Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 350 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

350Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    189
  • 4 Sterne
    91
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Give me a noose

By

06. Februar 2016

club

Very depressing decor. Service even more unimpressive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear Business traveler1980, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to see that your stay was unsatisfactory and that we absolutely dropped the ball while you were here. We hope that you may come back to visit us again so that we can prove ourselves better than we did during this recent visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Danbury

By

04. Februar 2016

First time at this hotel and I stay in many iHG properties through New England. Hotel was a great value. Room very comfortable. Great buffet breakfast and dinner in the bar was great. Friendly staff from the front desk to the restaurant

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear GTOGUY1964, Thank you for writing such a great review of our hotel, it is absolutely wonderful to see that our efforts in providing excellent Guest Services are being noticed and appreciated. Please come visit us anytime you are in the area, we would love to host you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

31. Januar 2016

Had a very nice stay at the Hotel…. I had a minor issue and it was immediately addressed by Hotel Management in a highly satisfactory & professional manner. All the room amenities were in the room & not missing.. Bathrobes & Toiletries…..etc… Kudos to the Housecleaning Staff for properly maintaining the room. Proximity to the highway may be bothersome to some but I appreciated the convenient access to the Highway. The Danbury Mall is close by and worthy of a visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Sammy 5618, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to write such an awesome review of our hotel. We are proud to see that our efforts in providing excellent guest services are noticed and appreciated. We also strive for excellence in our problem handling, so i am happy to see that your minor issue was immediately addressed properly. Please come and visit us again soon, we would love to have you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities, cleanliness, and service

By

22. Januar 2016

As above. In fact, the lobby is almost too big when I first walked in; it's a long way to the front desk! Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the facilities looked new and updated, as did the room. Having not stayed in a Crowne plaza before, I was also surprised (pleasantly) by the aromatherapy kit, even if it's not exactly my cup of tea. Only flaw to the stay was quality of food, I ordered a medium rare filet at the bar which came out closer to medium well; not what I expected considering the price I paid. Checkout was also fast and easy, and got me where I needed to be in good time. Would stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear jive25, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and our service. I am sorry to see that your ordered food was not what you were expecting, I hope that you will come back another time and try our restaurant again so we can show you a better time. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope to see you again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

13. Januar 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.

This part of the survey should be voluntary because there will be people who reach this stage and will just close the browser, so if you are REALLY interested in a feedback and it's not only for advertisement purposes this part should not be mandatory.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Varda_K, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly great to see that you enjoyed our bed and our provided service. Please visit again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD STAFF{ CORRECTED ISSUES

By

13. Januar 2016

club

A FE WMINOR GLITCHES THAT STAFF DID HANDLE, ALTHOUGH IT TOOK AWHILE. i HAD LEFT SOMETHING IN THE TAXI, TE STAFF WQAS GREAT AN HELPING TO CALL THE TAXI SERVICE AND DRIVER, AND RECEIVED THE ITEM FOR ME A THE DESK.
THAT WAS THE MARK OF A GOOD HOTEL STAFF.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Enough23, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to see that our staff was well equipped to help you with the issues that you faced, and that you still enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Please come back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Years Night in Danbury

By

05. Januar 2016

We stayed in this hotel on the way home from a visit to Boston. It was a brief stay, but very pleasant. The hotel was not very busy since it was a holiday, but the desk staff was very pleasant and efficient. We were even given coupons for breakfast the next day - a very pleasant surprise!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2016
Dear RFB2, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Danbury! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us on New Years Night. I am very happy that you found the front desk staff to be nice and you had a chance to enjoy our hot breakfast buffet. We hope to host you again very soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

02. Januar 2016

excellent hotel with many great features very clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza Danbury! We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

31. Dezember 2015

club

For the money, this was a good hotel. The toilet needed cleaned. The toilet broke and maintenance as up within 5 minutes fixing it. The sink drain was broken causing the sink to either fill up with water or causing you to have to take it out. The beds were comfortable, but the sheets were so crisp that you could hear every movement. This made for a very noisy sleep. The pool was rather chilly. Other than those few things, the hotel was very nice. I was very pleased with the price of the hotel and the quality of everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
Dear belee0208, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed the hotel relative to the price you paid and look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Reunion

By

29. Dezember 2015

club

We had a wonderful family reunion at the Crown Plaza in Danbury, CT. The staff were accommodating, courteous and friendly. The guest rooms were clean and comfortable. Staying at this hotel was the best decision and we are looking forward to visiting again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
Dear Genni123, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff to be friendly and the rooms to be clean! We look forward to your next visit!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A step above Holiday Inn

By

18. Dezember 2015

platinumelite

The room was reasonable but the bathroom was a bit dated and the tile needed some work...it was clean, however. The hotel seemed pretty empty in comparison to other hotels I've stayed in. There wasn't anyone at the front desk during my early morning check out so I found a stack of bills on the printer at the front desk and took my own. I would stay here again as it's a ideal location and the room was clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Dezember 2015
Dear CJWHO, Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza Danbury! We appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased that you found the hotel to be clean but I am concerned that there was nobody at the desk during your early morning check out. I will address that with the staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A hidden Gem

By

14. Dezember 2015

Other than the leangth of the walk to the pool, tis was a great find. The pool WAS worth the walk. The staff was enjoyable. It was a good stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Dezember 2015
Dear 2HatPat, Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza Danbury! We are happy that you enjoyed our amenities and found the staff to be enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen