Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    426
  • 4 Sterne
    218
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Treated like family

By

11. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Its so nice to be able to walk into a hotel so far from home and feel like it is your second home. The staff is amazing, I can't say enough about Lena at the checkin desk, the breakfast staff and especially the women in the Club Lounge. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Februar 2016

Thank you for the staff specially the lady checked me in and big thanks To Dana who checked me out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AEEDC Feb 2016

By

09. Februar 2016

club

This hotel is in an ideal location for the DWTC. Close enough to walk and very affordable.
Great choice of restaurants makes it easy to entertain and dine alone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

06. Februar 2016

Good old hotel centrally located, starting to show its age but excellent restaurants and very supportive personnel. Great value for money in expensive Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear “vaalpens”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. As you have pointed out, our hotel is centrally located making an ideal base for business as well as leisure travelers. We are pleased that you were able to try some of our 13 award winning restaurants and bars. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks alot

By

06. Februar 2016

platinumelite

It is first time in this property but I will come again and I would like all staff for their kindness and hospitality

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear “Eagle2016”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Friendly Hotel Staff

By

05. Februar 2016

This is my 10 stay at this hotel in the past 5 years.
Every time I keep coming unconsciously :)
Everything about this hotel is great and it is super convenient for any business travelers coming to Dubai.
It is on the main road which is Skeikh Zayed Road.
They have the best Guest Relations Team Ever!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2016
Dear “nazzzz”, Thank you for your continuous support with us at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted to note that you always have a convenient and comfortable stay overall. Thank you for your comments about and the hotel’s location and the staff. I will be pleased to share with them your feedback. Thank you once again and we look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay and Great Service

By

03. Februar 2016

I had an issue during my stay as to service the Elite Ambassador members, meanwhile, Front Office Manager and all other staff took care of this issue with an extinguished service for Elite Ambassador members.

thank you very much for your services.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear “Fadikay”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that despite some issues you encountered, our staff was able to sort out and that you left satisfied. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Foam Pillows

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the CP on SZR in Dubai; fourth trip there in the last three months.
Always get a great reception from ALL guest-facing staff, which goes a long, long way when you're tired and need a bit of peace and quiet.
Only gripe I have, and a lot of hotels do the same thing, is they do not mention whether you can get foam pillows. I know I should have asked but why presume everyone likes feather ones?
Anyway, gripe over, I shall be there again next month and looking forward to it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear AthturD, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make your every stay a comfortable one. Please be informed that we have certain brand standards that we follow, however please note that you can request anytime for a foam pillow. In the meantime, we look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

31. Januar 2016

club

Stayed here for 4 nights. Pros - Location, Service, Buffet breakfast.
Cons - Expensive, Not much variety on Half-board.
Overall, a nice experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear “Naeem NS”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a great overall stay. Kindly note that we have 13 award winning restaurants and bars in the hotel that will surely cater to every taste buds. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. Januar 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 years, get staff and well managed facility

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear “fgch”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will be delighted to share your comments with the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to th

By

30. Januar 2016

club

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Abdel Rahman, We are pleased to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are glad to note that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your comments about the room, service and staff and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary airport drop off. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Dubai - Looking a little old

By

29. Januar 2016

Hotel rooms need to refreshed and renovated; past their sell by date especially when compared to other opinions in town....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear “NeHi”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t match your expectations. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. Please note that all your comments will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management and staff. We hope that we will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in Crowne Plaza Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen