Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 802 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

802Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    469
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Guest Comments

By

05. Juli 2016

I use this Crown plaza due to location and the attendance of the staff. The warm greeting on arrival from the reception staff is always appreciated and makes you feel important and respected for staying at their hotel. Rooms are fine but could do with some updating

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear MARKC2, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Staff and Excellent Room Service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel for the first time. From the time I checked in I have been upgraded cause of Ramadan month. I have been given high floor as requested. Breakfast was included in my stay and there was variety to select from. I have ordered In-Room dining and that was an amazing experience. My Table was made professionally and food presentation was beautiful. I generally eat first from my eye and that was indeed met. Will surely recommend to my friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juli 2016
Dear “Anie44”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are thrilled that you had an excellent overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the breakfast and the in room dining. I will be glad to share it with the team. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RECEPTION

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

MY CHECK INN WAS UP TO THE MARK AND THEY HAVE DONE REALLY GOOD. CHECK OUT ALSO WAS COMFORTABLE AND ALL SETTLED NICELY AND SPEEDY.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Andleeb, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We are delighted that our staff managed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Rundumserviceleistung

By

28. Juni 2016

club

In allen Bereichen eine gute rundum Servicebetreuung / Leistung.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrte(r) mms11, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Beurteilung auf Tripadvisor zu schreiben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit den Serviceleistungen des Hotels zufrieden waren und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Georges Farhat Hoteldirektor Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The staff at Crown Plaza Sheikh Zayed Rd made us feel at the right place from day one. They were quite warm and welcoming and very helpful too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear JulzKe, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s staff. We hope to have the chance to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear hadi.ar, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service, nice breakfast but location is challenging

By

21. Juni 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel, the rooms were good and we used two different rooms. They provided a baby cot. The bathrooms were small and not very comfortable. Their breakfast was good but the restaurant was covered in a curtain as it was during Ramadan. Going around to find food outside the hotel was challenging because the hotel is located in an up market area.
Overall experience was good. Probably because of Ramadan the crowd was less making the atmosphere quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear "Wanguwamakeri", We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

"I would like to congratulate the staff at therown Plaza Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable...."
This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business, 5 star well deserved.
And i would like to thank the General Manager Mr.Farhat and The Director of sales Mr. Borgi for their wonderfull welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Edaher, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that you had a lovely overall stay. I will be pleased to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Got All What I Need

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Amazing stay. Great staff and hospitality.
Always ready to help.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear ankitDelhi, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that you had a lovely overall stay. I will be pleased to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Shanga La (Paradise)

By

13. Juni 2016

This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business, 5 star well deserved.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear S.Vanderloot, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service great food

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Amr at the reception ...g reat smile and greetings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Kholah, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that you had a lovely overall stay. I will be pleased to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you for your wishes and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. Juni 2016

club

Service with a smile

Quick response to queries and all staff had a smile on their faces when serving guests

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear ALACOMP, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen