Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    229
  • 4 Sterne
    115
  • 3 Sterne
    34
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Good night sleep at a good price

By

23. Juli 2016

I needed a room to sleep a few hours while on the road for a business trip in the area. I was able to quickly book using the IHG mobile app. The room was ready when I arrived and the check-in/check-out process was easy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
JSG3 - Thanks so much for reviewing your stay at Crowne Plaza Danbury, we're thrilled you had a good night sleep and are using the IHG app to book with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded My Expectations!

By

22. Juli 2016

This was the first time ever staying at a Crowne Plaza. I had worked in Lake Placid, NY and the Crowne Plaza there was not that great in comparison to other properties. So this was what I thought of the Crowne Plaza brand up until this point. The outside of the hotel looked like a generic, nothing special brick building. Upon entering the front lobby, I was shocked at how modern and fancy the hotel was. There was live music playing in the bar in the lobby with fresh popcorn offered. Lori at the Front Desk was fabulous! Very attentive and helpful, she even texted me from the Front Desk Phone to make sure everything was to my satisfaction in the room. I had complimentary water bottle and snacks waiting in the room, and Lori informed me there was no charge for consuming those. I thought that was a great touch. I loved the aromatherapy good night sleep kit that was provided. Very unique. The pillows were heavenly, very soft and comfortable. The fitness center was large with plenty of machines to use. The indoor pool was nice, and had lots of windows and skylights so it felt like you were outdoors almost. The next morning, the breakfast staff were very friendly and attentive and I enjoyed a complimentary breakfast buffet. Ursala at check-out was very friendly. This was a very nice one night stay, and I will definitely stay here when I visit Danbury again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hi LaBreezy, Thanks so much for the awesome review of our Crowne Plaza Danbury! We're working hard to bring the Crowne Plaza experience to life here at the hotel so more guests like you can discover all of the benefits of choosing Crowne Plaza. We can't wait to see you again in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Bedding and service were great. It would be nice if breakfast was included. I'd like to find out if the toiletries and bedding are available for purchase

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Kim3957, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to write such an awesome review. Please contact our hotel, we will see if we can get you the information to buy the toiletries and bedding.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CP Danbury

By

19. Juli 2016

club

This was pretty much a perfect stay for my partner and I. Our projects often take us to much smaller towns where hotel accommodations are either lacking or are very poor at best. Not only were our rooms and the hotel in general immaculate, but the entire staff were friendly and helpful. Our rooms were very quiet and we slept like babies the four nights we were there. It was simply the best hotel experience we have had in several years.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear Pipeline Drying, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to write such an awesome review. We will make sure to share your words with our staff. It is truly something to celebrate when our efforts are not only noticed but appreciated. We hope to serve you again sometime.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a good cleaning or Remodel

By

17. Juli 2016

My room smelled of body order. The carpet was sticky to my feet.Dishes were dirty. I will not tolerate the level of product. There are too many choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Kellyw52, We are so sorry to see that you did not enjoy our hotel and that your experience was less than satisfactory. Please be assured that this is not a normal occurrence for our hotel and if you do decide to try us again we would love to have the opportunity to show you. Thank you for letting us know of your dissatisfaction as it is our duty to make sure we correct our wrongs.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

clean, expectations met, breakfast was good.
only down point was no refrigerator in the room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear DUOZ, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to see that your expectations were met and you found our hotel to be clean. Please note that we do have refrigerators available upon request, the next time you stay we will see if we can't get you one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

all good

By

07. Juli 2016

club

need a hot tub. for adults. people were great. bartender and waitress great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear ed7068, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

R

By

06. Juli 2016

Great room with courteous staff and services. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Al_25, Thank you so much for the great review and for recommending us. Please come back soon, we would love to serve you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good price. Upscale property. Restful stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Received texts from staff about any concerns. Very receptive and willing to assist in any way possible

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Kentraveler, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to see you enjoy our new texting service, it is just one added modern touch to our services that we hope people will enjoy. Please visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Danbury

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel was good overall, the evening meal was very good. I enjoyed the live music while enjoying dinner. The buffet breakfast was very poor in selection and food quality.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Ralph0354, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed our dinner and live music. Please come visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good stay

By

01. Juli 2016

club

A few little issues that the front desk agent took care of right away. I stay often and will continue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Catherine 50, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see that our front desk was able to help you out with the issues that arose during your stay. Please visit us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front desk staff

By

01. Juli 2016

club

The front desk staff at the CP Danbury is the best!
I always book directly with them and have never been disappointed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Tommff, Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza Danbury and for taking the time to review our hotel. We look forward in continuing to serve you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen