Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 616 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

616Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    499
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    6

very confortable

By

23. August 2016

the service and politeness of staff together with their experiance was above average.The restaurant was prepared in way that was inviting.staff at the reception were well aware of the customers need and their attention was excellent.the concierge staff were very helpfull and carefull while unloading and loading of the vehicle.The rest of the area appearance was inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to wind down..

By

21. August 2016

club

Stayed there many times...great place to wind down...excellent location and very friendly staff..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ottimo albergo un pò decentrato

By

19. August 2016

club

Sono stata in questo albergo con la mia famiglia in vacanza , è un molto bello , le camere sono spaziose il bagno é spettacolare con una vetrata verso la camera. Le piscine sono belle e la sala fitness molto ben attrezzata . Il personale è gentile e disponibile .La colazione è molto varia e di ottima qualità di ( i succhi di spremuta appena fatta). L'unica pecca un è po' la distanza risolvibile con i taxi che costano relativamente poco ( non consiglio i mezzi pubblici perché ci vuole molto più tempo anche se sono molto efficienti).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

18. August 2016

club

Nice and well maintained hotel. Quite and nice view of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. August 2016
Dear "mughans" Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, I am happy that we were bale to meet your expectation on your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

17. August 2016

club

everything about our stay was perfect. starting from the greeting at the concierge and ending with the checkout from the friendly staff at the reception. The food , location, the rooms everything was on point ! will definitely come back and recommend it to friends specially ones travelling with family .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. August 2016

Front desk personnel are well informed and polite. Lyle was very attentive to our needs. Her shift is commendable. Breakfast was great and the staff are all attentive and care about the food quality.

The hallway rug leading to our room need to be steam cleaned. It has an odor due to age.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr schöne Zimmer

By

16. August 2016

club

Sehr schöne ruhige und saubere Zimmer.
Insgesamt ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Lediglich eine Autopanne beim Abholservice am Flughafen trübte den Gesmteindruck. Es wurde umgehend ein zweiter Wagen geschickt. Allerdings verblieb unser Gepäck im ersten Wagen und kam über eine Stunde verspätet im Hotel an. Die Kommunikation des Hotelpersonals während dieser Zeit war verbesserungswürdig.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2016

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Great location, the staff are very helpfull the hotel has all the facilites you need, great ambiance sitting out under the Palm trees enjoying an evening beer while watching the sun go down over Dubai

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and facilities

By

08. August 2016

club

Very nice hotel in a great location for my business needs. Everything was excellent with the exception of the internet which was appalling when trying to contact people on skype even without the camera activated. Hotel was also very expensive especially as its location is away from the main Dubai area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

amazing hotel and excellent stay

By

01. August 2016

i love this hotel and its of my favourite in dubai,very clean,nice location, excellent cooperative and helpfull staff,nice services and atmosphere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear "barcha messi 10" I appreciate the time you took to write this wonderful review and I am really glad that you had a remarkable stay with us. It's a pleasure to know that we are one of you favourite hotels in Dubai. Thank you and we hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel Experience

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This hotel location is great. Close to all major attractions and very close to Airport.
Staff is excellent. Best place to stay for the money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear "Adnan22" I am immensely happy and proud to read that you had the "Best" hotel experience during your stay with us. It is always our goal to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotels Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay

By

26. Juli 2016

This is my 3rd time here this year with my husband and his 6th visit. We absolutely love staying here.
The locations and setting are lovely but the reason for that is the staff. They really are incredible and make you feel not only welcome but that you are special to them ans they want you to have a good stay.
Special praise indeed to Sam the restaurant manager, Sai, and all the breakfast staff and chefs that go out of their way to make the experience a pleasant one. The conciege are amazing, you can ask their help and they will do their best to help you in anyway they can,
We are returning in October and look forward to seeing everyone again.
Mrs Topps

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear "MartyBaby" It is always a pleasure to welcome a Spire member. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG brand and particularly to Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. I am truly impressed to read that our team yet again, delivered an outstanding service during your stay. We strive to reach the highest levels of guest's satisfaction and it is a pleasure to read that they are well recognised. Thank you once again and we definitely look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen