Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotelrezeption: 971-4-7012222

Hotel - Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel - E-Mail: cp.dfc@ihg.com

Anreise: 14:00 Uhr | Abreise: 12:00 Uhr | Ortszeit: 7:30 PM


Flughafen
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM Süd

- Head southeast, turn left toward D 64, take the ramp onto Beirut St/D 60, continue to follow D 60, continue onto Nad Al Hamar Rd/Nadd Al Hamar Rd/D 62

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 70.22 MI/ 113 KM Nord-Ost

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Sharjah. Take Exit 55(Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM Nordwesten

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Abu Dhabi. Take Exit 55 (Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

DWC - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 37.28 MI/ 60 KM Süd-Ost

- From airport head to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E 311), follow E 311 to Al Khail Road. Continue on Al Khail Road to Business Bay, take the ramp on to Festival Centre. Take first right to go on to Crescent Drive. At roundabout take second exit to arrive at hotel. To avail of the hotel's chauffeur service, please contact the Hotel Concierge at 04 7011234.

Metro

Emirates Metro Station

- Entfernung vom Hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

- Parkplätze vorhanden

- Kostenloses tageweises Selbstparken

- Valet-Park-Service verfügbar

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Hotel-Infoblatt drucken

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Verfügbare Sprachen:

lang-loader
Buchen Sie

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Bitte geben Sie Einchecken.

Bitte geben Sie Auschecken.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

Basierend auf 249 Berichten
98%
Das Haus empfehlen
Mehr Berichte lesen

Beurteilungs-Schnappschuss

249testberichte

  • 5 Sterne
    196
  • 4 Sterne
    42
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Neat and sharp

By

December 24, 2014

club

Clean
Comfortable
accessible
professional

boring TV (too long delay in switching channels)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear 'Aswad', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to read your review and note that you had a pleasant stay. We appreciate your feedback regarding the tv system, as this is key to understand the áreas in the hotela that we can improve. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

The Best Hotel in Dubai

By

December 23, 2014

I have been travelling to Dubai regularly for the last 7 years. I have stayed in various hotels over this period of time. The first time I stayed in the Crowne Plaza - Festival City was October 27th this year. I was so happy with the service, the rooms and the hotel overall that between Oct 27th & Dec 18th I have stayed at the hotel for over 6 nights over 5 trips. I find the Hotel ambiance to be very welcoming. The staff right from the Concierge to the Reception to the House keeping and room service staff to be fantastic. Always serving with a smile and always helpful. If I am going to Dubai irrespective of where my work is I will always stay at the Crowne Plaza - Festival City only.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear 'Natster99 ', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your comments about your experience with us. Your complimentary remarks, are certainly motivating and rewarding. We are happy to be able to share with the team, your praise about the service and all elements highlighted in your review, this is great encouragement for their dedication. We appreciate your loyalty towards our hotel, and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

A delightful stay..

By

December 20, 2014

club

We visited Dubai in order to see our son who is resident and working in Dubai, as well as to do some sightseeing and generally relax. We know Dubai well, having been there three times before but his was our first time in the Crowne Plaza.

The Creek View Room afforded superb views of Dubai and the Creek. All room amenities were in order, the WiFi worked well and were pleased that the room had adequate storage for all our clothes and belongings. Breakfast was varied and of a very high quality and the Belgian Beer Cafe was justifiably popular. The Festival City is in the process of development but has a first class shopping mall, good local dining facilities and quick access to the airport and Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear 'Ruskin36', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to read your review and note that you had a 'delightful' stay. Your comments highlighting many aspects of your visit, such as the room, breakfast offering and Belgian Beer Café are certainly rewarding. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen

Hospitable and friendly concierge service.

By

December 20, 2014

club

Comfortable stay in a serene but panoramic environment. The staff are friendly and ever ready to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2014
Dear 'Daudi', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to read your review and note that you had a pleasant stay, while enjoying the attentive and friendly service provided by the team. We look forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
weniger anzeigen