Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 378 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

378Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    300
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juli 2015

club

My 2 nights stay 18 and 19 July 2015 were excellent, the room was clean and delightfully. All the staff were friendly, professional and prompt in ALL services. I had a peaceful and relaxation time at Crown Plaza. Although my stay was short, I felt like I had a week vacation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Virtue 1” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted to know that your stay with us had been a great one. We are committed to deliver the best services and create the best experience for our valued guests. I am pleased to know that we have achieved this particularly on your stay and that you are leaving us with great memories. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, extremely comfortable room

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Great room and hotel experience. Excellent fitness center and helpful, courteous staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Tettels” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It is truly rewarding to receive such a fantastic review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in providing our guests an excellent service and a comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service

By

22. Juli 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ,the room was very comfortable and clean.If we were to go to Dubai again we would certainly stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Rodders57” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us that you look forward to your next visit and that you recommend us as a place to stay. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Great location, room, amenities and staff. Unfortunate our stay was during Ramadan celebrations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Flicker2 ” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your positive review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

21. Juli 2015

platinumelite

nice environmentand great smile at reception. rooms are clean and accessories are available. for me the most important thing is the iron and board and this was there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear “Alhashim ” Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your fantastic review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good experience

By

19. Juli 2015

I booked a creek view room but front desk told me due to my membership status, he upgraded me to a nicer room. However, my
request was a corner room with higher floor, the "upgraded" room ended up to the 14th floor in the middle that I can hear toilet sounds from next door.

I got a drink coupon but the bar staff told me its only good for juice and water. If I want to have a beer or wine, I need to have dinner at the restaurant.

Good location if shopping is a must.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear “Travel hk” We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am sorry to read that we did not live up to your expectation and I have shared your feedback with my colleagues to investigate this further. We value our guest’s feedback and I thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Very polite, helpful and competent staff. Perfect room regarding size, condition, cleanliness

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
Dear “Pete323” Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. I am delighted to read your fantastic review of our hotel. It gives me great pride to read your complimentary remarks on our rooms and team members. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A perfect hotel

By

11. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This hotel comes close to perfect for business travellers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear “AJW888 “ Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on our website. I am delighted to receive a positive feedback of your stay with us and very pleased to know that we managed to impress you with our services. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service. Comfortable bed and pillows

By

08. Juli 2015

club

Standard of the hotel appearance was very good as was the fit out.
Staff friendly and provided good service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2015
Dear “wando “ Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. We are delighted to receive your comments and to hear that you were happy with our team’s service. We are truly grateful for the appreciation. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly, efficient comfortable

By

08. Juli 2015

club

The hotel was a critical part of my business trip, we used the hotel facilities for meetings and receiving clients. The accommodation was very good and the staff were fully supportive of our needs. We did not need to ask twice for any assistance and the business centre was able to provide for all of our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

03. Juli 2015

After spending 4 weeks travelling around Europe, my husband and I needed some quality and comfortable sleep with the luxury that the Crowne Plaza offered. We spent 1 night as we were passing through and an early long flight in the morning. Everything met our expectations with the hotel and the friendly and attentative staff and service. Great location on the river and near the airport. Would definitely stay at the Crowne again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2015
Dear "Sandym51" Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your review on our website. I am pleased to read that we met your expectations on our hotel and I am most especially happy to know that we provided comfortable accommodation for you and your husband to rest. I appreciate your wonderful feedback and for recognizing the hospitality of our team members. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

03. Juli 2015

club

Good Service, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Good Hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2015
Dear "10001" Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for sharing your feedback on our website. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I truly appreciate your positive feedback on our hotel. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen