Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 385 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    208
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Hotel Needs Updating

By

25. April 2016

Dropped in on a business trip. Rate was good but found hotel to be old and outdated in appearance. Breakfast buffet food was cold, out of some of the items and service didn't really seem to care.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make sure to stay in a room facing away from Interstate

By

22. April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is really nice. My only complaint was the noisiness of the Interstate I84 right outside my window. If was ridiculous the amount of noise the trucks made. If definitely kept me from a good night's sleep. If I ever stay there in the future I will insist on a room on the opposite side of the building facing away from the interstate.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. April 2016
Dear Groomoid, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the opportunity to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to enjoy a full night sleep during your stay. We will make sure you are opposite from the highway on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in

By

19. April 2016

club

Upon arrival at the Crown I found out that USAA froze my credit card because I was traveling. After 12 hours on the road and recuperating from surgery I just wanted to rest in my room. The front desk was cordial and polite and offered me options. I simply called USAA and informed them I was on the road and they reactivated my MC. But I will not forget the experience at the front desk, 5 star.
Saturday the Crown hosted a national conference of Military Bands. The staff did a wonderful job allowing the conference to progress and hotel guests to rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend getaway

By

19. April 2016

club

While the property does not appear that special from the outside, once inside, everything and every staff member made the experience worth coming back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another nice stay

By

19. April 2016

I always have nice stays at these hotels... Thanks much!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Danbury Crown Plaza April 2016

By

18. April 2016

club

Only problem is my laptop wireless is still seeking Danbury Crowne Plaza connection
How do I remove that ( Windows 7)

Other than this haunting issue everthing was perfect. I stay here everytime I am in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

18. April 2016

I had booked through an internet site by mistake.I thought I was on the Crowne Plaza site but I wasn't. Then I messed up even further by booking the wrong date. Katie H. worked hard to make the reservation work with the employee from the internet site who was ill equipped for the job. Katie worked for 1/2 hour to make it work with a lot of patience and grace. I ran out of time with the internet site and had to cancel the booking so that we could leave for our appointment. Katie again worked with grace and patience to book me a room at the hotel. I can only say she was welcoming, gracious and never blinked an eye when I said that I had booked the wrong dates. She only moved forward in trying to help me get a room and make my stay fantastic. I can't imagine a bad situation like I created being turned around into such a positive without the help of Katie. Crowne Plaza please realize what a great employee you have in Katie. On top of Katie's impeccable work, the hotel was great. The room was clean, attractive and the beds were very comfortable. I give the Crowne Plaza 5 stars. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Stay

By

12. April 2016

Excellent And Friendly Staff, Big Spacious Room Very Clean And Comfortable, Great Value For What You Paid Really Enjoyed My Stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive first stay

By

11. April 2016

This is the first time I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and I was quite pleased. Rooms are clean and modern/renovated. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Jay's bar is a great place to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms

By

08. April 2016

club

The room was comfortable. The bed and pillows were great and the package to help you sleep is a nice touch. In my room the power button for the TV did not work. I had to manually turn on and off the TV which was annoying but not a big deal.

They charge a lot of money for breakfast compared to what you get but, as a rewards member it is free.

Overall a nice place to stay while traevling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Preferred choice

By

08. April 2016

club

I have to stay in this area a few times a year for business, and since the Crowne re-opened, it is my preferred choice. The hotel has a lot of amenities which make it convenient - a nice gym, pool, and good restaurant for dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Driftwoodchest, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoy your time here and we love to hear that we are your preferred choice. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wireless was terrible

By

04. April 2016

My only complaint about the hotel was the wireless service. I could not connect my ipad more than once and my work computer did the same thing. It connected the first time but after going to dinner it would not connect again. While I did not have a chance to tell the hotel staff, I though they should know there is an issue. I was able to use a 4g connector I have for work use, which is slower. Having reliable easy to use internet is important to me as most of my travel is for work. The funny thing is I had the same issue at another brand of hotel in the midwest, but several other IHG properties in between were all fine. Otherwise a great stop!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear AR1020, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are so sorry to see that you had trouble with your Wi-Fi during your stay, but we thank you for letting us know about the issue so that we can work to fix it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen