vous accueillir à nouveau à l'Hôtel dans le futur. Sincères amitiés Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Crowne Plaza

By

03. April 2016

Staff were attentive and very welcoming. Food in the restaurant could be better but was edible.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted that you found the staff attentive and welcoming. We do pride ourselves on our high standards of service and I was delighted that you found this to be the case. I am unsure if you spoke to a member of the Food and Beverage team regarding the concerns you had with the food. Please do ask to speak with a member of the team if you are at all unhappy with any aspect of your stay and we will be more than happy to try to resolve any concerns that you may have. I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. April 2016

Rooms are comfortable, the bathrooms are very spacious, the lounge/bar area is friendly and a I nice place to eat/drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was delighted to read that you found your room to be comfortable and your bathroom very spacious. I was also pleased that you found the Bar areas relaxing and you were able to enjoy a nice meal. We do hope we will be able to welcome you back to the Hotel sometime in the future. Kind Regards Natasha Selby Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen