Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 638 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

638Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    452
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Excellent Dubai hotel

By

12. Februar 2016

club

Our second stay for 2 nights en route from Australia. Staff excellent very attentive service. One of the best breakfasts we have experienced. Good choice and quality food in Italian restaurant. Lovely swimming pool area. Convenient for airport. Very good city hotel. Comfortable and spacious bedrooms ours was particularly good being a corner (509).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing was a problem

By

11. Februar 2016

club

Second stay in a week and this time all went smoothly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务到位,房间设施齐全,床铺舒适

By

10. Februar 2016

本人第一次入住该酒店,对酒店的总体感觉不错,希望保持!只是房间里有一扇与隔壁房间相邻的门,所以隔音稍差,晚上常听到隔壁的聊天声音。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Many Thanks to the Staff

By

10. Februar 2016

My regards to all the people I met in :
Concierge area
Lobby/Reception
Harrys
Spice Island
Swimming pool
club lounge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

always an issue with this hotel

By

09. Februar 2016

I had been with my business colleagues , & had faced a worst experience in hotel management & the staff !

being a platinum member especially this hotel is worst experience !!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service from the staff all the way through, average facility

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Stayed for six nights and very happy with the service from an excellent group of people. The hotel is very clean, and is located close to the airport, metro stations and shopping areas.

The food quality in Birioso restaurant was less than my expectation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza - Deira

By

06. Februar 2016

The Concierge Team is outstanding and very knowledgeable. The Front Desk Team is also outstanding. They acknowledge who I am and always have a big smile on their faces. I highly recommend this hotel while in Dubai.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Hi WayneR1-9, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. The team will be absolutely thrilled to know that we were able to leave a positive impression not only for the service but for meeting all your needs and expectations. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos, General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Skype, Viber, FaceTime, and others not available via Wifi here.

By

03. Februar 2016

Great rooms, decent location, great restaurant buffet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
Dear mrmaldomino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay where we failed to meet your expectations on the internet services provided. May I please ask you to share your email with us and our IT Manager can give you an explanation regarding this? We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Deira Jan 2016

By

02. Februar 2016

Rooms Ok
Restaurants and pubs very depressing
Spaces outside the hotel are very unconfortable
. .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2016
Dear Parcefal, Thank you for sharing your feedback which is very much appreciated. We take your constructive feedback seriously and will do our best to improve our facilities & service to ensure every guest has a comfortable stay with us. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent service

By

31. Januar 2016

club

good location in Deira.
srvice was excellent
I meet a noising problem ( couldn't sleep weel during night# in the room when arrived due to a noise coming from outside room #not Street, inside hotel ) room was 228; then staff change room to 130 and everithing was good.
in general it was a good stay.
excellent the Spice Resturant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear Carlo48, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I apologize you had experienced the noise in room 228 and im glad to hear you got a different room and everything was good at the end. We appreciate your feedback and our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I hope we were able to do so. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business - Trade Fair

By

28. Januar 2016

Very pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently close to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear N1CK, It was with great pleasure that I received your comments about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and refreshing stay

By

28. Januar 2016

As a Gold member of the IHG Reward Programme I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was upgraded to a pleasant and spacious suit. I was satisfied with the level of service. I enjoyed the pool area. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2016
Dear amaria64, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel and thank you for being a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club! I am absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we all hope we were able to make it a memorable one for you. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen