Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 284 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

284Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    153
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    11

The Perfect Stay

By

07. August 2015

platinumelite

7/26-27/15 Crown Plaza Danbury Ct Room 1010
This was an excellent room for my two nights. This room is conveniently located to the elevator and next to the hospitality room for the 10th floor. The room overlooks 84 and I enjoyed watching the variety of cars, trucks and other things although I could hear nothing.

This room is definitely an upgrade. For me it was being platinum elite. If you have not signed up for the IHG credit card I would certainly encourage you to do so. The perks are well worth it.

This hotel has been completely remodeled and is beautiful. Linens, bed and robes were wonderful. Everything perfectly clean. The hotel also provided me with a microwave and refrigerator.

Service is fantastic and the perks for the 10th floor are a free breakfast and chips, soda, juice, water, yogurt in the hospitality room. Chips to yogurt are available anytime.
Went over to Hyde Park today; a really nice ride to see FDR’s house and the Vanderbilt house. The hotel is in a great location to jump on 84 and zip to wherever you want to go. A club store is not far away for cheap gas and a huge mall with plenty of eateries and shopping. I have tried all the IGH products and this has been the best. The only thing missing is the hot tub. Fabulous stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Danbury CT

By

07. August 2015

Internet BAD otherwise not a bad experience overall just don't rely on the hotel for internet service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed.

By

06. August 2015

club

Would have to re-evaluate for a longer stay. Suited my purpose for a 24 period stay. I missed getting into what seemed to be a very beautiful pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay!

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

I have come to enjoy the Crowne Plaze in Danbury since it's grand opening. Updated rooms with nice lobby, great food in Jay's and very reasonable rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

31. Juli 2015

Friendly staff, great location.Club can be beefed up in a new location maybe? Overall great stay

Thank you. Keep up the good work, Chris

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As usual, Crown Plaza is outstanding

By

29. Juli 2015

club

Restaurant open to entrance way and registration area making for noisy dinning experience.

No working ice machines on 3 floors.

Paint chipping from bathroom ceiling.

Everything else, perfect !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

27. Juli 2015

This was my first stay at the Crowne Plaza, Danbury. On previous trips I have stayed at the Ethan Allen, however selected the Crowne Plaza this trip because it is closer to my business destination. I was pleased to find a modern hotel with a friendly staff that made the stay pleasant. The front desk staff and shuttle driver were very professional and nice. The bartender in the hotel lounge was not the most pleasant, however. After ordering a meal to take to my room, I realized one of the sides had not been included, but otherwise the food was adequate. The room was clean and comfortable. Even with a location near the elevator, it was quiet. I will stay there again. The toiletries were also a nice added touch and they did not skimp on the quality or amount provided. One recommendation would be to include an extra blanket in the closet, so the guest does not have to call for it during the night. Overall my stay was pleasant I will stay here on my next trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Returning to Danbury, Thank you for your kind words about the Crowne Plaza Danbury! Our staff will be thrilled that you enjoyed the level of service provided during your stay and the housekeeps will be very happy that the amenities and amount of toiletries were enough for your stay! We are excited to have you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel and good nights sleep

By

24. Juli 2015

I was literally in the hotel for not even 12 hours, but the staff was friendly and attentive, the room was comfortable, and check out was a breeze.

I was a little taken back by the fact that I had to pay extra to have a refrigerator in my room and would have not done so if my company was not footing the bill. I am health conscious and only being in the area for a short bit, I wanted to bring my own food. Since they do not stock refrigerators in every room, this made it very difficult. Regardless, I paid the fee and they installed the fridge within 5 minutes of my stay. Keep that in mind if/when staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We were looking for a hotel as we traveled back home from Hershey PA and it was getting late. The Crowne Plaza Danbury came up and we called and we were fortunate to locate a room.

We did not expect much as we just wanted to find a hotel with a restaurant as we were both tired and hungry.

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Crowne Plaza and in using the in house restaurant where the food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

20. Juli 2015

club

I would expect more from the Crowne Plaza. The cleaning staff was spotty. I had to call several times for them to come and clean the room. The air conditioning unit was noisy and kept waking me up. Since I couldn't open the window and get fresh air I had to suffer with the noisy air conditioning unit or live with a stuffy room. Needless to say I needed to get home to get a real night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Had a good stay at your hotel for the month, while visiting my family. Staff was excellent and helpful at all times. Tried Jay's twice, bad experience both times. Room was clean and bed mattress and pillows were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cliched title, but exceeded expectations

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Rooms were large and clean. Concierge room was fantastic - great place to grab a drink/snack while my girlfriend had to print out a document. The complimentary breakfast items in that room were superior to other hotels that claim to have a free breakfast which was a pleasant surprise. If you stay close to 4th of July as we did, you can see the fireworks going up over the nearby mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen