Crowne Plaza London - Gatwick Airport

Hotelrezeption: 44-1293-608608

Hotel - Fax: 44-1293-515913

Hotel - E-Mail: reservations@cpgatwick.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
London Gatwick Airport (LGW)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.5 MI/ 5.63 KM Nord

- Turn left at roundabout and follow directions for Gatwick Airport or take 2nd exit from hotel and then 2nd exit at the Hazrelwick roundabout to take you to M23 and then exit M23 at junction 9 for Gatwick Airport.

London Heathrow (LHR)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 46 MI/ 74.03 KM Nordwesten

- junction 7 from the M25 south to the M23, follow signs to Brighton. Exit the M23 junc 10 (A2011), follow signs for Crawley. Roundabout take the 3rd exit. straight over the next roundabout - which is the 3rd exit.hotel is at the next roundabout- 3rd exit.

Zug
Three Bridges

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM Nord

- Taxi rank at rail station- turn left out of the statiopn and turn right immediately at the traffic lights. Follow this road straight down and at the Tesco roundabout- take first exit. After few hundred yards, take the sliproad exit and take 2nd exit at the round about. Follwo this duel carriageway until you reach the traffic lights and the hotel is the 3rd exit , sign posted for Langley Green.

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Selbstparkgebühr : 10.00 GBP

- Hotel Car park is operated by Parking Eye. ALL guests are required to enter their car registration details at the Reception desk. Cars are photographed upon entering and exiting the hotel and anyone who's car details are not registered will receive a fine

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Hotel-Highlights

The Hotel is ideally suited to all type of traveller- Business guests are just 5 minutes walk from the Manor Royal Business District and the hotel offers extensive business and meeting facilities for all type of guest. If you are a leisure guest, why not utilise our parking packages and stay the night before you fly from Gatwick. We can provide a Airport Transfer, 24 hrs per day for a supplement
Kurzinformationen

Hotelangebote

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

Basierend auf 445 Berichten
83%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

445testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    118
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Quiet and comfortable

By

23 January 2015

club

We stayed here at both ends of our holiday as we were flying from Gatwick. As we were using Purple Parking this hotel was perfect as it was only about five minutes away. Although near to the airport the hotel was very quiet .All in all we would certainly use this hotel again, it was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2015
Dear Calvia Thank you for contacting IHG following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed staying with us and found the location was convenient for the Airport and the Purple Parking you had arranged for your car. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again when flying out of Gatwick. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind Regards Janice Puddephatt Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Time for a change

By

21 January 2015

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel almost every week for the past 16 months due to business but now think the time has come for a change.

Many hotel staff have come and gone over this period and I have seen a steady decline in the service the remaining few can provide. Housekeeping however has and remains first class with the rooms being clean and fresh on all visits.

The club lounge offering is limited and poor compared to other hotel chains.

Finally the bar prices and new, even more limited, restaurant and bar menus no longer have the variety that I look for as a frequent visitor.

I'll check back in a few months to see if anything has changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2015
Dear Jules1410 Thank you for taking the time to respond to IHG with your comments and feedback about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I was very disappointed to read your comments and I am sorry that you feel that the hotel has changed and you no longer feel that you wish to continue to stay with us. Although you have said that you did not wish to be contacted when you completed the survey,I would very much like the opportunity to talk to you to see if there is anything we can do to make your experience at the hotel more enjoyable. We do have a new Head Chef at the Hotel who started recently and I am sure that he will be looking to make changes and put his mark on the Menu options. If you have suggestions as to what you would like to see in our Club Lounge, we are always ready to listen and adapt to the needs of our guests if we can. Please do contact me at the hotel at guestrelations@cpgatwick.com If you would like to discuss your comments and feedback with me as I would very much like to see you staying with us again in the future. Kind Regards Janice Puddephatt Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

21 January 2015

We had a lovely stay at this hotel and was looked after very well, by Scott (management) nothing was a problem. We look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2015
Dear Milloy52 Thank you for your positive feedback and comments following your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza London Gatwick Airport Hotel. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay, and our staff and Management team looked after your needs . We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards Janice Puddephatt Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel Received parking fine afterwards!

By

19 January 2015

Good hotel but annoyed that I received a £100 parking fine for parking in the grounds despite giving my car number !

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2015
Dear mart2648 Please accept my sincere apology that you have received a parking fine notification. As your case is a valid claim then please do email me with the details of the Vehicle and the reference Number and I will have the fine cancelled for you. I can be contacted at guestrelations@cpgatwick.com I am sorry that you have been inconvenienced . I do hope that you will not let this incident deter you from staying with us in the future. Kind Regards Janice Puddephatt Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen