Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 562 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

562Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    166
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Exceeding my expectations

By

31. Juli 2015

club

I traveled a lot all over the world and i have many of the memberships in a luxury chains, seriously i am very satisfied about my stay in your hotel because of the friendly and the high professional attitude which i found from the employees especially { El Shaarawy } he smartly made sure to achieve all my preferences.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Faisal alsharif, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. Guests’ satisfaction is one of our main priority and we are pleased that it has been achieved in this occasion. I will be glad to share your comments with the management team and staff whom we really take great pride of. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Friendly and efficient staff at check in. Room spacious and comfortable. Excellent Gym and bar. Hotel is in a good location for exploring Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Jonno55, We are pleased with your feedback of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. Thank you for your comments about your check in experience, staff, room, Crowne Fitness, bar and the hotel’s location. We hope you will be able to try some of our 13 award winning restaurants in the hotel like the Chamas Churrascaria & Bar, Sakura Japanese Restaurant and Oscar’s Wine Bar on your next visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay at Crowne Dubai

By

29. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Once again, top shelf accommodation and service. The room was immaculate, the restaurant is always very good. Staff is genuine and attentive. Cheers!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear sseans, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. Recognition from our valuable guests are music to our ears. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baño

By

28. Juli 2015

Como he indicado en la encuesta anterior la calificación que he dado al hotel en general a sido satisfactoria.
La reseña que les quiero indicar es el tamaño del cuarto de baño, ya que en hoteles de calidad similar e incluso de inferior categoría, hemos encontrado un mayor espacio en el mismo. Tampoco pido que halla bañera y plato de ducha independiente, aunque es de agradecer, sino un poco mas de espacio siendo una habitación doble.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Luciosnus, Thank you for taking the time to put across your review regarding your recent experience with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Your comments will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team and staff. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back in the near future for a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

High standards

By

28. Juli 2015

club

We stayed for six nights and were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A nice touch was the fruit bowl provided and topped up during our stay. Great breakfasts.

Entry at peak times was very congested but this seemed to be similar to many other hotels in Dubai

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay overall. Thank you for your comments about the staff and the amenities provided. I will be delighted to share your review with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always good..

By

26. Juli 2015

club

I have stayed at this property a number of times. The location is good. If you don't want to wander too far, there are a number of excellent restaurants and bars in the hotel itself.
The metro is close, and taxi's are always available.

The staff are always very polite and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Rutland65, Thank you for your continued support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you always have a good time whenever you stay with us. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, cleanliness and the variety of restaurants that we have. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 award winning outlets. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Bahrain

By

22. Juli 2015

This Hotel has decent rooms, the room service is always great, they clean rooms well, always greet and ask if you need anything. If you try to bring a guest, the hotel security is very annoying. They need to let hotel guests bring friends or family to their room with out explanation. But overall hotel is located great in dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the room and amenities, as well as the room service. We hope you can try some of our 13 award winning restaurants in the hotel on your next visit. Kindly be informed that non-registered guests are not allowed in the room as per the Dubai Police. This is to ensure the safety and security of all our guests. Thank you once again and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff at Crowne Plaza Dubai ( Sheik Zayed Rd.)

By

22. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The staff at the check-in desk showed exceptional customer service specially Miss Frosia who did a great job of handling our group chek-in. She delivered and answered all our needs under time pressure and still maintained her grace and wonderful friendliness.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2015
Dear “glennjeorge”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. I will be pleased to share your comments with the team. We take great pride of our staff and rest assured that we will acknowledge them for an “exceptional” service. Thank you once again and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai revisited

By

19. Juli 2015

club

My trips to Dubai are always linked to my stay in Crowne Plaza. The hotel is always friendly, staff greets me by name. The General Manager's personal attention to his guest is unequalled. Everybody do their best to make you feel at home which is to me the greatest aspect of staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
Dear Polderman50, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased to note with your comments about our staff whom we take great pride of. We are thrilled that you feel at home with us. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We sincerely hope to have a chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST MEAL AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE

By

16. Juli 2015

club

EVEN THOUGH RAMADAN WAZ GOING ON ; THE MANAGER ALLOWED US TO CARRY SOME EATABLES FOR OUR KIDS WHICH WAZ OVERWHELMING EXPERIENCE AS WE WOULD HAVE FACE LOT OF PROBLEM IF WE WERE NOT ALLOWED TO KEEP THE SAME. MOREOVER THE QUALITY OF FOOD WAZ EXCELLENT ENOUGH THAT WE WOULD NOT GET IT ANYWHERE ELSE DURING OUR EXCURSIONS. HEARTIEST WISHES AND GUD LUCK TO THE CHEF MANAGER AND THE ATTENDANTS. GOD BLESS THEM ALL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear “loveamit”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowner Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had an “outstanding stay” overall. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dubai compromise

By

16. Juli 2015

platinumelite

The Crowne Plazs Sheikh Zayed is an adequate hotel but is not up to par with the new facilities in the Crowne Plaza chain. It delivers on the basic requirments but due to the location it can be a hassle to get in and out of, but good if you want the Sky Train and have business at the Workd Trade Centre or APi Tower. The age of the facility now shows everything looking dated and when compared to the Crowne Plaza Festival City it is night and day. The hotel is clean and relatively well maintained but feels old fashioned and dark in the decor.
Staff are friendly and the if there are plenty of local restaurants to choose from. The Sky Train is only a brief walk and can take you to mose of the key points in Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear nross5, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are happy to know that there were a few positive aspects to your stay such as the location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff and the variety of restaurants. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. We sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to 5 star standard

By

14. Juli 2015

club

a complete disappointment to the Crowne Plaza group. Only efficient service was offered by John at Concierge and our housekeeper.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2015
Dear Kesan, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. We believe this is one case of misunderstanding. Our Front Office Manager was able to contact you and certain arrangements has been settled. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back for a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen