Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 386 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

386Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    62
  • 3 Sterne
    9
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Total experience

By

08. August 2015

Whether business or pleasure, the Festival City CP is the total package.

Greeted as though a long lost family member.

Rooms are cleaned and well serviced. Staff takes great care on cleaning timely and while out.

Breakfast is fantastic from food selection and the service of the staff. Willing to make sure selections are available for most cultures.

Staff always greets me and my friends as returning guests, made to feel welcomed as though we are returning home.

Pool and gym staff are friendly, accommodating and engaged.

Worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Dubai

By

06. August 2015

I have stayed in the Crown Plaza in Dubai many times and have always enjoyed the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent, I love this hotel

By

04. August 2015

club

ONE OF MY FAVOURITE AND BEST HOTEL,THANX TO ALL THE STAFF AND THE MANAGEMENT.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and hotel

By

03. August 2015

The hotel was definitely a very pleasant break in our journey. The room and facilities especially the pool were great. We appreciated the art work and sculptures in the public areas. The staff in the dining room were excellent and were very helpful and informative. The food was delicious and very well presented.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice new hotel, conveniently located near the airport.

By

02. August 2015

My wife, baby, and I really liked the hotel. Really nice room, nice people, excellent breakfast, etc.

I like the location for a short trip. It's close to the airport so you can check in, drop off your stuff, freshen up, and hit the road (if you want). It's not exactly close to downtown/Marina/anything entertaining (unless you count a mediocre mall and Ikea), but it's got good highway access

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxury Accommodation

By

01. August 2015

I have been visiting the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City for more than six years now and every time I have stayed there I have had a very enjoyable experience. The rooms are very comfortable and the view over the creek is stunning. The staff are friendly and efficient and always eager to help. The choice of dining venues is good and the food is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

30. Juli 2015

club

The stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. When leaving the hotel to visit other areas of the city the staff were very friendly and efficient in making sure we had the right taxi. They also recommended some of the places we should visit. The Belgian cafe attached to the hotel was a great place to enjoy an evening drink. Overall a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Duper

By

29. Juli 2015

Nothing but good things to say about the hotel. Restaurant, Pool, Gym, Bar, Room Service and Hotel Room all top notch. Highly Recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juli 2015

club

My 2 nights stay 18 and 19 July 2015 were excellent, the room was clean and delightfully. All the staff were friendly, professional and prompt in ALL services. I had a peaceful and relaxation time at Crown Plaza. Although my stay was short, I felt like I had a week vacation. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Virtue 1” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted to know that your stay with us had been a great one. We are committed to deliver the best services and create the best experience for our valued guests. I am pleased to know that we have achieved this particularly on your stay and that you are leaving us with great memories. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you once again. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, extremely comfortable room

By

22. Juli 2015

club

Great room and hotel experience. Excellent fitness center and helpful, courteous staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Tettels” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It is truly rewarding to receive such a fantastic review. Thank you for recognizing our efforts in providing our guests an excellent service and a comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good service

By

22. Juli 2015

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful ,the room was very comfortable and clean.If we were to go to Dubai again we would certainly stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Rodders57” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It pleases us that you look forward to your next visit and that you recommend us as a place to stay. We look forward to welcome you once again at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience.

By

21. Juli 2015

club

Great location, room, amenities and staff. Unfortunate our stay was during Ramadan celebrations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “Flicker2 ” Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our website. I am delighted with your positive review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that our guests leave our hotel happy and satisfied with our services. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back. Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen