Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 277 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    149
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Nice Hotel and good nights sleep

By

24. Juli 2015

I was literally in the hotel for not even 12 hours, but the staff was friendly and attentive, the room was comfortable, and check out was a breeze.

I was a little taken back by the fact that I had to pay extra to have a refrigerator in my room and would have not done so if my company was not footing the bill. I am health conscious and only being in the area for a short bit, I wanted to bring my own food. Since they do not stock refrigerators in every room, this made it very difficult. Regardless, I paid the fee and they installed the fridge within 5 minutes of my stay. Keep that in mind if/when staying.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean hotel

By

22. Juli 2015

club

We were looking for a hotel as we traveled back home from Hershey PA and it was getting late. The Crowne Plaza Danbury came up and we called and we were fortunate to locate a room.

We did not expect much as we just wanted to find a hotel with a restaurant as we were both tired and hungry.

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Crowne Plaza and in using the in house restaurant where the food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

20. Juli 2015

club

I would expect more from the Crowne Plaza. The cleaning staff was spotty. I had to call several times for them to come and clean the room. The air conditioning unit was noisy and kept waking me up. Since I couldn't open the window and get fresh air I had to suffer with the noisy air conditioning unit or live with a stuffy room. Needless to say I needed to get home to get a real night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

19. Juli 2015

club

Had a good stay at your hotel for the month, while visiting my family. Staff was excellent and helpful at all times. Tried Jay's twice, bad experience both times. Room was clean and bed mattress and pillows were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cliched title, but exceeded expectations

By

17. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Rooms were large and clean. Concierge room was fantastic - great place to grab a drink/snack while my girlfriend had to print out a document. The complimentary breakfast items in that room were superior to other hotels that claim to have a free breakfast which was a pleasant surprise. If you stay close to 4th of July as we did, you can see the fireworks going up over the nearby mall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A quick weekend away

By

15. Juli 2015

club

First time staying at the Crowne Plaza in Danbury and really liked the hotel. Will definitely book again. Had a great night sleep and loved the pillow. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear PLDR, Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza Danbury. We are glad that you enjoyed your first stay with us and hope we can host you more in the future. Our comfortable pillows and sleep advantage kit are just some ways we can ensure that our guests walk away refreshed and energized.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good locations and room, but

By

13. Juli 2015

It was my first time to stay at this hotel and the reservation was made by someone who invited me. The location of this hotel is good and also the room which I stayed was good too. But the person who checked-in was not really nice or good I believed because my reservation was made thru some travel sites. When I gave my IHG number he said I wouldn't get any benefit because of it. I think it doesn't matter someone makes their reservations thru the hotel directly or thru other travel sites, they hotel should treat all same.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear KH839, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. It is with my sincere apology that I respond. A guest should never feel disrespected in our hotel. Whether the reservation is booked through us, on a booking website, is a priority club member or not, they should always feel welcomed and treated as guests. I would love to hear more about this incident and to make it up to you.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2015
Dear KH839, I would like to thank you for your recent review at our hotel. It is with a sincere apology that I write this response. A guest should never be treated with disrespect by anyone at the hotel. I would love to hear more from you personally if you can reach out to me at (203) 794-0600. My name is Kris and I am the front office manager at this property.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, quiet location, great food

By

13. Juli 2015

My wife and I have stayed at the Danbury Crowne Plaza three times so far for a few days of short vacation each time. It's right off of I-84 at the NY-CT border and about an hours drive to visit FDR's estate, the Vanderbilt estate, and the CIA (Culinary Institue of America) in Hyde Park or Rockefeller's estate in Sleepy Hollow, all of which we've visited! The Crowne Plaza is about ? miles West of Danbury near a business park in a very quiet area, we saw a deer grazing in the field across the road from our window one morning. The staff is great and very friendly, Katie was very helpful when we checked in. Jay's Bar had good food, great wine and a nice outdoor patio. We'll definitely be returning!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A real 3.5 star hotel

By

10. Juli 2015

club

Nice and clean. Professional staff. Newly renovated guest rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and convenient

By

08. Juli 2015

club

The Danbury Crowne Plaza is located very conveniently right off the interstate. The rooms are spacious and clean. If you are looking to save money you will have to give up a few amenities though. Our room had no tub, only a shower and had no mini fridge. Over-all our stay was comfortable and the staff were very polite and responsive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIce Danbury hotel

By

08. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very welcoming, check in was easy and quick. The hotel room is nice, clean and big. As platinum member, they offered us to club level room with lounge access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall is Great

By

07. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Overall is Great! Room is clean and big, a lot parking on site, lobby is clean but one thing disappointed is the room doesn't have refrigerator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen